Safety Reports

Safety Reports

von Safety Reports

Wer verwendet Safety Reports?

Baubranche, allgemeine Industrie, Versicherungen/Consulting, Seefahrt, Landwirtschaft, Gemeinden, Bildungseinrichtungen – fast alle Branchenbereiche können die App nutzen.

Was ist Safety Reports?

Das Unternehmen ist spezialisiert auf die Baubranche. Dieses Inspektionsmanagementsystem vereinfacht die Sicherheit für Sicherheitsmanager oder -berater. Die Anwendung dokumentiert nicht nur die Inspektionen, sondern du kannst auch die Daten analysieren und die Korrekturmaßnahmen nachverfolgen, um sicherzustellen, dass sie rechtzeitig getroffen werden. Du kannst sogar die „Verstoßraten“ aller zuständigen Parteien nachverfolgen, um sicherzustellen, dass sie deine strikten Sicherheitsstandards einhalten.

Safety Reports – Details

Safety Reports

http://www.safety-reports.com/

Gegründet 2011

Safety Reports – Preisübersicht

Safety Reports bietet eine Gratisversion und eine kostenlose Testversion. Weitere Preisinformationen für Safety Reports findest du unten.

Kostenlose Version

Ja

Gratis Testen

Ja

Einsatz

Cloud, SaaS, Web

Mobile - iOS Native

Mobile - Android Native

Training

Live Online

Webinare

Kundenbetreuung

Support während der Geschäftszeiten

Online

Safety Reports Funktionen

EHS-Software
Arbeitssicherheits-Management
Berichterstattung / Analyse
Betriebliches Gesundheitsmanagement
Corrective and Preventive Action (CAPA)
Dokumentenmanagement
Gefahrgut-Management
Inspektions-Management
OSHA-Protokollierung
Risikomanagement
Störfallmanagement
Trainingsmanagement
Wirtschaftsprüfung-Management
Barcode-Scanning
Berichtsvorlagen
Code-Durchführung
Kundendatenbank
Scanfunktion
Subunternehmen-Management
Terminverwaltung
Tracking fehlgeschlagener Inspektionen
Versandmanagement
Corrective and Preventive Action (CAPA)
Inspektions-Management
OSHA-Protokollierung
Störfallmanagement
Trainingsmanagement
Vorfall-Berichterstattung
Wirtschaftsprüfung-Management

Safety Reports – Nutzerbewertungen

Zeigt 5 von 49 Nutzerbewertungen

Gesamt
4.7/5
Benutzerfreundlichkeit
4.7/5
Kundenservice
4.9/5
Funktionen
4.5/5
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
4.6/5
Jake W.
Safety Manager
Versorgungsunternehmen, 13-50 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 1 Jahr
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    5/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    5/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    10/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 20.11.2019

"One Report"

Kommentare: We used Excel and it was inefficient and difficult to add photos. Safety Reports simplified the reporting by allowing us to use one report for everyone. The ability to take it to the field and add photos is a big plus.

Vorteile: Being able to customize reports for different contractors is invaluable. Also, choosing the categories for each phase of the job simplifies it use.

Nachteile: It can be cumbersome to create your own categories. However, support is happy to take our information an create them for us.

Antwort des Softwareanbieters

von Safety Reports an 21.11.2019

Jake, when customizing our checklists, we allow you to create yes/no responses (hat appear in the report and you get to add an automated recommendation, which other apps don't offer. We also let you add regulatory standards and create a web link to the standard. There's definitely a lot going on in the customization page. However, based on your comments, we'll challenge our app developers to make the process a little more intuitive. Until then, our support staff is available to assist as needed. Thanks so much for the feedback!

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 20.11.2019
Robert B.
Safety Director
Bau, 51-200 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 2 Jahre
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    5/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    5/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    10/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 20.11.2019

"Safety Reports Review"

Kommentare: I have been using Safety Reports for roughly 5 years and it's a huge part of our safety here at Coleman-Adams. Everyday audits are hands down the best and can track weekly, monthly and yearly reporting as you wish. Top 10 positive and negative reports monthly. It's a must have for any organization that pushes SAFETY. This is the missing piece in the safety field if you're not using this app. By far the best safety inspection app on the market. This app will let you achieve safety compliance and change your safety culture.

Vorteile: Everything, easy to use, easy set up, monthly reports and data is outstanding great customer service. Overall a great app. If you don't have this app you are missing a huge piece of your safety program.

Nachteile: No Cons at all with this software. There is nothing not to like with this app.

Antwort des Softwareanbieters

von Safety Reports an 21.11.2019

Robert, thank you for the terrific review! So glad that Safety Reports can play a part in helping to maintain such a strong safety culture at Coleman-Adams!

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 20.11.2019
Tyrone J.
Loss Control Specialist
Versicherung, 501-1.000 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 2 Jahre
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    3/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    5/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    10/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 19.11.2019

"From the Field"

Kommentare: The best thing I see when using the app is the trend tracking

Vorteile: Easy to put reports together when always moving.

Nachteile: Sometimes adding a document would aid in the report but the camera will only show partial.

Antwort des Softwareanbieters

von Safety Reports an 21.11.2019

Tyrone, we've recently added a new feature that lets you attach PDF documents when submitting reports. Works from both the mobile app and the desktop version. We'll have your support rep reach out to you to show you how it works. Thanks for the feedback!

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 19.11.2019
Michael T.
Owner
Bau, 2-10 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Kostenlose Testversion
  • Gesamtbewertung
    3/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    4/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    3/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    3/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    5/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 9.10.2018

"Ok for the money"

Kommentare: Kinda have me a good outline for safety

Vorteile: Its pretty easy to useno real complaints

Nachteile: Glitches quite a bit on most Apple divides

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 9.10.2018
Victor L.
Safety Officer
Staatsverwaltung, 1.001-5.000 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 2 Jahre
  • Gesamtbewertung
    4/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    5/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    4/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    5/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    9/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 21.11.2019

"Best time saver"

Kommentare: The tech support helped me modify my ratings scale from 0-5 to OSHA level fines. This quantified the severity of my findings.

Vorteile: The time it saves me during a safety inspection. The depth, the details included as part of my final report leaves no room for doubt. This software includes links to OSHA standards, recommendations to accompany my pictures and captions.

Nachteile: I have no comments to submit at this time.

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 21.11.2019