Buddy Punch

Buddy Punch

von Buddy Punch

Wer nutzt diese Software?

Der Fokus liegt auf Unternehmen mit einem bis 1.000 Mitarbeiter*innen. Das Unternehmen bietet eine einfache und zuverlässige Zeiterfassung für Mitarbeiter*innen mit einigen großartigen Funktionen wie GPS, Integrationen, Google SSO, Aufgabencodes und mehr.

Durchschnittliche Bewertung

504 Bewertungen
  • Gesamt 4.8/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit 4.8/5
  • Kundenservice 4.8/5
  • Funktionen 4.6/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis 4.7/5

Produktinformationen

  • Startpreis 25,00 $/Monat
  • Kostenlose Version Nein
  • Gratis Testen Ja
  • Einsatz Cloud, SaaS, Web
    Mobile - iOS Native
    Mobile - Android Native
  • Training Live Online
    Webinare
    Dokumentation
  • Kundenbetreuung Support während der Geschäftszeiten
    Online

Angaben zum Hersteller

  • Buddy Punch
  • https://buddypunch.com
  • Gegründet 2013

Über Buddy Punch

Das Ein- und Ausstempeln ist für deine Mitarbeiter*innen intuitiv und du kannst erfasste Zeiten einfach anzeigen und exportieren. Mitarbeiter*innen können über einen Browser oder mit den Google-, iOS- und Android-Apps einstempeln. Du kannst sehen, wer arbeitet, ihre GPS-Position einsehen und sogar beschränken, wo sie sich ein- und ausstempeln können. Integration mit QuickBooks, ADP, Paychex und SurePayroll. Es sind auch Excel-Exporte möglich. Erweiterte Funktionen wie die Verfolgung von Urlaubsgenehmigungen, die Rundung von Ein-/Ausstempelzeiten, Aufgabencodes, QR-Codes, automatische Pausen und SSO sind alle in der cloudbasierten Stempeluhr enthalten.

Buddy Punch Funktionen

  • Berichterstattung / Analyse
  • FMLA Nachverfolgung
  • Kalenderverwaltung
  • Mitarbeitereinsatzplanung
  • Self-Service Portal
  • Zeitverfolgung
  • Überstunden-Berechnung
  • Automatisierte Terminplanung
  • Berichterstattung / Analyse
  • Lohn- und Gehaltslisten-Management
  • Mobiler Zugriff
  • Online Stempeluhr
  • Ressourcenmanagement
  • Schichttausch
  • Terminplanverteilung
  • Textnachrichtenversand
  • Arbeitsplatz-Nachverfolgung
  • Berichterstattung / Analyse
  • Biometrische Erkennung
  • Krankheitsausfall-Nachverfolgung
  • Lohn- und Gehaltslisten-Management
  • Mitarbeiter-Standortverfolgung
  • Mobiler Zugriff
  • Online-Stechkarte
  • Stechkarte
  • Textnachrichtenversand
  • Timesheet Management
  • Urlaubsverwaltung
  • Abrechnung & Rechnungsstellung
  • Abrechnungsfähige & Nicht-abrechnungsfähige Stunden
  • Automatische Zeiterfassung
  • Mehrere Abrechnungstarife
  • Mitarbeiter-Datenbank
  • Mobile Zeiterfassung
  • Offline-Zeiterfassung
  • Timesheet Management
  • Urlaubsverwaltung
  • Überstunden-Berechnung

Die hilfreichsten Reviews für Buddy Punch

Great time keeping app

Bewertet am 23.1.2019
Katrina L.
Event Specialist
Konsumgüter, 13-50 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 2 Jahre
Quelle des Nutzers 
5/5
Gesamt
5/5
Benutzerfreundlichkeit
5/5
Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
Kundenbetreuung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung:
Unwahrscheinlich Äußerst wahrscheinlich

Kommentare: Great app, check in and out with accuracy, keep in contact with supervisors and can submit photos for proof of visit if not using GPS.

Vorteile: I am an Event Specialist with Deluvia Inc, they upgraded from emailing and faxing my time sheets in to this system. They are out of state so this is a great way for them to keep up with my time while doing "Road Shows". I arrive at my location, open the app and sign in, my employers do require me to attach photos so I snap a photo of the store front before entering. While there, I setup my samples and take a few photos of my presentation to attach when I clock out. I like that I can see my schedule, even though I already know my Road Shows are 11 days back to back for each demo. It takes out 39 minutes for my lunch and keeps up with my total hours so I can accurately calculate my check. They can leave messages after each shift end set of photos. I have seen a few where they wanted to see different angles or my face more throughout my presentations. I've also been told my samples looked yummy, I left messages and asked questions that were answered. This is a good app to have when your employer is out of your area.

Nachteile: The only thing I found odd was I could log in anytime during my employment, but couldn't do so between Road Shows. I wanted to look at my schedules and could gain access to the app. Other than this hiccup, the app works fine. Deluvia gets my time and there are no shortages on my check.

Antwort des Softwareanbieters

von Buddy Punch an 24.1.2019

Thank you for the review, it is great to hear that you're using our smartphone app as well as our notes and photos on punches feature. We have a few limiting options for employers and that is why you weren't able to login while outside of the show. Thanks again!

