Wir helfen Unternehmen in Deutschland
seit 15 Jahren bei der Softwareauswahl

Was ist PlanSource?

PlanSource ist ein Technologieunternehmen mit dem Ziel, Arbeitgebern und ihren Mitarbeitern bessere Sozialleistungen und HR-Erfahrung zu bieten. Das Unternehmen arbeitet mit fast 10.000 Unternehmen und 3,5 Millionen Verbrauchern zusammen und bietet flexible und intuitive Software und Dienstleistungen für die Verwaltung von Sozialleistungen und für das Humankapitalmanagement. Durch die Kombination branchenführender Softwareplattformen und professioneller Dienstleistungen bietet PlanSource eine Komplettlösung für Einkauf, Registrierung, Rechnungsstellung, Compliance und Verwaltung.

Wer verwendet PlanSource?

PlanSource arbeitet ausschließlich mit Maklern zusammen, um kleine, mittlere und große Gruppen in verschiedenen Branchen zu bedienen.

PlanSource Software - 1
PlanSource Software - 2
PlanSource Software - 3
PlanSource Software - 4
PlanSource Software - 5

Du bist nicht sicher, ob PlanSource das Richtige ist? Mit einer beliebten Alternative vergleichen

PlanSource

PlanSource

3,9 (15)
2,00 $
Monat
Kostenlose Version
Kostenlose Testversion
41
4
3,7 (15)
3,5 (15)
3,4 (15)
VS.
Startpreis
Preisoptionen
Funktionen
Integrationen
Benutzerfreundlichkeit
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Kundenservice
30,00 $
Monat
Kostenlose Version
Kostenlose Testversion
29
5
4,2 (12)
4,2 (12)
4,6 (12)
Die grünen Bewertungsbalken geben an, welches Produkt gemessen an der Durchschnittsbewertung und der Zahl der Bewertungen am besten abschneidet.

Weitere gute Alternativen zu PlanSource

Maxwell Health
Am besten bewertete Funktionen
Berichterstattung / Analyse
HIPAA konform
Krankenversicherung-Management
Rippling
Am besten bewertete Funktionen
Lohn- und Gehaltslisten-Management
Online-Anmeldung für Zusatzleistungen
Überweisung
Paycor
Am besten bewertete Funktionen
Mitarbeiterportal
Terminplanverteilung
Verfolgen der Teilnahme
Namely
Am besten bewertete Funktionen
Berichterstattung / Analyse
Lohn- und Gehaltslisten-Management
Mitarbeiter-Datenbank
Dayforce HCM
Am besten bewertete Funktionen
Lohn- und Gehaltslisten-Management
W-2 Vorbereitung
Überweisung
isolved
Am besten bewertete Funktionen
Lohn- und Gehaltslisten-Management
W-2 Vorbereitung
Überweisung
Gusto
Am besten bewertete Funktionen
Lohn- und Gehaltslisten-Management
W-2 Vorbereitung
Überweisung
Vista
Am besten bewertete Funktionen
Bewerber-Tracking
Self-Service Portal
Urlaubsverwaltung
BambooHR
Am besten bewertete Funktionen
Mitarbeiter-Datenbank
Personalmanagement
Urlaubsverwaltung

Bewertungen über PlanSource

Durchschnittliche Bewertung

Gesamt
3,9
Benutzerfreundlichkeit
3,7
Kundenservice
3,4
Funktionen
3,9
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
3,5

Nutzerbewertungen nach Unternehmensgröße (Angestellte)

  • <50
  • 51-200
  • 201-1.000
  • >1.001

Bewertungen nach Punktzahl finden

5
33%
4
40%
3
13%
2
7%
1
7%
Scott
Scott
Director of Human Resources in USA
Verifizierter Nutzer auf LinkedIn
Transport/Güterfrachtverkehr/Schienenverkehr, 1.001–5.000 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 2 Jahre
Herkunft der Bewertung

Plansource has helped us comply with the ACA and move our benefits enrollment from paper to online.

5,0 vor 6 Jahren

Kommentare: ACA compliance, online experience for employees (instead of paper), and improved billing reconciliation with our vendors.

Vorteile:

Continuing to improve the software with frequent releases/updates. Has helped us better manage our benefits and took us from paper benefits enrollment to online. Also has simplified our billing process with our insurance vendors.

Nachteile:

Initial integration was a little bumpy. When we first started using Plansource it was a little behind a few other solutions from a feature standpoint, but I believe they have caught up!

Antwort von PlanSource

vor 6 Jahren

Scott, we are happy to help on the ACA front! Staying compliant is more important than ever.

Melinda
USA
, 201–500 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 2 Jahre
Herkunft der Bewertung

Good product, not enough knowledgeable support or client education

4,0 vor 7 Jahren

Kommentare: I have used this software for almost 7 years -- it is vast and expansive in its capabilities. Its reporting system alone seems to be able to manipulate your data in any way possible you could ever need. The payroll interface is simple as is the benefits. The problem I face most with this is the support by the company. The training on how to use their reporting system and its vast capabilities are lacking. If I have problems and contact their customer service team, I often find myself explaining to them the finer details of how a simple interface, such as PTO setup, works in regards to the detail or assistance I need. I don't know if they are growing too fast and don't have the staff support to keep up or their staff just isn't up to speed on their product as they need to be. I find myself leaning on the team for support less and less. Additionally, there are many things in the system that occur (bugs, known issues etc) that just don't make sense. Plansource recommends vendors for you to use for other pieces of your business that are 'built to flow' to their systems. However, we find that they don't actually capture all of the information that's needed and take all parts into consideration. We are using this recommended vendor and yet still have to do our own workarounds to make their 'flow of information' between systems complete. That being said when there is an issue that they have erred on - they do go above and beyond to correct it.

