ReviewTrackers

ReviewTrackers

von ReviewTrackers

Wer verwendet ReviewTrackers?

Gesundheitswesen, Restaurants, Automobil, Einzelhandel, Finanzen, Versicherungen und das Gastgewerbe sind nur einige der vielen Branchen, in denen die Anwendung eingesetzt wird. Melde dich noch heute für eine kostenlose Testversion an und lege in wenigen Minuten los!

Was ist ReviewTrackers?

ReviewTrackers ist die preisgekrönte Software für Reputations- und Bewertungsmanagement, auf die über 40.000 Unternehmen vertrauen.

Erfasse Bewertungen auf Facebook, Google, TripAdvisor und mehr als 100 Bewertungsseiten. Zentralisiere all deine Bewertungsdaten in einer einzigen App. Antworte Kunden schneller. Fordere Bewertungen per SMS- und E-Mail-Kampagnen an. Nutze die Machine-Learning-Technologie, um Erkenntnisse aus deinen Bewertungen zu gewinnen. Erhalte preisgekrönte Kundenbetreuung, API-Zugriff und -automatisierung sowie sofortige Bewertungsmeldungen von ReviewTrackers.

ReviewTrackers – Details

ReviewTrackers

http://reviewtrackers.com/

Gegründet 2012

ReviewTrackers – Preisübersicht

ReviewTrackers bietet keine Gratisversion, aber eine kostenlose Testversion. Weitere Preisinformationen für ReviewTrackers findest du unten.

Kostenlose Version

Nein

Gratis Testen

Ja

Einsatz

Cloud, SaaS, Web

Mobile - iOS Native

Mobile - Android Native

Training

Persönlich

Live Online

Webinare

Dokumentation

Kundenbetreuung

Support während der Geschäftszeiten

Online

ReviewTrackers Funktionen

Online Reputation Management Tools
Empfindungsanalyse
Gamification
Kampagnenmanagement
Reaktions-Management
Review-Generierung
Social Media-Kennzahlen
Social Media-Überwachung
Überprüfung bewerten
Dashboard
Empfindungsanalyse
Kampagnenmanagement
Negatives Feedback Management
Nutzerbewertungs-Anfrage
Nutzerbewertungs-Notifikation
Reaktions-Management
Teilen in sozialen Medien
Überprüfung bewerten

ReviewTrackers – Nutzerbewertungen

Zeigt 5 von 127 Nutzerbewertungen

Gesamt
4.6/5
Benutzerfreundlichkeit
4.7/5
Kundenservice
4.7/5
Funktionen
4.4/5
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
4.5/5

Great way to keep track of your reviews

Bewertet am 25.12.2018
Chris H.
Vice President, Communication
Krankenhausversorgung & Gesundheitswesen, 1.001-5.000 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 2 Jahre
Quelle des Nutzers 
5/5
Gesamt
5/5
Benutzerfreundlichkeit
5/5
Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
4/5
Kundenbetreuung
4/5
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung:
Unwahrscheinlich Äußerst wahrscheinlich

Kommentare: We like review trackers, but we have also recently started using some other tools that also include review tracking. We plan to evaluate those before renewing our ReviewTrackers contract.

Vorteile: We can easily keep tabs on the reviews that are submitted for our various company locations. It track more than just Facebook and Google, too. And the custom reporting alerts are really helpful too.

Nachteile: It is pretty pricey but is still a helpful tool for us.

Antwort des Softwareanbieters

von ReviewTrackers an 28.12.2018

Hi Chris,

Thank you for sharing your review with the Capterra community. I am glad that ReviewTrackers is bringing value to your company as you look to track and manage your online reviews.

You may already know this, but next year we're rolling out new tools and feature enhancements designed to help you further strengthen your business reputation and make your workflow even more efficient than ever. I think you'll love trying those out.

Thanks again for your feedback, and let us know if you have suggestions or ideas on how ReviewTrackers can bring even more value to your business.

Super Helpful!

Bewertet am 20.12.2019
Cameron C.
Marketing Manager
Gastgewerbe, 501-1.000 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: 6-12 Monate
Quelle des Nutzers 
5/5
Gesamt
4/5
Benutzerfreundlichkeit
5/5
Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
5/5
Kundenbetreuung
5/5
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung:
Unwahrscheinlich Äußerst wahrscheinlich

Kommentare: Makes grabbing review data for reports 10x easier! Also love having 1 place for all our reviews over all our properties making it much easier to monitor.

Vorteile: Makes it easy for all of our managers across all of our properties to access and respond to reviews. The dashboard is also great for monitoring all the reviews we get across all platforms. The alert system is super helpful when wanted to respond immediately to those negative reviews! Finally exporting reviews for weekly reports has never been easier

Nachteile: Not being able to directly respond to some sources without leaving ReviewTrackers (TripAdvisor)
Not all review status change automatically when responded outside of ReviewTrackers.

