Wer nutzt diese Software?

Friseursalons, Barbiere, Nagelstudios, Spa- und Wellnessunternehmen, Personal Trainer*innen, Massagesalons, Sonnenstudios etc.

Durchschnittliche Bewertung

226 Bewertungen
  • Gesamt 4.8/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit 4.7/5
  • Kundenservice 4.7/5
  • Funktionen 4.6/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis 4.7/5

Produktinformationen

  • Startpreis 24,99 $/Monat
  • Kostenlose Version Nein
  • Gratis Testen Ja
  • Einsatz Cloud, SaaS, Web
    Mobile - iOS Native
    Mobile - Android Native
  • Training Live Online
    Webinare
    Dokumentation
  • Kundenbetreuung Support während der Geschäftszeiten
    Online

Angaben zum Hersteller

  • Booksy
  • http://biz.booksy.net/
  • Gegründet 2014

Über Booksy

Booksy ist ein Terminsystem, das dich und deine Kund*innen zusammenbringt. BooksyBIZ gibt dir die Kontrolle über dein Unternehmen und hilft dir dabei, Zeit zu sparen. Du profitierst von vielen Funktionen, die dir das Berufsleben erleichtern.
Vorteile der BooksyBiz-App:
* Kunden-Self-Service
* Kalenderverwaltung
* Kundenmanagement
* Business-Management
* Verkaufsstelle
* Marketing- und Treue-Tools
Booksy funktioniert als sich monatlich verlängerndes Abonnement basierend auf der Anzahl der Mitarbeiter*innen.

Booksy Funktionen

Der Softwareanbieter hat diese Information nicht vervollständigt.
  • E-Mail Marketing
  • Inventarverwaltung
  • Kundenprofile
  • Lohn- und Gehaltslisten-Management
  • Mitarbeitermanagement
  • Termin-Erinnerungen
  • Terminplanung
  • Treueprogramm
  • Verkaufspunkt POS
  • Wartelisten-Management
  • Alarmfunktion / Benachrichtigungen
  • Automatisierte Terminplanung
  • Echtzeit-Planung
  • Gruppen-Terminplanung
  • Klassenterminplanung
  • Kreditplanung
  • Mehrere Standorte
  • Mitarbeitereinsatzplanung
  • Ressourcen-Planung
  • Terminplanung
  • Zimmerbuchungsverwaltung
  • Inventarverwaltung
  • Kundenprofile
  • Lohn- und Gehaltslisten-Management
  • Mehrere Standorte
  • Mitarbeitermanagement
  • Standvermietungs-Management
  • Treueprogramm
  • Verkaufspunkt POS
  • Wiederkehrende Termine
  • Inventarverwaltung
  • Kundenmanagement
  • Lohn- und Gehaltslisten & Kommissionen
  • Mitarbeitermanagement
  • Mitgliedschaft-Management
  • Online-Buchung
  • Terminverwaltung
  • Treueprogramm
  • Verkaufspunkt POS
  • Automatisierte Terminplanung
  • Gruppen-Terminplanung
  • Kalender-Synchronisierung
  • Kundendatenbank
  • Mehrere Standorte
  • Mobiler Zugriff
  • Online-Buchung
  • Online-Zahlungen
  • Termin-Erinnerungen
  • Wiederkehrende Termine
  • Zimmerbuchungsverwaltung

Die hilfreichsten Reviews für Booksy

Chop Shop 25Eighh

Bewertet am 12.3.2019
Lew S.
Barber
Verbraucherdienste, 2-10 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: 6-12 Monate
Quelle des Nutzers 
5/5
Gesamt
5/5
Benutzerfreundlichkeit
5/5
Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
5/5
Kundenbetreuung
5/5
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung:
Unwahrscheinlich Äußerst wahrscheinlich

Kommentare: They help us when we need them. We are able to handle our day to day and provide a great service for our clients when our clients need and want an appointment.

Vorteile: It helps me run my business without having to respond to every phone call received. My clients who use it say it's easy to use. Very self explanatory for the customer and consumer. You are able to set a cancellation fee and no call no show fee. The marketplace is cool even the split on first time clients is responsible. I will continue to use booksy as my appointment setting app."

Nachteile: The only thing I didn't like was how long it took for me to get use to the app. Which was my third appointment app and is hands down still the best.