Leah
HR Generalist in USA
Telekommunikation, 51–200 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: 1-5 Monate
Herkunft der Bewertung

Lots of promises that fell through

3,0 vor 4 Jahren

Kommentare: -7 months later and my initial implementation is not finalized. I am in open enrollment and fixing way too much stuff.
-The benefit codes that were set up in UltiPro take a PhD to understand.
-The reporting feature which was sold as this amazing feature, actually is terrible. Want to move your column arrangement? Get ready to remove all the fields and add the again in the order. What happened to dragging the column to the order you need it in?
I could go on for days, but I think you get the point. I did a lot of research and asked a lot of questions before getting this system. I felt so confident that this was going to make my administrative tasks with benefits an ease, that unfortunately is not the case.

Vorteile:

Pros: - integrates with UltiPro - You can make custom benefit pages, but those go away after enrollment, so get ready to make handouts with the same information for your employees. I love doing the same work twice.

Nachteile:

Cons: Implementation: - Implementation went past schedule by 3 months because of errors setting up our benefits. - EDI took 4 months to set up, some of which were abandoned, multiple times. - implementation ran in to open enrollment period. The implementation team stopped working on benefits for initial implementation and said that they were changing during open enrollment so they would only focus on those benefits. So manual processes for admin for 3 months. - implementation team does your uploads, get ready to redo those. Data was uploaded in to "user defined" (aka custom fields) with wrong data, but uploaded correctly in the benefit field. This made it a joy to audit and correct, which fell on the benefit admin. Implementation team did not offer to correct. System: - doesn't allow benefit information on each product to be accessible after enrollment. Meaning your employees can not access this information - doesn't allow for benefits that rate have to be manually managed. Have a vendor that doesn't a rate table or is custom, they can't support that. - Doesn't really allow custom benefits, i.e. different classes of life insurance with different rules, so get ready to change your benefits - system is slow, my assumption is because of the integration in UltiPro - for $20,000, I have a broken system and am still doing manual work that I was told could be automated - way too many clicks per benefit selection. Get ready to click 4 times for each benefit

Antwort von PlanSource

vor 4 Jahren

Thanks for taking the time to share your feedback. I'm sorry to hear that our platform didn't meet your expectations and that you had a negative experience with our Professional Services team. I can understand how frustrating it'd be to feel like you weren't getting the help you needed to be successful with the software. Clearly, we fell short, and I apologize. I'd appreciate the chance to follow up with you directly to learn more about your concerns, do what we can to make them right, and talk through some of the things we've put in place over the last 3-6 months to proactively address these moving forward. We want all of our customers to be wildly successful, and I hate to hear this wasn't your experience with PlanSource. Feel free to reach out to me personally at lisa.vanever@plansource.com or 689-205-5698. We look forward to hearing from and helping your team soon. All the Best, Lisa Van Ever SVP, Professional Services PlanSource Lisa.VanEver@plansource.com

Tammi
Vice President, Human Resources in USA
Versicherung, 51–200 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 2 Jahre
Herkunft der Bewertung

I have been utilizing the PlanSource platform for over 4 years now.

5,0 vor 7 Jahren

Vorteile:

We utilize the system to manage our robust benefit package. It easily maintains each person's elections, sends a data feed to each of the carriers, and does this all without paper! Open enrollment is so much simpler, and there are fewer errors. While the customer support has had some growing pains, I believe we are over that hurdle. Response time is great and the relationships formed with key administrators has helped us work through our complicated program.

Nachteile:

I am looking forward to the new user interface that will make the site more responsive to the device the employees are using. There are times that people just do not "page down" and then they miss important information.

Antwort von PlanSource

vor 7 Jahren

Tammi, We are so glad that we are able to add value to Murray Securus and help you and your employees during Open Enrollment and beyond! We really appreciate our partnership!

Maci
Director of Human Resources in USA
Krankenhausversorgung & Gesundheitswesen, 51–200 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: 6-12 Monate
Herkunft der Bewertung

PlanSource review for HR Directors or Benefit Coordinators

4,0 vor 2 Jahren

Kommentare: Onboarding and offboarding through the changing turnovers that we currently experience in healthcare right now is made easier by PlanSource. We currently have 171 employees and that number fluctuates every day. PlanSource is the reason I can keep up with on and offboarding.

Vorteile:

Starting in this position as a new graduate, I was unfamiliar with the benefit enrollment function. My trainer showed me how our company utilizes PlanSource and I was all game from the first day. I can easily search any employee I have and very quickly see their current benefits, eligibility and premiums.

Nachteile:

My least liked feature was the document library. I could never find what I was looking for. Turns out... our benefits broker just hadn't uploaded our company specific documents. Everything is uploaded now and I reference that library frequently.