Wir helfen Unternehmen in Deutschland
seit 15 Jahren bei der Softwareauswahl

Was ist Xola?

Xola ist eine einheitliche Buchungs-, Vertriebs- und Marketingplattform für Tour- und Aktivitätsunternehmen. Verwalte Buchungen überall mit Echtzeitverfügbarkeit. Verkaufe mit wenigen Klicks über die weltweit größten Marktplätze. Steigere den Online-Umsatz mit den leistungsstarken Remarketing-Funktionen für nicht durchgeführte Buchungen und verfolge deinen Marketingerfolg in Google Analytics. Niedrige CC-Raten von bis zu 1,99 % + 30 Cent.

Wer verwendet Xola?

Buchungs- und Marketingsoftware für Tour- und Aktivitätsunternehmen.

Wo kann Xola bereitgestellt werden?

Cloudbasiert
On-Premise (vor Ort)

Über den Anbieter

  • Xola
  • Ansässig in San Francisco, USA
  • 2011 gegründet

Support für Xola

  • Telefon-Support
  • 24/7 Live-Support
  • Chat

Erhältlich in diesen Ländern

Australien, Belgien, Deutschland, Dänemark, Estland und 18 weitere

Sprachen

Englisch, Französisch, Japanisch, Spanisch

Xola Kosten

Startpreis:

Nicht vom Anbieter bereitgestellt
  • Ja, kostenloser Test verfügbar
  • Ja, Gratisversion verfügbar

Xola bietet eine Gratisversion und eine kostenlose Testversion.

Über den Anbieter

  • Xola
  • Ansässig in San Francisco, USA
  • 2011 gegründet

Support für Xola

  • Telefon-Support
  • 24/7 Live-Support
  • Chat

Erhältlich in diesen Ländern

Australien, Belgien, Deutschland, Dänemark, Estland und 18 weitere

Sprachen

Englisch, Französisch, Japanisch, Spanisch

Xola – Videos und Bilder

Xola Software - 1
Xola Software - 2
Xola Software - 3
Xola Software - 4
Xola Software - 5
6 weitere anzeigen
Videos zu Xola
Xola Software - 1
Xola Software - 2
Xola Software - 3
Xola Software - 4
Xola Software - 5

Xola Funktionen

  • Alarmfunktion / Benachrichtigungen
  • Angebotsmanagement
  • Anmerkungen zur Reservierung
  • Berichterstattung / Analyse
  • Berichterstattung und Statistik
  • Bestätigung / Erinnerungen
  • CRM
  • E-Mail Marketing
  • Elektronische Zahlungen
  • GDS-/OTA-Integration
  • Gruppenreservierungen
  • Kalender-Synchronisierung
  • Kalenderverwaltung
  • Kanalmanagement
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Kundendatenbank
  • Lieferanten-Management
  • Online-Buchung
  • Paketerstellung
  • Preismanagement
  • Rabattmanagement
  • Reservierung von Akitivtäten
  • Reservierung-Management
  • Reservierungs-Management
  • Ressourcenmanagement
  • Ticket-Reservierungen
  • Verfügbarkeit-Management
  • Verkaufspunkt POS
  • Webseitenintegration
  • Website-Management
  • Zahlungsabwicklung

Alternativen für Xola

Reservio ist eine Termin- und Veranstaltungs-Planungssoftware, die für über 70 Geschäftskategorien sorgfältig optimiert ist. Dauerhaft kostenlos.
Akzeptiere Zahlungen schnell, einfach und sicher mit Square Payments.
Rezdy ermöglicht es Kund*innen, Online-Buchungen durchzuführen, Ressourcen zu verwalten und sich mit einigen der größten Reiseunternehmen der Welt zu verbinden.
Plattform für Event-Ticketing und -Marketing mit dem weltweit größten Teilnehmernetzwerk zum Planen, Verwalten und Bewerben von Events.
Online-Buchungs- und Gästemanagementsystem, das Funktionen zur Nachverfolgung von Reservierungsquellen, zu Gruppenreservierungen sowie einen Kalender mit Erinnerungen bietet.
Peek Pro ist ein End-to-End-Lösung für Akteure, die in der Lage sein müssen, ihr Unternehmen von einem mobilen Gerät aus zu verwalten.
Keine Provisionen auf Buchungen, keine Verbrauchergebühren. Feste Pläne ab 39,95 US-Dollar/Monat. Steigere deinen Umsatz – ganz problemlos.
Online-, Mobil-, Telefon- und Vor-Ort-Buchungen speziell für Passagierschiffe und Wassersport. Einrichtung und Schulung enthalten.
All-in-One Buchungssystem für Reise- und Aktivitätsanbieter

Bewertungen über Xola

Durchschnittliche Bewertung

Gesamt
4,7
Benutzerfreundlichkeit
4,6
Kundenservice
4,8
Funktionen
4,4
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
4,5

