Contactability

Contactability

von Contactability

Wer verwendet Contactability?

Webbasierte Lead-Generierungsplattform, die kleinen und großen Versicherungsagenturen, Callcentern und Speditionen hilft, Kundenakquisitionsprozesse durch Erfassung und Überprüfung der Kundendaten zu optimieren.

Was ist Contactability?

Die Anwendung ist ideal für Versicherungsmakler*innen, Callcenter und Speditionen. Das Tool zur Lead-Generierung erfasst Kund*innen und verifiziert diese.

Contactability – Details

Contactability

http://www.contactability.com

Gegründet 2012

Contactability – Preisübersicht

Contactability bietet keine Gratisversion und keine kostenlose Testversion. Weitere Preisinformationen für Contactability findest du unten.

Kostenlose Version

Nein

Gratis Testen

Nein

Einsatz

Cloud, SaaS, Web

Training

Live Online

Webinare

Kundenbetreuung

Support während der Geschäftszeiten

Online

Contactability Funktionen

Lead Management Software
Kampagnenmanagement
Lead Scoring
Lead Segmentierung
Lead-Distribution
Lead-Erfassung
Lead-Pflege
Pipeline-Management
Planungs-Tools
Quellen-Nachverfolgung
Verfolgung von Interaktionen

Contactability – Nutzerbewertungen

Zeigt 5 von 112 Nutzerbewertungen

Gesamt
3.9/5
Benutzerfreundlichkeit
4.2/5
Kundenservice
4.2/5
Funktionen
4.2/5
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
3.9/5

Our Service Rep Florian has been great to work with helping us tweak our leads for success!

Bewertet am 23.3.2018
David K.
Agent/Owner
Verwendete die Software für: 1-5 Monate
Quelle des Nutzers 
5/5
Gesamt
5/5
Benutzerfreundlichkeit
5/5
Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
5/5
Kundenbetreuung
4/5
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung:
Unwahrscheinlich Äußerst wahrscheinlich

Kommentare: The leads seem better than what we are getting from other lead companies. The ease of use of the program was quite good. The ability to make changes to the demographics of the order right on the site is beneficial, but a few more filters would only enhance the platform.

Vorteile: I appreciate the ease of use of the system and the ability to track how a lead is being worked right here on the site. I also appreciate the ease of use of requesting refunds. Working with Florian has been a win so far for us here in the agency.

Nachteile: Two suggestions that would benefit us in the agency are 1) the ability to choose weekday hours for leads to come in like we do on Saturdays 2) The ability to add an age filter to the order for the leads.

Very pleased with quality and customer service

Bewertet am 9.7.2019
Joel R.
Agency Owner
Versicherung, 2-10 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: 6-12 Monate
Quelle des Nutzers 
5/5
Gesamt
5/5
Benutzerfreundlichkeit
5/5
Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
5/5
Kundenbetreuung
5/5
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung:
Unwahrscheinlich Äußerst wahrscheinlich

Kommentare: I have been using Smartfinancial/Contactability leads for approximately 6 months and we have seen some great success. The support staff is awesome to work with!

Vorteile: The system is quite easy to use. The leads automatically flow into my CRM.

Nachteile: To date, I have been very pleased with the software.

Review

Bewertet am 3.1.2020
John F.
Agent
Versicherung, 2-10 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: 6-12 Monate
Quelle des Nutzers 
5/5
Gesamt
5/5
Benutzerfreundlichkeit
5/5
Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
5/5
Kundenbetreuung
5/5
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung:
Unwahrscheinlich Äußerst wahrscheinlich

Vorteile: it is easy to use and customize. the support you receive from the company is great.

Nachteile: nothing stands out. it works great for now

CONTACTABILITY HAS ABILITY

Bewertet am 10.12.2019
Nik K.
AGENCY OWNER
Versicherung, 2-10 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 1 Jahr
Quelle des Nutzers 
4/5
Gesamt
4/5
Benutzerfreundlichkeit
4/5
Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
4/5
Kundenbetreuung
3/5
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung:
Unwahrscheinlich Äußerst wahrscheinlich

Kommentare: Overall, they are good for what they offer. Be mindful with internet leads they have a low conversion and low retention percentage.

Vorteile: If you are a scratch insurance agent or any agency looking for some quick leads to round out a month or year, Contactability is a good place to start. As with any internet lead company, keep your expectations low but they seem to be one of the better companies of the bunch. Their service is really good and they are constantly refining their process and filters.

Nachteile: As someone who has purchased thousands of dollars worth of internet leads, be prepared to be frustrated. You will receive leads that are nowhere near what your filters should be. There will also be times when you will not receive credit for a bad lead.

DO NOT GIVE THIS COMPANY YOUR MONEY

Bewertet am 6.8.2018
Scott E.
President
Versicherung, 51-200 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: 6-12 Monate
Quelle des Nutzers 
1/5
Gesamt
1/5
Benutzerfreundlichkeit
1/5
Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
1/5
Kundenbetreuung
1/5
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung:
Unwahrscheinlich Äußerst wahrscheinlich

Kommentare: I would rather pull my finger nails out with pliers, than give this company another dime.

Vorteile: Dashboard is simple enough to use, all you will end up doing though is requesting refunds so no need to learn any other parts of it.

Nachteile: Leads do not meet filters you pay for. In my case over 90% of my leads did not meet my filters I paid for. When you request a refund on a "transfer lead" that does not meet the filters you pay for they tell you they can't control if the insured is honest with them on the phone and deny your refund request. I have sent MVR & CLUE reports showing multiple violations and it does not matter to them.

Antwort des Softwareanbieters

von Contactability an 8.8.2018

Dear Mr. Erickson,

Thank you for reaching out to us at Contactability. We want to make sure we have a great working relationship with the business community, so you can imagine our disappointment with your experience.

We have reviewed the facts related to this complaint, and we noticed that we issued a refund of $698 back to your account out of the $750 you deposited. We also notice that there was constant communication by email and by phone between you and your Account Manager.

We apologize again for any inconvenience and any misunderstanding in the process of working the leads, but we can assure you we hold ourselves to the highest standards and merely wish to serve the insurance professionals community. Despite any misunderstanding, we would be happy to discuss any concerns or questions you have about our services, or even to further discuss your complaint.

Please feel free to contact us at (877) 323-7750 or at info@contactability.com.