Wir helfen Unternehmen in Deutschland
seit 15 Jahren bei der Softwareauswahl

Was ist Text In Church?

Text In Church ist der Überzeugung, dass es einfach ist, mehr Menschen mit Technologie zu erreichen. Deshalb wurde ein einfach zu bedienendes Tool entwickelt, mit dem Menschen auf aussagekräftige Weise angesprochen werden, die ihnen vertraut ist... SMS! Mehr als 18.000 Kirchenführer*innen nutzen die Plattform jede Woche. Verschwende keine wertvolle Zeit mit komplizierten Tools, die nicht funktionieren, sondern nutze stattdessen eine Lösung, die Erstbesuchende wiederkommen lässt, regelmäßige Teilnehmende informiert und mehr Menschen dazu zu ermutigt, in ihrem Glauben zu wachsen.

Wer verwendet Text In Church?

Die vertrauenswürdige Kommunikationssoftware, die deiner Gemeinde dabei hilft, erfolgreich zu sein. Text In Church vereinfacht die Kirchenkommunikation. Du kannst effektiver mit deiner Community kommunizieren und Beziehungen aufbauen.

Text In Church Software - 1
Text In Church Software - 2
Text In Church Software - 3
Text In Church Software - 4
Text In Church Software - 5

Du bist nicht sicher, ob Text In Church das Richtige ist? Mit einer beliebten Alternative vergleichen

Text In Church

Text In Church

4,6 (245)
37,00 $
Monat
Kostenlose Version
Kostenlose Testversion
20
16
4,5 (245)
4,5 (245)
4,7 (245)
VS.
Startpreis
Preisoptionen
Funktionen
Integrationen
Benutzerfreundlichkeit
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Kundenservice
10,00 $
Monat
Kostenlose Version
Kostenlose Testversion
15
3
3,8 (187)
4,5 (187)
4,7 (187)
Die grünen Bewertungsbalken geben an, welches Produkt gemessen an der Durchschnittsbewertung und der Zahl der Bewertungen am besten abschneidet.

Weitere gute Alternativen zu Text In Church

PastorsLine
Am besten bewertete Funktionen
Kleingruppenmanagement
Mitgliederverzeichnis
Verfolgen der Teilnahme
Realm
Am besten bewertete Funktionen
Für religiöse Organisationen
Online-Spenden
Spenden-Management
Planning Center
Am besten bewertete Funktionen
Für religiöse Organisationen
Gottesdienst-Planung
Mobiler Zugriff
Clearstream
Am besten bewertete Funktionen
Für religiöse Organisationen
Geplanter Nachrichtenversand
Massen-SMS
DialMyCalls
Am besten bewertete Funktionen
Für dieses Produkt wurden noch keine Funktionen durch Nutzer bewertet.
Slack
Am besten bewertete Funktionen
Echtzeit-Chat
Mobiler Zugriff
Werkzeuge zur Zusammenarbeit
ShelbyNext Membership
Am besten bewertete Funktionen
Für religiöse Organisationen
Online-Spenden
Spenden-Management
One Call Now
Am besten bewertete Funktionen
Berichterstattung / Analyse
Massenbenachrichtigungen
Prädiktive Wähler
Textedly
Am besten bewertete Funktionen
Geplanter Nachrichtenversand
Massen-SMS
Nachrichten-Personalisierung

Bewertungen über Text In Church

Durchschnittliche Bewertung

Gesamt
4,6
Benutzerfreundlichkeit
4,5
Kundenservice
4,7
Funktionen
4,4
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
4,5

Nutzerbewertungen nach Unternehmensgröße (Angestellte)

  • <50
  • 51-200
  • 201-1.000
  • >1.001

Bewertungen nach Punktzahl finden

5
72%
4
22%
3
4%
2
1%
1
0%
Trevor
Trevor
Assistant Pastor in Kanada
Verifizierter Nutzer auf LinkedIn
Personalwesen, 11–50 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 1 Jahr
Herkunft der Bewertung

Easy Connection and Follow Up

5,0 vor 3 Jahren

Kommentare: Fantastic. They have shown over and over again that they will go the extra mile for you and your team. To top it off they are constantly sending us sweet swag; new books/socks/snacks. It really is impossible to not be engaged with them.

