Was ist ZENOTI?

Zenoti ist eine webbasierte Software, die von mehr als 6.000 Spas, Salons und medizinischen Spas weltweit genutzt wird. Zur Kundschaft von Zenoti gehören sowohl Spas mit nur einem Standort als auch große Ketten mit über 200 Standorten weltweit. Eine ansprechende All-in-one-Lösung, die einfach zu bedienen ist und tatsächliche Geschäftsergebnisse erzielt, z. B.: erhöhte Kundenloyalität, höhere Umsätze und mehr Zeit, um dich auf deine Kundschaft zu konzentrieren. Zenoti ist alles, was du benötigst, um dein Geschäft zu optimieren und auszubauen.

Wer verwendet ZENOTI?

Zenoti ist eine webbasierte Software, die von mehr als 6.000 Spas, Salons und medizinischen Spas, Yoga- und Fitnessstudios weltweit genutzt wird. Zur Kundschaft von Zenoti gehören sowohl Spas mit nur einem Standort als auch große Ketten mit über 200 Standorten weltweit.

ZENOTI – Details

Zenoti Software

2010 gegründet

ZENOTI – Videos und Bilder

Videos zu ZENOTI
ZENOTI Software - 1 - Vorschau
ZENOTI Software - 2 - Vorschau
ZENOTI Software - 3 - Vorschau
ZENOTI Software - 4 - Vorschau
ZENOTI Software - 5 - Vorschau

ZENOTI – Details

Zenoti Software

2010 gegründet

Kosten ähnlicher Produkte wie ZENOTI vergleichen

Startpreis

Nicht verfügbar
99,00 $/Monat
25,00 $/Monat
129,00 $/Monat

Kostenlose Version

Kostenlose Version Nein
Kostenlose Version Nein
Kostenlose Version Ja
Kostenlose Version Nein

Gratis Testen

Gratis Testen Nein
Gratis Testen Nein
Gratis Testen Ja
Gratis Testen Nein

ZENOTI – Bereitstellung und Support

Kundenbetreuung

  • E-Mail/Helpdesk
  • FAQ/Forum
  • Wissensdatenbank
  • Telefon-Support
  • 24/7 Live-Support
  • Chat

Einsatz

  • Cloud, SaaS, webbasiert
  • Android (mobil)
  • iPhone (mobil)
  • iPad (mobil)

Training

  • Persönlich
  • Live Online
  • Webinare
  • Dokumentation
  • Videos

Funktionen von ZENOTI

  • Abrechnung & Rechnungsstellung
  • Aktivitäts-Dashboard
  • Anwesenheitsmanagement
  • Berichterstattung / Analyse
  • Besuchermanagement
  • CRM
  • Community-Management
  • Drittanbieter-Integration
  • Email-Kampagnen-Management
  • Fitness-Plan
  • Für Fitnessstudios
  • Gruppen-Terminplanung
  • Instruktor-Management
  • Kalenderverwaltung
  • Klassenregistrierung
  • Klassenterminplanung
  • Kreditplanung
  • Kundenbindung
  • Kundendatenbank
  • Kundenportal
  • Leadmanagement
  • Marketing-Automatisierung
  • Mitarbeiter-Management
  • Mitglieder-Portal
  • Mitgliedschaft-Management
  • Mobile Buchungen
  • Mobiler Zugriff
  • Online-Anmeldung
  • Online-Buchung
  • Push-Benachrichtigungen
  • Registrierungs-Management
  • Reservierungs-Management
  • SMS-Nachrichtenversand
  • Self-Service Portal
  • Verfolgen der Teilnahme
  • Verfolgung der Fitnessleistung
  • Verkaufspunkt POS
  • Verzichtsmanagement
  • Zahlungsabwicklung
  • Zugriffskontrollen / Berechtigungen

