Wir helfen Unternehmen in Deutschland
seit 15 Jahren bei der Softwareauswahl

Was ist Contactability?

Die Anwendung ist ideal für Versicherungsmakler*innen, Callcenter und Speditionen. Das Tool zur Lead-Generierung erfasst Kund*innen und verifiziert diese.

Wer verwendet Contactability?

Webbasierte Lead-Generierungsplattform, die kleinen und großen Versicherungsagenturen, Callcentern und Speditionen hilft, Kundenakquisitionsprozesse durch Erfassung und Überprüfung der Kundendaten zu optimieren.

Du bist nicht sicher, ob Contactability das Richtige ist? Mit einer beliebten Alternative vergleichen

Contactability

Contactability

4,0 (118)
Keine Preise gefunden
Kostenlose Version
Kostenlose Testversion
10
Keine Integrationen gefunden
4,3 (118)
3,9 (118)
4,3 (118)
VS.
Startpreis
Preisoptionen
Funktionen
Integrationen
Benutzerfreundlichkeit
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Kundenservice
14,00 €
Monat
Kostenlose Version
Kostenlose Testversion
203
70
4,1 (6.757)
4,3 (6.757)
4,1 (6.757)
Die grünen Bewertungsbalken geben an, welches Produkt gemessen an der Durchschnittsbewertung und der Zahl der Bewertungen am besten abschneidet.

Weitere gute Alternativen zu Contactability

Zoho CRM
Am besten bewertete Funktionen
CRM
Für Startups
Hilfe Desk-Management
Salesforce Sales Cloud
Am besten bewertete Funktionen
Für Vertriebsteams/ -organisationen
Gemeinsame Kontakte
Kundennachverfolgung
Keap
Am besten bewertete Funktionen
Bestätigung / Erinnerungen
Email-Kampagnen-Management
Marketing-Automatisierung
Bitrix24
Am besten bewertete Funktionen
Bestätigung / Erinnerungen
Kundendatenbank
Marketing-Automatisierung
EngageBay CRM
Am besten bewertete Funktionen
E-Mail-Management
Kundendatenbank
Lead-Pflege
Insightly
Am besten bewertete Funktionen
Aufgabenplanung
Kontakt-Datenbank
Kontaktmanagement
Freshsales
Am besten bewertete Funktionen
Kontakt-Datenbank
Kontaktmanagement
Sales-Pipeline-Management
Spotler CRM
Am besten bewertete Funktionen
CRM
Kontakt-Datenbank
Kontaktmanagement
noCRM.io
Am besten bewertete Funktionen
Lead-Erfassung
Leadmanagement
Sales-Pipeline-Management

Bewertungen über Contactability

Durchschnittliche Bewertung

Gesamt
4,0
Benutzerfreundlichkeit
4,3
Kundenservice
4,3
Funktionen
4,2
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
3,9

Nutzerbewertungen nach Unternehmensgröße (Angestellte)

  • <50
  • 51-200
  • 201-1.000
  • >1.001

Bewertungen nach Punktzahl finden

5
55%
4
23%
3
3%
2
2%
1
17%
David
David
Agent/Owner in USA
Verifizierter Nutzer auf LinkedIn
Verwendete die Software für: 1-5 Monate
Herkunft der Bewertung

Our Service Rep Florian has been great to work with helping us tweak our leads for success!

5,0 vor 6 Jahren

Kommentare: The leads seem better than what we are getting from other lead companies. The ease of use of the program was quite good. The ability to make changes to the demographics of the order right on the site is beneficial, but a few more filters would only enhance the platform.

Vorteile:

I appreciate the ease of use of the system and the ability to track how a lead is being worked right here on the site. I also appreciate the ease of use of requesting refunds. Working with Florian has been a win so far for us here in the agency.

Nachteile:

Two suggestions that would benefit us in the agency are 1) the ability to choose weekday hours for leads to come in like we do on Saturdays 2) The ability to add an age filter to the order for the leads.

Nik
Nik
AGENCY OWNER in USA
Verifizierter Nutzer auf LinkedIn
Versicherung, 2–10 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 1 Jahr
Herkunft der Bewertung

CONTACTABILITY HAS ABILITY

4,0 vor 5 Jahren

Kommentare: Overall, they are good for what they offer. Be mindful with internet leads they have a low conversion and low retention percentage.

Vorteile:

If you are a scratch insurance agent or any agency looking for some quick leads to round out a month or year, Contactability is a good place to start. As with any internet lead company, keep your expectations low but they seem to be one of the better companies of the bunch. Their service is really good and they are constantly refining their process and filters.

Nachteile:

As someone who has purchased thousands of dollars worth of internet leads, be prepared to be frustrated. You will receive leads that are nowhere near what your filters should be. There will also be times when you will not receive credit for a bad lead.

Scott
President in USA
Versicherung, 51–200 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: 6-12 Monate
Herkunft der Bewertung

DO NOT GIVE THIS COMPANY YOUR MONEY

1,0 vor 6 Jahren

Kommentare: I would rather pull my finger nails out with pliers, than give this company another dime.

Vorteile:

Dashboard is simple enough to use, all you will end up doing though is requesting refunds so no need to learn any other parts of it.

Nachteile:

Leads do not meet filters you pay for. In my case over 90% of my leads did not meet my filters I paid for. When you request a refund on a "transfer lead" that does not meet the filters you pay for they tell you they can't control if the insured is honest with them on the phone and deny your refund request. I have sent MVR & CLUE reports showing multiple violations and it does not matter to them.

Antwort von Contactability

vor 6 Jahren

Dear Mr. Erickson, Thank you for reaching out to us at Contactability. We want to make sure we have a great working relationship with the business community, so you can imagine our disappointment with your experience. We have reviewed the facts related to this complaint, and we noticed that we issued a refund of $698 back to your account out of the $750 you deposited. We also notice that there was constant communication by email and by phone between you and your Account Manager. We apologize again for any inconvenience and any misunderstanding in the process of working the leads, but we can assure you we hold ourselves to the highest standards and merely wish to serve the insurance professionals community. Despite any misunderstanding, we would be happy to discuss any concerns or questions you have about our services, or even to further discuss your complaint. Please feel free to contact us at (877) 323-7750 or at info@contactability.com.

Amy
Owner in USA
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 1 Jahr
Herkunft der Bewertung

does have ease of use, the live calls and the internet leads are the best value for pricing.

4,0 vor 6 Jahren

Vorteile:

software is easy to use - refunds are quick and easy and the recordings come in handy as well. I like that we can see what is gong on in real time and the account manger is super helpful.

Nachteile:

sometimes my refund requests are denied. The software could use some updates for ease of setting up different hours. we have part-time marketer and setting calls for 25 hrs a week requirement does sometimes mess up our schedule.

Elton
Agency Owner in USA
Verwendete die Software für: 6-12 Monate
Herkunft der Bewertung

We got off to a poor start. We were fortunate to work with our customer support and he is responsive.

4,0 vor 6 Jahren

Kommentare: Ease of use and it works with multi users.

Vorteile:

Easy to use. The tools are fairly intuitive and it is possible to make on screen notations for others on the team. It helped the team to be more efficient in contacts and follow-up.

Nachteile:

The software is fine, the quality of leads can ebb and flow. You need a good contact to work through the concerns.