Wer nutzt diese Software?

Inhaber kleiner Unternehmen und Mitarbeiter, die ihre Website optimieren und selbst SEO betreiben wollen, ohne eine teure Agentur zu beauftragen. Kleine Unternehmen, die ihr Online-Geschäft ausbauen wollen.

Durchschnittliche Bewertung

20 Bewertungen
  • Gesamt 4 / 5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit 4 / 5
  • Kundenservice 4 / 5
  • Funktionen 4.5 / 5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis 4 / 5

Produktdetails

  • Startpreis 29,97 $/Monat
  • Kostenlose Version Ja
  • Kostenlose Testversion Nein
  • Einsatz Cloud, SaaS, Web
  • Training Persönlich
    Live Online
    Dokumentation
  • Kundenbetreuung 24/7 (Live Vertreter)

Angaben zum Hersteller

  • marketgoo
  • http://www.marketgoo.com/
  • Gegründet 2012

Über marketgoo

Mit MarketGoo wird SEO für kleine Unternehmen einfach: mit DIY-SEO-Tools, die für Nutzer angepasst sind, die nicht technisch versiert sind. In Zusammenarbeit mit Hosting-Unternehmen, Agenturen und Anbietern können auch White-Label-Lösungen angeboten werden.

marketgoo Funktionen

Der Softwareanbieter hat diese Information nicht vervollständigt.
  • Benutzerinteraktion-Nachverfolgung
  • Empfehlungsquelle nachverfolgen
  • Kampagnenmanagement
  • Konversion-Tracking
  • Seitensuche-Nachverfolgung
  • Seitenzugriff-Tracking
  • Stichwort-Nachverfolgung
  • Verwaltung mehrerer Websites
  • Zeit auf der Website nachverfolgen
  • Ziel-Nachverfolgung

Die hilfreichsten Reviews für marketgoo

Frustrating experience

Bewertet am 28.4.2019
Amanda V.
Owner
Gesundheit, Wellness & Fitness, 2-10 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 1 Jahr
Quelle des Nutzers 
3/5
Gesamt
2 / 5
Benutzerfreundlichkeit
4 / 5
Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
1 / 5
Kundenbetreuung
2 / 5
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung:
Unwahrscheinlich Äußerst wahrscheinlich

Kommentare: I enjoyed this service for the first 3 months of my subscription. Tasks were readily identified and included detailed instructions for implementation. As a small business owner with a former career in tech, I felt tasks were simplified for just about anyone to implement. But only a small handful of the tasks truly impact SEO. With many sites utilizing site builders like Weebly and Wix, there is an inherent incompatibility with some of the Marketgoo recommendations, including the blog features. Blogs have a huge impact on SEO. But the Marketgoo software doesn't recognize the blog structure of those website builders. So every effort made to create one actually reduced my Marketgoo score. Which led me to believe that Marketgoo utilizes its own SEO measurement tool, rather than one that is linked directly to actual search engines. My account auto-renewed despite my attempts to cancel it. Dealing with customer service over email has been a real eye-opener to the backend of this business. My account was cancelled with all data deleted, yet I was not refunded. So I am paid through 2020, but with so way to access all the work I put into my site up to this point. I made appointments through their scheduler for a phone call with a live person, but no one ever called. I am so frustrated. I am giving it a last go over email to utilize the service for the next year since they refuse to refund my subscription fee, but if my data can't be restored, I will have my bank issue a chargeback.

Vorteile: Well-designed interface
Detailed instructions to implement tasks
Frequent email reminders to implement tasks
Competitor comparisons

Nachteile: Unresponsive customer service
Billing / cancellation terms are unethical
Only a small handful of tasks have a true impact on SEO; a lot of it is fluff
Blog tasks aren't fully implementable with site builders like Weebly; results in a lower SEO score as a result
Email reminders began to sound like a broken record for tasks that were already completed or unable to be completed due to incompatibility with Weebly

Antwort des Softwareanbieters

von MarketGoo an 20.6.2019

Thanks for the feedback, we'd like to clarify some points you have raised:

- Our cancellation terms and terms of use has always been public and available for request at ANYTIME for every customer we have.
- Your support records show that you were informed of the policy that applies to the type of your subscription and even though you mentioned that you have cancelled renewal, our system doesn't have ANY occurrence of such events especially on our technical activity logs.
- Our support generously offered an extension of your subscription even if it goes beyond the policies for cancellation.
- MarketGoo never deletes ANY data as the changes are made on your website and not within MarketGoo, so basically you just need to input the previous data and you still have the same website analytics.
- Blog features was clearly not an issue with MarketGoo as we are not website providers
- MarketGoo SEO scoring has always been a proprietary algorithm we have communicated since then.

