Wer verwendet Gingr?

Gingr eignet sich ideal für die meisten Hundetagestätten und Tierpensionen, einschließlich fantastischer Optionen für Pflege, Training und Einzelhandel.

Was ist Gingr?

Gingr ist die führende Cloud-Software für Haustierbetreuung, Tierpensionen, -pflege, -training, Einzelhandel und mehr. Gingr spart dir Zeit, indem du deinen Mitarbeitern und Kunden ermöglichst, die notwendigen Funktionen mit wenig Klicks auszuführen und durch die leistungsstarken Tools zum Kundenengagement kannst du mehr Geld verdienen. Gingr ist unglaublich intuitiv und nutzerfreundlich und erfordert für die meisten Nutzer sehr wenig Schulung. Gingr erhält höchste Bewertungen in Sachen Datensicherheit und ist auf mobilen Geräten voll funktionsfähig.

Gingr – Details

Gingr

http://gingrapp.com

Gegründet 2014

Videos zu Gingr
Play
-thumb
-thumb
-thumb
-thumb
-thumb

Gingr – Preisübersicht

Gingr bietet keine Gratisversion, aber eine kostenlose Testversion. Die kostenpflichtige Version von Gingr ist ab 80,00 $/Monat verfügbar.


Startpreis

80,00 $/Monat

Kostenlose Version

Nein

Gratis Testen

Ja

Gingr – Bereitstellung und Support

Kundenbetreuung

  • Support während der Geschäftszeiten
  • Online

Einsatz

  • Cloud, SaaS, Web

Training

  • Live Online
  • Dokumentation

Gingr Funktionen

  • Abrechnung & Rechnungsstellung
  • Dienstliste
  • Inventarverwaltung
  • Kundenmanagement
  • Mitarbeiter-Management
  • Mobile Pflege
  • Provisionsmanagement
  • Termin-Erinnerungen
  • Terminplanung
  • Verkaufspunkt POS
  • Wiederkehrende Termine

Siehe die vollständige Hundesalon Software Liste

  • Foto-Management
  • Haustiergeburtstag-Tracking
  • Haustierpflege
  • Kalenderverwaltung
  • Kundenmanagement
  • Terminverwaltung

Siehe die vollständige Tierhaltung Software (Haustiere) Liste

Gingr Alternativen

Mehr Alternativen zu Gingr

Gingr – Nutzerbewertungen

Alle Bewertungen lesen

Gesamtbewertung

4,7/5

Durchschnittliche Bewertung

Benutzerfreundlichkeit 4,6
Kundenservice 4,6
Funktionen 4,5
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis 4,6

Software bewerten

Teile deine Erfahrungen mit anderen Softwarekäufern.

Eine Bewertung schreiben
Katherine M.
Manager
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 1 Jahr
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5 /5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    3 /5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    4 /5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5 /5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    5 /5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    10/10
  • Herkunft der Bewertung 
  • Bewertet am 4.5.2018

"It has given us the extra time needed to run the office more efficiently"

Kommentare: Extra time to spend with clients and boarding pets, staff love the reports, owner loves the wealth of detail the reports give us for all aspects of the business from occupancy count to grooming details.
Clients love the fact they no longer have to wait for the office to open and can make reservations 24/7 as well as confirm and make payments on line anytime.

Vorteile: It gives us more time to spend with the pets in our care and to provide more details to clients.
Clients love the fact that they don't have to wait for office hours to request boarding or grooming, especially on the weekend when we have short office hours. Also they love the deposit program since they no longer receive letters or mail payments!!

Nachteile: It is difficult to learn software over the internet but since I had an assistant who was able to help
it worked out fine but I wouldn't want to do it alone. However the support team was awesome and
had patience and wisdom in handling new owners

  • Herkunft der Bewertung 
  • Bewertet am 4.5.2018
Dustin F.
Manager/Owner
Einzelhandel, 2-10 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 2 Jahre
  • Gesamtbewertung
    4 /5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    4 /5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    5 /5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5 /5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    5 /5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    10/10
  • Herkunft der Bewertung 
  • Bewertet am 7.5.2019

"Great software for the pet industry"

Kommentare: Great people, and great software

Vorteile: Designed with bootstrap so easy browsing on Mobile, tablets, and Desktops

Nachteile: Some of the layout is too cluttered, and some features are lacking

Antwort des Softwareanbieters

von Gingr an 5.12.2019

Thank you for your review Dustin!

While we 'bootstrapped' early stage, we now have a full team of developers and product leads. Gingr is mobile-friendly, for easy use on different screen sizes.