Siehe die vollständige Fitnessstudio Verwaltungssoftware Liste

  • API
  • Abrechnung & Rechnungsstellung
  • Aktivitäts-Dashboard
  • Alarmfunktion / Benachrichtigungen
  • Angebotsmanagement
  • Anpassbare Berichte
  • Anpassbare Formulare
  • Anpassbare Vorlagen
  • Automatisierte Terminplanung
  • Barcode / Tickets scannen
  • Behandlungspakete
  • Berichterstattung und Statistik
  • Bestandsverfolgung
  • Drittanbieter-Integration
  • E-Mail Erinnerungen
  • E-Mail Marketing
  • Elektronische Zahlungen
  • Erinnerungen
  • Eventplanung
  • Geschenkkarten-Management
  • HIPAA konform
  • Inventarverwaltung
  • Kalender-Synchronisierung
  • Kalenderverwaltung
  • Klassenterminplanung
  • Kreditkartenbearbeitung
  • Kundendatenbank
  • Kundenhistorie
  • Kundenmanagement
  • Kundenportal
  • Kundenspezifisches Branding
  • Marketing-Automatisierung
  • Mehrere Standorte
  • Mitarbeitermanagement
  • Online-Buchung
  • Personalverwaltung
  • Provisionsmanagement
  • Rabattmanagement
  • Reservierungs-Management
  • SMS-Marketing
  • SMS-Nachrichtenversand
  • Social-Media-Integration
  • Terminplanung
  • Terminverwaltung
  • Transaktionshistorie
  • Treueprogramm
  • Verkaufsberichte
  • Vorher-Nachher-Bilder
  • Webseitenintegration
  • Zahlungsabwicklung

Siehe die vollständige Gesundheitssoftware Liste

  • API
  • Aktivitäts-Dashboard
  • Alarmfunktion / Benachrichtigungen
  • Anpassbare Berichte
  • Anpassbare Vorlagen
  • Automatisierte Terminplanung
  • Berichterstattung und Statistik
  • Bestandsverfolgung
  • Bestätigung / Erinnerungen
  • Drag-and-Drop
  • Drittanbieter-Integration
  • E-Mail Erinnerungen
  • E-Mail Marketing
  • Echtzeit-Berichterstattung
  • Elektronische Zahlungen
  • Erinnerungen
  • Für Salons und Spas
  • Geschenkkarten-Management
  • Inventarverwaltung
  • Kalender-Synchronisierung
  • Kalenderverwaltung
  • Kreditkartenbearbeitung
  • Kundenbefragungen
  • Kundendatenbank
  • Kundendatenbank
  • Kundenhistorie
  • Kundenmanagement
  • Kundenportal
  • Kundenprofile
  • Kundenspezifisches Branding
  • Lohn- und Gehaltslisten-Management
  • Mehrere Standorte
  • Mitarbeitermanagement
  • Mobile Kunden-App
  • Online-Buchung
  • Provisionsmanagement
  • Rabattmanagement
  • Reservierungs-Management
  • SMS-Marketing
  • SMS-Nachrichtenversand
  • Social-Media-Integration
  • Standvermietungs-Management
  • Terminplanung
  • Terminverwaltung
  • Transaktionshistorie
  • Treueprogramm
  • Verkaufsberichte
  • Verkaufspunkt POS
  • Webseitenintegration
  • Wiederkehrende Termine

Siehe die vollständige Salonsoftware Liste

  • API
  • Aktivitäts-Dashboard
  • Alarmfunktion / Benachrichtigungen
  • Angebotsmanagement
  • Anpassbare Berichte
  • Anpassbare Vorlagen
  • Aufgabenplanung
  • Automatisierte Terminplanung
  • Barcode / Tickets scannen
  • Berichterstattung und Statistik
  • Bestandsverfolgung
  • Daten-Import / -Export
  • Drittanbieter-Integration
  • E-Mail Erinnerungen
  • E-Mail Marketing
  • Echtzeit-Berichterstattung
  • Elektronische Zahlungen
  • Erinnerungen
  • Eventplanung
  • Für Salons und Spas
  • Geschenkkarten-Management
  • Inventarverwaltung
  • Kalender-Synchronisierung
  • Kalenderverwaltung
  • Klassenterminplanung
  • Kreditkartenbearbeitung
  • Kundendatenbank
  • Kundenhistorie
  • Kundenmanagement
  • Kundenportal
  • Kundenspezifisches Branding
  • Leistungskennzahlen
  • Lohn- und Gehaltslisten & Kommissionen
  • Mehrere Standorte
  • Mitarbeitereinsatzplanung
  • Mitarbeitermanagement
  • Online-Buchung
  • Provisionsmanagement
  • Rabattmanagement
  • Reservierung-Management
  • Reservierungs-Management
  • SMS-Marketing
  • SMS-Nachrichtenversand
  • Social-Media-Integration
  • Terminplanung
  • Terminverwaltung
  • Transaktionshistorie
  • Treueprogramm
  • Verkaufspunkt POS
  • Webseitenintegration

