Wer nutzt diese Software?

Web-based lead generation platform that helps small to large insurance agencies, call centers, and carriers streamline customer acquisition processes through capturing and verifying the consumers' data.

Durchschnittliche Bewertung

107 Bewertungen
  • Gesamt 4 / 5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit 4 / 5
  • Kundenservice 4 / 5
  • Funktionen 4 / 5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis 4 / 5

Produktdetails

  • Kostenlose Version Nein
  • Kostenlose Testversion Nein
  • Einsatz Cloud, SaaS, Web
  • Training Live Online
    Webinare
  • Kundenbetreuung Support während der Geschäftszeiten
    Online

Angaben zum Hersteller

  • Contactability
  • http://www.contactability.com
  • Gegründet 2012

Über Contactability

Ideal for insurance agents, call centers and carriers, it is a lead generation tool that helps users capture and verify clients.

Contactability Funktionen

  • Aktivitäts-Verfolgung
  • Kampagnenmanagement
  • Lead Scoring
  • Lead Segmentierung
  • Lead-Distribution
  • Lead-Erfassung
  • Lead-Pflege
  • Pipeline-Management
  • Planungs-Tools
  • Quellen-Nachverfolgung

Die hilfreichsten Reviews für Contactability

Overall, great experience using Contactability. The software is very user friendly.

Bewertet am 31.1.2018
Buchi O.
Agency Owner
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 2 Jahre
Quelle des Nutzers 
5/5
Gesamt
5 / 5
Benutzerfreundlichkeit
5 / 5
Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
5 / 5
Kundenbetreuung
5 / 5
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung:
Unwahrscheinlich Äußerst wahrscheinlich

Kommentare: Ability to review and listed to our transferred lead calls. Easy to use software and ability to pause leads.

Vorteile: The dashboard gives a good summary of your most recent leads. It is easy of use, ability to pause leads at my convenience. As a Agency manager, I can listen to the calls to make sure my producers are utilizing consultative selling. I can request credits/refunds directly online. Our account rep is always quick to respond when needed.

Nachteile: Once in a while, we do get transfers from clients that are not shopping for insurance. But we typically just send them back for a refund/credit.

Excellent Leads

Bewertet am 15.11.2018
Nick W.
Principle
Versicherung, 2-10 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 2 Jahre
Quelle des Nutzers 
5/5
Gesamt
5 / 5
Benutzerfreundlichkeit
5 / 5
Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
5 / 5
Kundenbetreuung
5 / 5
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung:
Unwahrscheinlich Äußerst wahrscheinlich

Vorteile: Excellent customer service and excellent lead quality for live transfers. The support is far superior than any other lead service we have tried in the past.

Nachteile: They needy to start adding life leads. We use them for commercial and personal lines and they are really good. They should consider life leads as well.

DO NOT GIVE THIS COMPANY YOUR MONEY

Bewertet am 6.8.2018
Scott E.
President
Versicherung, 51-200 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: 6-12 Monate
Quelle des Nutzers 
1/5
Gesamt
1 / 5
Benutzerfreundlichkeit
1 / 5
Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
1 / 5
Kundenbetreuung
1 / 5
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung:
Unwahrscheinlich Äußerst wahrscheinlich

Kommentare: I would rather pull my finger nails out with pliers, than give this company another dime.

Vorteile: Dashboard is simple enough to use, all you will end up doing though is requesting refunds so no need to learn any other parts of it.

Nachteile: Leads do not meet filters you pay for. In my case over 90% of my leads did not meet my filters I paid for. When you request a refund on a "transfer lead" that does not meet the filters you pay for they tell you they can't control if the insured is honest with them on the phone and deny your refund request. I have sent MVR & CLUE reports showing multiple violations and it does not matter to them.

Antwort des Softwareanbieters

von Contactability an 8.8.2018

Dear Mr. Erickson,

Thank you for reaching out to us at Contactability. We want to make sure we have a great working relationship with the business community, so you can imagine our disappointment with your experience.

We have reviewed the facts related to this complaint, and we noticed that we issued a refund of $698 back to your account out of the $750 you deposited. We also notice that there was constant communication by email and by phone between you and your Account Manager.

We apologize again for any inconvenience and any misunderstanding in the process of working the leads, but we can assure you we hold ourselves to the highest standards and merely wish to serve the insurance professionals community. Despite any misunderstanding, we would be happy to discuss any concerns or questions you have about our services, or even to further discuss your complaint.

Please feel free to contact us at (877) 323-7750 or at info@contactability.com.

Quality

Bewertet am 21.11.2018
William F.
Sales Manager
Versicherung, 2-10 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 1 Jahr
Quelle des Nutzers 
3/5
Gesamt
5 / 5
Benutzerfreundlichkeit
4 / 5
Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
4 / 5
Kundenbetreuung
3 / 5
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung:
Unwahrscheinlich Äußerst wahrscheinlich

Kommentare: My experience started out OK but went down hill quickly...as is the norm with most lead companies.

Vorteile: The customer service and website interface is top of the line.

Nachteile: Over time, the quality of the leads became worse and worse along with our pricing going up. Also, when I first started, I was ensured I was the only agent from my company working with Contactability. 6 months later...I was getting prospects saying they were already contacted by another agency. Not acceptable.

Contactability has led to many sales...quality leads at a great price

Bewertet am 27.4.2018
Jon V.
Agency Principal
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 2 Jahre
Quelle des Nutzers 
5/5
Gesamt
5 / 5
Benutzerfreundlichkeit
3 / 5
Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
5 / 5
Kundenbetreuung
5 / 5
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis

Vorteile: Very easy to adjust profile, leads come in real time and are better quality than other companies I have tried

Nachteile: The lack of pause function for weekends. It is very easy to adjust the leads down for the weekends but we end up just doing them on Monday as we can't pause them altogether.

Lies weitere Bewertungen