Wir helfen Unternehmen in Deutschland
seit 15 Jahren bei der Softwareauswahl

Was ist Snappii?

Snappii bietet viele mobile Apps für Marketing als praktische und einfach zu bedienende mobile Lösung an, die Leads und potenzielle Kundschaft verwaltet, eine schnelle und präzise Datenerfassung, die Kundenbewertung und -beschaffung und mehr ermöglicht. App-Nutzer können ihre eigenen PDFs hochladen, bearbeiten und freigeben. Keine Formulare zu erstellen. Lade einfach Formulare, die du bereits verwendest. Wähle aus über 400 vorgefertigten App-Vorlagen oder die App wird für dich erstellt.

Wer verwendet Snappii?

Von kleinen Unternehmen bis hin zu Fortune-100-Unternehmen.

Snappii Software - 1
Snappii Software - 2
Snappii Software - 3
Snappii Software - 4
Snappii Software - 5

Du bist nicht sicher, ob Snappii das Richtige ist? Mit einer beliebten Alternative vergleichen

Snappii

Snappii

4,6 (72)
17,00 $
Monat
Kostenlose Version
Kostenlose Testversion
164
2
4,4 (72)
4,5 (72)
4,5 (72)
VS.
Startpreis
Preisoptionen
Funktionen
Integrationen
Benutzerfreundlichkeit
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Kundenservice
1.500,00 $
Monat
Kostenlose Version
Kostenlose Testversion
107
13
4,1 (56)
4,0 (56)
4,0 (56)
Die grünen Bewertungsbalken geben an, welches Produkt gemessen an der Durchschnittsbewertung und der Zahl der Bewertungen am besten abschneidet.

Weitere gute Alternativen zu Snappii

Kissflow
Am besten bewertete Funktionen
Aufgabenmanagement
Automatisierung von Geschäftsprozessen
Workflow-Konfiguration
Appery.io
Am besten bewertete Funktionen
Für dieses Produkt wurden noch keine Funktionen durch Nutzer bewertet.
monday.com
Am besten bewertete Funktionen
Dashboard
Datensicherheit
Mitarbeitermanagement
Appy Pie
Am besten bewertete Funktionen
Drag-and-Drop
Integrierte Entwicklungsumgebung
No-Code
TrueContext
Am besten bewertete Funktionen
Anpassbare Formulare
Mobiler Zugriff
Prozess-/Workflow-Automatisierung
Appmakr
Am besten bewertete Funktionen
No-Code
Quellkontrolle
Zugriffskontrollen / Berechtigungen
GoCanvas
Am besten bewertete Funktionen
Dokumentenmanagement
Formularerstellung und -design
Mobiler Zugriff
Acumatica Cloud ERP
Am besten bewertete Funktionen
Auftragsmanagement
Forderungen
Hauptbuch
Odoo
Am besten bewertete Funktionen
Alarmfunktion / Benachrichtigungen
Kontrolle des Genehmigungsprozesses
Statusverfolgung

Bewertungen über Snappii

Durchschnittliche Bewertung

Gesamt
4,6
Benutzerfreundlichkeit
4,4
Kundenservice
4,5
Funktionen
4,4
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
4,5

Nutzerbewertungen nach Unternehmensgröße (Angestellte)

  • <50
  • 51-200
  • 201-1.000
  • >1.001

Bewertungen nach Punktzahl finden

5
64%
4
32%
3
3%
1
1%
Bahar
Bahar
Reviewer in Bangladesch
Verifizierter Nutzer auf LinkedIn
Computer-Vernetzung, 2–10 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Kostenlose Testversion
Herkunft der Bewertung
Quelle: GetApp

Codeless app platform, mobile apps and forms

5,0 vor 6 Jahren

Vorteile:

Snappii mobile enterprise app development platform is a real alternative to hiring expensive mobile Apps developers that are hard to find, or outsourcing mobile app development to unknown and unreliable companies. Snappii offers web service integration and can connect to enterprises' back-end systems for secure data transition. In addition to do-it-yourself and custom app development, Snappii offers a wide selection of ready-made industry specific apps that are available for download from Apple AppStore and Google Play store. These apps can be 100% customized to meet the needs of a specific business. Over 68, 000 apps have already been built on Snappii codeless platform, with customers range from the largest companies to medium and small organizations and this number keeps growing.

