Flipcause

Wer verwendet Flipcause?

Die Plattform konzentriert sich auf die Betreuung von Start-ups und wachsende gemeinnützige Organisationen mit einem Betriebsbudget von 1 Million US-Dollar oder weniger, obwohl auch größere gemeinnützige Organisationen von der robusten Suite mit integrierten Fundraising-Tools profitieren können.

Was ist Flipcause?

Flipcause ist eine voll integrierte, All-in-one-Fundraising- und Community-Engagement-Plattform für kleine gemeinnützige Organisationen. Mit einem integrierten CRM, einer mobilen App und einer Zahlungsabwicklungsfunktion ist Flipcause das einzige Tool, das du brauchst, um Spenden, Registrierungen, Freiwillige, Sponsor*innen, Peer-to-Peer- und Crowdfunding-Kampagnen zu verwalten und zu akzeptieren – alles über ein einziges cloudbasiertes Dashboard. Zusammen mit branchenweit niedrigen Preisen bietet jeder Abonnementplan ein dediziertes Erfolgsteam und kostenlose Concierge-Services.

Flipcause – Details

Flipcause

http://www.flipcause.com

Gegründet 2013

Flipcause – Kostenübersicht

Flipcause bietet keine Gratisversion, aber eine kostenlose Testversion. Die kostenpflichtige Version von Flipcause ist ab 100,00 $/Monat verfügbar.

272722
272723
272724
272946
Flipcause video
Play
272722-thumb
272723-thumb
272724-thumb
272946-thumb

Startpreis

100,00 $/Monat

Kostenlose Version

Nein

Gratis Testen

Ja

Einsatz

Cloud, SaaS, Web

Mobile - iOS Native

Mobile - Android Native

Training

Persönlich

Live Online

Webinare

Dokumentation

Kundenbetreuung

Support während der Geschäftszeiten

Online

Flipcause Funktionen

Fundraising-Software (Spendensoftware)
Absolventen-Management
Auktions-Management
CRM
Freiwilligen-Management
Kampagnenmanagement
Mitgliedschaft-Management
Mobiles Spenden
Pfand-Management
Spendenmanagement
Spender-Management
Spendersuche
Subventions-Management
Tracking von Beiträgen
Veranstaltungsmanagement
Wiederkehrende Spenden
Zahlungsabwicklung

Flipcause – Nutzerbewertungen

Zeigt 5 von 126 Nutzerbewertungen

Gesamt
4,7/5
Benutzerfreundlichkeit
4,6/5
Kundenservice
4,7/5
Funktionen
4,5/5
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
4,7/5
Randy j L.
President
Marketing & Werbung, 2-10 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 2 Jahre
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    5/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    5/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    10/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 23.8.2018

"Best Non-profit Merchant"

Kommentare: I'm currently working with my fifth customer and implementing FlipCause and my customers just love their services and customer service. So when my clients are happy I'm happy.

Vorteile: Customer service is their superpower. The software is definitely the easiest to use but their customer service is beyond anything I'm accustomed to. As a website developer I"m always advising clients on merchant services, and flipcause is my number one for nonprofits.

Nachteile: The portal is a little dated but has not reflection of the product or service.

Antwort des Softwareanbieters

von Flipcause an 24.8.2018

Randy, thank you so much for your thoughtful review. We love to hear what's working for you and the opportunity to provide timely and personal support to help our partnered organizations grow and do more!

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 23.8.2018
Alberto O.
VP PFLAG NO
Non-Profit-Organisation Management, 13-50 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 1 Jahr
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    5/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    5/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    10/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 28.8.2019

"Flipcause has been super useful in so many ways"

Kommentare: Aside from the already-mentioned help with reporting, fundraising, and volunteer management, I feel that having a more intuitive web presence has helped legitimize us in the local non-profit community. We may have been around for 40 years, but our old website looked even older. This site has helped us communicate better with those that need us the most.

Vorteile: The best thing about this software is that it has helped organize our financial collection efforts. Before , our website could not process payments. Little did we know that we had many people that were willing to join our group, donate to our cause, and provide feedback. Flipcause has helped us with these passive collection efforts, increasing our donations dramatically. Is this the only thing I love? No! The volunteer management, communications, and reports are all worth a review in their own right. Their staff is very talented and responsive.

