Wir helfen Unternehmen in Deutschland
seit 15 Jahren bei der Softwareauswahl

Was ist Snappii?

Snappii, ein führendes Unternehmen für mobile Business Apps und Formulare, das Apps zur Geschäftsprozessautomatisierung und Außendienstberichterstattung anbietet, die hauptsächlich im Bauwesen, bei Inspektionen und beim Auftragsmanagement eingesetzt werden, hat insbesondere für kleine und mittlere Unternehmen die digitale Transformation erschwinglich gemacht. Snappii hilft bei der Gestaltung, Erstellung und Bereitstellung funktionsreicher Business Apps und Formularanwendungen in Tagen statt Monaten ohne Programmierkenntnisse. Jede Business App und Formular-App kann schnell, einfach und kostengünstig erstellt werden.

Wer verwendet Snappii?

Von kleinen Unternehmen bis hin zu Fortune-100-Unternehmen.

Snappii Software - 1
Snappii Software - 2
Snappii Software - 3
Snappii Software - 4
Snappii Software - 5

Du bist nicht sicher, ob Snappii das Richtige ist? Mit einer beliebten Alternative vergleichen

Snappii

Snappii

4,6 (72)
17,00 $
Monat
Kostenlose Version
Kostenlose Testversion
165
2
4,4 (72)
4,5 (72)
4,5 (72)
VS.
Startpreis
Preisoptionen
Funktionen
Integrationen
Benutzerfreundlichkeit
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Kundenservice
9,00 €
Monat
Kostenlose Version
Kostenlose Testversion
468
34
4,5 (4.636)
4,3 (4.636)
4,4 (4.636)
Die grünen Bewertungsbalken geben an, welches Produkt gemessen an der Durchschnittsbewertung und der Zahl der Bewertungen am besten abschneidet.

Weitere gute Alternativen zu Snappii

monday.com
Am besten bewertete Funktionen
Dashboard
Mitarbeitermanagement
Vorlagen
Odoo
Am besten bewertete Funktionen
Arbeitsauftragserstellung
Fondsrechnung
Kontrolle des Genehmigungsprozesses
Kissflow
Am besten bewertete Funktionen
Aufgabenmanagement
Automatisierung von Geschäftsprozessen
Workflow-Konfiguration
TrueContext (formerly ProntoForms)
Am besten bewertete Funktionen
Anpassbare Formulare
Mobiler Zugriff
Prozess-/Workflow-Automatisierung
Appmakr
Am besten bewertete Funktionen
No-Code
Quellkontrolle
Zugriffskontrollen / Berechtigungen
Appy Pie
Am besten bewertete Funktionen
Drag-and-Drop
Integrierte Entwicklungsumgebung
No-Code
Appery.io
Am besten bewertete Funktionen
Für dieses Produkt wurden noch keine Funktionen durch Nutzer bewertet.
GoCanvas
Am besten bewertete Funktionen
Dokumentenmanagement
Formularerstellung und -design
Mobiler Zugriff
Acumatica Cloud ERP
Am besten bewertete Funktionen
Auftragserfassung
Auftragsmanagement
Bestandskontrolle

Bewertungen über Snappii

Durchschnittliche Bewertung

Gesamt
4,6
Benutzerfreundlichkeit
4,4
Kundenservice
4,5
Funktionen
4,4
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
4,5

Nutzerbewertungen nach Unternehmensgröße (Angestellte)

  • <50
  • 51-200
  • 201-1.000
  • >1.001

Bewertungen nach Punktzahl finden

5
64%
4
32%
3
3%
1
1%
Bahar
Bahar
Reviewer in Bangladesch
Verifizierter Nutzer auf LinkedIn
Computer-Vernetzung, 2–10 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Kostenlose Testversion
Herkunft der Bewertung
Quelle: GetApp

Codeless app platform, mobile apps and forms

5,0 vor 6 Jahren

Vorteile:

Snappii mobile enterprise app development platform is a real alternative to hiring expensive mobile Apps developers that are hard to find, or outsourcing mobile app development to unknown and unreliable companies. Snappii offers web service integration and can connect to enterprises' back-end systems for secure data transition. In addition to do-it-yourself and custom app development, Snappii offers a wide selection of ready-made industry specific apps that are available for download from Apple AppStore and Google Play store. These apps can be 100% customized to meet the needs of a specific business. Over 68, 000 apps have already been built on Snappii codeless platform, with customers range from the largest companies to medium and small organizations and this number keeps growing.

