Was ist Gingr?

Mach mehr von dem, was du gerne tust. Nutzerfreundlich und dennoch leistungsstark – mit fortschrittlichen Anpassungsmöglichkeiten, die es einfacher machen, dein Geschäft zu führen. Gingr hilft dir, dein Geschäft mit einfacher Zahlungsmöglichkeit, Online-Buchungen, automatisierten Erinnerungen, einfachem Marketing, Stechuhr, Personaleinsatzplanung und mehr aufzubauen. Einfache Schulung deiner Mitarbeitenden, einfache Online-Nutzung durch deine Kunden. 100%ig mobilfreundlich. Gingr hat nach eigenen Angaben die höchste Sicherheit und Zuverlässigkeit im Bereich der Tierpflegesoftware, mit A+ Bewertungen in den Bereichen Datensicherheit, Uptime-Performance und Geschwindigkeit.

Wer verwendet Gingr?

Gingr eignet sich ideal für die meisten Hundetagestätten und Tierpensionen, einschließlich fantastischer Optionen für Pflege, Training und Einzelhandel.

Gingr – Details

Gingr

2014 gegründet

Gingr – Videos und Bilder

Videos zu Gingr
▶︎
Gingr Software - 1 - Vorschau
Gingr Software - 2 - Vorschau
Gingr Software - 3 - Vorschau
Gingr Software - 4 - Vorschau
Gingr Software - 5 - Vorschau

Gingr – Details

Gingr

2014 gegründet

Kosten ähnlicher Produkte wie Gingr vergleichen

Startpreis

80,00 $/Monat
Nicht verfügbar
40,50 $/Monat
69,00 $/Monat

Kostenlose Version

Kostenlose Version Nein
Kostenlose Version Ja
Kostenlose Version Nein
Kostenlose Version Nein

Gratis Testen

Gratis Testen Ja
Gratis Testen Ja
Gratis Testen Ja
Gratis Testen Ja

Gingr – Bereitstellung und Support

Kundenbetreuung

  • E-Mail/Helpdesk
  • FAQ/Forum
  • Wissensdatenbank
  • Telefon-Support
  • Chat

Einsatz

  • Cloud, SaaS, webbasiert
  • Mac (Desktop)
  • Windows (Desktop)
  • Windows (On-Premise)
  • Chromebook (Desktop)
  • Android (mobil)
  • iPhone (mobil)
  • iPad (mobil)

Training

  • Live Online
  • Webinare
  • Dokumentation
  • Videos

Funktionen von Gingr

  • API
  • Abrechnung & Rechnungsstellung
  • Aktivitäts-Dashboard
  • Alarmfunktion / Benachrichtigungen
  • Anpassbare Formulare
  • Anpassbare Vorlagen
  • Automatisierte Terminplanung
  • Belegmanagement
  • Berichterstattung und Statistik
  • Bestätigung / Erinnerungen
  • Dokumentenmanagement
  • Dokumentenspeicher
  • Drag-and-Drop
  • Drittanbieter-Integration
  • E-Mail Erinnerungen
  • E-Mail Marketing
  • Echtzeit-Berichterstattung
  • Elektronische Zahlungen
  • Erinnerungen
  • Inventarverwaltung
  • Kalender-Synchronisierung
  • Kalenderverwaltung
  • Kreditkartenbearbeitung
  • Kundendatenbank
  • Kundenhistorie
  • Kundenmanagement
  • Kundenportal
  • Kundenspezifisches Branding
  • Mehrere Benutzerkonten
  • Mehrere Standorte
  • Mitarbeiter-Management
  • Mitarbeitermanagement
  • Mobile Pflege
  • Online-Buchung
  • Provisionsmanagement
  • Rabattmanagement
  • Rechnungsmanagement
  • Reservierung-Management
  • Reservierungs-Management
  • SMS-Nachrichtenversand
  • Service-Katalog
  • Social-Media-Integration
  • Suchen / filtern
  • Terminplanung
  • Terminverwaltung
  • Verfügbarkeit-Management
  • Verkaufsberichte
  • Verkaufspunkt POS
  • Wiederkehrende Aufgaben
  • Wiederkehrende Termine