Nachteile: Some screens, when selected, take the end user to some redundant screens (Eg., the volunteer signup page has two stops that are not needed). All features can be customized and the options are sometimes not in intuitive locations... but their staff is always there to help point you in the right direction.

Antwort des Softwareanbieters

von Flipcause an 3.9.2019

Hi Alberto, thank you so much for your review! We're so happy to hear that using Flipcause has helped you to better connect with your community and increase your donations. That's our mission!

And thank you for your feedback on the redundant pages, I'll be sure to bring this to our Product team to see how we can improve this for you.
Don't hesitate to reach out if there's anything else we can do to help.

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 28.8.2019
Lori S.
executive director
Internet, 2-10 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Kostenlose Testversion
  • Gesamtbewertung
    2/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    3/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    3/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    1/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    1/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    0/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 26.3.2020

"Cancelled after one week"

Kommentare: Terrible

Vorteile: There was a lot of carelessness in the creation of my company's website. Basic things like logos were incorrectly placed, as well as other common sense placements were not done correctly. It also took a lot longer to communicate with their staff than I was told it would. It became clear from the beginning that what Flipcause promised was inflated. I therefore cancelled my free trial after one week.

Nachteile: Basic requests were incorrect which caused me more time to was necessary to correct.

Antwort des Softwareanbieters

von Flipcause an 20.4.2020

Hi Lori,

Thank you for taking the time to try out Flipcause's free and optional website add-on.

Our ultimate goal is to provide value and to make your life easier. We take a lot of pride in our customer service, our quick turnaround times, and meeting or exceeding the expectations that we set. Taking a look at our records, I do see we built a new 30-page website for you within a week, and that all communication exchanges took place within a day or two, as promised.

We take all feedback to heart and are always looking for ways to improve, and I'm sorry to hear that you had anything less than a stellar experience. Please don't hesitate to reach out to me directly if there's anything else we can address for you!

Wishing you and yours health and safety.

- Darya Gorlova, Client Experience Director

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 26.3.2020
Nate B.
President and CEO
Non-Profit-Organisation Management, 2-10 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 1 Jahr
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    5/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    5/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    10/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 16.8.2019

"5A Elite loves Flipcause"

Kommentare: With Flipcause, we are now able to manage fundraising and registration like the big companies at a fraction of the cost.

Vorteile: What I like most is, because we are a small organization, we don’t have the capacity to assign a staff member to fundraising. With Flipcause, we have a dedicated support team who make every step in every process easy to manage. I also like the fact that the look is very professional and gives the appearance that our organization is bigger than it actually is, which leads to increased fundraising sng.

Nachteile: Sometimes, it takes a really long time to update in the dashboard. Also, there are a lot of features that I just don’t know about and so I don’t feel like we are able to utilize the software to it’s full capabilities.

Antwort des Softwareanbieters

von Flipcause an 21.8.2019

Hi Nate,
Thank you so much for leaving us a review. We love hearing that your support team feels like an extension of your staff, that's what we aim to do!
And thank you for your feedback on how we can improve. We are always working on speed optimization of the Dashboard, so please let us know if you continue to have issues with slow updates so we can let our team know.
As for learning about new features, this year we launched a "What's New" button at the top right corner of the Dashboard to highlight updates and new features. Be sure to check that out and if there's anything else we can do to assist, don't hesitate to let us know!

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 16.8.2019
Joel daniel H.
Executive Dreamer
Think-Tanks
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 2 Jahre
  • Gesamtbewertung
    4/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    4/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    4/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    5/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    Nicht bewertet
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 16.6.2018

"Customer-centric, growing, value-priced."

Vorteile: The Flipcause team is very responsive to their customers. They don't feel like some gigantic organization that doesn't have time for you, like a lot of services out there. They're constantly working to expand and refine their product, and as a fellow startup, I can appreciate their roadmap and progress. And I don't think you'll find any other software that does as much for non-profits for their pricing. It's pretty unheard of.

Nachteile: Some of the backend of setting up campaigns and managing contacts is not as intuitive as I would want it to be. However, their support teams are super-accessible and willing to help. And, honestly, the more that a system is able to do, the less intuitive it generally is...no matter the system, you have to put in the work to understand it.

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 16.6.2018