Perfect Assistant

Bewertet am 25.9.2019
Latoria S.
Nail Technician
Gesundheit, Wellness & Fitness, 2-10 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: 6-12 Monate
Quelle des Nutzers 
5/5
Gesamt
5/5
Benutzerfreundlichkeit
5/5
Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
5/5
Kundenbetreuung
5/5
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung:
Unwahrscheinlich Äußerst wahrscheinlich

Kommentare: My overall experience with Booksy is wonderful!!!. The customer service and response time is amazing. There’s nothing more frustrating than being in the middle of trying to do something , needing assistance, but you are unable to connect with help desk or support until the next day.

Vorteile: The selling point for me was the automatic appointment reminders that are sent to the customers. I used to sit up every night and send out appointment reminders to all of my customers.

Nachteile: When the sw did not allow for deposits.

Powerful tool and easy to use.

Bewertet am 6.1.2020
Eduardo O.
ASESOR DE IMAGEN/STYLISTA/MAQUILLADOR
Gesundheit, Wellness & Fitness, 13-50 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: 1-5 Monate
Quelle des Nutzers 
4/5
Gesamt
5/5
Benutzerfreundlichkeit
5/5
Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
4/5
Kundenbetreuung
2/5
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung:
Unwahrscheinlich Äußerst wahrscheinlich

Kommentare: Since the implementation of Booksy, we have automated the entire operating system of the salon so that the organization of the agenda of the staff, is done much more efficiently and effectively, additionally have increased our levels of productivity, in addition to customer satisfaction, as they should not wait long to be served, another fundamental aspect is the generation of alert and notifications that keeps active the group of stylist and hairdressers. On the other hand it offers us the possibility of generating financial reports with just one click, the fact of being able to take the invoicing with this tool has been of great help for us.

Vorteile: Booksy is a platform for scheduling appointments, is very easy to use and configure, does not require learning curve, is also very complete, has a self-service portal built so that your customers can self-manage and make the reservation in the agenda with the professional of their choice, additionally, provides other benefits such as: staff planning, real-time scheduling and automated appointment management, point of sale (POS) and a powerful marketing and loyalty tool. Its layout of the board is very visual which facilitates having the most timely information at your fingertips. It has a very affordable price and in general it is a very functional program.

Nachteile: It is necessary to incorporate the inventory control functionality so we can centralize all administrative aspects of salon management with this tool.

Wonderful app

Bewertet am 25.9.2019
Larissa L.
Cosmetologist
Verbraucherdienste, Selbstständig
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 2 Jahre
Quelle des Nutzers 
5/5
Gesamt
5/5
Benutzerfreundlichkeit
5/5
Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
5/5
Kundenbetreuung
5/5
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung:
Unwahrscheinlich Äußerst wahrscheinlich

Kommentare: My overall experience is wonderful

Vorteile: It’s easy and accessible, I love that my clients can book when ever they want with out having to go through me.

Nachteile: I’m not quite sure at the moment, i know there were like two things that i didn’t care for much but, none that comes to mind at this very moment.

Poor update

Bewertet am 29.5.2017
Gemma D.
Director
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 1 Jahr
Quelle des Nutzers 
3/5
Gesamt
1/5
Benutzerfreundlichkeit
1/5
Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
2/5
Kundenbetreuung
1/5
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis

Vorteile: Customers can book online without having to call and stop us in work. The app seems to work great for customers

Nachteile: The update. The fact it sometimes double books appointments. There is no colour difference with appointments so hard to figure out who's coming when under each person. The app doesn't seem to like any iPhone, iPad systems.

Antwort des Softwareanbieters

von Booksy an 6.6.2017

Thank you so much for your valuable feedback. We need to hear both the good and the bad to produce a better product, so we appreciate that you've come forward with this information. Right now, our first priority is addressing the negative experience you have had with the with the newest version. We remember the issues you had with the iPad and the double bookings and, as the new version has been stabilized, we hope that these issues are no longer a problem. This does not excuse those issues on our side and we understand your frustration as a busy professional. We can't apologize enough for the setbacks you may have encountered, and thank you for your patience during those times. We would like to speak with you personally to cover any issues you'd like to discuss (e.g. color). Hopefully, we can find solutions that meet your needs and prevent future inconveniences to your business.

Lies weitere Bewertungen