EZCare online child care software

EZCare online child care software

von SofterWare

Wer verwendet EZCare online child care software?

Kinderbetreuungseinrichtungen, Betreuungsprogramme vor und nach der Schule, Schulbezirke, religiöse Schulen, Montessori-Schulen, Hochschulen/Universitäten, kanadische Zentren, Krankenhäuser, arbeitgeberbasierte Zentren und Seniorenbetreuung

Was ist EZCare online child care software?

Die Online-Software von EZCare macht die Registrierung, Abrechnung, Terminplanung und die Elterneinbindung für Mitarbeiter*innen in der Kinderbetreuung einfach. Die Software ist webbasiert und für Mobilgeräte optimiert, sodass du von jedem Gerät aus auf deine Daten zugreifen kannst. Zu den Tools für das Mitarbeiterengagement von EZCare gehören eine mobile App, mit der Eltern tagsüber mit deiner Einrichtung verbunden sind, und ein Elternportal, mit dem Eltern Zahlungen vornehmen und die Informationen zu Kindern und Familien aktualisieren können. EZCare basiert auf mehr als 35 Jahren Erfahrung in der Kinderbetreuung und bietet dir ein äußerst engagiertes Support-Team.

EZCare online child care software – Details

SofterWare

https://www.ezcaresoftware.com

Gegründet 1981

EZCare online child care software – Preisübersicht

EZCare online child care software ist verfügbar ab 59,00 $/Monat. EZCare online child care software bietet keine Gratisversion, aber eine kostenlose Testversion. Weitere Preisinformationen für EZCare online child care software findest du unten.

Startpreis

59,00 $/Monat

Kostenlose Version

Nein

Gratis Testen

Ja

Einsatz

Cloud, SaaS, Web

Installiert - Windows

Mobile - iOS Native

Mobile - Android Native

Training

Persönlich

Live Online

Webinare

Dokumentation

Kundenbetreuung

Support während der Geschäftszeiten

Online

EZCare online child care software Funktionen

Kinderbetreuung Software
Abrechnung & Rechnungsstellung
Elternportal
Immunisierung & Allergieüberwachung
Kalenderverwaltung
Kommunikationsmanagement
Mahlzeiten-Tracking
Mitarbeitermanagement
Mitglieder-Datenbank
Registrierungs-Management
Self-Check-in/-Check-out
Tägliche Protokolle
Wartelisten-Management
Zahlungsabwicklung

EZCare online child care software – Nutzerbewertungen

Zeigt 5 von 142 Nutzerbewertungen

Gesamt
4.5/5
Benutzerfreundlichkeit
4.4/5
Kundenservice
4.8/5
Funktionen
4.4/5
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
4.5/5
Tara L.
Teacher
Grundschul- & Sekundarbildung, 13-50 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 2 Jahre
  • Overall Rating
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    5/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    Unrated
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    Unrated
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    10/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 2.11.2018

"Great for child care centers"

Vorteile: This is so easy to use and manage child care facilities.

Nachteile: We often run into issues with the program crashing.

Antwort des Softwareanbieters

von SofterWare an 13.11.2018

Hi Tara,
Thank you for taking the survey. I am glad to hear that you find the system easy to use. Your organization currently has the installed version of EZCare which is installed on your servers. Your IT person would best be able to determine what is causing the servers issues.We do have a Hosted Version of EZCare which is stored on our servers and a Cloud Version. If I can answer any questions for you I can be reached at (800) 220-3537.
Regards,
Ellen Molon,
Client Relations Specialist

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 2.11.2018
Julia D.
Coordinator of Extended Day and Summer Programs
Grundschul- & Sekundarbildung, 51-200 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 2 Jahre
  • Overall Rating
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    5/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    5/5
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    10/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 26.7.2019

"EZCare online software is GREAT!"

Kommentare: We recently started accepting payments online and it has helped tremendously with the collections process. I think it's awesome that this software has a payment portal!