Siehe die vollständige Spa Software Liste

Alternativen für ZENOTI

Mehr Alternativen zu ZENOTI

Erfahrungen mit ZENOTI

Alle 180 Nutzerbewertungen lesen

Durchschnittliche Bewertung

Gesamt
4,5
Benutzerfreundlichkeit
4,3
Kundenservice
4,5
Funktionen
4,5
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
4,4

Nutzerbewertungen nach Bewertung

5
125
4
41
3
4
2
6
1
4

Nutzerbewertungen nach Unternehmensgröße (Angestellte)

  • <50
  • 51-200
  • 201-1.000
  • >1.001
Chandra D.
Chandra D.
Owner in USA
Verifizierter Nutzer auf LinkedIn
Kosmetik, 2-10 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: 1-5 Monate
Herkunft der Bewertung

Goodby Square, Hello Zenoti!

5 vor 3 Monaten

Kommentare: The sales, transition, development and support team are PHENOMENAL! At no point in our interactions did I feel dismissed, unheard or misunderstood. I felt confident with them the minute I spoke with their sales team and I have that same confidence post launch. Any issues we had were addressed and resolved the same day!

Vorteile:

Overall the software has many features and capabilities that can be easily customized to fit your business. This software is like the "Amazon" of booking software for salons and spas and a must have if you operate multiple locations. At present I can't and don't use all of the features but I love that I have the opportunity to grow into the use of the software and still expand my business in future. I loved the onboarding process the most as it had in depth training videos and how to articles on virtually every feature offered; and what I couldn't find or didn't understand the 24/7 support team addressed personally.

Nachteile:

So far, I don't have any dislikes about the program. There's a very steep learning curve when it comes to using this software but with daily use, I'll become an old hand at it in due time. The amount of settings this system has is incredible!

Antwort von Zenoti Software

letzten Monat

Thanks for reviewing us on Capterra Chandra! We are delighted to see that your experience with Zenoti has been positive. We are glad to know that we are able to help you "Elevate your guest experience" through Zenoti. We value your partnership with Zenoti and look forward to always serving you better. Please do not hesitate to share any other feedback you have in future. Thanks for being an advocate for Zenoti!

Jennifer B.
Owner in USA
Verbraucherdienste, 11-50 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: 1-5 Monate
Herkunft der Bewertung

Robust booking system with lots of features and a steep learning curve

5 vor 2 Monaten Neu

Kommentare: The onboarding has been fairly complex and time intensive; however, the support staff has been very resourceful and helpful. As we work with the software, it becomes easier to manage. My hope is that Zenoti will help our business grow and go above and beyond to meet the needs of our clientele.

Vorteile:

Zenoti meets many of our current needs and then some! The customer support staff is amazing and very responsive. We are pretty new to using this software and each day gets better as we grow more familiar with it.

Nachteile:

Even with all the customization abilities available in Zenoti- there is no way to customize the theme of the booking software to coordinate with the look and feel of our brand. There is a steep learning curve- but thankfully they provide lots of education in the form of Zenoti University.

Antwort von Zenoti Software

letzten Monat

Thanks for reviewing us on Capterra Jennifer! We are delighted to see that your experience with Zenoti has been positive. We are glad to know that we are able to help you "Elevate your guest experience" through Zenoti. We value your partnership with Zenoti and look forward to always serving you better. Please do not hesitate to share any other feedback you have in future. Thanks for being an advocate for Zenoti!

Michael P.
President in USA
Gesundheit, Wellness & Fitness, 51-200 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: 6-12 Monate
Herkunft der Bewertung
Quelle: SoftwareAdvice

Horrible for sending emails

2 vor 2 Jahren

Vorteile:

It has some good features, however, my one major con has completely eliminated the pros.

