Was ist CSG Forte?

Forte Payment Solutions bietet branchenführende Zahlungsverarbeitungslösungen, die auf die Bedürfnisse deines Unternehmens maßgeschneidert und skaliert werden. Der All-in-one-Ansatz gibt dir die Möglichkeit, jede Art von Zahlung auf jedem Gerät und über jeden Kanal zu akzeptieren. Es bestehen deshalb heute Partnerschaften seit über 15 Jahren. Die innovativen Zahlungslösungen von Forte sind mit den modernsten Sicherheitsprotokollen ausgestattet, um vertrauliche Zahlungsdaten und dein Unternehmen vor Betrug zu schützen. Forte kennt sich mit Zahlungen aus.

Wer verwendet CSG Forte?

Forte richtet sich mit Preispaketen, die auf kleine, mittlere und große Unternehmen zugeschnitten sind, an Unternehmen jeder Größe und Branche, die Zahlungen annehmen und beliebige Volumina verarbeiten möchten.

Wo kann CSG Forte bereitgestellt werden?

Cloud, SaaS, webbasiert

Über den Anbieter

  • CSG
  • 1984 gegründet
  • Telefon-Support

Erhältlich in diesen Ländern

Kanada, Vereinigte Staaten

Sprachen

Englisch

Über den Anbieter

  • CSG
  • 1984 gegründet
  • Telefon-Support

Erhältlich in diesen Ländern

Kanada, Vereinigte Staaten

Sprachen

Englisch

CSG Forte – Videos und Bilder

CSG Forte Software - 1
CSG Forte Software - 2
CSG Forte Software - 3
CSG Forte Software - 4
5 weitere anzeigen
Videos zu CSG Forte
CSG Forte Software - 1
CSG Forte Software - 2
CSG Forte Software - 3
CSG Forte Software - 4

Kosten ähnlicher Produkte wie CSG Forte vergleichen

CSG Forte

Nicht verfügbar
Kostenlose Version
Gratis Testen
25,00 $/Monat
Kostenlose Version
Gratis Testen
0,30 $
Kostenlose Version
Gratis Testen
N/A
Kostenlose Version
Gratis Testen

CSG Forte Funktionen

  • ACH Zahlungsabwicklung
  • Abrechnung & Rechnungsstellung
  • Berichterstattung / Analyse
  • Datensicherheit
  • Debit-/Kreditkartenverarbeitung
  • Drittanbieter-Integration
  • Elektronische Unterschrift
  • Integration in die Buchhaltung
  • Kundenkonten
  • Mehrere Zahlungsmöglichkeiten
  • Mobile Zahlungen
  • Mobiler Zugriff
  • Online-Zahlungen
  • PCI-Compliance
  • Persönliche Zahlungen
  • Prävention von Zahlungsbetrug
  • Retourenmanagement
  • Self-Service Portal
  • Verkaufsberichte
  • Wiederkehrende- / Abonnement-Abrechnung
  • Zahlungsabwicklung

Alternativen für CSG Forte

Die führende Buchhaltungssoftware für Kleinunternehmen. Sofortiger Zugriff auf Kunden-, Lieferanten- und Mitarbeiterinformationen.
Invoicely ist eine kostenlose, leistungsfähige Online-Plattform für Rechnungsstellung und Rechnungsstellung für kleine und mittlere Unternehmen und Freiberufler.
Payments as a Platform vereinfacht den Zahlungsprozess und schafft eine nahtlose Erfahrung für dich und deine Kunden.
PayPal unterstützt über 17 Millionen Unternehmen mit Zahlungs- und Kreditlösungen.
Führende Marketingplattform für kleine und mittlere Unternehmen! KOSTENLOSE Marketing-Demo
Dient der Verwaltung von Abonnements, der Zahlungsabwicklung, der Berichterstattung, der Abrechnung und Rechnungsstellung. Erfahre mehr über SubscriptionFlow
Steigere die Anzahl der Registrierungen und deinen Umsatz und führe deine Veranstaltungen mit einer vollständigen Palette von Online-Registrierungs- und Zahlungstools aus.
AB PAY offers a wide variety of payment processing services, each with enhanced features designed to help you increase sales.
Increase efficiency by automating your wholesale account applications, trading terms and payments in one place.
SaaS payment platform delivering integrated payments.
Fusebill bietet eine flexible Abonnementabrechnungs- und Verwaltungssoftware, mit der Unternehmen jede Wachstumsphase skalieren können.
OBM is an Online Gym Management Software EFT/ ACH processing gateway to manage your fitness club, gym, or member-driven business.
MoneyTigo.com ist ein All-in-One-Gateway für Kreditkartenzahlungen, einschließlich Logistikmanagement, Mitarbeiter und Lieferanten.

