Wir helfen Unternehmen in Deutschland
seit 15 Jahren bei der Softwareauswahl

Was ist AeroLeads?

Leistungsfähige Software zur Generierung potenzieller Kundschaft, die E-Mails und Telefonnummern von Unternehmen und Einzelpersonen findet. Du kannst die Daten ins CSV-Format exportieren oder in andere CRM- oder Marketingsoftware übertragen.

Wer verwendet AeroLeads?

AeroLeads ist ideal für Unternehmen, die nach mehr potenzieller Kundschaft und Leads mit Kontaktdaten suchen.

AeroLeads Software - 1

Du bist nicht sicher, ob AeroLeads das Richtige ist? Mit einer beliebten Alternative vergleichen

AeroLeads

AeroLeads

4,5 (39)
49,00 $
Monat
Kostenlose Version
Kostenlose Testversion
9
Keine Integrationen gefunden
4,5 (39)
4,4 (39)
4,6 (39)
VS.
Startpreis
Preisoptionen
Funktionen
Integrationen
Benutzerfreundlichkeit
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Kundenservice
29,00 $
Monat
Kostenlose Version
Kostenlose Testversion
52
10
4,6 (363)
3,7 (363)
3,9 (363)
Die grünen Bewertungsbalken geben an, welches Produkt gemessen an der Durchschnittsbewertung und der Zahl der Bewertungen am besten abschneidet.

Weitere gute Alternativen zu AeroLeads

Lusha
Am besten bewertete Funktionen
Daten-Import / -Export
Kontakt-Datenbank
Lead-Erfassung
Zoho CRM
Am besten bewertete Funktionen
Echtzeit-Daten
Hilfe Desk-Management
Produktkatalog
HubSpot Marketing Hub
Am besten bewertete Funktionen
Email-Kampagnen-Management
Kontakt-Datenbank
Marketing-Automatisierung
Lead Gen & CRM (formerly SharpSpring)
Am besten bewertete Funktionen
Kontaktmanagement
Leadmanagement
Marketing-Automatisierung
Leadpages
Am besten bewertete Funktionen
Anpassbare Vorlagen
Formular-Generator
Website-Veröffentlichungsoptionen
Salesforce Sales Cloud
Am besten bewertete Funktionen
Für Vertriebsteams/ -organisationen
Gemeinsame Kontakte
Kundennachverfolgung
Keap
Am besten bewertete Funktionen
Bestätigung / Erinnerungen
Email-Kampagnen-Management
Marketing-Automatisierung
Marketing 360
Am besten bewertete Funktionen
Verhaltensanalysen
Website-Management
Überprüfung bewerten
EngageBay CRM
Am besten bewertete Funktionen
E-Mail-Management
Lead-Pflege
Marketing-Automatisierung

Bewertungen über AeroLeads

Durchschnittliche Bewertung

Gesamt
4,5
Benutzerfreundlichkeit
4,5
Kundenservice
4,6
Funktionen
4,2
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
4,4

Nutzerbewertungen nach Unternehmensgröße (Angestellte)

  • <50
  • 51-200
  • 201-1.000
  • >1.001

Bewertungen nach Punktzahl finden

5
69%
4
23%
3
3%
2
3%
1
3%
Priya
Priya
Manager of tech club in Indien
Verifizierter Nutzer auf LinkedIn
Bildungsmanagement, 1.001–5.000 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: 6-12 Monate
Herkunft der Bewertung

AeroLeads is a good tool for generating leads or prospects with very good accuracy.

5,0 vor 7 Jahren

Kommentare: Easy to use. The simplicity made it easy for me to organize my leads' contact information.

Vorteile:

The best part about the software is that it provides very accurate leads or prospects. They also have a plugin that makes finding prospects easier and adding them to your list. The user friendly interface acts as an added advantage to the software.

Charlie
IT Manager in USA
Immobilien, 11–50 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 1 Jahr
Herkunft der Bewertung

My Experience With AeroLeads

5,0 vor 3 Wochen Neu

Vorteile:

It has amazing lead generation and sales tracking capabilities making it the best.

Nachteile:

No serious concerns and AeroLeads has been amazing.

Sina
COO in USA
Informationstechnologie & -dienste, 51–200 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: 1-5 Monate
Herkunft der Bewertung

A Scam

2,0 vor 4 Jahren

Kommentare: Terrible after purchasing

Vorteile:

At first, the pricing seems reasonable and comparable to other services.

Nachteile:

A total scam. Only 25% of the leads actually contain the necessary information. When we reached customer service each response literally took between 5-15 minutes. The last note from [SENSITIVE CONTENT HIDDEN] read "Your account seems fine." This was their response to questions about their policy around non-working leads. It took another 30 minutes for the next response, "Sorry for the late response." Then complete silence. This is a scam. Stay away.

Antwort von inBoundio

vor 4 Jahren

Hi, we checked your account and you have actually used 2500 out of 4000 credits (roughly 62.5% credits) We did spend 30 mins on chat to assist you but you refused any help. We added 1000 more bonus credits and were willing to add more to resolve the issue but you refused that too. There are features in the software to find more accurate emails which you never used. We are still willing to spend more time on chat/email to assist you so you get the best out of the software and find the emails. Please message us as we really want to make sure you get a positive ROI. Please do note that you are trying to find contacts of school data in US which is always challenging with low accuracy and there is no silver bullet to find such data from thin air. Use the additional credits and spend some more time with the advanced features. Your account and all the credits are there, please go ahead and use it. Our support team is more than happy to help you out in it.

Thea
Executive Liaison Manager in Philippinen
Krankenhausversorgung & Gesundheitswesen, 2–10 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Kostenlose Testversion
Herkunft der Bewertung

Effective Tool

5,0 vor 4 Jahren

Kommentare: It was excellent.

Vorteile:

It's was easy to use. You can like to create a list for the easy distribution of leads. I like it that once you click add then go to your prospect you can automatically see the email ad numbers.

Nachteile:

I'm not sure if it's with an internet connection. But sometimes it takes time to load the information.

Andrew
Management in Indien
Marketing & Werbung, 11–50 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: 1-5 Monate
Herkunft der Bewertung

Simple to use tool and very prompt service

5,0 vor 8 Jahren

Kommentare: A client of mine required an email list of the sales managers and executives of manufacturing firms in India. With something so specific, I thought it would be a time consuming process. But, as I took to the internet for solutions, I found this tool called AeroLeads. Note that I had used similar tools in the past and these proved to be unsuccessful. Since AeroLeads offers a free trial, I opted for the same and I was happy with my experience. So I extended my usage and soon realized that this can be done a lot faster. AeroLeads offers lead generation services as well. So, when I opted for AeroLeads Service, all I had to do was furnish my requirements, which in my case was sales managers, officers etc in India in the manufacturing industry and I had my database done within 48 hours as promised. My overall experience was very satisfactory and that is why I am recommending this tool and service to you. Their customer service is exceptional as they were very prompt in helping me out with my queries and issues.

Vorteile:

ease of use and customer service