Wer verwendet Xola Online Booking Software?

Buchungs- und Marketingsoftware für Tour- und Aktivitätsunternehmen.

Was ist Xola Online Booking Software?

Xola ist eine einheitliche Buchungs-, Vertriebs- und Marketingplattform für Tour- und Aktivitätsunternehmen. Verwalte Buchungen überall mit Echtzeitverfügbarkeit. Verkaufe mit wenigen Klicks über die weltweit größten Marktplätze. Steigere den Online-Umsatz mit den leistungsstarken Remarketing-Funktionen für nicht durchgeführte Buchungen und verfolge deinen Marketingerfolg in Google Analytics. Niedrige CC-Raten von bis zu 1,99 % + 30 Cent.

Xola Online Booking Software – Details

Xola

http://xola.com

Gegründet 2011

Videos zu Xola Online Booking Software
-thumb
-thumb

Xola Online Booking Software – Preisübersicht

Xola Online Booking Software bietet eine Gratisversion und eine kostenlose Testversion.


Kostenlose Version

Ja

Gratis Testen

Ja

Xola Online Booking Software – Bereitstellung und Support

Kundenbetreuung

  • 24/7 (Live Vertreter)
  • Support während der Geschäftszeiten
  • Online

Einsatz

  • Cloud, SaaS, Web
  • Mobile - iOS Native
  • Mobile - Android Native

Training

  • Persönlich
  • Live Online
  • Webinare
  • Dokumentation

Xola Online Booking Software Funktionen

  • Angebotsmanagement
  • Angebotsmanagement
  • CRM
  • GDS-/OTA-Integration
  • Lieferanten-Management
  • Mehrtägige Buchungen
  • Paketerstellung
  • Preismanagement
  • Reiseplan erstellen
  • Reservierung von Akitivtäten
  • Reservierung-Management
  • Ressourcenmanagement
  • Verzichtsmanagement
  • Website-Management
  • Zahlungsabwicklung
  • Zentrales Reservierungssystem

Siehe die vollständige Reiseveranstalter Software Liste

  • Angebotsmanagement
  • Anmerkungen zur Reservierung
  • CRM
  • Drittpartei-Buchung
  • Gruppenreservierungen
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Raten-Management
  • Reservierung von Akitivtäten
  • Zimmerbuchungsverwaltung

Siehe die vollständige Reservierungssoftware Liste

Xola Online Booking Software Alternativen

Mehr Alternativen zu Xola Online Booking Software

Xola Online Booking Software – Nutzerbewertungen

Alle Bewertungen lesen

Gesamtbewertung

4,7/5

Durchschnittliche Bewertung

Benutzerfreundlichkeit 4,6
Kundenservice 4,8
Funktionen 4,4
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis 4,6

Software bewerten

Teile deine Erfahrungen mit anderen Softwarekäufern.

Eine Bewertung schreiben
Jose S.
President
Erholungseinrichtungen & -dienstleistungen, 11-50 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 1 Jahr
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5 /5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5 /5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    3 /5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5 /5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    4 /5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    8/10
  • Herkunft der Bewertung 
  • Bewertet am 11.1.2019

"Smooth operator, but there's definitely room for improvement and new features"

Kommentare: Overall the experience has been transformative. However, we're coming from basically no booking software at all - before XOLA we had just implemented an extremely rudimentary home-grown solution in an effort to organize our burgeoning business and a significant shift in our business model that was producing a much higher level of traffic (and revenue.) As a result, we've been able to capitalize on these new channels and really bring our business to another level. There's hiccups, as with anything, but we've seen the software maturing and changing to accommodate and scale up, and we're very happy with the results. I recommend this software for any small to medium-sized business that is looking for a solid, smooth booking experience. As the software improves, I believe there's a very good chance that it will become a best-of-breed app and is absolutely worthy of consideration.

