Wir helfen Unternehmen in Deutschland
seit 15 Jahren bei der Softwareauswahl

Was ist ServiceTrade?

ServiceTrade wurde für kommerzielle Dienstleistungsunternehmen entwickelt und hilft ihnen dabei, einen hervorragenden Kundenservice zu bieten, der ihrem Unternehmen zu einem Mehrwert verhilft. Die Kundenservice-Funktionen ermöglichen Online-Engagement während des gesamten Servicezyklus und schaffen profitable, dauerhafte Beziehungen. ServiceTrade rationalisiert den Betrieb mit Arbeitsauftragsmanagement und -planung, und die Web- und mobilen Apps machen die Servicebereitstellung zu einer digitalen Marketingimpression, die für Kund*innen einprägsam und hilfreich ist.

Wer verwendet ServiceTrade?

Kommerzielle Dienstleistungsunternehmen in Branchen, die wiederkehrende Dienstleistungen anbieten. Brandschutz, Mechanik/HVACR, Hochdruckreinigung, Lüftungskanal-, Küchenabzugsreinigung, Lebensmittelausrüstung, Tür- und medizinische Vorrichtungen.

ServiceTrade Software - 1
ServiceTrade Software - 2
ServiceTrade Software - 3
ServiceTrade Software - 4

Du bist nicht sicher, ob ServiceTrade das Richtige ist? Mit einer beliebten Alternative vergleichen

ServiceTrade

ServiceTrade

4,6 (308)
89,00 $
Monat
Kostenlose Version
Kostenlose Testversion
83
12
4,5 (308)
4,5 (308)
4,7 (308)
VS.
Startpreis
Preisoptionen
Funktionen
Integrationen
Benutzerfreundlichkeit
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Kundenservice
25,00 €
Monat
Kostenlose Version
Kostenlose Testversion
194
26
4,0 (18.381)
4,0 (18.381)
4,1 (18.381)
Die grünen Bewertungsbalken geben an, welches Produkt gemessen an der Durchschnittsbewertung und der Zahl der Bewertungen am besten abschneidet.

Weitere gute Alternativen zu ServiceTrade

Salesforce Sales Cloud
Am besten bewertete Funktionen
Für Vertriebsteams/ -organisationen
Gemeinsame Kontakte
Kundennachverfolgung
Jonas Construction Software
Am besten bewertete Funktionen
Aufgabenmanagement
Dokumentenmanagement
Werkzeuge zur Zusammenarbeit
QuickBooks Online
Am besten bewertete Funktionen
Finanzberichterstattung
Kontenabgleich
Rechnungserstellung
ServiceTitan
Am besten bewertete Funktionen
Echtzeit-Planung
Integration in die Buchhaltung
Terminplanung
MSI Workforce Management Software
Am besten bewertete Funktionen
Zeit & Anwesenheit
COINS
Am besten bewertete Funktionen
Dokumentenmanagement
Integration in die Buchhaltung
Offline-Zugriff
Corrigo
Am besten bewertete Funktionen
Mobiler Zugriff
Microsoft SQL Server
Am besten bewertete Funktionen
Backup und Recovery
Datenspeicher-Management
Leistungsanalyse
Jobber
Am besten bewertete Funktionen
Arbeitsauftragserstellung
Job-Nachverfolgung
Kundenmanagement

Bewertungen über ServiceTrade

Durchschnittliche Bewertung

Gesamt
4,6
Benutzerfreundlichkeit
4,5
Kundenservice
4,7
Funktionen
4,4
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
4,5

Nutzerbewertungen nach Unternehmensgröße (Angestellte)

  • <50
  • 51-200
  • 201-1.000
  • >1.001

Bewertungen nach Punktzahl finden

5
63%
4
32%
3
4%
2
0%
1
1%
Keith
Keith
Inspection & Service Sales in USA
Verifizierter Nutzer auf LinkedIn
Hausmeisterservice, 51–200 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 2 Jahre
Herkunft der Bewertung

In Betracht gezogene Alternativen:

ServiceTrade is our Customer Service Department

5,0 letztes Jahr

Vorteile:

ServiceTrade allows us to integrate our sales and quoting with our implementation and delivery of our services seamlessly to our customers.

Nachteile:

The onboarding could have been a little more clear with how we should set up our assets with our recurring services. We had to make multiple attempts at getting the assets set up correctly in the beginning.

Antwort von ServiceTrade

letztes Jahr

Hi Keith, Thanks for leaving a review! It's so valuable to receive feedback, so we appreciate you taking the time. ServiceTrade's goal is to enable our customers to deliver better service to their customers, so love to hear that! Best, Mary Clayton

Brad
President in USA
Hausmeisterservice, 51–200 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 2 Jahre
Herkunft der Bewertung

Leveraging Field Software for Success

5,0 vor 4 Wochen Neu

Kommentare: Outstanding! Great software and greater people!