Thank you for your 'thumbs up', and let us know what features you would like us to add!

  • Herkunft der Bewertung 
  • Bewertet am 7.5.2019
Laura T.
Owner
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 2 Jahre
  • Gesamtbewertung
    2 /5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5 /5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    5 /5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    1 /5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    2 /5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    Nicht bewertet
  • Herkunft der Bewertung 
  • Bewertet am 6.7.2018

"Like the software very much hate the lack of customer service."

Vorteile: We like the basic functionality and speed of use especially vs. software that sits on the hard drive. The portal is nice and out clients enjoy it.
The help articles for the basic set up and functionality are well done.

Nachteile: When there is a big issue outside of basic functionality the chat support is a waste of time. A typical chat takes about an hour just to get to the point that they kind f understand what your talking about.
For example my company Voxy Canine Camp recently reorganized and we opened a new merchant id account.
The back end sent me the wrong merchant id #. I Ofcourse did not know it was wrong and after an hour on chat the person had no idea what was the problem because they did not have access to all of the information. It's a week later and aim trying again and still having issues. After introducing myself and business name/ 30 min into chat the rep from Gingr asks me what company Im with,
Real problem solving should not be done by chat so this part of Gingr is horrible.
Horrible enough that we are looking into switching this winter.

Antwort des Softwareanbieters

von Gingr an 10.7.2018

Laura,

We appreciate your candid feedback, and are sorry to hear that your most recent chat experiences have not been favorable. I called you directly last week to clear up the merchant account issue, which was a simple misunderstanding between how/why you were updating your merchant accounts. Once we got to the bottom of it, we resent the correct merchant number to be updated in your app. I also suggested that if you needed anything moving forward, to ask for me specifically and I would give you a call.

In regard to this most recent issue, our staff was prompt in responding and in inquiring about the issue you were experiencing, and although it did take a bit to understand why you couldn't process payments (the merchant ID had been typed incorrectly - chat records show the correct ID was sent on 6/28) we were able to get this resolved and get you back up and running.

Please let me know if you have any concerns moving forward.

Michelle Ober
Director of Operations

  • Herkunft der Bewertung 
  • Bewertet am 6.7.2018
Cheryl T.
Owner
Gesundheit, Wellness & Fitness, 11-50 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 1 Jahr
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5 /5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5 /5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    5 /5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5 /5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    5 /5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    10/10
  • Herkunft der Bewertung 
  • Bewertet am 16.6.2020

"Everything you need for boarding, daycare, grooming and training"

Kommentare: From my first outreach to them, through set up and initial use to daily use - GINGR has met or exceeded our expectations.

Vorteile: GINGR is packed with great features. I love the “Report Card” feature that allows us to keep our pet parents informed and entertained with daily photos and pictures of their pets playing and having fun. I also love the array of marketing tools. GINGR’s operating tools - dashboard, calendars, service schedules - are easy to use and reliable. Customer self service has been a great efficiency and communication tool. Set up was remarkably easy. Customer support (primarily through chat and email) is client friendly and knowledgeable. They constantly add great new features like the employee training tool! It’s great.

Nachteile: I love that GINGR is constantly upgrading its offerings. The reporting tool is a little basic and ad hoc reports aren’t very intuitive. That said, they add new features regularly. I also wish it had an interface with Quickbooks.

  • Herkunft der Bewertung 
  • Bewertet am 16.6.2020
Lauren D.
Owner/Operator
Verbraucherdienste, 2-10 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: 6-12 Monate
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5 /5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5 /5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    5 /5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5 /5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    5 /5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    9/10
  • Herkunft der Bewertung 
  • Bewertet am 9.1.2019

"Keep It Up Gingr!"

Kommentare: This has made our facility run so much more smooth - from everything involving staff management (clock-in, clock-out, timesheets, schedules), to running reports on everything. We also use the retail feature quite often. We know our clients are quite fond of being able to "log in" at any time to request reservations and/or appointments, and being able to purchase retail and package options.
We have already used three other software organizations, so we are still fairly new to Gingr and are still getting used to some of the features. However, we are sticking with this one!

Vorteile: I LOVE how easy it is to use. All of my employees learned really quickly - and there are so many features. Our clients really like the report cards, and the kennel/run cards are nice for busy facilities.

Nachteile: I dislike that it does not integrate with QuickBooks, as of right now.
Also, under the report cards function - it would be wonderful if the dogs would link to each other in the "friends/playmates" section, so you don't have to enter it a million times. This would make this feature run so much quicker.

  • Herkunft der Bewertung 
  • Bewertet am 9.1.2019