Nutzerbewertungen nach Unternehmensgröße (Angestellte)

  • <50
  • 51-200
  • 201-1.000
  • >1.001

Bewertungen nach Punktzahl finden

5
78%
4
18%
3
3%
2
0%
1
0%
Jose
Jose
President in USA
Verifizierter Nutzer auf LinkedIn
Erholungseinrichtungen & -dienstleistungen, 11–50 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 1 Jahr
Herkunft der Bewertung

Smooth operator, but there's definitely room for improvement and new features

5,0 vor 5 Jahren

Kommentare: Overall the experience has been transformative. However, we're coming from basically no booking software at all - before XOLA we had just implemented an extremely rudimentary home-grown solution in an effort to organize our burgeoning business and a significant shift in our business model that was producing a much higher level of traffic (and revenue.) As a result, we've been able to capitalize on these new channels and really bring our business to another level. There's hiccups, as with anything, but we've seen the software maturing and changing to accommodate and scale up, and we're very happy with the results. I recommend this software for any small to medium-sized business that is looking for a solid, smooth booking experience. As the software improves, I believe there's a very good chance that it will become a best-of-breed app and is absolutely worthy of consideration.

Vorteile:

Without a doubt this is a smooth app that knows what silk feels like. The UI has gone through some great improvements that have improved the silkiness to a degree even silkworms would be jealous of, but it's clear that they're taking the time to listen to their users in the development process and that's important. Performance is more than just good, it's Tony-the-tiger great. Smooth and well executed interface. It's missing features - some of them might be important to you, it's hard to say - but the devs do a great job of listening to feature requests and we've seen real, significant improvements all around. That's the sign of a maturing application. Is it best-of-breed? Hard to say, and I'm sure there's arguments for and against, but I'll give them this: their support is out-freaking-standing. That alone is worth a few awkwardly implemented features or some gaps in how things are executed. If there's a problem, you connect to a staff that takes their support work seriously. I'm surprised they don't hop in a plane and come to your computer and help you out - they legitimately take every step just shy of that in an effort to find a solution. It's impressive and it outshines any downsides you might find in the app itself. Is there always a solution? No, that's unrealistic. But they often find a workaround and if they can't they'll make sure the devs know there's a gap that's been discovered and that needs to be looked at. Great, great support team.

Nachteile:

There's feature gaps. Depending on any number of factors the software just doesn't quite fit - but it's close. Usually close enough - there's often a workaround that is... well, good enough. And you hope the devs close up the gap or shore it up and it won't get any worse. For the most part that happens, but when there's a 'feature release' you hold your breath and a lot of times you're left thinking to yourself "what? there's so much better things to have spent man-hours on than that..." To be fair, I've often found the implemented features to be useful once I've worked with them but there's still features - things I would consider fundamentally necessary - that haven't been implemented. It's a fail, but a relatively minor one. At least, for us - ymmv.

Antwort von Xola

vor 5 Jahren

Thank you so much for your feedback! We are always happy to see our customers enjoying our software, and be willing to give this kind of feedback as well. It is customers like you that help us grow and become better for our customers. We value your words and want to know how you feel about Xola. I want to reach out and get more information on the gaps you see with the software and what we can do to fix them. Again we really appreciate the time you took to give us this feedback and I look forward to connecting with you soon. - Jessica

Chavonda
Real Estate Broker in USA
Verifizierter Nutzer auf LinkedIn
Unterhaltung, 2–10 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 2 Jahre
Herkunft der Bewertung

xola

5,0 vor 4 Jahren

Kommentare: My experience with xola has been great and I also like the fact that they are continuing to grow and develop new things to change or add to make the software even better keeping up with time and market industry staying on top of things in developing new and more ways to use the software.

Vorteile:

I love this software I use it every day for my Escape Room. It does everything I need all in one place to me it is exactly what I need for my booking software for escaperooms

Nachteile:

nothing least about it but one thing is the ability to stop negative reviews from being posted that's the only thing everything else I love it.

In Betracht gezogene Alternativen: FareHarbor

Warum Xola gewählt wurde: this was a better choice for me and the ease of use along with what I needed for my business.

Zuvor genutzte Software: Bookeo

Gründe für den Wechsel zu Xola: it was overall the best and had more to offer especially with Escape rooms becoming a growing industry.

Antwort von Xola

vor 4 Jahren

Hi Chavonda, Thanks for taking the time to leave us a review. I'm glad you find Xola to meet your needs in an Escape Room Booking Software. We're glad to partner with businesses like yours! Cheers, Sophie

Laurel
Location Manager in USA
Unterhaltung, 11–50 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: 6-12 Monate
Herkunft der Bewertung

Great for simple stuff

3,0 vor 5 Jahren

Kommentare: Overall, Xola is great for everyday transactions. But it's incredibly difficult to get the behind-the-scenes data we need about those transactions and the website can be buggy as hell.