Solid Product

Bewertet am 1.6.2018
Paul N.
Web Developer
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 1 Jahr
Quelle des Nutzers 
5/5
Gesamt
5 / 5
Benutzerfreundlichkeit
5 / 5
Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
5 / 5
Kundenbetreuung
5 / 5
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung:
Unwahrscheinlich Äußerst wahrscheinlich

Kommentare: Greatly increased site traffic, which in turn has created vast improvements in the site's ROI.

Vorteile: Marketgoo has helped me reliably upgrade the SEO of my website to the point where it now makes me considerable money. The tools provided give simple, intelligible advice, with some very easy to implement changes, which in turn make large scale boosts to your SEO rank. Even the more complex advice and tools are doable with either a bit more googling, or some advice from a techie. (Being a techie, I didn't have this issue, however I'm reviewing from the point of an everyday, the customer support looking to make their website work for them). Overall, I cannot fault.

Nachteile: I felt there were a few features lacking in comparison to other competitors products and tools, however, when you compare all these side by side, and then factor in costs, I still find this comes out on top, at least for my needs.

Antwort des Softwareanbieters

von MarketGoo an 7.10.2018

Thanks for your honest review, Paul! We're glad MarketGoo has helped your site's traffic!

The ease of use for somebody that didn't really know a lot about website and SEO is amazing

Bewertet am 1.6.2018
Ian G.
Business owner
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 1 Jahr
Quelle des Nutzers 
5/5
Gesamt
5 / 5
Benutzerfreundlichkeit
5 / 5
Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
5 / 5
Kundenbetreuung
5 / 5
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis

Vorteile: The ease of use, making it so easy for me to get my website ranked on the first page of google for all my keywords. Before using MarketGoo I really was struggling with my website, but not anymore, I'm on the first page of google for all my keywords.

Nachteile: Editing themes could be made easier, for example, Change the color of the footer can be complicated. Also when viewing on mobile some banners don't display correctly and you have to go into your pc and change the size of wording on your pc to fit your mobile correctly

Pretty Amazing for What You Get

Bewertet am 18.9.2018
Heather F.
CEO Music for Young Violinists
E-Learning, Selbstständig
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 1 Jahr
Quelle des Nutzers 
5/5
Gesamt
5 / 5
Benutzerfreundlichkeit
5 / 5
Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
5 / 5
Kundenbetreuung
5 / 5
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung:
Unwahrscheinlich Äußerst wahrscheinlich

Kommentare: Super friendly people, REAL PEOPLE, that reach out ASAP with help whenever I needed it.

Vorteile: Easy, easy, easy. I am not a specialist in computer stuff and needed a service to break it down into layman's terms and make SEO easy.

Nachteile: Some of the things that would come up were not relevant. For example, when reviewing my site it would count all blog pages in a category as having repeated titles. Also, all the RSS feed images came up as unlabeled which was less than ideal.

Antwort des Softwareanbieters

von MarketGoo an 19.9.2018

Thanks for your review, Heather! We love working with such a diligent and eager to learn user!

We'll work on improving the ALT-tag detection and we've been testing a workaround for the blog title issue which seems to do the job well. We'll reach out personally with the instructions.

Great experience with MarketGoo. I have been using this company for two years and love it.

Bewertet am 24.5.2018
Layne P.
Founder
Sportartikel, 2-10 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 2 Jahre
Quelle des Nutzers 
5/5
Gesamt
5 / 5
Benutzerfreundlichkeit
5 / 5
Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
5 / 5
Kundenbetreuung
5 / 5
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung:
Unwahrscheinlich Äußerst wahrscheinlich

Kommentare: I learned some new SEO skills, and I believe that software is helping my site rise in the rankings.

Vorteile: It provides a great snapshot where your site's SEO is standing, and where you need to improve. MarketGoo explains what you need to do to improve. It does just about everything for you except make the changes. I've learned a lot from MarketGoo even though I've been doing SEO since 2008. This is great value for the money!

Nachteile: My only complaint with this software, is that it doesn't seem to recognize some of the image tags. I often get reports that I have images that need work, but when I go to them, they are already done. That's a little frustrating, and I think it keeps my MarketGoo score lower than it should be. On the other hand, I could be completely wrong and the software could be correct. How I look at it, is that there is always room for improvement.

Lies weitere Bewertungen