Wer nutzt diese Software?

Gesundheitswesen, Restaurants, Automobil, Einzelhandel, Finanzen, Versicherungen und das Gastgewerbe sind nur einige der vielen Branchen, in denen die Anwendung eingesetzt wird. Melde dich noch heute für eine kostenlose Testversion an und lege in wenigen Minuten los!

Durchschnittliche Bewertung

55 Bewertungen
  • Gesamt 4.5 / 5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit 4.5 / 5
  • Kundenservice 5 / 5
  • Funktionen 4.5 / 5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis 4.5 / 5

Produktdetails

  • Kostenlose Version Nein
  • Kostenlose Testversion Ja
  • Einsatz Cloud, SaaS, Web
    Mobile - iOS Native
    Mobile - Android Native
  • Training Persönlich
    Live Online
    Webinare
    Dokumentation
  • Kundenbetreuung Support während der Geschäftszeiten
    Online

Angaben zum Hersteller

  • ReviewTrackers
  • http://reviewtrackers.com/
  • Gegründet 2012

Über ReviewTrackers

ReviewTrackers ist die preisgekrönte Software für Reputations- und Bewertungsmanagement, auf die über 40.000 Unternehmen vertrauen.

Erfasse Bewertungen auf Facebook, Google, TripAdvisor und mehr als 100 Bewertungsseiten. Zentralisiere all deine Bewertungsdaten in einer einzigen App. Antworte Kunden schneller. Fordere Bewertungen per SMS- und E-Mail-Kampagnen an. Nutze die Machine-Learning-Technologie, um Erkenntnisse aus deinen Bewertungen zu gewinnen. Erhalte preisgekrönte Kundenbetreuung, API-Zugriff und -automatisierung sowie sofortige Bewertungsmeldungen von ReviewTrackers.

ReviewTrackers Funktionen

  • Distribution von Vollziehungen
  • Kontrolle des Genehmigungsprozesses
  • Kunstwerk-Management
  • Projektmanagement
  • Vermögensverwaltung
  • Veränderungsmanagement
  • Aktionsmanagement
  • Analytik
  • Dashboard
  • Empfindungsanalyse
  • Feedback-Management
  • Kundensegmentierung
  • Sammlung mehrere Kanäle
  • Textanalyse
  • Trend-Analysen
  • Umfrage-Management
  • Wissensmanagement
  • Abwanderungsraten-Management
  • Analytik
  • Community-Management
  • Feedback-Sammlung
  • Gamifikation
  • Inhalt-Syndizierung
  • Kommunikationsmanagement
  • Live-Chat
  • Video-Inhalte
  • 360-Grad-Feedback
  • Analytik
  • Berichterstattung über Anrufe
  • Feedback-Sammlung
  • Umfrage-Management
  • Überwachung der Beschwerden
  • Empfindungsanalyse
  • Gamifikation
  • Kampagnenmanagement
  • Kundenbewertungs-Plattform
  • Reaktions-Management
  • Social Media-Kennzahlen
  • Social Media-Überwachung
  • Überprüfung bewerten
  • Dashboard
  • Empfindungsanalyse
  • Kampagnenmanagement
  • Negatives Feedback Management
  • Nutzerbewertungs-Anfrage
  • Nutzerbewertungs-Notifikation
  • Reaktions-Management
  • Teilen in sozialen Medien
  • Überprüfung bewerten

Die hilfreichsten Reviews für ReviewTrackers

Great Software for Monitoring Reviews

Bewertet am 21.11.2018
Verifizierter Rezensent
Inbound Marketer and Content Developer
Gastgewerbe, 13-50 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: 6-12 Monate
Quelle des Nutzers 
4/5
Gesamt
5 / 5
Benutzerfreundlichkeit
4 / 5
Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
5 / 5
Kundenbetreuung
5 / 5
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung:
Unwahrscheinlich Äußerst wahrscheinlich

Kommentare: I love Review Tracker. We had to cancel our subscription to this and other social tools at one point and it is the software I missed the most. It streamlines my day to day responsibilities and allows me to report to my team easily and effectively with pre-designed reports that provide all of the necessary information. My colleagues who consume the reports, find them easy to use and allows them to better understand how their locations are operating.

Vorteile: This software is easy to use and it an effective to for monitoring and managing reviews as well as sharing data with other departments and the executive office. The customer service team is incredibly helpful and tries to make the process as easy to possible if you are having issues. It is a much more effective tool than responding to reviews on the individual platform as it is more intuitive and can bring multiple locations and review sites into one easy to use dashboard. It also collects historical data giving you the best picture possible of your reviews and ratings.

Nachteile: While this product is easy to use, there are some down falls. If someone updates a review after it has been posted, Review Tracker does not bring in the updates unless you remove and re add the account. We can't respond to Facebook and TripAdvisor reviews directly from the platform, however, they do provide a link so you can quickly go to the review on the proper site. They do not currently allow you to read and respond to Facebook recommendations, however, they are working on adding this to the platform.

Antwort des Softwareanbieters

von ReviewTrackers an 26.11.2018

Thank you so much for the great review. It sounds like we were able to provide you and your team a lot of value with the monitoring, reporting and tools of the platform. We hope to welcome you back as a customer at some point in the future, as we miss you too!

In terms of Facebook, we have rolled out new functionality to allow you to respond to reviews in our dashboard and we also collect all "recommendations" as well.

We hope you come back and try us again, thank you for your business.