Siehe die vollständige Hundesalon Software Liste

  • API
  • Abrechnung & Rechnungsstellung
  • Aktivitäts-Dashboard
  • Alarmfunktion / Benachrichtigungen
  • Anpassbare Berichte
  • Anpassbare Felder
  • Anpassbare Formulare
  • Anpassbare Vorlagen
  • Automatisierte Terminplanung
  • Berichterstattung und Statistik
  • Bestätigung / Erinnerungen
  • Daten-Import / -Export
  • Drittanbieter-Integration
  • E-Mail Erinnerungen
  • E-Mail Marketing
  • E-Mail-Management
  • Echtzeit-Benachrichtigungen
  • Echtzeit-Berichterstattung
  • Elektronische Zahlungen
  • Erinnerungen
  • Eventplanung
  • Gruppen-Terminplanung
  • Kalender-Synchronisierung
  • Kalenderverwaltung
  • Klassenterminplanung
  • Kontakt-Datenbank
  • Kreditkartenbearbeitung
  • Kundendatenbank
  • Kundendatenbank
  • Kundenhistorie
  • Kundenmanagement
  • Kundenportal
  • Kundenspezifisches Branding
  • Mehrere Standorte
  • Mitarbeitermanagement
  • Mobiler Zugriff
  • Online-Buchung
  • Online-Zahlungen
  • Reservierungs-Management
  • SMS-Nachrichtenversand
  • Social-Media-Integration
  • Terminplanung
  • Terminverwaltung
  • Veranstaltungskalender
  • Verfügbarkeit-Management
  • Verfügbarkeitsanzeige
  • Webseitenintegration
  • Wiederkehrende Termine
  • Zimmerbuchung
  • Zugriffskontrollen / Berechtigungen

Siehe die vollständige Terminplaner Software Liste

  • API
  • Aktivitäts-Dashboard
  • Aktivitäts-Verfolgung
  • Alarmfunktion / Benachrichtigungen
  • Aufgabenmanagement
  • Aufgabenplanung
  • Automatische Sicherung
  • Automatisierte Terminplanung
  • Barcode / Tickets scannen
  • Belegmanagement
  • Benutzer-Management
  • Berichterstattung / Analyse
  • Berichterstattung und Statistik
  • Dokumentenmanagement
  • Dokumentenspeicher
  • Drag-and-Drop
  • Drittanbieter-Integration
  • E-Mail Erinnerungen
  • E-Mail-Benachrichtigungen
  • Einstellungen (Personalbeschaffung)
  • Elektronische Unterschrift
  • Elektronische Zahlungen
  • Erinnerungen
  • Foto-Management
  • Haustiergeburtstag-Tracking
  • Haustierpflege
  • Impfstoff-Management
  • Individuelle Anpassung
  • Kalenderverwaltung
  • Kreditkartenbearbeitung
  • Kreditkartenmanagement
  • Kreditplanung
  • Kundendatenbank
  • Kundenhistorie
  • Kundenkonten
  • Kundenmanagement
  • Kundenmanagement
  • Kundenportal
  • Kundenservice-Management
  • Kundenspezifisches Branding
  • Lohn- und Gehaltslisten-Management
  • Mehrere Standorte
  • Mitarbeiter-Stempeluhr
  • Mitarbeitermanagement
  • Mobiler Zugriff
  • Online-Buchung
  • Personalisierung
  • Preis- / Margen-Management
  • Rabattmanagement
  • Rechnungsmanagement
  • Reservierungs-Management
  • SMS-Erinnerungen
  • SMS-Nachrichtenversand
  • Stempeluhr
  • Suchen / filtern
  • Terminplanung
  • Terminverwaltung
  • Tierdatenbank
  • Veranstaltungskalender
  • Verfügbarkeit-Management
  • Verkaufspunkt POS
  • Wiederkehrende Aufgaben
  • Zahlungsabwicklung
  • Zugriffskontrollen / Berechtigungen

Siehe die vollständige Tierhaltung Software (Haustiere) Liste

Alternativen für Gingr

Mehr Alternativen zu Gingr

Durchschnittliche Bewertung

Gesamt
4,7
Benutzerfreundlichkeit
4,6
Kundenservice
4,6
Funktionen
4,5
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
4,5

Nutzerbewertungen nach Bewertung

5
139
4
22
3
3
2
3
1
3

Nutzerbewertungen nach Unternehmensgröße (Angestellte)

  • <50
  • 51-200
  • 201-1.000
  • >1.001
Katherine M.
Katherine M.
Manager in USA
Verifizierter Nutzer auf LinkedIn
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 1 Jahr
Herkunft der Bewertung

It has given us the extra time needed to run the office more efficiently

5 vor 4 Jahren

Kommentare: Extra time to spend with clients and boarding pets, staff love the reports, owner loves the wealth of detail the reports give us for all aspects of the business from occupancy count to grooming details.
Clients love the fact they no longer have to wait for the office to open and can make reservations 24/7 as well as confirm and make payments on line anytime.

Vorteile:

It gives us more time to spend with the pets in our care and to provide more details to clients. Clients love the fact that they don't have to wait for office hours to request boarding or grooming, especially on the weekend when we have short office hours. Also they love the deposit program since they no longer receive letters or mail payments!!