Bewertungen über CSG Forte

Durchschnittliche Bewertung

Gesamt
4,5
Benutzerfreundlichkeit
4,4
Kundenservice
4,4
Funktionen
4,3
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
4,4

Nutzerbewertungen nach Unternehmensgröße (Angestellte)

  • <50
  • 51-200
  • 201-1.000
  • >1.001

Bewertungen nach Punktzahl finden

5
69%
4
20%
3
5%
2
3%
1
3%
Ken T.
Webmaster in USA
Non-Profit-Organisation Management, 51-200 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 2 Jahre
Herkunft der Bewertung

Excellent Pricing-A Little Lacking on Features

5 vor 3 Jahren

Kommentare: We started out with PayPal online payments but quickly wanted a more robust and professional way to accept payments at a lower cost. Forte was a great solution for us overall.

Vorteile:

The system handles all the PCI requirements and offers very, very competitive one-time eCheck entries. VERY few companies I found will offer this so it is a GREAT benefit our church deeply appreciates.

Nachteile:

Setup was a little involved, since we are not a typical storefront selling some kind of product. Our payments are all donations. As such, setting up to allow people to donate to various of our income stream was a little involved--regular donations, international fund, youth camp fund, assistance to the needy, etc. But we've been able to make it work for us.

Antwort von Forte Payment Systems

vor 3 Jahren

Hi Ken. Thanks so much for providing feedback based on your experience using Forte. We appreciate your time and value you as a customer. Our support teams are available to help you with whatever you need.

Eoin G.
Owner in USA
Gesundheit, Wellness & Fitness, 2-10 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: 6-12 Monate
Herkunft der Bewertung

In Betracht gezogene Alternativen:

Integration with Invoicing Systems with some what rates competitive with Square, Stripe and Paypal

5 vor 2 Jahren

Kommentare: We had a generally positive experience with Forte. Our main use of Forte was ACH processing, but the turn around time on ACH transactions was upwards of 10 days before funds were deposited in our account. Our new processor linked with our bank has a much faster turnaround time, usually 3 days.

Vorteile:

Setting up the account was a pretty smooth process. We were assigned a merchant ID and given access to a virtual client to manually charge credit cards. They offer ACH processing with our invoicing software. When we decided to move to a different ACH process we left Forte. I was expecting a hassle cancelling our account, but it was straightforward and easy.

Nachteile:

The virtual credit card processing client is very dated as is the navigation for reporting. Unlike Square, Forte charges a different percentage for American Express credit cards (and many of our clients use their business AmEx which created a functionally higher credit card processing rate.

Richard B.
Managing Partner in USA
Buchhaltung, 2-10 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: 1-5 Monate
Herkunft der Bewertung

In Betracht gezogene Alternativen:

Poor Customer Service, Poor Communication, and Poorly Structured Business Practices

2 vor 7 Monaten

Kommentare: As mentioned, we had processed a single transaction for just over $2,400 through Forte. Forte indicated that for that transaction we had one of two choices. First, we could do nothing and in due time Forte would release our funds to us as outlined in our agreement. So I read the clickwrap agreement on Forte's website. Due time, which was determined exclusively by Forte, was at least 90 days, but could be extended by Forte in its sole discretion up to two years. Forte's second option, and the one that they indicated repeatedly that they strongly preferred, was for us to contact our customer and have the customer stop the payment on their end causing it to be returned to Forte. We could then collect payment from our customer a different way that didn't involve Forte. Aside from the fact that that would have likely been difficult to do and might not have worked (since the payment was several days old at this point), it also would have damaged our relationship with our customer, which was unacceptable. We opted to wait and see what Forte did in 90 days and planned to sue them in small claims court if they decided to use their ridiculous two year provision to continue to hold our money. Ninety days came and went. Forte did nothing. We waited another 30 days. Forte did nothing. Finally, I emailed Forte again and reminded them of the issue. I received no response from Forte; however, the next week our $2,400 arrived in our account. What a mess!