Vorteile: Without a doubt this is a smooth app that knows what silk feels like. The UI has gone through some great improvements that have improved the silkiness to a degree even silkworms would be jealous of, but it's clear that they're taking the time to listen to their users in the development process and that's important. Performance is more than just good, it's Tony-the-tiger great. Smooth and well executed interface. It's missing features - some of them might be important to you, it's hard to say - but the devs do a great job of listening to feature requests and we've seen real, significant improvements all around. That's the sign of a maturing application. Is it best-of-breed? Hard to say, and I'm sure there's arguments for and against, but I'll give them this: their support is out-freaking-standing. That alone is worth a few awkwardly implemented features or some gaps in how things are executed. If there's a problem, you connect to a staff that takes their support work seriously. I'm surprised they don't hop in a plane and come to your computer and help you out - they legitimately take every step just shy of that in an effort to find a solution. It's impressive and it outshines any downsides you might find in the app itself. Is there always a solution? No, that's unrealistic. But they often find a workaround and if they can't they'll make sure the devs know there's a gap that's been discovered and that needs to be looked at. Great, great support team.

Nachteile: There's feature gaps. Depending on any number of factors the software just doesn't quite fit - but it's close. Usually close enough - there's often a workaround that is... well, good enough. And you hope the devs close up the gap or shore it up and it won't get any worse. For the most part that happens, but when there's a 'feature release' you hold your breath and a lot of times you're left thinking to yourself "what? there's so much better things to have spent man-hours on than that..." To be fair, I've often found the implemented features to be useful once I've worked with them but there's still features - things I would consider fundamentally necessary - that haven't been implemented. It's a fail, but a relatively minor one. At least, for us - ymmv.

Antwort des Softwareanbieters

von Xola an 20.1.2019

Thank you so much for your feedback! We are always happy to see our customers enjoying our software, and be willing to give this kind of feedback as well. It is customers like you that help us grow and become better for our customers. We value your words and want to know how you feel about Xola. I want to reach out and get more information on the gaps you see with the software and what we can do to fix them. Again we really appreciate the time you took to give us this feedback and I look forward to connecting with you soon. - Jessica

  • Herkunft der Bewertung 
  • Bewertet am 11.1.2019
Paul W.
Owner
Unterhaltung, 11-50 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 2 Jahre
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5 /5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5 /5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    5 /5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5 /5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    5 /5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    10/10
  • Herkunft der Bewertung 
  • Bewertet am 17.3.2020

"Absolutely the most feature packed booking software with amazing customer service!"

Kommentare: I've been with XOLA from our start. It's been one of the key factors in our success, because I have been able to adapt what XOLA provides to what we need. The absolutely greatest benefit to our business is the lighting fast customer service via a very easy to use chat window right on the lower right corner of the interface. I get answers for my customers in seconds and solutions to whatever problem we have in a minute. I haven't found any other booking software out there that can match it.

Vorteile: XOLA has incredible flexibility when compare to other escape room booking software I've compared it to in the 2+ years I've used it. I have comparison shopped all the other booking software out there and haven't found anything that compares to what you can do with XOLA. From the visual presentation to the customer, to creating coupons and discounts, to arranging pricing and schedules for rooms. Nothing comes close. XOLA is PACKED with integrations with other software and gives you access to data from your bookings that I haven't found anywhere else.

Nachteile: I will admit I'm not a fan of the 6% booking fee passed on to my customers. Our bookings actually increased when we implemented it, and it does give me access to all of XOLA's features. Yes, Americans are conditioned to tacked on taxes, fees and other charges for online transactions, but that doesn't mean I have to like passing on cost to my customers.