Nachteile:

I've repeatedly contacted the company about not being able to send mass emails to my database. Because I own multiple companies, when I try to send a mass email instead of combining the credits from all my locations into an org level, it only shows the credits from one location and therefore I cannot send a mass email. I've contacted the company repeatedly and they have not resolved the problem. I've completely lost patience with them and will be looking for another company. I do not recommend Zenoti.

Antwort von Zenoti Software

vor 2 Jahren

Thanks for the feedback Michael. We are very sorry your experience did not match your expectations. We are committed to providing our customers the best support services and this should not have happened. We did communicate this issue to our respective teams, and I hope they were able to help you with the Email credits at the Org level. If you have any other concerns that needs our attention please do reach our support team at support@z.com or if you have any feedback regarding our services please reach out to customersuccess@zenoti.com. Your feedback helps us get better and we assure you to improve on our response time going forward.

Jeff K.
Owner in USA
Verbraucherdienste, 11-50 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: 6-12 Monate
Herkunft der Bewertung

The most feature-rich salon software on the market

5 vor 2 Monaten

Kommentare: So far, we've had a wonderful experience. They have a very thoughtful approach to onboarding (I've never had a team at my disposal during a software rollout, but again, most software isn't this thorough with so much potential.). They have great online training for staff, from front desk to providers. We've enjoyed the ability to count and adjust inventory from the phone app. If you've used other salon POS systems, you'll want to layout all of your processes and have a good understanding of what happens daily in the current system. This will make your transition to Zenoti much easier. We recently rolled out Zenoti to a second, smaller salon and the process was smooth and quick.

Vorteile:

The functionality of Zenoti is extremely deep. This means if you are looking for a function, it probably exists. The online booking is amazing (as is our custom salon app from Zenoti). The onboarding process was equally amazing and questions were answered quickly. We recently integrated Zenoti Payments and have been thrilled with it. The integration of all pieces and the marketing capability (SMS and Email) were the primary reasons we switched.

Nachteile:

The extreme depth of the software can also be a curse when you are trying to find the solution to an issue. In most cases, it was just a setting I missed, but it can be frustrating when there are so many options. Don't get me wrong, I'd rather have options and some difficulty vs no options and ease. In almost every case, an answer was provided by support quickly, so this con may be a personal issue. I'd agree with others who say Chat support struggles on complex scenarios, but tell me a software product that doesn't suffer the same issue. My complex issues always get elevated and I always get great service from the senior engineers.

Antwort von Zenoti Software

letzten Monat

Thanks for reviewing us on Capterra Jeff! We are delighted to see that your experience with Zenoti has been positive. We are glad to know that we are able to help you "Elevate your guest experience" through Zenoti. We value your partnership with Zenoti and look forward to always serving you better. Please do not hesitate to share any other feedback you have in future. Thanks for being an advocate for Zenoti!

Caren H.
Caren H.
Owner in Kanada
Verifizierter Nutzer auf LinkedIn
Gesundheit, Wellness & Fitness, 11-50 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: 1-5 Monate
Herkunft der Bewertung

Switching from Mindbody to Zenoti

5 vor 2 Monaten

Kommentare: The experience with the Zenoti team, specifically our Onboarding Specialist, was exceptional. My team felt very supported and while there were some hiccups during the implementation process, there was never panic or stress that an issue would not be resolved. We felt really comfortable and happy with the overall experience. We're looking forward to utilizing Zenoti to its fullest.

Vorteile:

The client interface for booking class and purchasing a membership is a wonderful experience, I find it to be much more straightforward and there are a lot of customizable options. I also find Zenoti's integration with Zoom and Shopify create a better client experience and we're just starting to see the benefits.

Nachteile:

With any software, when you switch from using one to the other, there will always be some things that are missed. But the team at Zenoti has been very accommodating and helpful with finding alternative solutions or even raising opportunities for some of those features that we would want to see. It is a bit of a learning curve and the number of reports available are a lot and overwhelming. So it will take time to understand and learn the ropes.

Antwort von Zenoti Software

letzten Monat

Thanks for reviewing us on Capterra Caren! We are delighted to see that your experience with Zenoti has been positive. We are glad to know that we are able to help you "Elevate your guest experience" through Zenoti. We value your partnership with Zenoti and look forward to always serving you better. Please do not hesitate to share any other feedback you have in future. Thanks for being an advocate for Zenoti!