Wir helfen Unternehmen in Deutschland
seit 15 Jahren bei der Softwareauswahl

Was ist CSG Forte?

Forte Payment Solutions bietet branchenführende Zahlungsverarbeitungslösungen, die auf die Bedürfnisse deines Unternehmens maßgeschneidert und skaliert werden. Der All-in-one-Ansatz gibt dir die Möglichkeit, jede Art von Zahlung auf jedem Gerät und über jeden Kanal zu akzeptieren. Es bestehen deshalb heute Partnerschaften seit über 15 Jahren. Die innovativen Zahlungslösungen von Forte sind mit den modernsten Sicherheitsprotokollen ausgestattet, um vertrauliche Zahlungsdaten und dein Unternehmen vor Betrug zu schützen. Forte kennt sich mit Zahlungen aus.

Wer verwendet CSG Forte?

Forte richtet sich mit Preispaketen, die auf kleine, mittlere und große Unternehmen zugeschnitten sind, an Unternehmen jeder Größe und Branche, die Zahlungen annehmen und beliebige Volumina verarbeiten möchten.

CSG Forte Software - 1
CSG Forte Software - 2
CSG Forte Software - 3
CSG Forte Software - 4

Du bist nicht sicher, ob CSG Forte das Richtige ist? Mit einer beliebten Alternative vergleichen

CSG Forte

CSG Forte

4,5 (81)
24,95 $
Monat
Kostenlose Version
Kostenlose Testversion
51
Keine Integrationen gefunden
4,4 (81)
4,4 (81)
4,4 (81)
VS.
Startpreis
Preisoptionen
Funktionen
Integrationen
Benutzerfreundlichkeit
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Kundenservice
Keine Preise gefunden
Kostenlose Version
Kostenlose Testversion
65
1
4,5 (129)
4,4 (129)
4,7 (129)
Die grünen Bewertungsbalken geben an, welches Produkt gemessen an der Durchschnittsbewertung und der Zahl der Bewertungen am besten abschneidet.

Weitere gute Alternativen zu CSG Forte

Stripe Billing
Am besten bewertete Funktionen
Online-Abrechnung
Rechnungserstellung
Zahlungsabwicklung
PayPal Invoicing
Am besten bewertete Funktionen
Online-Abrechnung
Rechnungserstellung
Zahlungsabwicklung
Square Payments
Am besten bewertete Funktionen
Datensicherheit
Debit-/Kreditkartenverarbeitung
Zahlungsabwicklung
authorize.net
Am besten bewertete Funktionen
Datensicherheit
Online-Zahlungen
Zahlungsabwicklung
PaySimple
Am besten bewertete Funktionen
ACH Zahlungsabwicklung
Online-Zahlungen
Zahlungsabwicklung
Venmo
Am besten bewertete Funktionen
Datensicherheit
Mobile Zahlungen
Online-Zahlungen
Invoicely
Am besten bewertete Funktionen
Online-Abrechnung
Online-Zahlungen
Rechnungserstellung
Paylocity
Am besten bewertete Funktionen
Lohn- und Gehaltslisten-Management
Mitarbeiter-Datenbank
Überweisung
PayPal
Am besten bewertete Funktionen
Datensicherheit
Online-Zahlungen
Zahlungsabwicklung

Bewertungen über CSG Forte

Durchschnittliche Bewertung

Gesamt
4,5
Benutzerfreundlichkeit
4,4
Kundenservice
4,4
Funktionen
4,3
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
4,4

Nutzerbewertungen nach Unternehmensgröße (Angestellte)

  • <50
  • 51-200
  • 201-1.000
  • >1.001

Bewertungen nach Punktzahl finden

5
69%
4
20%
3
5%
2
2%
1
4%
Ken
Webmaster in USA
Non-Profit-Organisation Management, 51–200 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 2 Jahre
Herkunft der Bewertung

Excellent Pricing-A Little Lacking on Features

5,0 vor 5 Jahren

Kommentare: We started out with PayPal online payments but quickly wanted a more robust and professional way to accept payments at a lower cost. Forte was a great solution for us overall.

Vorteile:

The system handles all the PCI requirements and offers very, very competitive one-time eCheck entries. VERY few companies I found will offer this so it is a GREAT benefit our church deeply appreciates.

Nachteile:

Setup was a little involved, since we are not a typical storefront selling some kind of product. Our payments are all donations. As such, setting up to allow people to donate to various of our income stream was a little involved--regular donations, international fund, youth camp fund, assistance to the needy, etc. But we've been able to make it work for us.

Antwort von CSG Systems International

vor 5 Jahren

Hi Ken. Thanks so much for providing feedback based on your experience using Forte. We appreciate your time and value you as a customer. Our support teams are available to help you with whatever you need.

Eoin
Owner in USA
Gesundheit, Wellness & Fitness, 2–10 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: 6-12 Monate
Herkunft der Bewertung

In Betracht gezogene Alternativen:

Integration with Invoicing Systems with some what rates competitive with Square, Stripe and Paypal

5,0 vor 4 Jahren

Kommentare: We had a generally positive experience with Forte. Our main use of Forte was ACH processing, but the turn around time on ACH transactions was upwards of 10 days before funds were deposited in our account. Our new processor linked with our bank has a much faster turnaround time, usually 3 days.