Vorteile: This software is very easy to use and it provides all of the functions I need it to do! It's customizable which is great because everyone's organization is a little different. My business office especially appreciates the finance reports which provide all the information needed for reconciliations each month. I also appreciate how it is web-based, so I can access it anywhere. The company is very quick to address questions and concerns, as well.

Nachteile: Very minor- but a few clunky items. For example, when you are entering checks, you have to enter them in one area and then go to a different area to download/print a deposit slip. It would be easier if you could print right from the page you are entering the checks on. Also, I wish you could copy/paste things like time ranges when entering in schedules.

Antwort des Softwareanbieters

von SofterWare an 2.8.2019

Julia, Thank you for the awesome review of EZcare online childcare software. I love your Review Title, "EZCare online software is GREAT!" Regards, Ellen Molon, Client Relations Specialist

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 26.7.2019
Rachel H.
Director
Bildungsmanagement, 13-50 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: 6-12 Monate
  • Overall Rating
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    4/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    5/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    4/5
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    9/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 10.2.2020

"Easy to Use"

Kommentare: We were preciously using an offline system and the freedoms and security offered through using the online functions of EZCare are invaluable.

Vorteile: This software is easy to easy to use with no or only a little understanding of online software.

Nachteile: The software is still being improved as it is a newer company, however, they allow the customers to have a say in its development.

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 10.2.2020
Laura R.
Director
Bildungsmanagement, 2-10 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 1 Jahr
  • Overall Rating
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    5/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    Unrated
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    10/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 2.12.2019

"Easy to use"

Kommentare: Great

Vorteile: Easy to use. It has good support team who is always quick to help you and solve the problem. I have tried other software but they were hard to use. This is the only software I use and I would highly recommend this for any size preschool.

Nachteile: The support was slow at first but changed

Antwort des Softwareanbieters

von SofterWare an 9.12.2019

Thank you, Laura, for taking the time to complete a review on EZCare online child care software. I am thrilled to this is the only software you would recommend to preschools. :)
Regards, Ellen Molon, Client Relations Specialist

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 2.12.2019
Sandy P.
President
Verbraucherdienste, 2-10 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: 6-12 Monate
  • Overall Rating
    1/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    1/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    1/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    1/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    1/5
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    Unrated
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Quelle: SoftwareAdvice
  • Bewertet am 18.2.2018

"UNezcare is the True Name"

Kommentare: They charged me for the online monthly billing from parents although I was never able to use it. I've asked them to stop charging me for the online monthly billing (parents pay their tuition fees) but they continued to charge me for something I could never use.

Vorteile: My customers could sign up online. Other than that the software isn't worth the monthly fees charged. There are other softwares out there that are much easier for you and your parents to use.

Nachteile: Online version is very small to read. Their IT people could not get it working. They blamed my computers. I told them to put it on a computer and send to me with a bill for the computer. They wouldn't do it. I had to sign in and go to a special setting to make larger then scroll all over to the different views. They expected me to provide this to working parents in a hurry to drop off their children at sign in. They continued making excuses, as I offered a solution they wouldn't accommodate since they knew their software was a problem on newer computers.

Antwort des Softwareanbieters

von Sam an 26.2.2018

Hello Sandy, we're sorry to hear you're not satisfied with the hosted desktop version of our software. Our client relations department has requested a refund for the online monthly billing fees for February; it was an oversight during the process of cancelling your subscription, and we apologize for the inconvenience. As for the other issue, the hosted desktop version is not optimized for your resolution, though we were able to get most of the functionality to show up for you at that size except some tabs. We received your request to ship two new laptops. Our focus is on software, not hardware, so we don't provide or sell them. If there was any misunderstanding about these issues, we apologize. The new web-based version, EZCare, may have a better option for your center. Please reach out to our client relations team if there is anything else we can do.

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Quelle: SoftwareAdvice
  • Bewertet am 18.2.2018