marketgoo

Wer verwendet marketgoo?

Inhaber kleiner Unternehmen und Mitarbeiter, die ihre Website optimieren und selbst SEO betreiben wollen, ohne eine teure Agentur zu beauftragen. Kleine Unternehmen, die ihr Online-Geschäft ausbauen wollen.

Was ist marketgoo?

Mit MarketGoo wird SEO für kleine Unternehmen einfach: mit DIY-SEO-Tools, die für Nutzer angepasst sind, die nicht technisch versiert sind. In Zusammenarbeit mit Hosting-Unternehmen, Agenturen und Anbietern können auch White-Label-Lösungen angeboten werden.

marketgoo – Details

MarketGoo

http://www.marketgoo.com/

Gegründet 2012

Videos zu marketgoo
Play
-thumb
-thumb
-thumb
-thumb
-thumb

marketgoo – Preisübersicht

marketgoo bietet eine Gratisversion, aber keine kostenlose Testversion. Die kostenpflichtige Version von marketgoo ist ab 29,97 $/Monat verfügbar.


Startpreis

29,97 $/Monat

Kostenlose Version

Ja

Gratis Testen

Nein

marketgoo – Bereitstellung und Support

Kundenbetreuung

  • 24/7 (Live Vertreter)

Einsatz

  • Cloud, SaaS, Web

Training

  • Persönlich
  • Live Online
  • Dokumentation

marketgoo Funktionen

Der Softwareanbieter hat diese Information nicht vervollständigt.

Siehe die vollständige SEO Tools Liste

  • Benutzerinteraktion-Nachverfolgung
  • Empfehlungsquelle nachverfolgen
  • Kampagnenmanagement
  • Konversion-Tracking
  • Seitensuche-Nachverfolgung
  • Seitenzugriff-Tracking
  • Stichwort-Nachverfolgung
  • Verwaltung mehrerer Websites
  • Zeit auf der Website nachverfolgen
  • Ziel-Nachverfolgung

Siehe die vollständige Webanalyse-Tools Liste

marketgoo Alternativen

Mehr Alternativen zu marketgoo

marketgoo – Nutzerbewertungen

Alle Bewertungen lesen

Gesamtbewertung

4,2/5

Durchschnittliche Bewertung

Benutzerfreundlichkeit 4
Kundenservice 4,2
Funktionen 4,3
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis 4,1

Software bewerten

Teile deine Erfahrungen mit anderen Softwarekäufern.

Eine Bewertung schreiben
Mark paul P.
Ocularist
Gesundheit, Wellness & Fitness, Selbstständig
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 1 Jahr
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5 /5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5 /5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    5 /5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    Nicht bewertet
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    Nicht bewertet
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    7/10
  • Herkunft der Bewertung 
  • Bewertet am 28.10.2018

"Easy seo for a newbie"

Vorteile: Its very user friendly. They made sure they put all the instructions.

Nachteile: It feels like its not compatible with some ios devices. And also shows some bugs with weebly

Antwort des Softwareanbieters

von MarketGoo an 31.10.2018

Thanks for your honest review, Mark! We've kept an eye on your website and we know that you've worked hard on your SEO, keep up the great work and thanks for being a MarketGoo power user!

  • Herkunft der Bewertung 
  • Bewertet am 28.10.2018
Ian G.
Business owner
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 1 Jahr
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5 /5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5 /5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    5 /5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5 /5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    5 /5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    Nicht bewertet
  • Herkunft der Bewertung 
  • Bewertet am 1.6.2018

"The ease of use for somebody that didn't really know a lot about website and SEO is amazing"

Vorteile: The ease of use, making it so easy for me to get my website ranked on the first page of google for all my keywords. Before using MarketGoo I really was struggling with my website, but not anymore, I'm on the first page of google for all my keywords.

