Eventpedia

Eventpedia

von Eventpedia

Wer verwendet Eventpedia?

Verbände, gemeinnützige Organisationen, Veranstaltungsplanung, Meetingplanung, ASAE, AMS-Anbieterunternehmen, CRM-Anbieterunternehmen

Was ist Eventpedia?

Mobile Event-App-Lösung, mit der du deine Veranstaltungen auf die nächste Stufe bringen kannst. Personalisierter Zeitplan und Sitzungen. Referenten-, Aussteller- und Sponsorenprofile. In-App-Monetarisierung und -Sponsorenwerbung. Business-Matchmaking und Networking. Nutzerdefiniertes Branding. Echtzeitaktualisierungen und Push-Benachrichtigungen. Gruppenchats, Umfragen, Erhebungen, Ereignisfeed und Social-Media-Integration. Einfache Inhalte- und Datenupload sowie AMS-Integration. Passwortschutz und Administratorzugriff. Generiere Analyseberichte.

Eventpedia – Details

Eventpedia

http://www.eventpedia.com

Gegründet 2011

Eventpedia – Preisübersicht

Eventpedia ist verfügbar ab 999,00 $/einmalig. Eventpedia bietet keine Gratisversion, aber eine kostenlose Testversion. Weitere Preisinformationen für Eventpedia findest du unten.

Startpreis

999,00 $/einmalig

Kostenlose Version

Nein

Gratis Testen

Ja

Einsatz

Cloud, SaaS, Web

Installiert - Windows

Mobile - iOS Native

Mobile - Android Native

Training

Persönlich

Live Online

Webinare

Dokumentation

Kundenbetreuung

Support während der Geschäftszeiten

Online

Eventpedia Funktionen

Event Software
Abzeichen-Management
Aussteller- / Lieferanten-Management
Block-Management der Räumlichkeiten
Budgetierung
Freiwilligen-Management
Gamification
Hochzeiten / Feiern
Kartenverkauf
Konferenzen/Tagungen
Promotion in sozialen Medien
Sponsoren-Management
Umfragen & Feedback

Eventpedia – Nutzerbewertungen

Zeigt 5 von 25 Nutzerbewertungen

Gesamt
4.6/5
Benutzerfreundlichkeit
4.4/5
Kundenservice
4.8/5
Funktionen
4.4/5
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
4.6/5
Al A.
Website Administrator
Verwendete die Software für: 1-5 Monate
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    4/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    5/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    5/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    10/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 23.7.2018

"Conference participants raved at features displayed on this app. and its ease of use."

Kommentare: Conference information was at the participant's fingertips, all in one place, easy to access, and updated on the fly with push notifications. Our organization was perceived as more professional by using Expedia's conference app.

Vorteile: The app information spreadsheet was relatively easy to navigate, and available features and modules included everything an organizer requires to provide a complete conference information experience.

Nachteile: Setting up an integrated exhibitor map/floor plan design was a bit difficult for a novice to navigate. I had to seek technical help to get it done. Other than that, everything was positive.

Antwort des Softwareanbieters

von Eventpedia an 24.7.2018

Hi Al! Thank you for taking the time to share your experience using Eventpedia's mobile app solutions. We are happy to hear that your participants found our app easy to use and it included everything you needed for your conference. We're sorry to hear that you had trouble setting up an exhibitor map. Your feedback will help us make the necessary changes to improve our technology. Please feel free to reach out to us if you have any questions or need assistance with future events! Happy apping!

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 23.7.2018
Rebecca O.
Mar/Comm Director
Non-Profit-Organisation Management, 2-10 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 2 Jahre
  • Gesamtbewertung
    4/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    4/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    5/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    5/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    9/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 7.8.2018

"Eventpedia has been a great fit for our organization"

Kommentare: The customer service team is phenomenal and supports us no matter the request we may have -- they have worked late hours and with very quick turnaround to ensure our attendees have a positive experience, and that our app works seamlessly. They are excited about improving upon the app each year, and they are always looking to make positive changes, so the app can do more to support our needs.

Vorteile: The mobile app we use via Eventpedia is very user-friendly, flexible, and straightforward for our team to administer and manage, even in the midst of our busy event. Our members report favorably on the app each year, and we appreciate that it makes their experience at our event smoother and more engaging.