Vorteile:

Servicetrade makes all team members communicate better with our customers to best serve them.

Nachteile:

Paying in full in 1 payment. It would be better to be able to pay monthly.

Paul
President in USA
Bau, 11–50 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 2 Jahre
Herkunft der Bewertung

Don't trust this software with your business's vital processes

1,0 vor 2 Jahren

Kommentare: We used ServiceTrade for over 6 years for all aspects of our fire alarm business. It was a great software at the beginning.
That being said, they have made too many updates that were not properly tested, and the end result is a software that just doesn't work anymore. They are no longer a high quality product, but continue to charge as if they were.
If you use ServiceTrade for all of your business's processes- installation, work order tracking, recurring service work, invoicing, profitability tracking, timecards, inventory management- you will be extremely disappointed in the result.

Vorteile:

This software is user friendly. Your field staff will like the UI- either through the cell phone or a tablet. Very customer friendly. Automated emails with custom links is terrific. Overall their product looks great on the surface, and the presentation is top notch.

Nachteile:

This software is EXPENSIVE. There are much more cost efficient alternatives that perform just as well. Major updates are frequently rolled out without notice, and have a huge impact on your processes. Each update results in more bugs, and have a cumulative negative result on the performance of the software. Updates also effect the app, so field staff are constantly having issues, and have to delete/reinstall the software. Data is extremely difficult to mine (and yes, it costs extra to access that data). Determining how your techs perform, gross profit for projects, sales numbers are almost impossible to gather, and is often inaccurate once you figure out how to run the report. This software does not handle different tax rates, and will result in you charging the wrong rates to your customers, costing you money. Every feature costs more money- and the features frequently do not work as intended. (Timecards, recurring invoicing are major disappointments)

Antwort von ServiceTrade

vor 2 Jahren

Hi Paul, I'm sorry to hear about your experience. We appreciate feedback from our customers as it helps our product improve and influences the new products and features we release. If you ever run into any bugs, I encourage you to submit a support ticket, so it can be addressed immediately. Thanks for taking the time to provide feedback! - Mary Clayton Shearer

Trip
DOO in USA
Bau, 51–200 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 2 Jahre
Herkunft der Bewertung

Service Trade Review

5,0 vor 3 Monaten

Kommentare: This is a great product that works to adapt with you.

Vorteile:

Ease of use, offers numerous types of services, ability to sync with Netsuite

Nachteile:

More complicated larger jobs are difficult and tedious. ServiceTrade could be more intuitive when it comes to progress billing.

Antwort von ServiceTrade

vor 2 Wochen

Hi Trip. Thank you for sharing how ServiceTrade is helping your business. As you mentioned, we are always adapting and improving how we support our customers, and any suggestions you have about progress billing or anything else can be shared at ServiceTrade Ideas where it's read by our product team. Find information about ServiceTrade Ideas here: https://support.servicetrade.com/hc/en-us/articles/25274955730323-Getting-Started-with-ServiceTrade-Ideas Thank you for using and for trusting ServiceTrade! - Shelley

Hope
Operations Manager in USA
Restaurants, 2–10 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: 6-12 Monate
Herkunft der Bewertung

How did we function before Service Trade

5,0 vor 4 Wochen Neu

Kommentare: Our experience with Service Trade has been phenomenally good. The system has hands on learning, the onboarding staff was patient, helped me stick to timelines and answered any questions in a very timely manner. I've worked with many new system launches in my career and this was by far the best experience. The process was so flawless that I felt comfortable going on vacation as the system when live without our company. That is how much confidence I had in the onboarding process. I knew my team was ready to work with minimal need for troubleshooting due to all the planning and support received. I enjoy the ongoing to support and access to help offered once go live has been completed.

Vorteile:

They system allows us to be more efficient by streamlining 4 systems into 2. Service Trade has an excellent customer database that searches for addresses and phone numbers based on entering a few words with an auto fill feature. The system allows us to indicate time frames for recurring services. It also has comment features that allow you to indicate who should be privy to the comment. The system allows you to build templates for most frequently quoted products/services, for scheduling time frames etc. Best of all, based on the variety of features in Service Trade, we have been able to be more efficient with scheduling work, issuing reports, writing customer deficiencies and issuing quotes. Which allows us to be more productive and increase our revenue.

Nachteile:

The thing I like least about service trade is the invoicing module. In order to issue an invoice for services and then sync it to QuickBooks for follow up there are too many clicks. It is more efficient for me to invoice from our QuickBooks system and simply put an invoice number into service trade. However, this is a minor inconvenience and I understand that Service Trade is not a book keeping system.

Antwort von ServiceTrade

vor 2 Wochen

Hi Hope. Thank you for sharing some ways ServiceTrade is helping you and your business. We especially love to hear that ServiceTrade can help you confidently disconnect for some R&R! Thank you for using and trusting ServiceTrade. -- Shelley