Was ist Filevine?

Rechtsfall-Management- und Projektmanagement-Software speziell für juristisches Fachpersonal. Bewahre alle deine Notizen, Aktivitäten, Dateien, Feedback, Abrechnungen und Zeiterfassungen an einem Ort auf. Halte dein Team synchron und deine Fälle auf Kurs. Mit nützlichen Funktionen wie Textnachrichtenintegration, integriertem Vergleichsrechner, Zeitkalender zur Fallplanung, robusten Analysen, Berichten, vollständig anpassbaren Falldateien und Faxfunktion. Filevine ist konkurrenzfähig.

Wer verwendet Filevine?

Filevine ist perfekt für Teams jeder Größe, die zusammenarbeiten, organisieren und neue Kundschaft gewinnen müssen, ohne den Aufwand zu erhöhen. Unternehmensgrößen reichen von 1 bis 900 Nutzern.

Wo kann Filevine bereitgestellt werden?

Cloud, SaaS, webbasiert, Mac (Desktop), Windows (Desktop), Linux (Desktop), Chromebook (Desktop), Android (mobil), iPhone (mobil), iPad (mobil)

Über den Anbieter

  • Filevine
  • Ansässig in Provo, USA
  • 2014 gegründet
  • Telefon-Support
  • 24/7 Live-Support
  • Chat

Erhältlich in diesen Ländern

Australien, Kanada, Mexiko, Vereinigte Staaten, Vereinigtes Königreich

Sprachen

Englisch

Über den Anbieter

  • Filevine
  • Ansässig in Provo, USA
  • 2014 gegründet
  • Telefon-Support
  • 24/7 Live-Support
  • Chat

Erhältlich in diesen Ländern

Australien, Kanada, Mexiko, Vereinigte Staaten, Vereinigtes Königreich

Sprachen

Englisch

Filevine – Videos und Bilder

Filevine Software - 1
Filevine Software - 2
Filevine Software - 3
Filevine Software - 4
Filevine Software - 5
6 weitere anzeigen
Videos zu Filevine
Filevine Software - 1
Filevine Software - 2
Filevine Software - 3
Filevine Software - 4
Filevine Software - 5

Kosten ähnlicher Produkte wie Filevine vergleichen

Filevine

Nicht verfügbar
Kostenlose Version
Gratis Testen
39,00 $/Monat
Kostenlose Version
Gratis Testen
89,00 $/Monat
Kostenlose Version
Gratis Testen
39,00 $/Monat
Kostenlose Version
Gratis Testen

Filevine Funktionen

  • Abrechnung & Rechnungsstellung
  • Alarmfunktion / Benachrichtigungen
  • Archivierung & Aufbewahrung
  • Aufgabenmanagement
  • Berichterstattung und Statistik
  • CRM
  • Compliance-Verfolgung
  • Document Capture
  • Dokumentenerstellung
  • Dokumentenklassifizierung
  • Dokumentenmanagement
  • Dokumentenspeicher
  • E-Mail-Management
  • Erinnerungen
  • Fall-Aufzeichnungen
  • Fall-Management
  • Filesharing
  • Formularverwaltung
  • Für Juristen
  • Kalender-Synchronisierung
  • Kalenderverwaltung
  • Kontakt-Datenbank
  • Kostenverfolgung
  • Kundenmanagement
  • Kundenportal
  • Mitarbeiter-Kalender
  • Optische Zeichenerkennung (OCR)
  • Rechtsfall-Management
  • Regelbasierte Gerichtsplanung
  • Statusverfolgung
  • Treuhand-Buchhaltung
  • Versionskontrolle
  • Vertrags-/Lizenz-Management
  • Volltextsuche
  • Werkzeuge zur Zusammenarbeit
  • Workflow-Management
  • Zeit & Kosten Verfolgung
  • Zeitverfolgung
  • Zugriffskontrollen / Berechtigungen

