Wer verwendet Gingr?

Gingr eignet sich ideal für die meisten Hundetagestätten und Tierpensionen, einschließlich fantastischer Optionen für Pflege, Training und Einzelhandel.

Was ist Gingr?

Gingr ist die führende Cloud-Software für Haustierbetreuung, Tierpensionen, -pflege, -training, Einzelhandel und mehr. Gingr spart dir Zeit, indem du deinen Mitarbeitern und Kunden ermöglichst, die notwendigen Funktionen mit wenig Klicks auszuführen und durch die leistungsstarken Tools zum Kundenengagement kannst du mehr Geld verdienen. Gingr ist unglaublich intuitiv und nutzerfreundlich und erfordert für die meisten Nutzer sehr wenig Schulung. Gingr erhält höchste Bewertungen in Sachen Datensicherheit und ist auf mobilen Geräten voll funktionsfähig.

Gingr – Details

Gingr

http://gingrapp.com

Gegründet 2014

Gingr – Preisübersicht

Gingr ist verfügbar ab 80,00 $/Monat. Gingr bietet keine Gratisversion, aber eine kostenlose Testversion. Weitere Preisinformationen für Gingr findest du unten.

Startpreis

80,00 $/Monat

Kostenlose Version

Nein

Gratis Testen

Ja

Einsatz

Cloud, SaaS, Web

Training

Live Online

Dokumentation

Kundenbetreuung

Support während der Geschäftszeiten

Online

Gingr Funktionen

Hundesalon Software
Abrechnung & Rechnungsstellung
Dienstliste
Inventarverwaltung
Kundenmanagement
Mitarbeiter-Management
Mobile Pflege
Provisionsmanagement
Termin-Erinnerungen
Terminplanung
Verkaufspunkt POS
Wiederkehrende Termine
Foto-Management
Haustiergeburtstag-Tracking
Haustierpflege
Kalenderverwaltung
Kundenmanagement
Terminverwaltung

Gingr – Nutzerbewertungen

Zeigt 5 von 168 Nutzerbewertungen

Gesamt
4.7/5
Benutzerfreundlichkeit
4.6/5
Kundenservice
4.6/5
Funktionen
4.5/5
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
4.6/5
Laurel F.
President
Einzelhandel, 51-200 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 1 Jahr
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    5/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    5/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    10/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 12.4.2019

"Scaleable and Intuitive"

Kommentare: The free support team is great. We use them a LOT. We have been happy with out switch and hope that Gingr will continue to develop functionality in order to continuously support it's users as quickly as we are able to grow.

Vorteile: We switched to Gingr about a year ago from 123Pet. We had been using 123Pet since our company opened 10 years ago. Over 10 years we have expanded to 8 locations, and had begged 123Pet to keep up with our expanding company's needs. They could not. The switch to Gingr was daunting, but their customer service and support was excellent and we tackled it as a team. Gingr combines a central database, easy switching of locations in order to maximize bookings and lots of flexibility to customize how the software works to our business. They still have room to grow and functionality to develop but they are much closer to being able to support the size of our company than our previous software.

Nachteile: The services management component is excellent. The retail products management portion is still clunky, slow, and archaic. There are part of Gingr where you can update things for each location in one screen, but other functions (coupons, retail, pricing, etc) that you have to manage each location separately which is clunky.

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 12.4.2019
Katherine M.
Manager
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 1 Jahr
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    3/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    4/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    5/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    10/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 4.5.2018

"It has given us the extra time needed to run the office more efficiently"

Kommentare: Extra time to spend with clients and boarding pets, staff love the reports, owner loves the wealth of detail the reports give us for all aspects of the business from occupancy count to grooming details.
Clients love the fact they no longer have to wait for the office to open and can make reservations 24/7 as well as confirm and make payments on line anytime.

Vorteile: It gives us more time to spend with the pets in our care and to provide more details to clients.
Clients love the fact that they don't have to wait for office hours to request boarding or grooming, especially on the weekend when we have short office hours. Also they love the deposit program since they no longer receive letters or mail payments!!