Great Product

Bewertet am 12.11.2019
Tohi A.
Payroll Manager
Computer-Software, 13-50 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: 6-12 Monate
Quelle des Nutzers 
5/5
Gesamt
5/5
Benutzerfreundlichkeit
5/5
Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
Kundenbetreuung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung:
Unwahrscheinlich Äußerst wahrscheinlich

Kommentare: Best solution to time tracking for our hourly employees, and it keeps me updated when someone forgets to clock out. Also, it allows my employees to make changes if needed, which I can review and approve.

Vorteile: Ease of use, for both employees and managers. The phone app with the clock in/out feature makes this the easiest for our company.

Nachteile: No cons so far, and I've been using it for almost a year now.

Antwort des Softwareanbieters

von Buddy Punch an 13.11.2019

Thank you for the review, it is great to hear you are finding us easy to use! It's also good to hear you are making use of our alerts and reminders. We offer a range of reminders that can be sent via push notifications on a phone or email. Thanks again!

Easy for our office workers to use

Bewertet am 12.12.2019
Verifizierter Rezensent
Talent Acquisition Manager
Konsumgüter, 51-200 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 2 Jahre
Quelle des Nutzers 
4/5
Gesamt
4/5
Benutzerfreundlichkeit
4/5
Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
Kundenbetreuung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung:
Unwahrscheinlich Äußerst wahrscheinlich

Kommentare: We wanted to upgrade our old time tracking system that used biometrics. It went great for our office workers, although they did tend to forget to clock in/out in the beginning. However, we had to move our warehouse workers back to a biometric system as they did not readily have access to a computer or had limited amount of data on their phone to clock in/out.

Vorteile: Easy for our office workers to use on a daily basis.

Nachteile: This was not easy for our warehouse workers to use.

Antwort des Softwareanbieters

von Buddy Punch an 13.12.2019

Thanks for the review, it is great to hear that we were easy to use for your office workers! We are a web based application so I can understand if some of your workers didn't have access to internet how that would be an issue. Thanks again.

Great Product!

Bewertet am 9.10.2019
Tara L.
Practice Manager
Krankenhausversorgung & Gesundheitswesen, 13-50 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: 1-5 Monate
Quelle des Nutzers 
5/5
Gesamt
4/5
Benutzerfreundlichkeit
4/5
Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
5/5
Kundenbetreuung
5/5
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung:
Unwahrscheinlich Äußerst wahrscheinlich

Kommentare: Buddy Punch has been a super efficient business solution for our office. It is very user friendly. The integration with Quickbooks has streamlined our payroll which has been a huge plus. Most importantly to me as the administrator who's been responsible for the complete set up and training of all staff- the Buddy Punch customer service team has been absolutely outstanding!

Vorteile: The software is easy to use with only very minor quirks.

Nachteile: I appreciate the updates to scheduling but even with the new templates, I'm still not able to schedule as efficiently as I would like. I would love to be able to set a master schedule for each user and edit individual days from there as necessary. My team typically works a pretty set schedule so to have a template per person would be ideal. It seems that's not quite the functionality of the new template feature.

Antwort des Softwareanbieters

von Buddy Punch an 10.10.2019

Thank you Tara for the review. It is great to hear that our QuickBooks integration has been helpful to your business. Thank you for the feedback, recurring items on the schedule is coming up as a new feature as well. Thanks again!

so so not greatest

Bewertet am 17.9.2016
Josh S.
Owner
Buchhaltung, 2-10 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: 6-12 Monate
Quelle des Nutzers 
1/5
Gesamt
1/5
Benutzerfreundlichkeit
1/5
Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
1/5
Kundenbetreuung
1/5
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung:
Unwahrscheinlich Äußerst wahrscheinlich

Kommentare: Several areas of concern. Very little corrections made based on feedback. Not able to contact support by phone. Delayed response in email. Not open to different types and operations for different business types. This is a very baseline product with little features. Menus are hard for older users to read. Not user friendly for most users. Time corrections are difficult for users to complete or request. Very limited on admin ability to control aspects of the clock to prevent user issues. reports decimal place cannot be changed from 3 to 2 decimals increases rounding time for admin. Integration with payroll company cost additional funds.

Vorteile: online can view anywhere from a computer . the app is poor at best and is not integrated to be used as a time clock or to check all features and make adjustments from admin must have a computer to do so

Nachteile: Most of it

Antwort des Softwareanbieters

von Buddy Punch an 20.9.2016

Josh - Thank you for taking the time to provide a review. Unfortunately many of your comments we believe are inaccurate and I would like to make sure that Buddy Punch is accurately reflected on Capterra. We do not charge for integrations with other Payroll Companies. We just added an integration with Paychex and there was no cost to any customer for doing so. We are also very timely in responding to inquiries. In your case specifically you opened a ticket on 7/29/16 at 3:52 pm. We responded at 4:14 pm the same day with a resolution. You opened a ticket on 8/29/16 at 12:35 pm, we replied at 12:46 pm. You opened a ticket on 9/12/16 at 10:21 am and we replied on 12:46 pm. We offer many features such as GPS, IP Address Lock, Webcam photos on punches, and notifications. We offer easy change requests with the user clicking on a button that says "I need to change something." I'm sorry we didn't work for your business and we will take your feedback into consideration.

Lies weitere Bewertungen