Alternativen für Filevine

MyCase ist eine umfassende Fallmanagementlösung, die Dokumente, Kontakte, Kalender, E-Mails, Aufgaben und Rechnungen an einer zentralen Stelle verwaltet.
Eine vertrauenswürdige Fallmanagementlösung, die deinen Fall von der Annahme bis zur Lösung verwaltet, indem sie eine anpassbare Checkliste und umfassende Funktionen verwendet.
The #1 automation platform for growing law firms
Software für die Verwaltung von Rechtsfällen und Forderungseinzug, die in der Cloud verfügbar ist oder lokal auf deinem Server installiert werden kann.
Liefert HR-Webportal, Gehaltsverwaltung, Leistungsmanagement, Self-Service für Mitarbeitende und Führungskräfte für mittelgroße bis große Unternehmen.
netDocShare Integrate NetDocuments - Live View, Edit, and Sync NetDocuments content in Teams, SharePoint, and Web apps
Maßgeschneiderte cloudbasierte Kanzleiverwaltungssoftware mit umfangreicher Dokumentenautomatisierung und unternehmensweiter E-Mail-/Kalender-Synchronisation.
Slack bringt all deine Kommunikation an einem Ort zusammen. Es ist Echtzeit-Messaging, Archivierung und Suche nach modernen Teams.
Gehen Sie neue Wege im Vertrieb – mit der weltweit führenden CRM-Lösung. Verwalten Sie jede Phase Ihrer Kundenbeziehun. Erfahre mehr über Salesforce Sales Cloud
Modernes, robustes Praxismanagement mit integrierter E-Mail- und Buchhaltungsfunktion. Schöne, intuitive Nutzeroberfläche und Apps für iOS und Android.
AdvoLogix is an adaptable law practice and legal matter management solution for mid/large size law firms and general counsel.
Actionstep ist ein erstklassiges Managementsystem für Anwaltskanzleien, das Anwält*innen mehr Zeit gibt, um für Klient*innen jeden Tag etwas bewegen zu können.
TrialWorks sorgt für die Organisation innerhalb der Kanzlei, indem es die Fallinformationen an einem einzigen Ort aufbewahrt – mit einer einfach zu bedienenden Weberfassung und Dokumentenverwaltung.

Bewertungen über Filevine

Durchschnittliche Bewertung

Gesamt
4,6
Benutzerfreundlichkeit
4,5
Kundenservice
4,4
Funktionen
4,4
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
4,4

Nutzerbewertungen nach Unternehmensgröße (Angestellte)

  • <50
  • 51-200
  • 201-1.000
  • >1.001

Bewertungen nach Punktzahl finden

5
78%
4
11%
3
3%
2
2%
1
5%
Joel L.
Joel L.
Managing Member in USA
Verifizierter Nutzer auf LinkedIn
Anwaltskanzlei, 2-10 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: 6-12 Monate
Herkunft der Bewertung

Great app but terrible customer service

5 vor 2 Jahren

Kommentare: Optimistic but very frustrated by terrible customer service and lack of implementation services.

Vorteile:

A ton of feature and you can make anything you want out of it. You have to invest a lot of time into building it out. But FileVine is very innovative.

Nachteile:

The customer service is some of the worst customer service I have ever received in my life. You are better off getting support from Google than from FileVine. I've been emailing them for seven months on one simple issue and six months on another and they won't even respond to my emails. You are on your own.

Antwort von Filevine

vor 2 Jahren

Hi Joel, we're sorry to hear that you weren't able to give us strong scores on service--our Director of Customer Success has reached out to you to discuss your support experience. We take your feedback very seriously and will do all we can to ensure any improvements which need to be made are appropriately addressed. That said, we are glad to see you are still enjoying the vision and functionality of Filevine and hope we can bring your service experience up to par with the rest of your experience.

Abigail C.
Abigail C.
Director of Mass Torts in USA
Verifizierter Nutzer auf LinkedIn
Anwaltskanzlei, 11-50 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: 6-12 Monate
Herkunft der Bewertung

In Betracht gezogene Alternativen:

Best thing to come out of 2020…

5 vor 8 Monaten

Kommentare: Overall, I could not be happier with our experience with Filevine. It has exceeded our expectations and truly helped our firm in the last nine months. We were worried about transitioning with our staff, but the process went very smoothly given that we were working remotely at the time. The customer support that we received during our onboarding and integration could not have been better.

Vorteile:

My most loved feature of Filevine is the flexibility to customize it to fit your firm’s needs. It was extremely important to us to pick a case management software that allowed us to customize features based on all Case types that we handle. Filevine was extremely easy to learn and use to fit our firms needs. Additionally, the report writing and Filevine can be used by almost anyone. It is very easy to pull the information that you need in a very short amount of time.

Nachteile:

There are a couple of newer features in Filevine that could improve. For example, the calendar section in Filevine is something that we currently do not use because of confusion on its integration with outlook. Additionally, I wish that Enterprise automation was a little easier to use.