Antwort des Softwareanbieters

von ReviewTrackers an 4.1.2020

Hi Cameron, we're so happy to hear you think ReviewTrackers is super helpful. It looks like you're maximizing the software platform's features in order to manage your reviews across multiple sites and respond to your customers. We wish you and your team great success in the New Year, and thank you so much for taking the time to share your experience with the Capterra community!

Love the product, look forward to future updates.

Bewertet am 18.12.2019
James B.
Marketing Manager
Restaurants, 13-50 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 2 Jahre
Quelle des Nutzers 
4/5
Gesamt
5/5
Benutzerfreundlichkeit
4/5
Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
5/5
Kundenbetreuung
5/5
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung:
Unwahrscheinlich Äußerst wahrscheinlich

Kommentare: Absolutely love using the product, and again, love its ease of use. Looking forward to updates on auto replies. Will definitely give it a 10/10 once that happens!

Vorteile: I love how easy it is to filter reviews, whether by company, stars, or platform. The interface is extremely easy to use. The support is fantastic and will get back to you in a timely manner.

Nachteile: I currently manage the reviews for three restaurants and would love to have individual auto-replies for each restaurant as opposed to an all encompassing one.

Antwort des Softwareanbieters

von ReviewTrackers an 8.1.2020

Hi James, thanks for taking the time to share your review with Capterra. We're thrilled to hear that you love ReviewTrackers! The software platform is easy to use, and can really help you stay efficient in terms of managing online reviews and customer feedback. Thanks, too, for your suggestion about auto-replies! If you have additional feedback and ideas, please don't hesitate to let our Customer Success team know. Again, thanks for sharing your ReviewTrackers experience.

ReviewTrackers doesn't increase the chance of clients leaving an online review

Bewertet am 18.12.2019
Matthew S.
Owner
Verbraucherdienste, Selbstständig
Verwendete die Software für: 6-12 Monate
Quelle des Nutzers 
1/5
Gesamt
3/5
Benutzerfreundlichkeit
1/5
Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
Kundenbetreuung
1/5
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung:
Unwahrscheinlich Äußerst wahrscheinlich

Kommentare: I've had little luck getting my clients to act upon receiving the request email from ReviewTrackers to leave an online review for me (on Google, etc.). ReviewTrackers doesn't allow the email subject or the actual content of the email invite to be customized. Currently it's "follow up" which will not get the client's attention.. therefore, they won't open the email and leave you a review. This constitutes a waste of effort and money.

Vorteile: It is easy to implement the actual email but that is about it.

Nachteile: The email content and subject can't be customized to increase the chances of the client actually opening the email and then leaving a review on Google, etc.

Antwort des Softwareanbieters

von ReviewTrackers an 3.1.2020

Hi Matthew, thanks for sharing your feedback with us.

We're sorry to hear you haven't been getting as much value as you should from ReviewTrackers. And we apologize for any confusion you may have experienced in using the Ask Tool: when you request reviews or feedback from your customers, the subject line is indeed customizable, as are many other fields in the email. The Ask Tool is loaded with default templates, which you can always personalize to drive campaign performance and increase your volume of reviews. This ability is communicated in our training materials, which we're happy to again walk through with you in even greater detail.

We have many success stories of business customers who have leveraged the Ask Tool to generate more reviews, and we'd love to help you do the same.

Please reach out at any time to our Customer Success team (support@reviewtrackers.com), who will help you harness the full potential of ReviewTrackers and the Ask Tool.

A great tool

Bewertet am 19.12.2019
David C.
Manager
Gastgewerbe, 1.001-5.000 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 2 Jahre
Quelle des Nutzers 
5/5
Gesamt
5/5
Benutzerfreundlichkeit
5/5
Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
Kundenbetreuung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung:
Unwahrscheinlich Äußerst wahrscheinlich

Vorteile: It keeps me up to date every day on the good and bad experiences with our company that our guests are talking about on any of the online review platforms. ReviewTrackers saves me an immense amount of time by alerting me to new reviews, so I don’t have to go searching for them on the numerous review sites that are out there these days.

Nachteile: No complaints. It does what I need it to.

Antwort des Softwareanbieters

von ReviewTrackers an 8.1.2020

Hi David, thanks for calling ReviewTrackers a "great tool!" We're so happy to hear that our software platform is helping your team save time and manage reviews efficiently. You're right: it's too time-consuming and resource-intensive to go searching for reviews one by one across dozens of sites. Again, thanks for taking the time to share your ReviewTrackers experience, and for your support in all these years.