Vorteile:

It's intuitive for basic, everyday needs: making reservations, taking payment online or at the door, making coupons, rescheduling reservations, etc. Most of the functions are self-explanatory. To refund someone, you click the "refund" button. To make an additional charge, you click the "charge" button. Nothing too complicated and nothing too difficult to find.

Nachteile:

Behind-the-scenes stuff can be difficult to access. For example, I can't see all the people who were originally scheduled for a specific date in order to determine how many people reschedule away from that date. I also can't filter my tag searches. I want to be able to search for "all bookings with [X tag] between [Y date] and [Z date]." To do that, I would need to download a full report (which is NOT an intuitive process) and then manually search for these tags. There is also not an intuitive way to split payments! If the reservation has a coupon or a non-standard ticket price and they want to split payments at the door, we need to have a calculator on hand and god help us if someone on a reservation with a coupon wants to pay for more than one ticket. When a customer's card doesn't work on a payment, it won't tell me why. Which means we can't tell the customers why and there are five extra steps they need to take which is inconvenient for all. Also: it's buggy as hell. I can't refresh the page because it will log me out. I can't click the back button because that takes me to the first Dashboard (where only the dates and times show up and not the reservation names) no matter what page I am on. Two computers cannot take payment at the same time. The capacity changes don't always take. Sometimes, the website won't scroll.

Antwort von Xola

vor 5 Jahren

Thank you for the candid feedback! We are always striving to make Xola better for our customers. I am going to reach out and get some more information from you and see if we can't help out with the behind the scenes stuff you mentioned. I believe we have some features coming out soon that may interest you and your business. Look forward to speaking with you soon! -Jessica

Andrew
owner in USA
Gastgewerbe, 11–50 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 2 Jahre
Herkunft der Bewertung

Lots of features, good support, great integrations but pricing is not ideal and missing some basics

5,0 vor 2 Jahren

Kommentare: Good experience, great relationship with them and they are responsive to our needs and support. product is good but would like to see some basic feature improvements that make our lives and employees' lives easier vs more workaround. Overall I would highly recommend the product, especially knowing a revamped and improved version is on the horizon. Plus fairharbor is just annoying so out of principle, we will not work with them.

Vorteile:

Ease of use, we have been using this for some time now and have a great understanding of how to use the tool and get a lot of value from it. It has some great integrations, great text, email reminders for our guests and xola has invested in a lot of great improvements over the past 2 years that made our business better.

Nachteile:

Lack of POS integration, our business is moving to sell more onsite with our guests, pre gratuity is huge in our space and XOLA lacks features for pre gratuity except to do an ADD on which auto charges taxes and the booking fee on gratuity. reporting is still lacking, and dashboards, for performance, are also lacking.

In Betracht gezogene Alternativen: Peek Pro

Gründe für den Wechsel zu Xola: functionality, clean good looking interface, responsive booking process (peek was very slow)

Antwort von Xola

vor 2 Jahren

Hi Andrew! Thank you for the review! Glad to see you think Xola is easy to use, plus more! Lots of new things coming to Xola, that I believe based on your feedback will take your cons to pros!

Paul
Owner in USA
Unterhaltung, 11–50 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 2 Jahre
Herkunft der Bewertung

Absolutely the most feature packed booking software with amazing customer service!

5,0 vor 4 Jahren

Kommentare: I've been with XOLA from our start. It's been one of the key factors in our success, because I have been able to adapt what XOLA provides to what we need. The absolutely greatest benefit to our business is the lighting fast customer service via a very easy to use chat window right on the lower right corner of the interface. I get answers for my customers in seconds and solutions to whatever problem we have in a minute. I haven't found any other booking software out there that can match it.

Vorteile:

XOLA has incredible flexibility when compare to other escape room booking software I've compared it to in the 2+ years I've used it. I have comparison shopped all the other booking software out there and haven't found anything that compares to what you can do with XOLA. From the visual presentation to the customer, to creating coupons and discounts, to arranging pricing and schedules for rooms. Nothing comes close. XOLA is PACKED with integrations with other software and gives you access to data from your bookings that I haven't found anywhere else.

Nachteile:

I will admit I'm not a fan of the 6% booking fee passed on to my customers. Our bookings actually increased when we implemented it, and it does give me access to all of XOLA's features. Yes, Americans are conditioned to tacked on taxes, fees and other charges for online transactions, but that doesn't mean I have to like passing on cost to my customers.

In Betracht gezogene Alternativen: Peek Pro, Bookeo und FareHarbor

Gründe für den Wechsel zu Xola: The features, flexibility and customer support.

Antwort von Xola

vor 4 Jahren

Paul- Thank you so much for the glowing review. We're glad the upgrade to Flex has been fruitful and that you are continually satisfied with our product and service. Best, Sophie