Vorteile:

We decided to add Forte to our merchant services suite to process ACH payments at lower cost. Getting our account setup with Forte was very easy as was integrating it in with our business management software (Zoho). Processing payments through Zoho onto the Forte platform was also very straightforward. In all, it had the potential to be a major improvement to our business and to significantly reduce our cost for payment processing, unfortunately it did not work out that way.

Nachteile:

Forte's product operated as a bait and switch. We processed a grand total of one transaction on the Forte platform. The day after that first transaction, we received a poorly written email from someone at Forte thanking us for our cooperation with their investigation and indicating that it had now been concluded. That was the first we had become aware of any investigation. Forte indicated in their email that they had opted to close our account and that a subsequent email with additional information would follow. Shortly thereafter, the second email arrived. That email indicated that Forte had opted to close our account for one or more of a number of reasons. The vast majority of the reasons obviously didn't apply (for example, one of them was excessive returns and another was excessive chargebacks -- we'd only processed a single transaction and never had a return or chargeback). Several emails to Forte's "fraud investigator" and customer service failed to produce a more meaningful understanding of why Forte had chosen to close our account after a single transaction. All the personnel would do was parrot the account closing email that we had received that was itself less than helpful. Either way, we accepted that the account was closed, moved on, and hired another vendor for ACH payments. Given Forte's lackluster customer service it seemed to be a blessing in disguise. That left, however, one final matter.

Antwort von CSG International

vor 5 Monaten

Hi Richard, We're pleased you recognized how simple we've made it to integrate to popular software applications like Zoho, and the significant cost advantages of our platform. Like many in our industry, CSG Forte performs required Know Your Customer checks and has determined what level risk is acceptable to our business. Unfortunately, this can lead us to making the tough decision of not working with certain merchants. We have made changes to ensure we communicate faster with merchants in the future, so you'd have the information needed to act accordingly. We appreciate you taking the time to provide specific feedback.

Katrine F.
Executive Director in USA
Non-Profit-Organisation Management, 2-10 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 2 Jahre
Herkunft der Bewertung

It just WORKS!

5 vor 3 Jahren

Kommentare: We use Forte with NeonCRM. The two work together wonderfully.

Vorteile:

Reliability. It just works. Up time is very close to 100%.

Nachteile:

It's not pretty and takes a little bit to learn your way around, but it always works. Pretty isn't always better. I've seen many software companies release new prettier versions and lose the comfortable flexibility.

Kate O.
CEO & Founder in USA
Unternehmensberatung, 2-10 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: 6-12 Monate
Herkunft der Bewertung

In Betracht gezogene Alternativen:

Great and Easy Product for Small Business Owners

4 vor 3 Jahren

Kommentare: This service is HANDS DOWN the most affordable, and best value for the money when it comes to allowing a business to collect AUTOMATIC PAYMENTS. It has reduced the HOURS that I used to spend weekly collecting and writing invoices. Now everything is handled automatically - a dream for me and my team.

Vorteile:

The product is STRAIGHT FORWARD and very affordable for allowing me to collect ACH and Credit Card payments for my business.

Nachteile:

The functionality is low - I'd like to be able to run more reports. The interface is rudimentary - I'd like to see a more sleek dashboard.

Antwort von Forte Payment Systems

vor 3 Jahren

Thanks so much for the feedback, Kate. We're glad you find working with Forte to be such a great experience and is such good value for your business. Our support team is available at your convenience if you need any assistance with anything.