Wer nutzt diese Software?

Jedes Unternehmen, das die Investition in sein CRM maximieren möchte, kann mit der Lösung Anrufe und Produktivität steigern. Für Personalbeschaffung, Finanzdienstleistungen, Vertrieb, Callcenter und mehr.

Durchschnittliche Bewertung

15 Bewertungen
  • Gesamt 3.5 / 5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit 3.5 / 5
  • Kundenservice 3.5 / 5
  • Funktionen 3.5 / 5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis 3 / 5

Produktdetails

  • Kostenlose Version Nein
  • Kostenlose Testversion Ja
  • Einsatz Cloud, SaaS, Web
    Mobile - iOS Native
  • Training Persönlich
    Live Online
    Webinare
    Dokumentation
  • Kundenbetreuung Support während der Geschäftszeiten
    Online

Angaben zum Hersteller

  • CloudCall
  • https://www.cloudcall.com
  • Gegründet 2011

Über CloudCall

CloudCall ist eine führende Software- und Telekommunikationslösung, mit deren Hilfe Unternehmen ihre Kommunikation verbessern können. Durch die direkte Integration der Telefonkommunikation in dein CRM kann CloudCall die Geschäftsbeziehungen zu Bewerbern und Kunden optimieren und gleichzeitig die Leistungsfähigkeit des CRM-Systems maximieren. Die Anruffunktionen und -daten können mit einem einzigen System aufgerufen werden. Dadurch werden Einblicke in das Unternehmen bereitgestellt, mit denen die Produktivität gesteigert werden kann und manuelle Fehler reduziert werden.

CloudCall Funktionen

  • Anrufaufzeichnung
  • Anrufprotokoll
  • Anruftext-Aufzeichnung
  • Berichterstattung / Analyse
  • Echtzeit-Chat
  • Eskalationsmanagement
  • Gemischtes Call-Center
  • Inbound Callcenter
  • Interaktive Sprachantwort
  • Kampagnenmanagement
  • Manuelles Wahlsystem
  • Outbound-Callcenter
  • Progressives Wählersystem
  • Prädiktive Wähler
  • Warteschlangenmanagement
  • Anrufaufzeichnung
  • Anrufprotokoll
  • Call Center
  • Mehrfache Skripts
  • Stimmenanpassung
  • Telefon-Tasteneingabe
  • Text in Sprache (verwandeln)
  • Umfrage-Management
  • Voice-Mail
  • Weiterleitung von Anrufen (Call Routing)
  • Archivierung
  • Aufzeichnung bei Bedarf
  • Aufzeichnung der Bildschirmaktivität
  • Bookmarking-Aufzeichnung
  • Dateitransfer
  • Ereignisgesteuerte Berichtserstattung
  • Programmierte Aufnahme
  • Sofortiger Abruf
  • Teilen von Anrufen
  • Verteilte Anrufaufzeichnung
  • Videoanruf-Aufzeichnung
  • Anrufüberwachung
  • Automatisches Telefonwählgerät
  • Berichterstattung / Analyse
  • Call-Center-Management
  • IVR / Spracherkennung
  • Kontaktmanagement
  • Prädiktive Wähler
  • Telemarketing-Management
  • VoIP (IP-Telefonie)
  • Anruf pausieren
  • Anrufaufzeichnung
  • IVR / Spracherkennung
  • Kontaktmanagement
  • SIP-Trunking
  • Syndikat-Gruppen
  • Verbesserung der Sprachqualität
  • Vereinheitlichte Kommunikation
  • Verschlüsselung

Die hilfreichsten Reviews für CloudCall

Decent overall product, greedy company with how they charge and un consistent charges.

Bewertet am 1.9.2016
Chris W.
Owner / Agent
Immobilien, 2-10 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: 6-12 Monate
Quelle des Nutzers 
3/5
Gesamt
1 / 5
Benutzerfreundlichkeit
2 / 5
Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
1 / 5
Kundenbetreuung
1 / 5
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung:
Unwahrscheinlich Äußerst wahrscheinlich

Kommentare: I went under contract with Synety (Cloud Call) a year ago and in that year there were many calls to customer service to attempt to figure out how to set up our call tree. Customer service reps are great, some lack knowledge in their product. The sales team is even more limited in their knowledge and are usually front end sales in my opinion. Sell the product with all the highlights and get a contract. That is how it should be, no complaints there. The calls were clear but the need to ring their phone first then the number you are calling is a pain and there are so many other options out there that do not require this. Their service departments are a PAIN to talk to in terms of their service times, they operate out of the UK, they state they have a (California) based center as well however for almost all last year I had to attempt to call on service issues really early in the morning otherwise by 9 or 10am they were gone in the UK.

Vorteile: I am not attempting to just trash this software, I am being honest in my opinions, there are no "PRO's" in comparison to the 5 other voip phone and call centers I have tested. There is nothing that this software offers the other do not offer as well and better in function and user friendliness.