Spencer S.
Spencer S.
Attorney in USA
Verifizierter Nutzer auf LinkedIn
Anwaltskanzlei, 2-10 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: 1-5 Monate
Herkunft der Bewertung

Filevine - hard sales push promises more than delivers

2 vor 2 Monaten Neu

Kommentare: I was intrigued to try this program. I did a demo and had numerous sales calls. It was an aggressive sales pitch. I finally said I'm intrigued to try it out which required me to pay over $2,000 I figured if it worked then it would be worth it. Well after a few days of use, it was clear it did not do what I expected and I did not like using it at all. It was my mistake and thank goodness I made them include a clause about not autorenewing my subscription. I recommend against using FileVine. Software should always provide a trial period, even a week. Where such a software does not let you play around with it outside of watching a demo, it should be a redflag. FileVine may be a good solution for some people but I don't recommend using it because they don't allow that before trying it. And it is not as full-featured as advertised and each little thing is another add-on fee.

Vorteile:

In theory it offers customization. I don't doubt that it does. It has some limited document management abilities.

Nachteile:

They charge you for "implementation" more than the cost of the licenses. I'm not a programmer or computer science graduate but consider myself competent with programs like this. My philosophy is that if I must be "trained" to use it, then it's not an intuitive program. When I had an issue, the customer service person - who seemed helpful - told me the only way to troubleshoot my issue - the documents were not searchable even though I had paid extra for OCR (notwithstanding word documents are by definition searchable) - was for me to add him as an administrator for my account and that he would look at it. I was stunned. I've used dozens of programs and received support from them when needed. Standard method is through remote access tool. Who would ever think to add their support rep's email as an admin on my account? This is indicative of my issues with the program.

Antwort von Filevine

vor 2 Monaten

Hi Spencer, we are sorry to hear about your issue with Filevine. At Filevine, we strive to create products that simplify legal work but sometimes we learn we are falling short. We understand your frustration with the sales approach and are actively working to revise that. Additionally, we hear you about paid implementation. Filevine is a powerful toolwe charge for implementation because we take a hands-on approach to migrating legacy data and ensure instances are set up so our customers can launch seamlessly from day one. We appreciate your honest review. If you would like to discuss this issue further, feel free to reach out to our team at info@filevine.com.

Stephanie C.
COO in USA
Rechtsberatung, 2-10 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 2 Jahre
Herkunft der Bewertung

In Betracht gezogene Alternativen:

Best Bang for your Buck

5 vor 9 Monaten

Kommentare: I am very happy with Filevine. The support staff is one of the best of any company I have ever used. Not only are they tremendously patient, but they are very knowledgeable and happy to help you with any problem that you or your staff are having. They listen to their clients and try to improve the features that the clients are requesting most. If you are considering the change to Filevine, I recommend that you do it - you won't regret it.

Vorteile:

Filevine is very easy and is an ideal program for personal injury, especially mass torts. It allows for full customization and you can make different projects for each litigation. It allows you to text directly with the clients, both for their convenience and yours. The information can be placed in multiple sections and it makes it very easy to put pertinent information for your attorneys to use for the cases. You can keep track of all types of information with reports, from which intake sources are working best to what type of cases are currently in your inventory. In addition, I have never had a software that is constantly innovating & improving the way that this does.

Nachteile:

I did not have to integrate from another software, but there are hiccups and delays when that becomes necessary. However, that is true any time you switch from one to the other. The new Docs Plus is very useful, although you will still need to keep at least one account for Adobe Acrobat, as all the features are not there. I wish there was a way to delete comments or tasks (for the administrator), as sometimes these are made but there is no way to clean it up.

Kitty P.
Case Manager in USA
Anwaltskanzlei, 2-10 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: 6-12 Monate
Herkunft der Bewertung

Best Legal Software... Period!

5 letztes Jahr

Kommentare: File Vine has helped push our law firm to one of the Best Law Firms in our area! But, shh... don't tell anyone how small we are. File Vine is a very top notch friendly group of professionals who go above and beyond and very happy to help their clients succeed. Very hands on with training, onboarding and 24/7 support. If you forget what you learned, their help section guidelines and online support is superb. Their dashboard is very user friendly and flows. Love the streamlining of work , task flows and deadline chains. One click generated documents, texting, faxing and email features all within the client's case file. The Outlook email feature is a game changer in time management and organization. Last but not least, the substantial document storage and cloud security is as tight as Fort Knox!

Vorteile:

Access our case files from anywhere, phone, tablet, and computer at home! Ability to text back and forth to our clients within their case file. One click generated Welcome letters, contracts, Medical records requests, Demand letters, and many more to reduce the repetitive tasks and time. Outlook calendar and Outlook emails dumped into our clients case files. The generated documents, sent to clients, signed and dumped in case files. Task flows and deadline chains with instant notifications to those who need to know. There are so many more features I like, I can go on and on.

Nachteile:

File Vine listens to their customers and constantly improving and adding new features so there is not a lot that I don't like about them. They can integrate for you or you can do it yourself. Pretty easy, a little time consuming but it helps you to update and weed out your junk before transferring over to FV.