Wir helfen Unternehmen in Deutschland
seit 15 Jahren bei der Softwareauswahl

Was ist CloudCall?

CloudCall ist eine führende Software- und Telekommunikationslösung, mit deren Hilfe Unternehmen ihre Kommunikation verbessern können. Durch die direkte Integration der Telefonkommunikation in dein CRM kann CloudCall die Geschäftsbeziehungen zu Bewerbern und Kunden optimieren und gleichzeitig die Leistungsfähigkeit des CRM-Systems maximieren. Die Anruffunktionen und -daten können mit einem einzigen System aufgerufen werden. Dadurch werden Einblicke in das Unternehmen bereitgestellt, mit denen die Produktivität gesteigert werden kann und manuelle Fehler reduziert werden.

Wer verwendet CloudCall?

Jedes Unternehmen, das die Investition in sein CRM maximieren möchte, kann mit der Lösung Anrufe und Produktivität steigern. Für Personalbeschaffung, Finanzdienstleistungen, Vertrieb, Callcenter und mehr.

CloudCall Software - 1
CloudCall Software - 2
CloudCall Software - 3
CloudCall Software - 4
CloudCall Software - 5

Du bist nicht sicher, ob CloudCall das Richtige ist? Mit einer beliebten Alternative vergleichen

CloudCall

CloudCall

4,1 (37)
15,00 $
Monat
Kostenlose Version
Kostenlose Testversion
98
8
4,1 (37)
3,7 (37)
4,1 (37)
VS.
Startpreis
Preisoptionen
Funktionen
Integrationen
Benutzerfreundlichkeit
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Kundenservice
40,00 €
Monat
Kostenlose Version
Kostenlose Testversion
95
99
4,5 (412)
4,0 (412)
4,2 (412)
Die grünen Bewertungsbalken geben an, welches Produkt gemessen an der Durchschnittsbewertung und der Zahl der Bewertungen am besten abschneidet.

Weitere gute Alternativen zu CloudCall

Aircall
Am besten bewertete Funktionen
Anrufaufzeichnung
Anrufüberwachung
Computer Telephony Integration
CloudTalk
Am besten bewertete Funktionen
Anrufaufzeichnung
Anrufprotokoll
Call-Center-Management
Intermedia Unite
Am besten bewertete Funktionen
Anrufaufzeichnung
Mobiler Zugriff
Weiterleitung von Anrufen (Call Routing)
RingCentral MVP
Am besten bewertete Funktionen
Mobiler Zugriff
VoIP-Verbindung
Weiterleitung von Anrufen (Call Routing)
8x8 X Series
Am besten bewertete Funktionen
Mobiler Zugriff
Voice-Mail
Weiterleitung von Anrufen (Call Routing)
NUACOM
Am besten bewertete Funktionen
Für dieses Produkt wurden noch keine Funktionen durch Nutzer bewertet.
Call Center Studio
Am besten bewertete Funktionen
Anrufprotokoll
Automatische Anrufverteilung
Dokumentenspeicher
Ringover
Am besten bewertete Funktionen
Anrufaufzeichnung
Call-Center-Management
VoIP-Verbindung
Genesys Cloud CX
Am besten bewertete Funktionen
Automatische Anrufverteilung
Call-Center-Management
VoIP-Verbindung

Bewertungen über CloudCall

Durchschnittliche Bewertung

Gesamt
4,1
Benutzerfreundlichkeit
4,1
Kundenservice
4,1
Funktionen
4,0
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
3,7

Nutzerbewertungen nach Unternehmensgröße (Angestellte)

  • <50
  • 51-200
  • 201-1.000
  • >1.001

Bewertungen nach Punktzahl finden

5
54%
4
16%
3
19%
2
5%
1
5%
Verifizierter Rezensent
Verifizierter Nutzer auf LinkedIn
Telekommunikation, 201–500 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 2 Jahre
Herkunft der Bewertung

Brilliant

5,0 vor 2 Jahren

Vorteile:

Huge value add to the business, so much time has been saved with integrating comms with our CRM. All calls are logged on the CRM with call recordings, the records pop when callers ring in which gives easy access to their profile and past notes.

