Wer verwendet RFP360?

RFP360 wurde entwickelt, um Nutzer*innen auf beiden Seiten des Angebotsprozesses zu ermöglichen, das technologische Know-how mit dem Verständnis der einzigartigen Ansätze und Komplexitäten zu kombinieren, die Ausschreibungen, Auskunftsersuchen und Due-Diligence-Fragebögen erfordern.

Was ist RFP360?

RFP360 ist ein weltweit führender Anbieter einer Saas-basierten Plattform, die es Beschaffungsteams und Lieferant*innen ermöglicht, Ausschreibungen (RFP), Auskunftsersuchen (RIF), Offerten, Due-Diligence-Fragebögen (DDQ) und Sicherheitsfragebögen herauszugeben und zu beantworten.

RFP360-Kund*innen profitieren von einfacher Kollaboration, zentralem Wissensmanagement und funktionsreichen Lösungen, die mit fortschrittlicher künstlicher Intelligenz (KI) verbessert werden, um die Bewertungen von und Antworten auf Ausschreibungen zu unterstützen.

RFP360 – Details

RFP360

https://rfp360.com

Gegründet 2012

RFP360 – Kostenübersicht

RFP360 bietet keine Gratisversion, aber eine kostenlose Testversion.

193106
193107
193108
193109
193110
RFP360 video
Play
193106-thumb
193107-thumb
193108-thumb
193109-thumb
193110-thumb

Kostenlose Version

Nein

Gratis Testen

Ja

Einsatz

Cloud, SaaS, Web

Training

Persönlich

Live Online

Webinare

Dokumentation

Kundenbetreuung

24/7 (Live Vertreter)

Support während der Geschäftszeiten

Online

RFP360 Funktionen

Angebotsmanagement Software
Dokumentenmanagement
Elektronische Unterschrift
Inhalt-Bibliothek
Kollaboration
Kontaktmanagement
Pipeline-Management
Prüfpfad
RFP-Management
Versionskontrolle
Vorlagen
Wissensbasis-Management
Workflow-Management
Anforderungsmanagement
Antwort auf Angebotsanfragen
Aufgabenmanagement
Content-Management
Daten-Import / -Export
Fortschrittsverfolgung
Fälligkeits-Tracking
Gebot-Management
Kollaboration
Lieferanten-Management
RFP-Erstellung
Vorlagen
Wissensbibliothek
Auktions-Management
Ausgabenmanagement
Budgetmanagement
Globales Beschaffungsmanagement
Kollaboration
Lieferanten-Management
Lieferanten-Risikomanagement
Lieferanten-Web-Portal
Lieferantenqualifizierung
Rfx-Management
Vorlagen-Management
Anlagegegenstand-Management
Ausgabenmanagement
Bedarfsmanagement
Beschaffungsmanagement
Bestell-Management
Inventarverwaltung
Katalogmanagement
Lieferanten-Management
Rechnungsverarbeitung
Vertragsmanagement
Wareneingangs- / Einlagerungsverwaltung

RFP360 – Nutzerbewertungen

Zeigt 5 von 156 Nutzerbewertungen

Gesamt
4,4/5
Benutzerfreundlichkeit
4,3/5
Kundenservice
4,6/5
Funktionen
4,3/5
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
4,5/5
Bob G.
President
13-50 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: 1-5 Monate
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    5/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    Nicht bewertet
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    Nicht bewertet
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    Nicht bewertet
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 27.10.2017

"Good once I got the hang of using it."

Vorteile: No need to print a few copies and fed ex. It was easy to track the progress of the RFP and my proofer could easily see what we had completed in each section.

Nachteile: Did not always let me save a draft so I had to do questions more than once. If I did not have an internet connection I could not work on the RFP. It would be nice to be able to download the questions so they could be answered off line.

Antwort des Softwareanbieters

von UPG Solutions an 30.10.2017

Hi Bob!

Thank you so much for your feedback. We're so glad you found it easy to track progress. You¿re absolutely right, at this time, since we¿re a web-based platform, users do have to be connected in order to work in the system. There is no option to work off-line. As far as being able to export the RFP/Proposal, you absolutely can with the Export button option in the upper right hand corner, however, if changes are made outside the system you won¿t be able to see all the metadata we capture on each and every response. When edits or new info is entered in the system, we capture all changes, versions, made by whom and when. This can be quite helpful when working with larger teams and lots of users.

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 27.10.2017
Colin M.
VP, Sales
Versicherung, 51-200 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: 6-12 Monate
  • Gesamtbewertung
    4/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    3/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    5/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    Nicht bewertet
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    Nicht bewertet
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    8/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 13.3.2020

"Quick Review Note"

Kommentare: I think building software like this is extremely difficult, so honestly, I thought it was a pretty great experience. I hope more organizations begin to use it. I also liked that the issuer of the RFP could load everything directly into RFP360, and since we already had it on our side for all of our RFP's when the last RFP request came in, everything seamlessly aligned and we could go right in and start answering questions.

