Text In Church

Text In Church

von Text In Church

Wer verwendet Text In Church?

The trusted communication software to help your church thrive. Text In Church simplifies your communication. You'll more effectively connect with your community and build relationships.

Was ist Text In Church?

At Text in Church, we believe it should be easy to reach more people with technology. Thats why we built an easy-to-use tool that lets you engage people in a simple, meaningful way thats familiar to them... texting! More than 18,000 church leaders use our platform every week. Don't waste your valuable time on complicated tools that don't work, instead use a solution that will help first-time guests come back, keep regular attendees informed, and encourage more people to grow in their faith.

Text In Church – Details

Text In Church

http://textinchurch.com

Gegründet 2013

Text In Church – Preisübersicht

Text In Church ist verfügbar ab 37,00 $/Monat. Text In Church bietet keine Gratisversion, aber eine kostenlose Testversion. Weitere Preisinformationen für Text In Church findest du unten.

Startpreis

37,00 $/Monat

Preisinformationen

Pricing ranges from $37 to $97

Kostenlose Version

Nein

Gratis Testen

Ja

Einsatz

Cloud, SaaS, Web

Mobile - iOS Native

Mobile - Android Native

Training

Live Online

Webinare

Dokumentation

Kundenbetreuung

Support während der Geschäftszeiten

Online

Text In Church Funktionen

Kirchensoftware
Freiwilligen-Management
Integration in die Buchhaltung
Integrierte Buchführung
Kinder-Check-in
Kleingruppenmanagement
Mitglieder-Portal
Mitgliederverzeichnis
Online-Spenden
Pfand-Management
Veranstaltungsmanagement
Verfolgen der Teilnahme
Verwaltung mehrerer Standorte

Text In Church – Nutzerbewertungen

Zeigt 5 von 215 Nutzerbewertungen

Gesamt
4.6/5
Benutzerfreundlichkeit
4.5/5
Kundenservice
4.7/5
Funktionen
4.2/5
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
4.4/5

Text In Church...a great way to stay in touch!

Bewertet am 27.11.2018
Alan M.
Office/Finance Manager
Religiöse Einrichtungen, 2-10 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 1 Jahr
Quelle des Nutzers 
5/5
Gesamt
5/5
Benutzerfreundlichkeit
5/5
Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
5/5
Kundenbetreuung
5/5
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung:
Unwahrscheinlich Äußerst wahrscheinlich

Kommentare: Text In Church has been a God send for our church! Our congregation loves it, and so does our staff. Would definitely recommend!

Vorteile: The Text In Church software is very easy to use and quite user friendly. We've been truly surprised by how our congregation has embraced this communication tool. Now, we mainly send out text messages with pertinent information, and minimal emails. The response rate is amazing as the majority of our people are getting and reading our messages to them. Can't say the same about emails, though.

Nachteile: Don't like how the text messages split up into multiple messages if you go over the character limit. It's way too easy to put in too much information and bam...you're over the limit.

Antwort des Softwareanbieters

von Text In Church an 4.10.2019

Wow! Thanks for the amazing review, Alan!

So So Close

Bewertet am 30.9.2019
Chris C.
Lead Pastor
Non-Profit-Organisation Management, 2-10 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: 1-5 Monate
Quelle des Nutzers 
5/5
Gesamt
1/5
Benutzerfreundlichkeit
3/5
Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
5/5
Kundenbetreuung
4/5
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung:
Unwahrscheinlich Äußerst wahrscheinlich

Kommentare: So, so.

Vorteile: The product has great training tools. The customer service is excellent. I agree wholeheartedly with the concept, everyone has their cell phone all the time.

Nachteile: It is very difficult to sit down and watch all of the training videos. By the time I get back to the videos I feel like I have forgotten a lot of what I learned. Also, there is a fatal flaw in the system. People can fill out the digital card and never put their name. I have ended up with just a bunch of numbers. The solution, according to the company, is to create yet another list to follow up on to get the names, which is why I bought the product to begin with.

Antwort des Softwareanbieters

von Text In Church an 1.10.2019

Chris, thanks for the review.