Antwort des Softwareanbieters

von Xola an 24.3.2020

Paul-

Thank you so much for the glowing review. We're glad the upgrade to Flex has been fruitful and that you are continually satisfied with our product and service.
Best,
Sophie

  • Herkunft der Bewertung 
  • Bewertet am 17.3.2020
Pelin U.
Complex General Manager
Gastgewerbe, 10.000+ Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: 6-12 Monate
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5 /5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5 /5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    5 /5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5 /5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    5 /5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    10/10
  • Herkunft der Bewertung 
  • Bewertet am 26.11.2020

"Xola is great for tour and activity management"

Kommentare: Xola is useful for us to collect and manage all bookings from a single platform with really low commision rates. So far we enjoy it a lot.

Vorteile: It is great to manage all our events at one place and accept bookings from all online distribution channels that we are present. Google Analytics integration is extremely useful to follow the success metrics directly from Google Analytics panel.

Nachteile: Xola works definitely perfect for us, so far we haven't experienced any problem that deserves to be noted here. We are extremely satisfied with our experience with Xola Online booking System so far.

  • Herkunft der Bewertung 
  • Bewertet am 26.11.2020
Laurel D.
Location Manager
Unterhaltung, 11-50 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: 6-12 Monate
  • Gesamtbewertung
    3 /5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5 /5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    3 /5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5 /5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    4 /5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    6/10
  • Herkunft der Bewertung 
  • Bewertet am 19.10.2018

"Great for simple stuff"

Kommentare: Overall, Xola is great for everyday transactions. But it's incredibly difficult to get the behind-the-scenes data we need about those transactions and the website can be buggy as hell.

Vorteile: It's intuitive for basic, everyday needs: making reservations, taking payment online or at the door, making coupons, rescheduling reservations, etc. Most of the functions are self-explanatory. To refund someone, you click the "refund" button. To make an additional charge, you click the "charge" button. Nothing too complicated and nothing too difficult to find.

Nachteile: Behind-the-scenes stuff can be difficult to access. For example, I can't see all the people who were originally scheduled for a specific date in order to determine how many people reschedule away from that date. I also can't filter my tag searches. I want to be able to search for "all bookings with [X tag] between [Y date] and [Z date]." To do that, I would need to download a full report (which is NOT an intuitive process) and then manually search for these tags.
There is also not an intuitive way to split payments! If the reservation has a coupon or a non-standard ticket price and they want to split payments at the door, we need to have a calculator on hand and god help us if someone on a reservation with a coupon wants to pay for more than one ticket.
When a customer's card doesn't work on a payment, it won't tell me why. Which means we can't tell the customers why and there are five extra steps they need to take which is inconvenient for all.
Also: it's buggy as hell. I can't refresh the page because it will log me out. I can't click the back button because that takes me to the first Dashboard (where only the dates and times show up and not the reservation names) no matter what page I am on. Two computers cannot take payment at the same time. The capacity changes don't always take. Sometimes, the website won't scroll.

Antwort des Softwareanbieters

von Xola an 24.10.2018

Thank you for the candid feedback! We are always striving to make Xola better for our customers. I am going to reach out and get some more information from you and see if we can't help out with the behind the scenes stuff you mentioned. I believe we have some features coming out soon that may interest you and your business. Look forward to speaking with you soon! -Jessica

  • Herkunft der Bewertung 
  • Bewertet am 19.10.2018
Ahmet A.
Owner CEO
Gastgewerbe, 2-10 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 2 Jahre
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5 /5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5 /5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    4 /5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5 /5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    5 /5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    9/10
  • Herkunft der Bewertung 
  • Bewertet am 23.9.2020

"A mature, streamline booking software choice"

Kommentare: Xola's has zero down time. That's very important when running online based business. Customer service has been extremely responsive, and the development of new services and features has been very welcome. I don't see any reason to change.

Vorteile: Xola just works. The UX is relatively intuitive. Daily use functionality is smooth and simple. Customers find it easy to navigate and very little customer service contact is necessary completing bookings.

Nachteile: There is no method for applying percentage discounts to gift certificate products without creating dedicated gift certificate listings.

  • Herkunft der Bewertung 
  • Bewertet am 23.9.2020