Nachteile: This software and UI is horribly clunky, slow and a burden to attempt to navigate through constantly. Such a time consuming pain in the butt, I use Ringcentral now and it is obviously much better funded and ohh so easy to use and set up. It is antiquated tech over at Synety. And no API's to other softwares. They are money hungry, there were quite a few billing issues in the first 3 months, in approriate charges that needed to get refunded, random billing on a different date for a different amount that was not an amount I have paid before. They work on contracts and the first year I spent a little over 2300.00 with Synety and they never once offered to lower or credit for all of the issues throughout the whole year. Shamefull

Terrible Customer Support

Bewertet am 14.6.2019
Darragh G.
CEO
Informationstechnologie & -dienste, 13-50 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 2 Jahre
Quelle des Nutzers 
3/5
Gesamt
2 / 5
Benutzerfreundlichkeit
2 / 5
Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
1 / 5
Kundenbetreuung
2 / 5
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung:
Unwahrscheinlich Äußerst wahrscheinlich

Kommentare: The cons above are really the reason we left but a terrible experience leaving Cloudcall as a provider. We identified a replacement and requested number changeover - this has been 2 months ongoing and still unresolved. We had committed to pay out our contract so 3 months paid when we will not be using the software but they have dragged the process out and would not port over the numbers. Terrible service, we would have stayed if the platform was in any way forward thinking and pushing development, but because others are providing better services at the same or lesser costs they just make it hard to move on.
As a comparison when we moved from our last provider to Cloudcall that process was completed in less than a week. Outrageous.

Vorteile: The system was a good choice for us 3 or 4 years ago when we signed up. The functionality at the time was good and there was an integration (although a bit hit and miss) with Salesforce. So this and the price point swayed us to us Cloudcall.

Nachteile: There has been little in the way of useful development in the last few years. Looking at other software systems, the integrations they offer, the ease of data in and out of the platform, the ease of managing teams and agents, cloud call are now way behind

Best we could find, but a bit of a bumpy road

Bewertet am 19.9.2018
Verifizierter Rezensent
Account Executive
Informationstechnologie & -dienste, 51-200 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 1 Jahr
Quelle des Nutzers 
4/5
Gesamt
3 / 5
Benutzerfreundlichkeit
3 / 5
Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
4 / 5
Kundenbetreuung
3 / 5
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung:
Unwahrscheinlich Äußerst wahrscheinlich

Vorteile: Now that Cloudcall is installed, it has worked very well for me and my team. We recently opened up our EMEA office and have needed to call different countries all throughout Europe and Africa. It has worked without any problems and call quality has been great. We have it integrated with Salesforce, and the ability to dial with just a click has saved our team heaps of time.

Nachteile: It took a long time to implement and there were a lot of unforeseen road bumps that nearly took us elsewhere. We worked with their customer support team extensively, they were very good and responsive, but they were simple hiccups that I wish never would have happened in the first place.

Antwort des Softwareanbieters

von CloudCall an 25.9.2018

Thank you for the review, very useful to get the feedback. We are glad to hear that CloudCall¿s Salesforce integration has been able to deliver the business improvements originally intended. We do however apologize for a longer than expected implementation, not something we hear very often. If you can find the time please feel free to get in touch via our support team, your dedicated account manager, or the senior management team as we would very much like to dig a little deeper and identify areas where our processes could be improved for future new customers benefit.

Cloudcall Tech Support is the worst

Bewertet am 29.8.2019
Nat C.
President
Personalwesen, 501-1.000 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 1 Jahr
Quelle des Nutzers 
1/5
Gesamt
3 / 5
Benutzerfreundlichkeit
2 / 5
Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
1 / 5
Kundenbetreuung
1 / 5
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung:
Unwahrscheinlich Äußerst wahrscheinlich

Kommentare: We can't wait to get out of our contract with Cloudcall. Unfortunately, despite our unhappiness they are refusing to let us out early so we're stuck. The service works just well enough that I don't want to pay double for my phone service (paying out cloudcall and the other carrier) but we'll be gone at the first opportunity.

Vorteile: it integrates with Bullhorn CRM software.

Nachteile: Their Tech Support Team is terrible. From the very beginning with the onboarding to every day issues, they are unresponsive. It always takes multiple requests and reminders to get them to work our tickets. We complain to management and they "escalate" our tickets. Then a few days later I have to call again to get them to "double-escalate" the ticket to make anything happen. We always have to explain things multiple times to get it done.

Antwort des Softwareanbieters

von CloudCall an 9.9.2019

Thank you for your comments Nat. As I'm sure you are aware, we have made multiple offers to discuss your concerns all of which have been declined. Our Director of Customer Services has personally offered to go through each issue you have raised, this was also declined. None of our teams have disregarded any issue that either yourself or your colleagues have raised, indeed we have made repeated attempts to setup calls to troubleshoot individual user issues.

We are not by any means suggesting that you have not encountered problems with your CloudCall service, but without the ability to address the items raised those problems will of course persist. We have checked through the cases raised this year and can see that our average response time was less than 2 hours, with 63% of the cases raised being successfully handled immediately by our 1st line team. This is well within our commitment to our customers.

We used CloudCall integrated with SalesForce. It made high volume dialing easy as one click.

Bewertet am 27.6.2017
Ray S.
Success Manager
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 1 Jahr
Quelle des Nutzers 
4/5
Gesamt
4 / 5
Benutzerfreundlichkeit
3 / 5
Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
5 / 5
Kundenbetreuung
3 / 5
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung:
Unwahrscheinlich Äußerst wahrscheinlich

Kommentare: Save a tremendous amount of time when high volume dialing.

Vorteile: Prior to CloudCall we would have to manually dial prospects and then record the activity. CloudCall one click dial had an interface that allowed you to select a pre-install drop down fields created by our SalesForce admin about that activity and your done. This save us a tremendous amount of time and it cut down on forgetting to record activity during call blitz.

Nachteile: There were times when you would have to hit the page reload on a SalesForce account page because CloudCall would freeze up. I think that maybe that was a SF issue but no one has determine the culprit. None the less this happening is not out weighted by the convenience.

Lies weitere Bewertungen