Was ist EZCare?

Die Online-Software von EZCare macht die Registrierung, Abrechnung, Terminplanung und die Elterneinbindung für Mitarbeiter*innen in der Kinderbetreuung einfach. Die Software ist webbasiert und für Mobilgeräte optimiert, sodass du von jedem Gerät aus auf deine Daten zugreifen kannst. Zu den Tools für das Mitarbeiterengagement von EZCare gehören eine mobile App, mit der Eltern tagsüber mit deiner Einrichtung verbunden sind, und ein Elternportal, mit dem Eltern Zahlungen vornehmen und die Informationen zu Kindern und Familien aktualisieren können. EZCare basiert auf mehr als 35 Jahren Erfahrung in der Kinderbetreuung und bietet dir ein äußerst engagiertes Support-Team.

Wer verwendet EZCare?

Kinderbetreuungseinrichtungen, Betreuungsprogramme vor und nach der Schule, Schulbezirke, religiöse Schulen, Montessori-Schulen, Hochschulen/Universitäten, kanadische Zentren, Krankenhäuser, arbeitgeberbasierte Zentren und Seniorenbetreuung

EZCare – Details

Procare Software

1981 gegründet

EZCare – Details

Procare Software

1981 gegründet

EZCare – Videos und Bilder

Videos zu EZCare
EZCare Software - 1 - Vorschau
EZCare Software - 2 - Vorschau
EZCare Software - 3 - Vorschau

Kosten ähnlicher Produkte wie EZCare vergleichen

Startpreis

Nicht verfügbar
Nicht verfügbar
25,00 $/Monat
Nicht verfügbar

Kostenlose Version

Kostenlose Version Nein
Kostenlose Version Nein
Kostenlose Version Nein
Kostenlose Version Nein

Gratis Testen

Gratis Testen Ja
Gratis Testen Ja
Gratis Testen Ja
Gratis Testen Ja

EZCare – Bereitstellung und Support

Kundenbetreuung

  • E-Mail/Helpdesk
  • FAQ/Forum
  • Wissensdatenbank
  • Telefon-Support
  • Chat

Einsatz

  • Cloud, SaaS, webbasiert
  • Windows (Desktop)
  • Android (mobil)
  • iPhone (mobil)
  • iPad (mobil)

Training

  • Persönlich
  • Live Online
  • Webinare
  • Dokumentation
  • Videos

Funktionen von EZCare

  • ACH Zahlungsabwicklung
  • API
  • Abrechnung & Rechnungsstellung
  • Aktivitäts-Dashboard
  • Aktivitäts-Verfolgung
  • Alarmfunktion / Benachrichtigungen
  • Anmeldung / Onboarding
  • Anpassbare Berichte
  • Anwesenheitsmanagement
  • Berichterstattung und Statistik
  • Datensicherheit
  • Dokumentenmanagement
  • Dokumentenspeicher
  • E-Mail-Management
  • Echtzeit-Aktualisierungen
  • Echtzeit-Berichterstattung
  • Echtzeitüberwachung
  • Elektronische Unterschrift
  • Elektronische Zahlungen
  • Elternportal
  • Erinnerungen
  • Immunisierung & Allergieüberwachung
  • Kalenderverwaltung
  • Klassenterminplanung
  • Kommunikationsmanagement
  • Kontakt-Datenbank
  • Kreditkartenbearbeitung
  • Kundenkonten
  • Kundenportal
  • Lebensmittel- / Ernährungs-Management
  • Live-Chat
  • Mailinglisten-Management
  • Mehrere Standorte
  • Meilensteinverfolgung
  • Mitarbeitermanagement
  • Mitglieder-Datenbank
  • Mobile Benachrichtigungen
  • Rechnungsmanagement
  • Registrierungs-Management
  • Rollen-basierte Genehmigung
  • Self-Check-in/-Check-out
  • Self-Service Portal
  • Studenten-Management
  • Tägliche Protokolle
  • Veranstaltungskalender
  • Verfolgen der Teilnahme
  • Video-Unterstützung
  • Wartelisten-Management
  • Zahlungsabwicklung
  • Zusammenfassende Berichte

Siehe die vollständige KiTa Software Liste

Alternativen für EZCare

Mehr Alternativen zu EZCare

Erfahrungen mit EZCare

Alle 161 Nutzerbewertungen lesen

Durchschnittliche Bewertung

Gesamt
4,5
Benutzerfreundlichkeit
4,5
Kundenservice
4,8
Funktionen
4,4
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
4,5

Nutzerbewertungen nach Bewertung

5
108
4
40
3
7
2
3
1
3

Nutzerbewertungen nach Unternehmensgröße (Angestellte)

  • <50
  • 51-200
  • 201-1.000
  • >1.001
Tara L.
Tara L.
Teacher in USA
Verifizierter Nutzer auf LinkedIn
Grundschul- & Sekundarbildung, 11-50 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 2 Jahre
Herkunft der Bewertung

Great for child care centers

5 vor 3 Jahren

Vorteile:

This is so easy to use and manage child care facilities.

Nachteile:

We often run into issues with the program crashing.