Review Trackers - great platform, great tool, great customer service professionals

Bewertet am 3.7.2019
Dawn A.
Administrative Coordinator
Immobilien, 1.001-5.000 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 2 Jahre
Quelle des Nutzers 
5/5
Gesamt
5 / 5
Benutzerfreundlichkeit
5 / 5
Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
5 / 5
Kundenbetreuung
5 / 5
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung:
Unwahrscheinlich Äußerst wahrscheinlich

Kommentare: Overall experience for the past 2-3 years has been fabulous! Whenever I've had an issues with the platform, my customer experience manager was always available and problems solved within 24-48hr period, some times shorter. But, I always given a time frame of when issue would be resolved, which was great because they managed my expectations. Overall, great platform, great team, great service.

Vorteile: What I like most about Review Trackers is that it is incredibly user-friendly. We have new associates using it all the time, and it's always so easy for them to figure out the platform. Ease of use, indeed, color friendly as well. The platform pages are easy to navigate. And to state the obvious, the best thing is that we no longer have to visit each source site to read reviews. Love love LOVE the Google integration as we get 96% + our reviews from Google, so it's nice that we do not have to leave the RT platform in order to respond. Best feature to date!!

Nachteile: Nothing really. This is really all we need...for now.

Antwort des Softwareanbieters

von ReviewTrackers an 9.7.2019

Hi Dawn, thanks for sharing your detailed review with the Capterra community! We're so happy to hear that you love ReviewTrackers' ease of use; our Product team was delighted to read your comments. We're also glad that the Google integration is working out for you and your team. We realize it's critical for businesses to respond to Google reviews in a timely manner, and we developed the integration in order to introduce efficiencies to your workflow. Again, thanks so much for your very valuable feedback!

Managing and tracking customer contacts with ease

Bewertet am 28.9.2018
Verifizierter Rezensent
Custmoer Relations Manager
Restaurants, 201-500 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 2 Jahre
Quelle des Nutzers 
5/5
Gesamt
4 / 5
Benutzerfreundlichkeit
4 / 5
Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
5 / 5
Kundenbetreuung
5 / 5
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung:
Unwahrscheinlich Äußerst wahrscheinlich

Kommentare: Having researched a few other platforms, I have come to the conclusion that it would take me a lot to switch. This site gives me more tools than its competition and at a lower price. It is without question a great value for what you get.

Vorteile: The two things I appreciate most about review tracker are one, a single place that collects the reviews I need to respond to and share with my team and two, easy to produce metrics that I can share with my team so we can discuss areas of opportunity and successes.

Nachteile: While Google reviews tend to populate very fast, reviews from other sites, especially Yelp take longer. When a review is one that I feel needs immediate attention, I tend to address it via my email alert as I have missed responding in a timely manner waiting on review tracker to update with the information.

Antwort des Softwareanbieters

von ReviewTrackers an 15.10.2018

Thank you so much for the great five star review! We really apprechiate taking the time to review your experience with ReviewTrackers from the past two years. In terms of speed, we are working on way to improve our technology to detect reviews faster but sometimes we are limited by our review site partners. Finally, we have a saying internally - we want to deliver "crazy" value. It sounds like we do that for you. Thank you for your business and we look forward to continuing ways to add value to you and your business. - ReviewTrackers Team

Review Trackers Feedback

Bewertet am 18.7.2019
Carli B.
Marketing
Restaurants, 201-500 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 2 Jahre
Quelle des Nutzers 
5/5
Gesamt
5 / 5
Benutzerfreundlichkeit
3 / 5
Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
5 / 5
Kundenbetreuung
5 / 5
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung:
Unwahrscheinlich Äußerst wahrscheinlich

Kommentare: ReviewTrakers allows us to quickly and effectively respond to all our online reviews. The platform also, allows us to track our progress over time and see how each store is doing, compared to competitors in each market. It allows us to show when a review has been responded to, and easily share this feedback with our teams.

Vorteile: Reviewtrackers allows us to centralize all our reviews, and review responses in one location. Through this platform, we can easily share feedback with our team and compare ourselves with competitors in each market we are in.

Nachteile: ReviewTrackers has been essential in allowing us to effectively respond to all of our online reviews. In the future, I hope they can increase the character account on their smart responses section. As a company, we pride ourselves on making each response unique to the individual, in some cases we need to provide a more lengthy response for review platforms such as yelp. The smart response tool is an incredible feature, and we would love to leverage this tool by being able to provide longer written responses.

Review Monitoring Made Easy

Bewertet am 3.7.2019
Verifizierter Rezensent
Social Media Specialist
Freizeit, Reisen & Tourismus, 501-1.000 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 2 Jahre
Quelle des Nutzers 
4/5
Gesamt
4 / 5
Benutzerfreundlichkeit
4 / 5
Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
4 / 5
Kundenbetreuung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung:
Unwahrscheinlich Äußerst wahrscheinlich

Vorteile: This software allows for easy integration of all review sites to provide a clear overview of your brand image. All stored in one, simple interface, this software cuts down on time to respond and monitor.

Nachteile: While using this software, I have encountered very little I dislike. It would be nice if there was a feature that showed the correlation or connections between reviews, be it a reviewer who multiple reviews on sites or a cohesive theme that appears. Preventative action advice would be helpful! Or a feature that allows you to gather all reviews and send to appropriate to team members with desired fields.

Antwort des Softwareanbieters

von ReviewTrackers an 9.7.2019

Hi there, thanks for taking the time to share your review with the Capterra community. We love hearing how ReviewTrackers helps you monitor online reviews easily. You can also reach out to your Customer Success manager and ask about how to discover trends, patterns, and themes within your review data - as well as how you can share this with stakeholders in your organization. Again, thanks for your extremely valuable feedback!

Lies weitere Bewertungen