Wir helfen Unternehmen in Deutschland
seit 15 Jahren bei der Softwareauswahl

Was ist SEO PowerSuite?

Automatischer Linkaufbau, On-Page-SEO, Rank Tracking, Wettbewerbsanalysen etc.

Wer verwendet SEO PowerSuite?

Nicht vom Anbieter bereitgestellt

SEO PowerSuite Software - 1
SEO PowerSuite Software - 2
SEO PowerSuite Software - 3

Du bist nicht sicher, ob SEO PowerSuite das Richtige ist? Mit einer beliebten Alternative vergleichen

SEO PowerSuite

SEO PowerSuite

4,5 (375)
299,00 $
Jahr
Kostenlose Version
Kostenlose Testversion
45
3
4,3 (375)
4,5 (375)
4,4 (375)
VS.
Startpreis
Preisoptionen
Funktionen
Integrationen
Benutzerfreundlichkeit
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Kundenservice
249,95 $
Monat
Kostenlose Version
Kostenlose Testversion
3
Keine Integrationen gefunden
0,0 (0)
0,0 (0)
0,0 (0)
Die grünen Bewertungsbalken geben an, welches Produkt gemessen an der Durchschnittsbewertung und der Zahl der Bewertungen am besten abschneidet.

Weitere gute Alternativen zu SEO PowerSuite

Internet Business Promoter
Am besten bewertete Funktionen
Für dieses Produkt wurden noch keine Funktionen durch Nutzer bewertet.
Serpstat
Am besten bewertete Funktionen
Keyword Monitoring
Keyword-Recherche Tools
Mobile Keywords
Sitebulb
Am besten bewertete Funktionen
Google Analytics Integration
Wettbewerbsanalyse
Wirtschaftsprüfung-Management
Moz Pro
Am besten bewertete Funktionen
Dashboard
Keyword Monitoring
Keyword-Recherche Tools
mangools
Am besten bewertete Funktionen
Dashboard
Keyword Monitoring
Keyword-Recherche Tools
rankingCoach
Am besten bewertete Funktionen
Kampagnenmanagement
Marketing-Automatisierung
Website-Analytik
Screaming Frog SEO Spider
Am besten bewertete Funktionen
Backlink-Monitoring
Link-Management
SEO-Management
SEOZoom
Am besten bewertete Funktionen
Dashboard
Keyword Monitoring
Keyword-Recherche Tools
DareBoost
Am besten bewertete Funktionen
Für Webseiten
Leistungskennzahlen
Transaktion-Überwachung

Bewertungen über SEO PowerSuite

Durchschnittliche Bewertung

Gesamt
4,5
Benutzerfreundlichkeit
4,3
Kundenservice
4,4
Funktionen
4,6
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
4,5

Nutzerbewertungen nach Unternehmensgröße (Angestellte)

  • <50
  • 51-200
  • 201-1.000
  • >1.001

Bewertungen nach Punktzahl finden

5
70%
4
23%
3
2%
2
1%
1
4%
Sándor
Sándor
manager in Ungarn
Verifizierter Nutzer auf LinkedIn
Marketing & Werbung, 2–10 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: 1-5 Monate
Herkunft der Bewertung

In Betracht gezogene Alternativen:

SEO PowerSuite has been a game-changer

5,0 vor 2 Monaten Neu

Kommentare: SEO PowerSuite has been a game-changer for my digital marketing strategy. Each tool in the suite is robust and comprehensive, making it an essential asset for anyone serious about SEO. The intuitive interface and excellent customer support further enhance its value, despite the initial setup challenges.

Vorteile:

Includes four powerful tools: Rank Tracker, WebSite Auditor, SEO SpyGlass, and LinkAssistant Intuitive user interface Detailed site audits and technical SEO issue identification Effective backlink analysis and link building management Responsive and helpful customer support

Nachteile:

Initial setup can be overwhelming due to the extensive features Learning curve for beginners

David
Web Designer in UK
Internet, 2–10 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 1 Jahr
Herkunft der Bewertung

In Betracht gezogene Alternativen:

Great SEO Software - Lots of Useful Features

5,0 vor 2 Monaten Neu

Kommentare: It has been a relief to find this product as another product we used was charging to much whilst being restrictive with allowances.

Vorteile:

Brilliant software, loads of features but without being too complicated to use. The layout is intuitive. The price is more competitive than some other similar software too. Well designed. Great job guys!

Nachteile:

I haven't found any issues with it. Everything is working well.

Jasmin
CEO in Deutschland
Immobilien, 11–50 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 1 Jahr
Herkunft der Bewertung

stay away from this software

1,0 vor 5 Jahren

Vorteile:

no pros, please read the main comment in cons i wrote

Nachteile:

firstfully, dont you see the comments here, they are all nont reviews from the real people :) anyway, i have been using this software for about year, after that i picked other softwares like Screaming Frog and other and my life changed. this software does not provide accurate audit or spy results AT ALL. if u use other software like AHREFS, SEMRUSH etc and compare their audit and spy results, tey are similar but way out of what SEOPowersuite can do. Very poor audit, very poor backlinks spy, very very poor content audit which they put their priority on being the best. that is not all. the worst is yet to come. i bought this software and paid pretty much money for it. The licencce they claimed to be selling was the lifetime licence. After 6-7 months or so, i got a notiffication that my subscription has expired and that i need to buy somekind of algorithm subscription which costs for all my software pack about 200 USD. i wrote them and asked what is going wrong there, i never bought a software with subscription (i would never have bought itif it was subscription based). they ignored me as if i was so blind and stupid not knowing that they were offering subscription based software. i was writing them and asking to send me kind of contract with me or anything that can prove what they claim and they never wrote back. I reported this company for scam and deception to German and European authorities. Now waiting what happens after that will be suing this company for what they do

Antwort von Link-Assistant.Com

vor 5 Jahren

Jasmin, we're sorry to hear you feel that way about your experience. We've checked the records and found that our manager replied to all of your emails (we place much value on customer satisfaction and never ignore requests/complaints). We find it's important to clarify a few things. An SEO PowerSuite license is lifetime - you purchase it once and forever (with all the bug fixes and feature updates). The minor monthly subscription you mention is charged for keeping the software inline with all the multiple data sources it's integrated with. It also covers the use of multiple cloud services, such as cloud storage of your data, rankings & backlink data updates, etc. We can't provide all these services for free, since the main ongoing cost is on our side, but unlike the SaaS solutions that monetize on monthly charges, we keep the costs minor to only cover the real usage expenses. And the information about these fees is present on each and every 'Buy' page on our website.

Constantin
Owner in Spanien
Marketing & Werbung, 11–50 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 2 Jahre
Herkunft der Bewertung

In Betracht gezogene Alternativen:

Good SEO tool especially for this price

5,0 vor 2 Monaten Neu

Vorteile:

It is versatile and has not credit system, so you can use it as much as you want. We are using it since 2018 and will be in the future!

Nachteile:

You need to update your Java on the server

Josh
Founder in Spanien
Marketing & Werbung, 2–10 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: 6-12 Monate
Herkunft der Bewertung

A Power Tool for Power Agencies that take themselves seriously

5,0 vor 2 Monaten Neu

Vorteile:

I love the interface, the clarity of the different components and the solid data structure behind SEO power Suite. We used a number of apps before and this was a game changer for us.

Nachteile:

I can't think of anything, honestly. Like with every app, if I was to give an opinion on this it would be based on our lack of flexibility to adapt to this tool and the tool is not to blame for our internal processes!