Wir helfen Unternehmen in Deutschland
seit 15 Jahren bei der Softwareauswahl

Was ist Eventpedia?

Mobile Event-App-Lösung, mit der du deine Veranstaltungen auf die nächste Stufe bringen kannst. Personalisierter Zeitplan und Sitzungen. Referenten-, Aussteller- und Sponsorenprofile. In-App-Monetarisierung und -Sponsorenwerbung. Business-Matchmaking und Networking. Nutzerdefiniertes Branding. Echtzeitaktualisierungen und Push-Benachrichtigungen. Gruppenchats, Umfragen, Erhebungen, Ereignisfeed und Social-Media-Integration. Einfache Inhalte- und Datenupload sowie AMS-Integration. Passwortschutz und Administratorzugriff. Generiere Analyseberichte.

Wer verwendet Eventpedia?

Verbände, gemeinnützige Organisationen, Veranstaltungsplanung, Meetingplanung, ASAE, AMS-Anbieterunternehmen, CRM-Anbieterunternehmen

Eventpedia Software - 1
Eventpedia Software - 2

Du bist nicht sicher, ob Eventpedia das Richtige ist? Mit einer beliebten Alternative vergleichen

Eventpedia

Eventpedia

4,6 (26)
999,00 $
einmalig
Kostenlose Version
Kostenlose Testversion
20
2
4,4 (26)
4,6 (26)
4,7 (26)
VS.
Startpreis
Preisoptionen
Funktionen
Integrationen
Benutzerfreundlichkeit
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Kundenservice
150,00 €
Monat
Kostenlose Version
Kostenlose Testversion
81
23
4,8 (78)
4,8 (78)
4,9 (78)
Die grünen Bewertungsbalken geben an, welches Produkt gemessen an der Durchschnittsbewertung und der Zahl der Bewertungen am besten abschneidet.

Weitere gute Alternativen zu Eventpedia

idloom.events
Am besten bewertete Funktionen
Online-Anmeldung
Registrierungs-Management
Teilnehmer-Management
Converve
Am besten bewertete Funktionen
Eventplanung
Registrierungs-Management
Teilnehmer-Management
Cvent Event Management
Am besten bewertete Funktionen
Online-Anmeldung
Registrierungs-Management
Teilnehmer-Management
vFairs
Am besten bewertete Funktionen
Kundenspezifisches Branding
Online-Anmeldung
Teilnehmer-Management
Showpass
Am besten bewertete Funktionen
Barcode-/Ticketscans
Mobiler Zugriff
Ticket-Reservierungen
Accelevents
Am besten bewertete Funktionen
Online-Anmeldung
Registrierungs-Management
Teilnehmer-Management
Bizzabo
Am besten bewertete Funktionen
Online-Anmeldung
Registrierungs-Management
Teilnehmer-Management
EventMobi
Am besten bewertete Funktionen
Echtzeit-Updates
Mobiler Zugriff
Teilnehmer-Management
Angage
Am besten bewertete Funktionen
Echtzeit-Updates
Mobiler Zugriff
Teilnehmer-Management

Bewertungen über Eventpedia

Durchschnittliche Bewertung

Gesamt
4,6
Benutzerfreundlichkeit
4,4
Kundenservice
4,7
Funktionen
4,4
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
4,6

Nutzerbewertungen nach Unternehmensgröße (Angestellte)

  • <50
  • 51-200
  • 201-1.000
  • >1.001

Bewertungen nach Punktzahl finden

5
65%
4
27%
3
8%
Al
Al
Website Administrator in USA
Verifizierter Nutzer auf LinkedIn
Verwendete die Software für: 1-5 Monate
Herkunft der Bewertung

Conference participants raved at features displayed on this app. and its ease of use.

5,0 vor 6 Jahren

Kommentare: Conference information was at the participant's fingertips, all in one place, easy to access, and updated on the fly with push notifications. Our organization was perceived as more professional by using Expedia's conference app.

Vorteile:

The app information spreadsheet was relatively easy to navigate, and available features and modules included everything an organizer requires to provide a complete conference information experience.

Nachteile:

Setting up an integrated exhibitor map/floor plan design was a bit difficult for a novice to navigate. I had to seek technical help to get it done. Other than that, everything was positive.

Antwort von Eventpedia

vor 6 Jahren

Hi Al! Thank you for taking the time to share your experience using Eventpedia's mobile app solutions. We are happy to hear that your participants found our app easy to use and it included everything you needed for your conference. We're sorry to hear that you had trouble setting up an exhibitor map. Your feedback will help us make the necessary changes to improve our technology. Please feel free to reach out to us if you have any questions or need assistance with future events! Happy apping!

Rebecca
Mar/Comm Director in USA
Non-Profit-Organisation Management, 2–10 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 2 Jahre
Herkunft der Bewertung

Eventpedia has been a great fit for our organization

4,0 vor 6 Jahren

Kommentare: The customer service team is phenomenal and supports us no matter the request we may have -- they have worked late hours and with very quick turnaround to ensure our attendees have a positive experience, and that our app works seamlessly. They are excited about improving upon the app each year, and they are always looking to make positive changes, so the app can do more to support our needs.