Vorteile:

Setting up the account was a pretty smooth process. We were assigned a merchant ID and given access to a virtual client to manually charge credit cards. They offer ACH processing with our invoicing software. When we decided to move to a different ACH process we left Forte. I was expecting a hassle cancelling our account, but it was straightforward and easy.

Nachteile:

The virtual credit card processing client is very dated as is the navigation for reporting. Unlike Square, Forte charges a different percentage for American Express credit cards (and many of our clients use their business AmEx which created a functionally higher credit card processing rate.

Richard
Managing Partner in USA
Buchhaltung, 2–10 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: 1-5 Monate
Herkunft der Bewertung

In Betracht gezogene Alternativen:

Poor Customer Service, Poor Communication, and Poorly Structured Business Practices

2,0 vor 3 Jahren

Kommentare: As mentioned, we had processed a single transaction for just over $2,400 through Forte. Forte indicated that for that transaction we had one of two choices. First, we could do nothing and in due time Forte would release our funds to us as outlined in our agreement. So I read the clickwrap agreement on Forte's website. Due time, which was determined exclusively by Forte, was at least 90 days, but could be extended by Forte in its sole discretion up to two years. Forte's second option, and the one that they indicated repeatedly that they strongly preferred, was for us to contact our customer and have the customer stop the payment on their end causing it to be returned to Forte. We could then collect payment from our customer a different way that didn't involve Forte. Aside from the fact that that would have likely been difficult to do and might not have worked (since the payment was several days old at this point), it also would have damaged our relationship with our customer, which was unacceptable. We opted to wait and see what Forte did in 90 days and planned to sue them in small claims court if they decided to use their ridiculous two year provision to continue to hold our money. Ninety days came and went. Forte did nothing. We waited another 30 days. Forte did nothing. Finally, I emailed Forte again and reminded them of the issue. I received no response from Forte; however, the next week our $2,400 arrived in our account. What a mess!

Vorteile:

We decided to add Forte to our merchant services suite to process ACH payments at lower cost. Getting our account setup with Forte was very easy as was integrating it in with our business management software (Zoho). Processing payments through Zoho onto the Forte platform was also very straightforward. In all, it had the potential to be a major improvement to our business and to significantly reduce our cost for payment processing, unfortunately it did not work out that way.

Nachteile:

Forte's product operated as a bait and switch. We processed a grand total of one transaction on the Forte platform. The day after that first transaction, we received a poorly written email from someone at Forte thanking us for our cooperation with their investigation and indicating that it had now been concluded. That was the first we had become aware of any investigation. Forte indicated in their email that they had opted to close our account and that a subsequent email with additional information would follow. Shortly thereafter, the second email arrived. That email indicated that Forte had opted to close our account for one or more of a number of reasons. The vast majority of the reasons obviously didn't apply (for example, one of them was excessive returns and another was excessive chargebacks -- we'd only processed a single transaction and never had a return or chargeback). Several emails to Forte's "fraud investigator" and customer service failed to produce a more meaningful understanding of why Forte had chosen to close our account after a single transaction. All the personnel would do was parrot the account closing email that we had received that was itself less than helpful. Either way, we accepted that the account was closed, moved on, and hired another vendor for ACH payments. Given Forte's lackluster customer service it seemed to be a blessing in disguise. That left, however, one final matter.

Antwort von CSG Systems International

vor 3 Jahren

Hi Richard, We're pleased you recognized how simple we've made it to integrate to popular software applications like Zoho, and the significant cost advantages of our platform. Like many in our industry, CSG Forte performs required Know Your Customer checks and has determined what level risk is acceptable to our business. Unfortunately, this can lead us to making the tough decision of not working with certain merchants. We have made changes to ensure we communicate faster with merchants in the future, so you'd have the information needed to act accordingly. We appreciate you taking the time to provide specific feedback.

Katrine
Executive Director in USA
Non-Profit-Organisation Management, 2–10 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 2 Jahre
Herkunft der Bewertung

It just WORKS!

5,0 vor 5 Jahren

Kommentare: We use Forte with NeonCRM. The two work together wonderfully.

Vorteile:

Reliability. It just works. Up time is very close to 100%.

Nachteile:

It's not pretty and takes a little bit to learn your way around, but it always works. Pretty isn't always better. I've seen many software companies release new prettier versions and lose the comfortable flexibility.

Kate
CEO & Founder in USA
Unternehmensberatung, 2–10 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: 6-12 Monate
Herkunft der Bewertung

In Betracht gezogene Alternativen:

Great and Easy Product for Small Business Owners

4,0 vor 5 Jahren

Kommentare: This service is HANDS DOWN the most affordable, and best value for the money when it comes to allowing a business to collect AUTOMATIC PAYMENTS. It has reduced the HOURS that I used to spend weekly collecting and writing invoices. Now everything is handled automatically - a dream for me and my team.

Vorteile:

The product is STRAIGHT FORWARD and very affordable for allowing me to collect ACH and Credit Card payments for my business.

Nachteile:

The functionality is low - I'd like to be able to run more reports. The interface is rudimentary - I'd like to see a more sleek dashboard.

Antwort von CSG Systems International

vor 5 Jahren

Thanks so much for the feedback, Kate. We're glad you find working with Forte to be such a great experience and is such good value for your business. Our support team is available at your convenience if you need any assistance with anything.