Nachteile:

Hawkwood & Co run an intelligence service for the oil and gas industry. Using the Snappii platform, we have been able to develop an App to support the service. It allows us to deliver reports and geospatial intelligence directly to our clients Smartphones and Tablets, avoiding overstuffed inboxes. We can also ensure time critical information is delivered promptly via a push notification ensuring our

John
Executive Director in USA
Krankenhausversorgung & Gesundheitswesen, 201–500 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 2 Jahre
Herkunft der Bewertung

In Betracht gezogene Alternativen:

Efficiency = Expansion

5,0 vor 4 Jahren

Kommentare: We love Snappii! Our field staff is able to collect documents and have them emailed to our office staff and stored in our cloud instantaneously. This has reduced travel back and forth to our office, mailing of documents, and scanning of documents. This has saved our company both time and money. It has enabled us to scale our business at a rapid rate. We have grown quickly enough to be an Inc. 5000 company four years in a row, that wouldn't be possible without Snappii.

Vorteile:

-The ability to easily make changes in guru mode. -How user-friendly it is out in the field. -The reliability of the App working properly. -Support from Sales executive and others has been very quick and helpful.

Nachteile:

-The fact that our custom app is not able to be downloaded through the App store. -Occasionally the app won't submit documents and we have to refresh the app and then lose the documents.

Jeff
Director in UK
Maschinenbau oder Wirtschaftsingenieurwesen, 2–10 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: 6-12 Monate
Herkunft der Bewertung

Not for me!

1,0 vor 4 Jahren

Kommentare: My experience was a waste of money as we have now switched to another provider and the difference is night and day. I wouldn’t recommend this provider Sorry.

Vorteile:

Unable to think of anything good to say.

Nachteile:

Tech help poor unless you want to pay them more money to sort issues. DIY platform was tedious and left you stuck and tech help soon get fed up of you and also will ignore you too using the chat facility.

Antwort von Snappii

vor 4 Jahren

Jeff, thank you for your feedback. We are sorry you had a negative experience with our platform. Per our records, we had 2 free GoToMeeting sessions with you to address your needs. We do not offer any more free help after we sufficiently helped you in the past. We have free resources all users are welcome to use. If any user struggles after the free session, we do offer a paid training. We are sorry that this didn't meet your expectations. Hope you found a service that works free of charge for you. We do not.

Jason
Director of Field Operations in USA
Versicherung, 11–50 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: 6-12 Monate
Herkunft der Bewertung

The best field tool we have implemented to date!

5,0 vor 4 Monaten

Vorteile:

The attentiveness of the [sensitve content hidden] during the development of our app was second to none and has continued after implementation. Both made the development and implementation process painless and fast. I still cannot believe the turnaround time from first discussion to testing. Snappii's product was a perfect fit to fix a long-time deficiency in our processes. My [sensitve content hidden] said it best when choosing Snappii, "I feel like with are developing a partnership, not just buying a product!".

Nachteile:

Literally nothing. I cannot say enough good things about our experience with the Snappii team. Not only myself but my entire management team all the way to the[sensitve content hidden] have praised this process and end product for our company.

Robert
Purchasing Manager in Kanada
Bau, 1.001–5.000 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 1 Jahr
Herkunft der Bewertung

In Betracht gezogene Alternativen:

Purchasing APP

5,0 vor 4 Jahren

Kommentare: Truly amazing customer service! CSRs have/are wonderful to work with.

Vorteile:

Stream line Purchasing in our construction field as well as putting controls and cost measures in place.

Nachteile:

Fortunately nothing for now. This is a first for us so there are growing pains as we progress. Snappii always brain storming with me on finding best solution.