Wer nutzt diese Software?

SuperControl is for owners and managers of one self-catering property or hundreds. Our mission is to boost your bookings, while saving you time.

Durchschnittliche Bewertung

9 Bewertungen
  • Gesamt 4 / 5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit 3.5 / 5
  • Kundenservice 4 / 5
  • Funktionen 3.5 / 5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis 3.5 / 5


  • Startpreis 370,99 $
  • Preisinformationen Price for up to 3 properties (exclusive of £200 one-off set-up fee).
  • Kostenlose Version Nein
  • Kostenlose Testversion Ja
  • Einsatz Cloud, SaaS, Web
  • Training Persönlich
    Live Online
  • Kundenbetreuung 24/7 (Live Vertreter)
    Support während der Geschäftszeiten

Angaben zum Hersteller

  • SuperControl
  • http://www.supercontrol.co.uk/
  • Gegründet 2007

Über SuperControl

SuperControl's special niche was defined back in 2007. Savvy owners and agencies seeking specialist property management software to book and manage their holiday rentals were frustrated to find no system dedicated to their needs; just adapted hotel systems. SuperControl was created to satisfy this demand.
Our mission is to provide holiday rental managers and owners with intelligent and user-friendly software to help them innovate, save time and be more profitable.


SuperControl Funktionen

  • Arbeitsauftragsverwaltung
  • Eigentümer-Aussagen
  • Gast-Kommentare / Bewertungen
  • Gebühren- / Kommissionsmanagement
  • Haushaltungsmanagement
  • Immobilien-Datenbank
  • Kontaktmanagement
  • Leadmanagement
  • Lieferanten-Management
  • Reservierung-Management
  • Zahlungsabwicklung

Die hilfreichsten Reviews für SuperControl

Had enough thanks

Bewertet am 3.8.2018
Sarah K.
Buchhaltung, Selbstständig
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 2 Jahre
Quelle des Nutzers 
2 / 5
2 / 5
Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
2 / 5
2 / 5
Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung:
Unwahrscheinlich Äußerst wahrscheinlich

Kommentare: Very frustrated. When I speak to them regarding being unhappy with the service they will say ' thats because Im on the LITE package and for the amount of properties I have I should be on the upgraded one' Its always the customers fault! After 9 years of this I will be changing.

Vorteile: The calendar is laid out simply, but could be easier to use. For example if I want to switch 2 bookings and the week is full, I have to delete one, move the second one and then re-instate the booking to be able to swap them. How about a quick quick drag and drop?

Nachteile: Over 9 years, I have never ever had a apology for a mistake, unexplained glitch e.t.c once I speak to a member of support staff to try and have it fixed. Very poor customer service. At the time of renewal I receive a bill with a few hundred added on from the previous year, I then have to call up and try to find out why they have automatically charged me for an upgraded package which has never ever been discussed. This infuriates me each time, never ever any apology. No discussion to ask if I would like to consider upgrading or offer to send me additional info! I could go on.....

Antwort des Softwareanbieters

von SuperControl an 28.8.2018

Thank you for taking the time to write this review Sarah, we really appreciate your feedback.

We are sorry you have been unhappy with the client support you have received. To address this we have actively recruited to grow our team, introduced an intensive induction training programme and provide continuous learning for everyone. This will ensure we consistently perform to the highest standards and deliver the best possible help to our clients.

With regards to your renewal invoice, we apologise for any confusion. Your account wasn't automatically upgraded. The increased cost of just under £120 was due to your request to add 2 licences, taking the number of licences from 7 to 9.

Improving user experience is also high priority right now, thanks for your suggestion about switching bookings, it's been passed to our Project Manager.

We wish you the very best for the future.

Big Agency Power, Without the Cost

Bewertet am 11.7.2018
Andrew S.
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 2 Jahre
Quelle des Nutzers 
4 / 5
5 / 5
Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
5 / 5
5 / 5
Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung:
Unwahrscheinlich Äußerst wahrscheinlich

Kommentare: Significant reduction in manual processes, resulting in even fewer errors. Ability to multi-cast properties to OTA's of our choosing, on a basis of our choosing. Ability to create great customer friendly pages, like our search page. A platform that I feel will take us beyond 150 cottages to many hundreds.

Vorteile: Fundamentally, Super Control is an advanced software package that gives agents an unparalleled ability to streamline, upgrade and control their business like no other software platform I have tested. In particular: * automated letter/email templates: using <tag> functionality to pull through live data like booking value, balance due, owner name etc, means you can create 20-30 beautifully templates and never use Outlook again
* Channel Manager: to set-up and govern two way instant booking functionality with the leading OTA platforms
* Great API functionality: if you want an amazing website, something that Airbnb would be proud of, then Super Control's API give you the power to pretty much pull through every data field and create stunning functions. Look at Character Cottages search page
* Pricing functionality: allows complex, multi-dimensional data to be set-up allow us, for example, to pretty much serve up any start and any end date
* Support: contrary to what some others have said, I have found the support team to be brilliant, responsive, engaging and helpful

Nachteile: Because its been built over time, it does have a feel that different sections where built by different developers, which is probably true. Being a complex program, you do occaisionally get glitches, but they are quickly resolved. At the moment, some of the mobile shopping cart forms are somewhat ugly, but I believe that is being worked on.

Antwort des Softwareanbieters

von SuperControl an 19.7.2018

Thank you for your review Andrew, it's fantastic to hear such positive feedback. We are working on the UI experience at the moment, you will see an improvement in the coming months. Your comments are much appreciated, thanks again!

Lies weitere Bewertungen