Nachteile:

Hawkwood & Co run an intelligence service for the oil and gas industry. Using the Snappii platform, we have been able to develop an App to support the service. It allows us to deliver reports and geospatial intelligence directly to our clients Smartphones and Tablets, avoiding overstuffed inboxes. We can also ensure time critical information is delivered promptly via a push notification ensuring our

John
Executive Director in USA
Krankenhausversorgung & Gesundheitswesen, 201–500 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 2 Jahre
Herkunft der Bewertung

In Betracht gezogene Alternativen:

Efficiency = Expansion

5,0 vor 5 Jahren

Kommentare: We love Snappii! Our field staff is able to collect documents and have them emailed to our office staff and stored in our cloud instantaneously. This has reduced travel back and forth to our office, mailing of documents, and scanning of documents. This has saved our company both time and money. It has enabled us to scale our business at a rapid rate. We have grown quickly enough to be an Inc. 5000 company four years in a row, that wouldn't be possible without Snappii.

Vorteile:

-The ability to easily make changes in guru mode. -How user-friendly it is out in the field. -The reliability of the App working properly. -Support from Sales executive and others has been very quick and helpful.

Nachteile:

-The fact that our custom app is not able to be downloaded through the App store. -Occasionally the app won't submit documents and we have to refresh the app and then lose the documents.

Jeff
Director in UK
Maschinenbau oder Wirtschaftsingenieurwesen, 2–10 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: 6-12 Monate
Herkunft der Bewertung

Not for me!

1,0 vor 5 Jahren

Kommentare: My experience was a waste of money as we have now switched to another provider and the difference is night and day. I wouldn’t recommend this provider Sorry.

Vorteile:

Unable to think of anything good to say.

Nachteile:

Tech help poor unless you want to pay them more money to sort issues. DIY platform was tedious and left you stuck and tech help soon get fed up of you and also will ignore you too using the chat facility.

Antwort von Snappii

vor 5 Jahren

Jeff, thank you for your feedback. We are sorry you had a negative experience with our platform. Per our records, we had 2 free GoToMeeting sessions with you to address your needs. We do not offer any more free help after we sufficiently helped you in the past. We have free resources all users are welcome to use. If any user struggles after the free session, we do offer a paid training. We are sorry that this didn't meet your expectations. Hope you found a service that works free of charge for you. We do not.

Robert
Purchasing Manager in Kanada
Bau, 1.001–5.000 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 1 Jahr
Herkunft der Bewertung

In Betracht gezogene Alternativen:

Purchasing APP

5,0 vor 5 Jahren

Kommentare: Truly amazing customer service! CSRs have/are wonderful to work with.

Vorteile:

Stream line Purchasing in our construction field as well as putting controls and cost measures in place.

Nachteile:

Fortunately nothing for now. This is a first for us so there are growing pains as we progress. Snappii always brain storming with me on finding best solution.

Atul
Atul
Technical Team Lead in Indien
Verifizierter Nutzer auf LinkedIn
Computer-Software, 10.000+ Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 1 Jahr
Herkunft der Bewertung

Snappii is fantastic and simple enough for new users to grasp

4,0 letztes Jahr

Kommentare: The application helps reduce the mess on our desks caused by the number of papers we manage in our office. really aids in keeping everything organised and in its proper location for easy locating. I now have a simple and clear method for developing an app for my business. In the world we live in today, mobile presence is crucial. Make sure everything is set up the way you want the programme to be used. Try out your application on paper before submitting it.

Vorteile:

It is simpler to develop and release a basic app without making a sizable upfront expenditure as an alternative to employing pricey apps. The procedure is simple to comprehend, and I had no trouble navigating it. It's also not too difficult to get lost on the website. The fact that it can be utilised offline is its finest feature. all of the Snappii-related features. less costly than employing high-priced app developers. It's a lot of fun and simple to add and delete different app functionality! I adore how adorable and well-designed the software is.

Nachteile:

According to my study, there are occasions when the programme won't store documents, forcing you to submit them again. It was occasionally difficult to comprehend how to add functionality to various parts and the pages occasionally all appeared the same. The program's fundamental colour palette. I would advise using blue tones since they encourage continued usage of the product and awaken and alert the brain.