Nachteile: We seem to always run into errors when importing our data; they seem to be user-generated errors and we understand that the templates have strict requirements in order to ensure clean data imports, but we wish that we could avoid having to turn to the Eventpedia team for our imports. Hopefully, next year, we can finally avoid this :-) Also, since we don't integrate with our database, our event attendee list isn't automatically updated and requires more care on-site during our event, when we are often without time to keep it up-to-date. We make this choice from a cost-savings perspective, so this is not a reflection of Eventpedia's capabilities, but AMS integration costs simply don't fit within our budget.

Antwort des Softwareanbieters

von Eventpedia an 8.8.2018

Hi Rebecca! Thank you for taking the time to share your experience using Eventpedia's mobile app solutions. We appreciate your loyalty and are happy to hear that your attendees appreciate having the app and that it makes your events smoother and more engaging. We're sorry to hear that you have had issues with data imports and event attendee list updates. We are working to fix this issue and your feedback will help us make the necessary changes to improve our technology. Please feel free to reach out to us if you have any questions or need assistance with future events! Happy apping!

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 7.8.2018
Jon L.
Communications & Business Manager
Sport, 2-10 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 2 Jahre
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    4/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    4/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    5/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    10/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 13.7.2018

"This company has been great to work with and very affordable. We used for past 3 years."

Kommentare: Great addition to our annual event for the past three years.

Vorteile: Easy to learn, everything is obvious in the content management system. Easy for users to figure out. They have figured out what their customers need and made it scalable for everyone.

Nachteile: Time zones can be confusing when setting up the schedules and people add events to their phone calendars. Exhibitors struggle to update their profiles (the instruction email could be better, but exhibitors don't always read either). These are small problems that don't affect most users.

Antwort des Softwareanbieters

von Eventpedia an 18.7.2018

Hi Jon! Thank you for taking the time to share your experience using Eventpedia's mobile app solutions. We appreciate your loyalty and are happy to hear that our product has been a great addition to your annual events. We're sorry to hear that your Exhibitors have struggled to update their profiles and that the time zones can be confusing. Your feedback will help us make the necessary changes to improve our technology. Please feel free to reach out to us if you have any questions or need assistance with anything! Happy apping!

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 13.7.2018
Michelle O.
Executive Director of Training & Communications
Marketing & Werbung, 201-500 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 2 Jahre
  • Gesamtbewertung
    3/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    3/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    3/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    3/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    7/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 22.4.2019

"Safeguard The Exchange 2019 Mobile App"

Kommentare: Overall the experience was satisfactory. This was my first year to have responsibility for building the app. We didn't have an on-boarding plan to transition the work from the previous person (who was no longer with the company) to me. Honestly, it's not an intuitive process for someone who is doing it the first time, but executive was always helpful and available to assist with questions.

Vorteile: I like the template upload process. The template can be overwhelming with the amount of data required. However, one you put the time into the template, getting the content into the app via the template upload process is a great time savings.

Nachteile: I didn't like the Apple approval process. The documentation didn't align with the steps of the process so it wasn't easy to know what to do when a step was not verifying the way it should.

Antwort des Softwareanbieters

von Eventpedia an 1.5.2019

Hi Michelle! Thank you for taking the time to share your experience using Eventpedia's mobile event app. We are happy that you liked the template upload process and found our team helpful. Sorry to hear that you had trouble with the Apple approval process. Unfortunately, under their new rules, this is necessary for anyone wanting a branded app. That being said, we're working to update the instructions in our resource center to align with their changes. Please don't hesitate to reach out with any questions or assistance you may need with future events. Happy apping!

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 22.4.2019
Verifizierter Rezensent
Meeting Manager
Versorgungsunternehmen, 13-50 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 2 Jahre
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    4/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    5/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    5/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    10/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 2.11.2018

"Eventpedia for the WIN!"

Kommentare: We have just recently upgraded to Memberpedia and will be housing Eventpedia within it. We only want our members to have to download one app that will update for them automatically so the ability to put them together in one is perfect.

Vorteile: Eventpedia has been easy to adopt for both staff and attendees. It is both easy to configure and use. I especially like that you can make changes on the go. Our sponsors really like the push notifications that we are able to schedule for them throughout the conference.

Nachteile: Sometimes the schedule can be confusing when you are using the schedule module as opposed to the agenda module.

Antwort des Softwareanbieters

von Eventpedia an 16.11.2018

Thank you for taking the time to share your experience using Eventpedia's mobile event app and member engagement app. We are happy to hear that you found our apps easy to configure and use. Please don't hesitate to reach out with any questions or assistance you may need with future events. Happy apping!

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 2.11.2018