Vorteile:

Fairly simple to learn and use most if not all of the functions. What you don't understand they provide quick and easy support with an amazing team that replies extremely fast to messages.

Nachteile:

Have not really found any cons (not just saying that)

Patti
Office Administrator in USA
Religiöse Einrichtungen, 11–50 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: 6-12 Monate
Herkunft der Bewertung

In Betracht gezogene Alternativen:

GAME CHANGER!

5,0 vor 3 Jahren

Kommentare: IT's a Game Changer! It's been a wonderful tool that I am expanding every day. It makes my job so much easier! Would HIGHLY recommend it!

Vorteile:

Automated workflows, ability to text or send and email, ability to personalize it. I love that it integrates with the main database I use for our church. I love that I can schedule things things to go out and not have to worry about it again. I love that I can communicate with groups of people but there is individual and personal interaction. I love that you can see who opted out of further messages and am able to update my main database. Customer service and articles are amazing!

Nachteile:

Just a few things I would change....the ability snooze a person within a group when they aren't available that month but may be in the future. I would like to be able to print a report of people that opt out of texts so that I can update my main database. I would like to set a sync time. I would like separate inboxes for different phone numbers. Right now, everything goes to the same inbox

Dylan
Assistant Pastor in USA
Religiöse Einrichtungen, 2–10 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 2 Jahre
Herkunft der Bewertung

Text in Church

5,0 letzten Monat Neu

Vorteile:

Ease of use Ability to delegate to other users

Nachteile:

I haven’t encountered any issues with the program up to this point!

Deb
Off Mgr in USA
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 1 Jahr
Herkunft der Bewertung

Incredibly Frustrating!!!!!

2,0 vor 6 Jahren

Vorteile:

we like the ability to text members. While beneficial, its not if we have to pay double the price

Nachteile:

For us, their support is poorly lacking. Back in February, they double billed our credit cards for an annual fee, and now, 4 months later, after a dozen emails, and even more calls to our bank, this company tells me it may take another month before they can figure out how to issue us a credit for hundreds of dollars. My bank today called them an untrustworthy vendor. I've had it with this company!! Buyer Beware!!

Antwort von Text In Church

vor 6 Jahren

Hi Deb, Thanks for the honest review. I'm really sorry for your frustrating experience. This was a very unusual circumstance though. Rather than requesting a refund you marked the charge as fraudulent. This initiated a review by your bank and your payment was immediately withdrawn from our account. Unfortunately, we were not able to refund your charge until your bank completed it's review. Once the review as completed in our favor your bank returned the funds to Text In Church and we issued your refund within 3 hours. Again, I'm so sorry this was so frustrating. I know we were in contact throughout this whole process, but I'm really sorry I wasn't able to get any details about the process from your bank. This should have been a really simple refund. I am so sorry the review process was so frustrating. Grace and peace, ~ Tyler Smith, Co-founder

Elizabeth
Pastor in USA
Non-Profit-Organisation Management, 2–10 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 1 Jahr
Herkunft der Bewertung

A necessity for church communication!

5,0 vor 3 Jahren

Kommentare: We use TIC to help people sign up for small groups, go through our discipleship program, sign up for baptism, and more. Their customer service is out of this world. We have had such a great experience with TIC!

Vorteile:

It is simple to use as a tool to communicate with our congregation. Once you load all your people and numbers into TIC, you can put them into groups and categories to message for different reasons and events. It makes it so simple to message back and forth with them too. Not just send out a message but to have a conversation.

Nachteile:

Sometimes it’s difficult when people change their cell numbers and we don’t know so then we continue messaging a new stranger ☺️ I think it can sometimes be confusing when TIC has to use different numbers to ensure the message sends out. It’s confusing to our members seeing different numbers they don’t recognize. Neither of these are TIC issues though.