Antwort von SofterWare

vor 3 Jahren

Hi Tara, Thank you for taking the survey. I am glad to hear that you find the system easy to use. Your organization currently has the installed version of EZCare which is installed on your servers. Your IT person would best be able to determine what is causing the servers issues.We do have a Hosted Version of EZCare which is stored on our servers and a Cloud Version. If I can answer any questions for you I can be reached at (800) 220-3537. Regards, Ellen Molon, Client Relations Specialist

Bradley W.
Director of IT in USA
Bildungsmanagement, 51-200 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 2 Jahre
Herkunft der Bewertung

Long Time User

4 vor 11 Monaten

Kommentare: Price-wise they were better than many and likely still are. New companies are coming out more and more...for many years the competition was slim pickings. I'm glad we've stayed with them through their changes and am interested in how being bought by Procare affects the quality...hopefully for the better.

Vorteile:

For years we used the local server and then the hosted version of EZCare. We migrated to the website version a few years ago now. The website has a good user interface, the design is mostly intuitive and I like how often they are adding to the software/improving its quality. There are many staff members who've been great help over the years we've been with them.

Nachteile:

Our migration experience was not terrific but we also had data that went back a few decades and there were issues on both sides. Softerware support team eventually did a good job addressing the related issues in a timely manner. I wish their custom reports were better...but their reports section is decent and the EZViewer gives an option to generate a type of report via pdf or excel that you can manipulate further once exported.

Sandy P.
President in USA
Verbraucherdienste, 2-10 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: 6-12 Monate
Herkunft der Bewertung
Quelle: SoftwareAdvice

UNezcare is the True Name

1 vor 4 Jahren

Kommentare: They charged me for the online monthly billing from parents although I was never able to use it. I've asked them to stop charging me for the online monthly billing (parents pay their tuition fees) but they continued to charge me for something I could never use.

Vorteile:

My customers could sign up online. Other than that the software isn't worth the monthly fees charged. There are other softwares out there that are much easier for you and your parents to use.

Nachteile:

Online version is very small to read. Their IT people could not get it working. They blamed my computers. I told them to put it on a computer and send to me with a bill for the computer. They wouldn't do it. I had to sign in and go to a special setting to make larger then scroll all over to the different views. They expected me to provide this to working parents in a hurry to drop off their children at sign in. They continued making excuses, as I offered a solution they wouldn't accommodate since they knew their software was a problem on newer computers.

Antwort von Sam

vor 4 Jahren

Hello Sandy, we're sorry to hear you're not satisfied with the hosted desktop version of our software. Our client relations department has requested a refund for the online monthly billing fees for February; it was an oversight during the process of cancelling your subscription, and we apologize for the inconvenience. As for the other issue, the hosted desktop version is not optimized for your resolution, though we were able to get most of the functionality to show up for you at that size except some tabs. We received your request to ship two new laptops. Our focus is on software, not hardware, so we don't provide or sell them. If there was any misunderstanding about these issues, we apologize. The new web-based version, EZCare, may have a better option for your center. Please reach out to our client relations team if there is anything else we can do.

Verifizierter Rezensent
Systems and Software Manager in USA
Verifizierter Nutzer auf LinkedIn
Bildungsmanagement, 11-50 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: 6-12 Monate
Herkunft der Bewertung

EZCare is an incredible preschool software

5 vor 3 Jahren

Kommentare: Overall it's been a great software and they continue to improve. They're open to suggestions from the public who use the software. We've seen an increase in our time management by not having to enter every single piece of information on an account and allow the WebLink form online enrollment to handle this.

Vorteile:

We use EZCare for the preschool located on our church campus and transitioned to it from CCM. It has an incredible way of handling family information and the fact that it's cloud-based is a HUGE plus. Our preschool workers would have to come in on snow days and log in just to send emails or texts out to parents about the snow day. Now they can send those texts/emails from the comfort of their home. The switching of paradigms when moving from CCM to EZCare was a tough curve to get over, but EZCare has a great implementation team that teaches you along the way how to use the system that you've helped create. I like how EZCare is able to meet what you need out of a system and not restrict what's needed to one specific pattern. While making it easy on the teachers/workers, it also helps parents with the parent portal. You can use this as a parent to make changes to your child's information on file in the system, and set up payment information/make payments. As a worker, you can use this portal to also record information. Also, online enrollment is AWESOME!

Nachteile:

So far the only con we've had is that it did take a while to understand the changes from CCM to EZCare in how billing was processed, information was entered on accounts, etc. But truly the training team does a great job in helping you to understand through that.

Antwort von SofterWare

vor 3 Jahren

Thank you for the wonderful review. Glad to hear how much you are enjoying using EZCare. I love that your teachers/workers and parents are liking the system, and that you have found online enrollment to be awesome. Regards, Ellen Molon, Client Relations Specialist.

Carol H.
Front Desk Clerk/Bookkeeper Before/Aftercare Program in USA
Bildungsmanagement, 51-200 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 2 Jahre
Herkunft der Bewertung

EZ Care has streamlined the billing process.

5 vor 9 Monaten

Kommentare: We are solving a lot of the problems that Covid has imposed on our program. Contactless drop off and pickup, Online Payments and invoicing has really helped.

Vorteile:

The online billing and payments through the parent portal has made the collection process so much easier. The data entry has been reduced by 75%. Start up was a very smooth transition and setting up for each new school year is easy.

Nachteile:

We have two sites and sometimes the payments in a family that have multiple children at both sites gets paid to the wrong site. Not sure how we can keep this straight.