Vorteile:

The mobile app we use via Eventpedia is very user-friendly, flexible, and straightforward for our team to administer and manage, even in the midst of our busy event. Our members report favorably on the app each year, and we appreciate that it makes their experience at our event smoother and more engaging.

Nachteile:

We seem to always run into errors when importing our data; they seem to be user-generated errors and we understand that the templates have strict requirements in order to ensure clean data imports, but we wish that we could avoid having to turn to the Eventpedia team for our imports. Hopefully, next year, we can finally avoid this :-) Also, since we don't integrate with our database, our event attendee list isn't automatically updated and requires more care on-site during our event, when we are often without time to keep it up-to-date. We make this choice from a cost-savings perspective, so this is not a reflection of Eventpedia's capabilities, but AMS integration costs simply don't fit within our budget.

Antwort von Eventpedia

vor 6 Jahren

Hi Rebecca! Thank you for taking the time to share your experience using Eventpedia's mobile app solutions. We appreciate your loyalty and are happy to hear that your attendees appreciate having the app and that it makes your events smoother and more engaging. We're sorry to hear that you have had issues with data imports and event attendee list updates. We are working to fix this issue and your feedback will help us make the necessary changes to improve our technology. Please feel free to reach out to us if you have any questions or need assistance with future events! Happy apping!

Michelle
Executive Director of Training & Communications in USA
Marketing & Werbung, 201–500 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 2 Jahre
Herkunft der Bewertung

Safeguard The Exchange 2019 Mobile App

3,0 vor 5 Jahren

Kommentare: Overall the experience was satisfactory. This was my first year to have responsibility for building the app. We didn't have an on-boarding plan to transition the work from the previous person (who was no longer with the company) to me. Honestly, it's not an intuitive process for someone who is doing it the first time, but executive was always helpful and available to assist with questions.

Vorteile:

I like the template upload process. The template can be overwhelming with the amount of data required. However, one you put the time into the template, getting the content into the app via the template upload process is a great time savings.

Nachteile:

I didn't like the Apple approval process. The documentation didn't align with the steps of the process so it wasn't easy to know what to do when a step was not verifying the way it should.

Antwort von Eventpedia

vor 5 Jahren

Hi Michelle! Thank you for taking the time to share your experience using Eventpedia's mobile event app. We are happy that you liked the template upload process and found our team helpful. Sorry to hear that you had trouble with the Apple approval process. Unfortunately, under their new rules, this is necessary for anyone wanting a branded app. That being said, we're working to update the instructions in our resource center to align with their changes. Please don't hesitate to reach out with any questions or assistance you may need with future events. Happy apping!

Jon
Communications & Business Manager in USA
Sport, 2–10 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 2 Jahre
Herkunft der Bewertung

This company has been great to work with and very affordable. We used for past 3 years.

5,0 vor 6 Jahren

Kommentare: Great addition to our annual event for the past three years.

Vorteile:

Easy to learn, everything is obvious in the content management system. Easy for users to figure out. They have figured out what their customers need and made it scalable for everyone.

Nachteile:

Time zones can be confusing when setting up the schedules and people add events to their phone calendars. Exhibitors struggle to update their profiles (the instruction email could be better, but exhibitors don't always read either). These are small problems that don't affect most users.

Antwort von Eventpedia

vor 6 Jahren

Hi Jon! Thank you for taking the time to share your experience using Eventpedia's mobile app solutions. We appreciate your loyalty and are happy to hear that our product has been a great addition to your annual events. We're sorry to hear that your Exhibitors have struggled to update their profiles and that the time zones can be confusing. Your feedback will help us make the necessary changes to improve our technology. Please feel free to reach out to us if you have any questions or need assistance with anything! Happy apping!

Anita
Director of Technology in USA
Non-Profit-Organisation Management, 11–50 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 2 Jahre
Herkunft der Bewertung

We have been using the app for few years, our customers are pretty satisfied with the product.

4,0 vor 6 Jahren

Kommentare: digitizing the printing needs.

Vorteile:

Ease of use administratively and user friendly. Customization is available for basic feature like icons, sort, hide show ect.

Nachteile:

Still lacks some features and does drain batteries. Not easy to upload content, The upload file does not work properly. Hard to upload bulk images. Images like photos, logos etc should be available for bulk upload so it can be linked during setup.

Antwort von Eventpedia

vor 6 Jahren

Hi Anita! Thank you for taking the time to share your experience using Eventpedia's mobile app solutions. We appreciate your loyalty and are happy to hear that you find our product easy-to-use and that you can customize to your organization's needs. We're sorry to hear that you are having trouble with uploading your content. Your feedback will help us make the necessary changes to improve our technology. Please feel free to reach out to us if you have any questions or need assistance with anything! Happy apping!