Nachteile: Editing themes could be made easier, for example, Change the color of the footer can be complicated. Also when viewing on mobile some banners don't display correctly and you have to go into your pc and change the size of wording on your pc to fit your mobile correctly

  • Herkunft der Bewertung 
  • Bewertet am 1.6.2018
Amanda V.
Owner
Gesundheit, Wellness & Fitness, 2-10 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 1 Jahr
  • Gesamtbewertung
    3 /5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    2 /5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    4 /5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    1 /5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    2 /5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    0/10
  • Herkunft der Bewertung 
  • Bewertet am 28.4.2019

"Frustrating experience"

Kommentare: I enjoyed this service for the first 3 months of my subscription. Tasks were readily identified and included detailed instructions for implementation. As a small business owner with a former career in tech, I felt tasks were simplified for just about anyone to implement. But only a small handful of the tasks truly impact SEO. With many sites utilizing site builders like Weebly and Wix, there is an inherent incompatibility with some of the Marketgoo recommendations, including the blog features. Blogs have a huge impact on SEO. But the Marketgoo software doesn't recognize the blog structure of those website builders. So every effort made to create one actually reduced my Marketgoo score. Which led me to believe that Marketgoo utilizes its own SEO measurement tool, rather than one that is linked directly to actual search engines. My account auto-renewed despite my attempts to cancel it. Dealing with customer service over email has been a real eye-opener to the backend of this business. My account was cancelled with all data deleted, yet I was not refunded. So I am paid through 2020, but with so way to access all the work I put into my site up to this point. I made appointments through their scheduler for a phone call with a live person, but no one ever called. I am so frustrated. I am giving it a last go over email to utilize the service for the next year since they refuse to refund my subscription fee, but if my data can't be restored, I will have my bank issue a chargeback.

Vorteile: Well-designed interface
Detailed instructions to implement tasks
Frequent email reminders to implement tasks
Competitor comparisons

Nachteile: Unresponsive customer service
Billing / cancellation terms are unethical
Only a small handful of tasks have a true impact on SEO; a lot of it is fluff
Blog tasks aren't fully implementable with site builders like Weebly; results in a lower SEO score as a result
Email reminders began to sound like a broken record for tasks that were already completed or unable to be completed due to incompatibility with Weebly

Antwort des Softwareanbieters

von MarketGoo an 20.6.2019

Thanks for the feedback, we'd like to clarify some points you have raised:

- Our cancellation terms and terms of use has always been public and available for request at ANYTIME for every customer we have.
- Your support records show that you were informed of the policy that applies to the type of your subscription and even though you mentioned that you have cancelled renewal, our system doesn't have ANY occurrence of such events especially on our technical activity logs.
- Our support generously offered an extension of your subscription even if it goes beyond the policies for cancellation.
- MarketGoo never deletes ANY data as the changes are made on your website and not within MarketGoo, so basically you just need to input the previous data and you still have the same website analytics.
- Blog features was clearly not an issue with MarketGoo as we are not website providers
- MarketGoo SEO scoring has always been a proprietary algorithm we have communicated since then.

  • Herkunft der Bewertung 
  • Bewertet am 28.4.2019
Randy J.
President
Vorstandsbüro, 2-10 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: 6-12 Monate
  • Gesamtbewertung
    4 /5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    3 /5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    4 /5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    3 /5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    4 /5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    6/10
  • Herkunft der Bewertung 
  • Bewertet am 1.2.2019

"Good to get a baseline"

Kommentare: It helped with key words and broken links.

Vorteile: It does a nice job but it can only take you so far...

Nachteile: There were a few bugs that did not allow the dashboard to reflect the actual results.

Antwort des Softwareanbieters

von MarketGoo an 11.2.2019

Hi Randy, thanks for your honest review! We're glad you found value with the keywords and links features. We've just launched a new interface and are improving the recommendations and score so you can get even more precise results. We'd love to give you a free consultation session to give you some guidelines if you'd like to do some more advanced SEO.

  • Herkunft der Bewertung 
  • Bewertet am 1.2.2019
Marc S.
Owner
Gesundheit, Wellness & Fitness, 2-10 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: 1-5 Monate
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5 /5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    4 /5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    5 /5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5 /5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    5 /5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    8/10
  • Herkunft der Bewertung 
  • Bewertet am 1.10.2018

"MarketGoo Review"

Kommentare: Everything has been great so far. Its one of the easiest programs I've used

Vorteile: How easy it was to connect to all my social media and how it walked me though step by step to improve my seo

Nachteile: There was only a few lil things I didn't like about the software but mostly it was because I didn't understand how to run it. I just called Marketgoo customer service and they walked me right through it.

Antwort des Softwareanbieters

von MarketGoo an 7.10.2018

Thanks for your review, Marc! Keep up the great work with your SEO.

  • Herkunft der Bewertung 
  • Bewertet am 1.10.2018