If someone text in but doesn't provide their name by filling out your digital connection card, I'd recommend sending them a quick text message following up. Start a conversation with them via text and ask for their name. It's just when someone stops by your Welcome Center. Engage in a conversation and eventually gather their contact info. For some people, it does take a bit of work, but connecting with a first-time guest is well worth the effort.

If we can help with anything feel free to reach out to our team.

AMAZING

Bewertet am 18.2.2020
Josh B.
Lead Pastor
Religiöse Einrichtungen, 2-10 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: 1-5 Monate
Quelle des Nutzers 
5/5
Gesamt
5/5
Benutzerfreundlichkeit
5/5
Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
5/5
Kundenbetreuung
5/5
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung:
Unwahrscheinlich Äußerst wahrscheinlich

Kommentare: I can not recommend this product enoughZ it has been a game changer for our
Ministry!

Vorteile: The features that Text In Church offers delivers! Groups, automated workflows, smart connect cards, and much more!

Nachteile: I would like to see more developed integrations that make life easier when using multiple platforms!

Antwort des Softwareanbieters

von Text In Church an 19.2.2020

Wow! Thank you so much for your amazing review, Josh. We really appreciate you and are thrilled that Text In Church has been a game changer for your ministry :)

Text in Church Simplifies Communication

Bewertet am 25.11.2019
Amber W.
Children's Director
Religiöse Einrichtungen, 13-50 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: 1-5 Monate
Quelle des Nutzers 
4/5
Gesamt
5/5
Benutzerfreundlichkeit
5/5
Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
4/5
Kundenbetreuung
5/5
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung:
Unwahrscheinlich Äußerst wahrscheinlich

Kommentare: As an overall program it is wonderful. The ease of use to send out a mass text to everyone in the congregation as a reminder is a great tool. Also, to organize meetings and events with a smaller core of people it is an awesome tool.

Vorteile: It is great that you can set up different groups to communicate with. Our church organization uses it for many different things. It is great to organize events, to promote different outreaches and events going on to everyone, and to just communicate with a few people to remind about important meetings and goings on that don't need to be forgotten.

Nachteile: I wish it was easier to use between different systems. Everyone has a different phone. Some have Apple IOS and some have Android. It has a lot of glitches when sending to different phones.

Antwort des Softwareanbieters

von Text In Church an 26.11.2019

Hi Amber! Thanks for the great review.

I'm sure what you mean by glitches when sending to different phones, but please contact our support team. We'd love to help you get to the bottom of that.

Incredibly Frustrating!!!!!

Bewertet am 15.6.2018
Deb S.
Off Mgr
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 1 Jahr
Quelle des Nutzers 
2/5
Gesamt
3/5
Benutzerfreundlichkeit
3/5
Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
1/5
Kundenbetreuung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung:
Unwahrscheinlich Äußerst wahrscheinlich

Vorteile: we like the ability to text members. While beneficial, its not if we have to pay double the price

Nachteile: For us, their support is poorly lacking. Back in February, they double billed our credit cards for an annual fee, and now, 4 months later, after a dozen emails, and even more calls to our bank, this company tells me it may take another month before they can figure out how to issue us a credit for hundreds of dollars. My bank today called them an untrustworthy vendor.
I've had it with this company!! Buyer Beware!!

Antwort des Softwareanbieters

von Text In Church an 27.6.2018

Hi Deb,

Thanks for the honest review.

I'm really sorry for your frustrating experience.

This was a very unusual circumstance though. Rather than requesting a refund you marked the charge as fraudulent. This initiated a review by your bank and your payment was immediately withdrawn from our account. Unfortunately, we were not able to refund your charge until your bank completed it's review.

Once the review as completed in our favor your bank returned the funds to Text In Church and we issued your refund within 3 hours.

Again, I'm so sorry this was so frustrating.

I know we were in contact throughout this whole process, but I'm really sorry I wasn't able to get any details about the process from your bank.

This should have been a really simple refund. I am so sorry the review process was so frustrating.

Grace and peace,
~ Tyler Smith, Co-founder