Vorteile: I thought that the Knowledge Base option worked really well and helped reduce time spent on my last two RFP's.

Nachteile: I had instances where I would assign a question to a colleague, they would answer, and then the system would revert me back to the person who was supposed to answer all while deleting the answers and information my colleagues had previously entered. I had to have them send me manual Excel files for me to enter because the system kept reverting back to me. Also, the importing functionality has been a bit confusing but will likely get easier with more use.

Antwort des Softwareanbieters

von RFP360 an 13.5.2020

Colin,

Thank you for your feedback. We are glad to hear that the Knowledge Base is working well for you and reducing time spent on RFPs. We are sorry that you had some issues with the system reverting back. Please reach out to our support team if you encounter similar issues in the future. They will be able to troubleshoot the issue with you. We look forward to continuing to enhance our platform to bring you even more efficiencies in the future.

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 13.3.2020
Nico P.
Proposal Writer
Gesundheit, Wellness & Fitness, 5.001-10.000 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: 1-5 Monate
  • Gesamtbewertung
    4/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    4/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    4/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    4/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    4/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    7/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 7.7.2020

"Submitting Bid"

Kommentare: Overall good experience as a first time RFP 360 user.

Vorteile: User-friendly. The tool was fairly self-explanatory, without needing to watch the instructional video.

Nachteile: It was laggy. When clicking on a drop-down menu, there was brief lag time from the start of clicking the arrow to the time of selecting the appropriate response.

Antwort des Softwareanbieters

von RFP360 an 24.7.2020

Nico,

We are glad to hear you found the RFP360 platform user friendly. We are always looking for ways to improve and your feedback around the drop-down menu latency has been sent over to our product team. We look forward to working with you in the future.

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 7.7.2020
Mary D.
Managing Attorney (Va Office)
Anwaltskanzlei, 13-50 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: 1-5 Monate
  • Gesamtbewertung
    3/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    3/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    3/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    Nicht bewertet
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    Nicht bewertet
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    7/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 17.8.2018

"Takes some getting used to, but I will get used to it"

Kommentare: Meh. I expect it will get better over time. Its great to It does NOT need more "bells and whistles" -- please K.I.S.S.(Keep it simple,stupid) ! Too much more will ruin a potentially good thing. It needs to be easier to set up users, and easier to export the final submitted copy -- I can't rename or set the folder to save into, and everything exports with the exact same name. Ugh.

Vorteile: I mostly loved that I didn't have to put together a paper response and FedEx it the day before the due date, so it saved me money and time. I also liked the Dashboard feature letting me know what section was in which phase of work, especially when I thought I was done and ready to submit, but it made me go back and "finalize" two parts.

Nachteile: Very difficult to get set up to use it at the beginning; My coworkers never managed to get in to review the proposal online. This program is minimally intuitive. In several places, RFP365 required file uploads that were not required by the question. I had to get around this by copying my text answer and then opening Word, pasting to a new Word file, saving as a PDF, and uploading the PDF file. Saving the unnecessary document file then cleared out the Comments (aka "response") field, so luckily <ctrl><V> let me fill it again without retyping.

Antwort des Softwareanbieters

von UPG Solutions an 23.8.2018

Mary, while we're glad you enjoyed saving time and money, along with gaining efficiencies with our solution, we're sorry you didn't have a more positive experience. We're sorry you struggled with the setup and user interface. In the future, if you have any questions on how to use RFP365, please know that we'd love to help and are available online or via phone at 844.737.0365.

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 17.8.2018
Lyn G.
Director, Sales Operations
Versicherung, 2-10 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: 1-5 Monate
  • Gesamtbewertung
    4/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    4/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    5/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    Nicht bewertet
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    Nicht bewertet
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    7/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 8.5.2020

"Responding to someone else's RFP"

Kommentare: My company was responding to an RFP issued by a broker. Therefore, little to no training on software.It was good. I like having the time tracked. (hours and days left).

Vorteile: My company was responding to an RFP issued by a broker. Therefore, little to no training on software. I was able to find my way around pretty well. So that was nice. Not sure how I would add someone else from our company to the response team, but didn't really have to do that so not a big deal.

Nachteile: My company was responding to an RFP issued by a broker. Therefore, little to no training on software. Had trouble figuring out how to attach files so that was a little frustrating. Also, was not able to attach some files to their relevant questions because the answer was a table and attaching a file was not an option so I had to stick it someplace else and hope they figure it out. I also struggled with figuring out how to send them a message/question. I would also like to be able to export the whole RFP into a cleaner format. The excel spreadsheet didn't work so well.

Antwort des Softwareanbieters

von RFP360 an 13.5.2020

Lyn,

Thank you for your feedback. We are happy you were able to easily navigate in the platform with no training. We are sorry to hear that you had some issues. For future responses, please feel free to contact our support team directly. They can walk you through any issues you might encounter.

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 8.5.2020