Nachteile:

It is difficult to learn software over the internet but since I had an assistant who was able to help it worked out fine but I wouldn't want to do it alone. However the support team was awesome and had patience and wisdom in handling new owners

Jasmin M.
Tailwashers Salon Manager in USA
Verbraucherdienste, 11-50 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 2 Jahre
Herkunft der Bewertung

Booking is a breeze

5 vor 8 Monaten

Kommentare: It makes everything at work so easy being able to do everything from check-in, check-out, staff scheduling, and staff notifications.

Vorteile:

I love how easy this booking system is for everything in the Pet Industry that we use it for. Makes Booking Grooming appointments so easy and efficient, the detailed profile notes and icons it allows for are great, along with the customizable colors. This is also great for Daycare check-ins with the Quick check in option.

Nachteile:

The only issue I have is when manually adding time based Appointment slots for Specialists sometimes it adds dozens of random times along with the ones created. And they don't go away unless we delete and recreate the Appointments all over again, and sometimes not even that works, so we just work around it.

Laura T.
Owner in USA
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 2 Jahre
Herkunft der Bewertung

Like the software very much hate the lack of customer service.

2 vor 3 Jahren

Vorteile:

We like the basic functionality and speed of use especially vs. software that sits on the hard drive. The portal is nice and out clients enjoy it. The help articles for the basic set up and functionality are well done.

Nachteile:

When there is a big issue outside of basic functionality the chat support is a waste of time. A typical chat takes about an hour just to get to the point that they kind f understand what your talking about. For example my company Voxy Canine Camp recently reorganized and we opened a new merchant id account. The back end sent me the wrong merchant id #. I Ofcourse did not know it was wrong and after an hour on chat the person had no idea what was the problem because they did not have access to all of the information. It's a week later and aim trying again and still having issues. After introducing myself and business name/ 30 min into chat the rep from Gingr asks me what company Im with, Real problem solving should not be done by chat so this part of Gingr is horrible. Horrible enough that we are looking into switching this winter.

Antwort von Gingr

vor 3 Jahren

Laura, We appreciate your candid feedback, and are sorry to hear that your most recent chat experiences have not been favorable. I called you directly last week to clear up the merchant account issue, which was a simple misunderstanding between how/why you were updating your merchant accounts. Once we got to the bottom of it, we resent the correct merchant number to be updated in your app. I also suggested that if you needed anything moving forward, to ask for me specifically and I would give you a call. In regard to this most recent issue, our staff was prompt in responding and in inquiring about the issue you were experiencing, and although it did take a bit to understand why you couldn't process payments (the merchant ID had been typed incorrectly - chat records show the correct ID was sent on 6/28) we were able to get this resolved and get you back up and running. Please let me know if you have any concerns moving forward. Michelle Ober Director of Operations

Laurel F.
President in Kanada
Verifizierter Nutzer auf LinkedIn
Einzelhandel, 51-200 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 1 Jahr
Herkunft der Bewertung

Scaleable and Intuitive

5 vor 3 Jahren

Kommentare: The free support team is great. We use them a LOT. We have been happy with out switch and hope that Gingr will continue to develop functionality in order to continuously support it's users as quickly as we are able to grow.

Vorteile:

We switched to Gingr about a year ago from 123Pet. We had been using 123Pet since our company opened 10 years ago. Over 10 years we have expanded to 8 locations, and had begged 123Pet to keep up with our expanding company's needs. They could not. The switch to Gingr was daunting, but their customer service and support was excellent and we tackled it as a team. Gingr combines a central database, easy switching of locations in order to maximize bookings and lots of flexibility to customize how the software works to our business. They still have room to grow and functionality to develop but they are much closer to being able to support the size of our company than our previous software.

Nachteile:

The services management component is excellent. The retail products management portion is still clunky, slow, and archaic. There are part of Gingr where you can update things for each location in one screen, but other functions (coupons, retail, pricing, etc) that you have to manage each location separately which is clunky.

Lauren D.
Lauren D.
Owner/Operator in USA
Verifizierter Nutzer auf LinkedIn
Verbraucherdienste, 2-10 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: 6-12 Monate
Herkunft der Bewertung

Keep It Up Gingr!

5 vor 3 Jahren

Kommentare: This has made our facility run so much more smooth - from everything involving staff management (clock-in, clock-out, timesheets, schedules), to running reports on everything. We also use the retail feature quite often. We know our clients are quite fond of being able to "log in" at any time to request reservations and/or appointments, and being able to purchase retail and package options.
We have already used three other software organizations, so we are still fairly new to Gingr and are still getting used to some of the features. However, we are sticking with this one!

Vorteile:

I LOVE how easy it is to use. All of my employees learned really quickly - and there are so many features. Our clients really like the report cards, and the kennel/run cards are nice for busy facilities.

Nachteile:

I dislike that it does not integrate with QuickBooks, as of right now. Also, under the report cards function - it would be wonderful if the dogs would link to each other in the "friends/playmates" section, so you don't have to enter it a million times. This would make this feature run so much quicker.