Wer nutzt diese Software?

Schedulista works well even for the smallest businesses. At less than a dollar a day, a single additional appointment a month, or a few hours saved would easily pay for the product.

Durchschnittliche Bewertung

21 Bewertungen
  • Gesamt 4.5 / 5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit 4.5 / 5
  • Kundenservice 4.5 / 5
  • Funktionen 4.5 / 5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis 4.5 / 5

Produktdetails

  • Startpreis $19/Monat
    Preisinformationen
  • Preisinformationen $19 / month for a single user. $39 / month for up to 15 users.
  • Kostenlose Version Nein
  • Kostenlose Testversion Ja, Kostenlose Testversion
  • Einsatz Cloud, SaaS, Web
    Mobile - iOS Native
    Mobile - Android Native
  • Training Persönlich
    Live Online
    Dokumentation
  • Kundenbetreuung Support während der Geschäftszeiten
    Online

Angaben zum Hersteller

  • Schedulista
  • http://www.schedulista.com
  • Gegründet 2011

Über Schedulista

Schedulista is the easiest way to accept and schedule appointments online. Clients book directly from your website, Facebook page, or from a link in email / SMS. You get a beautiful booking page that you can customize to match your website or your personal brand. Features include calendar sync, embed scheduler right in your website, unlimited SMS, charge for no-shows, payments, classes, Mailchimp integration, and friendly support!

Schedulista Funktionen

  • Abrechnung & Rechnungsstellung
  • Business-Coaching
  • Fortschrittsverfolgung
  • Kundenmanagement
  • Lebens-Coaching
  • Mentor-/Coach-Findung
  • Programm-Management
  • Sport-Coaching
  • Terminplanung
  • Zielsetzung / Nachverfolgung
  • Abrechnung & Rechnungsstellung
  • Automatische Einstufung
  • Elektronische Zuordnungen & Teste
  • Eltern- / Studentenportal
  • Fortschrittsbericht
  • Kundenmanagement
  • Lernpläne
  • Mitarbeitermanagement
  • Online-Unterricht
  • Online-Zahlungen
  • Terminplanung
  • Unterrichtsaufzeichnungen
  • Verfolgen der Teilnahme
  • Abrechnung & Rechnungsstellung
  • E-Mail Marketing
  • Geschenkkarten-Management
  • Kundenmanagement
  • Mehrere Standorte
  • Mitarbeitermanagement
  • SOAP-Notizen
  • Terminverwaltung
  • Verkaufspunkt POS
  • Übungs-Management
  • Angebotsmanagement
  • Anmerkungen zur Reservierung
  • CRM
  • Drittpartei-Buchung
  • Group Reservations
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Raten-Management
  • Reservierung von Akitivtäten
  • Zimmerbuchungsverwaltung
  • Inventarverwaltung
  • Kundenprofile
  • Lohn- und Gehaltslisten-Management
  • Mehrere Standorte
  • Mitarbeitermanagement
  • Standvermietungs-Management
  • Treueprogramm
  • Verkaufspunkt POS
  • Wiederkehrende Termine
  • Automatisierte Terminplanung
  • Gruppen-Terminplanung
  • Kalender-Synchronisierung
  • Kundendatenbank
  • Mehrere Standorte
  • Mobiler Zugriff
  • Online-Buchung
  • Online-Zahlungen
  • Termin-Erinnerungen
  • Wiederkehrende Termine
  • Zimmerbuchungsverwaltung
  • Inventarverwaltung
  • Klassenterminplanung
  • Kreditplanung
  • Mitarbeiter-Management
  • Mitglieder-Management
  • Online-Zahlungen

Die hilfreichsten Reviews für Schedulista

Packs in a lot of Functionality!

Mit Google übersetzen Bewertet am 18.12.2018
Kathryn N.
Acupuncturist/Business Owner
Alternative Medizin, Selbstständig
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 2 Jahre
Quelle des Nutzers 
5/5
Gesamt
5 / 5
Benutzerfreundlichkeit
5 / 5
Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
5 / 5
Kundenbetreuung
5 / 5
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung:
Unwahrscheinlich Äußerst wahrscheinlich

Kommentare: Overall experience is excellent.

Vorteile: I love that there are a lot of customizable features, but that it is not overly complicated to use. Also, the staff is super responsive and helpful with questions and concerns.

Nachteile: It does have some limitations, like not being able to take credit card numbers. It's also not linked with EHR, so when I do switch over from paper to electronic files, I will have to use a different software.

Antwort des Softwareanbieters

von Schedulista an 20.12.2018

Hi Kathryn,

Thanks for the nice review!

Note: Although we don't have a full point of sale (POS), we can take credit cards at the time of booking either as (a) credit card capture or (b) full payment.

Credit card capture lets you charge the card later for any amount. This is usually used for charging for no-shows.

Used to be great. Now appears to be abandoned business just collecting fees

Mit Google übersetzen Bewertet am 30.3.2017
Jean K.
Fitness trainer
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 2 Jahre
Quelle des Nutzers 
1/5
Gesamt
1 / 5
Benutzerfreundlichkeit
1 / 5
Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
1 / 5
Kundenbetreuung
1 / 5
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung:
Unwahrscheinlich Äußerst wahrscheinlich

Kommentare: I have used this product for at least 3 years. At first it was great. Clients loved the autonomy with which they could schedule their appointments. The product was a little glitchy from my end, but customers loved it. Just a heads up, contrary to how it is supposed to work, it is NOT okay to sync with Google. That messes everything up, and when you go to change an appointment, it sometimes won't let you because it thinks you are making an illegal google change. I have reached out to the developers, but beyond one rather pithy email, they have not taken my questions or complaints seriously. There isn't a day where I don't have to stop what I'm doing to deal with some schedulista bs. And now, it is getting glitchy from my client's point of use also. Hence, I am on this site looking for something better.

Vorteile: It is the most flexible of the scheduling apps for handling recurring appointments and for handling a schedule that can change on a dime (personal trainer).

Nachteile: It is a crap-shoot whether or not the appointment will set (or delete). Sometimes requires doing the same thing over and over until it "takes." As a result, some of my clients won't use it anymore and just call to make their appointments, defeating the purpose of having the app in the first place. Trying to sync with Google creates a lot of issues that apparently require a LOT of automatically generated most annoying emails every time you make a change on the schedule.

Lies weitere Bewertungen