Nachteile: It is difficult to learn software over the internet but since I had an assistant who was able to help
it worked out fine but I wouldn't want to do it alone. However the support team was awesome and
had patience and wisdom in handling new owners

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 4.5.2018
Amanda E.
Vet manager
Tierarzt, 1.001-5.000 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: 6-12 Monate
  • Gesamtbewertung
    4/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    5/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    4/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    8/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 13.3.2020

"Gingr review"

Kommentare: Booking numerous reservations. Inputting a bunch of pet profiles.

Vorteile: Good software. User friendly. Simple to figure out, easy to input information. Documents are easily scanned.

Nachteile: This software doesn’t integrate with veterinary software. Gingr can be very glitchy. Everytime there is a new update gingr shuts down.

Antwort des Softwareanbieters

von Gingr an 13.3.2020

Hi Amanda, thank you for your review. We are pleased to have earned your high marks, especially with regards to Ease of Use, Features and Customer Support.

True we don't integrate with veterinary software at this time - unfortunately these other companies do not want to integrate ;( - we keep asking them to!

If you have any issues with 'glitchy', please reach out to our Support Team so they can help you - it sounds like you may need a little 'tune up' on your settings.

Also, please note, Gingr does NOT 'go down' with a new update. These are seamless, and our uptime is 99.99% - the best in pet software!

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 13.3.2020
Verifizierter Rezensent
Veterinary technician
Tierarzt, 51-200 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 1 Jahr
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    5/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    4/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    4/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    9/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 8.12.2019

"Great value for the quality of product"

Kommentare: Overall an amazing program, makes things so much easier to keep track of and feel good about the services you're providing.

Vorteile: So many good thing to say about this program. so easy to keep track of grooming and daycare reservations, payments, inventory, etc .

Nachteile: Some of the financial aspects were a little rough to navigate and sometimes had some glitches. Only place we're having trouble

Antwort des Softwareanbieters

von Gingr an 11.12.2019

Thank you for your gracious review. We are pleased you are finding it easier to track your reservations, payments and inventory.

Our support team can help you resolve any of the financial reporting and/or automation questions or issues you may have. Be sure to reach out to them so they can help!

Congratulations on selecting Gingr, and we are excited to support your continuing success!

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 8.12.2019
Meredith W.
CEO
Gastgewerbe, 13-50 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 2 Jahre
  • Gesamtbewertung
    2/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    3/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    1/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    1/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    1/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    0/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 17.10.2019

"Don’t do it"

Kommentare: I’m beyond disappointed and frustrated.

Vorteile: User friendly, when we switched to this software the creators that also work in our industry were the owners. They were wonderful, then it got sold-twice.

Nachteile: The current owners are a credit card processing company and all they care about is cashing in on their fees. They have no empathy for business owners in our industry and they are failing fast. The software neglected to deduct credits off of packages for 2 days last month costing their clients thousands, anytime someone would post about this in their Facebook group it was deleted. How shady can you get?

Antwort des Softwareanbieters

von Gingr an 5.12.2019

Hi Meredith. Thank you for the review. We are sorry Gingr wasn't the right fit for you personally.

1st, to address a few facts: (1) Gingr was sold (once) to Togetherwork (TW), an independent holding company of niche software companies like Gingr. TW is not a credit card processing company.

Our primary founder and developer stayed, as have most of us. While TW is mostly hands off, they do provide new resources for us to grow & provide more value to our customers. For example, this year we hired (3) developers, (3) onboarding specialists and (3) support staff. This is a very positive move for the long term future of Gingr and our customers - it's good to know you can rely on a stable company for years to come.

Yes, we had a bug related to the deduction of package credits. This bug was fixed within 48 hours, and we helped all customers that needed it to mitigate the impact.

Our private FB group is open to positive & constructive contributions for fellow Gingr users.

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 17.10.2019