Nachteile:

No cons for us so far, the only minor thing would be during the start of covid adapting but that goes for anyone and everyone

Emma
CEO in UK
Personalbeschaffung & -besetzung, 2–10 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 2 Jahre
Herkunft der Bewertung

In Betracht gezogene Alternativen:

CloudCall has helped us grow and save time

5,0 vor 2 Jahren

Kommentare: Great - couldn't recommend enough

Vorteile:

How much easier it makes it to know who is contacting, allows my team to listen to their calls and ensure they capture all the relevant information which is then prompted to be fed back into our CRM. I have found it particularly useful during remote working for the onboarding of new recruiters. The ability to listen to calls and speak to my team without the client/candidate hearing has meant quality has been improved quicker than ever.

Nachteile:

There was a stage at the start of Covid support was a challenge but seems to have been resolved now.

Nat
President in USA
Personalwesen, 501–1.000 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 1 Jahr
Herkunft der Bewertung

In Betracht gezogene Alternativen:

Cloudcall Tech Support is the worst

1,0 vor 5 Jahren

Kommentare: We can't wait to get out of our contract with Cloudcall. Unfortunately, despite our unhappiness they are refusing to let us out early so we're stuck. The service works just well enough that I don't want to pay double for my phone service (paying out cloudcall and the other carrier) but we'll be gone at the first opportunity.

Vorteile:

it integrates with Bullhorn CRM software.

Nachteile:

Their Tech Support Team is terrible. From the very beginning with the onboarding to every day issues, they are unresponsive. It always takes multiple requests and reminders to get them to work our tickets. We complain to management and they "escalate" our tickets. Then a few days later I have to call again to get them to "double-escalate" the ticket to make anything happen. We always have to explain things multiple times to get it done.

Antwort von CloudCall

vor 4 Jahren

Thank you for your comments Nat. As I'm sure you are aware, we have made multiple offers to discuss your concerns all of which have been declined. Our Director of Customer Services has personally offered to go through each issue you have raised, this was also declined. None of our teams have disregarded any issue that either yourself or your colleagues have raised, indeed we have made repeated attempts to setup calls to troubleshoot individual user issues. We are not by any means suggesting that you have not encountered problems with your CloudCall service, but without the ability to address the items raised those problems will of course persist. We have checked through the cases raised this year and can see that our average response time was less than 2 hours, with 63% of the cases raised being successfully handled immediately by our 1st line team. This is well within our commitment to our customers.

Verifizierter Rezensent
Verifizierter Nutzer auf LinkedIn
Informationstechnologie & -dienste, 51–200 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 1 Jahr
Herkunft der Bewertung

Best we could find, but a bit of a bumpy road

4,0 vor 5 Jahren

Vorteile:

Now that Cloudcall is installed, it has worked very well for me and my team. We recently opened up our EMEA office and have needed to call different countries all throughout Europe and Africa. It has worked without any problems and call quality has been great. We have it integrated with Salesforce, and the ability to dial with just a click has saved our team heaps of time.

Nachteile:

It took a long time to implement and there were a lot of unforeseen road bumps that nearly took us elsewhere. We worked with their customer support team extensively, they were very good and responsive, but they were simple hiccups that I wish never would have happened in the first place.

Antwort von CloudCall

vor 5 Jahren

Thank you for the review, very useful to get the feedback. We are glad to hear that CloudCall¿s Salesforce integration has been able to deliver the business improvements originally intended. We do however apologize for a longer than expected implementation, not something we hear very often. If you can find the time please feel free to get in touch via our support team, your dedicated account manager, or the senior management team as we would very much like to dig a little deeper and identify areas where our processes could be improved for future new customers benefit.

Kristine
AP/AP Specialist in USA
Professionelles Training & Coaching, 51–200 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 2 Jahre
Herkunft der Bewertung

Great Customer Service

5,0 vor 4 Jahren

Kommentare: Great Experience. As mentioned before if there are ever any issues they are resolved quickly and efficiently.

Vorteile:

We rarely have issues with the software. If we do I love that the customer service department is always ready and willing to help. Problems are easily resolved.

Nachteile:

I do wish things were a little more streamlined and less complicated. I think our setup is exceptional but there are 10 ways to do one function.