von Contactability4 / 5 107 Bewertungen
Wer nutzt diese Software?
Web-based lead generation platform that helps small to large insurance agencies, call centers, and carriers streamline customer acquisition processes through capturing and verifying the consumers' data.
Durchschnittliche Bewertung107 Bewertungen
- Gesamt 4 / 5
- Benutzerfreundlichkeit 4 / 5
- Kundenservice 4 / 5
- Funktionen 4 / 5
- Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis 4 / 5
- Kostenlose Version Nein
- Kostenlose Testversion Nein
Cloud, SaaS, Web
Support während der Geschäftszeiten
Angaben zum Hersteller
- Gegründet 2012
Ideal for insurance agents, call centers and carriers, it is a lead generation tool that helps users capture and verify clients.
- Lead Scoring
- Lead Segmentierung
Die hilfreichsten Reviews für Contactability
Bewertet am 31.1.2018
Overall, great experience using Contactability. The software is very user friendly.
Kommentare: Ability to review and listed to our transferred lead calls. Easy to use software and ability to pause leads.
Vorteile: The dashboard gives a good summary of your most recent leads. It is easy of use, ability to pause leads at my convenience. As a Agency manager, I can listen to the calls to make sure my producers are utilizing consultative selling. I can request credits/refunds directly online. Our account rep is always quick to respond when needed.
Nachteile: Once in a while, we do get transfers from clients that are not shopping for insurance. But we typically just send them back for a refund/credit.
Bewertet am 15.11.2018
Vorteile: Excellent customer service and excellent lead quality for live transfers. The support is far superior than any other lead service we have tried in the past.
Nachteile: They needy to start adding life leads. We use them for commercial and personal lines and they are really good. They should consider life leads as well.
Bewertet am 6.8.2018
DO NOT GIVE THIS COMPANY YOUR MONEY
Kommentare: I would rather pull my finger nails out with pliers, than give this company another dime.
Vorteile: Dashboard is simple enough to use, all you will end up doing though is requesting refunds so no need to learn any other parts of it.
Nachteile: Leads do not meet filters you pay for. In my case over 90% of my leads did not meet my filters I paid for. When you request a refund on a "transfer lead" that does not meet the filters you pay for they tell you they can't control if the insured is honest with them on the phone and deny your refund request. I have sent MVR & CLUE reports showing multiple violations and it does not matter to them.
Antwort des Softwareanbieters
von Contactability an 8.8.2018
Dear Mr. Erickson,
Thank you for reaching out to us at Contactability. We want to make sure we have a great working relationship with the business community, so you can imagine our disappointment with your experience.
We have reviewed the facts related to this complaint, and we noticed that we issued a refund of $698 back to your account out of the $750 you deposited. We also notice that there was constant communication by email and by phone between you and your Account Manager.
We apologize again for any inconvenience and any misunderstanding in the process of working the leads, but we can assure you we hold ourselves to the highest standards and merely wish to serve the insurance professionals community. Despite any misunderstanding, we would be happy to discuss any concerns or questions you have about our services, or even to further discuss your complaint.
Please feel free to contact us at (877) 323-7750 or at firstname.lastname@example.org.
Bewertet am 21.11.2018
Kommentare: My experience started out OK but went down hill quickly...as is the norm with most lead companies.
Vorteile: The customer service and website interface is top of the line.
Nachteile: Over time, the quality of the leads became worse and worse along with our pricing going up. Also, when I first started, I was ensured I was the only agent from my company working with Contactability. 6 months later...I was getting prospects saying they were already contacted by another agency. Not acceptable.
Bewertet am 27.4.2018
Contactability has led to many sales...quality leads at a great price
Vorteile: Very easy to adjust profile, leads come in real time and are better quality than other companies I have tried
Nachteile: The lack of pause function for weekends. It is very easy to adjust the leads down for the weekends but we end up just doing them on Monday as we can't pause them altogether.