Was ist Elvanto?

Elvanto bietet faire Preise für jede Kirchengemeindegröße. Elvanto ist ein All-in-one-Gemeindeverwaltungssystem, das zu 100 % Cloud-basiert ist, ohne zusätzliche Kosten. Geboten wird ein Programm, das wirklich benutzerfreundlich und intuitiv ist, sowie mit leistungsstarken Funktionen aufwartet. Alle Konten werden auf Servern in Australien, Europa und den USA sicher gehostet, um den lokalen Sicherheits- und Datenschutzgesetzen zu entsprechen, und können von praktisch überall aus erreicht werden. Weitere Informationen findest du unter www.elvanto.com.

Wer verwendet Elvanto?

Das Programm hilft Kirchengemeinden aller Größen mit einer ganzheitlichen Managementlösung. Das bedeutet Gottesdienstplanung, Finanzberichterstattung, Verwaltung und Seelsorge, alles zentral an einem Ort.

Elvanto – Details

Tithe.ly

2010 gegründet

Elvanto – Details

Tithe.ly

2010 gegründet

Elvanto – Videos und Bilder

Videos zu Elvanto
Elvanto Software - 1 - Vorschau
Elvanto Software - 2 - Vorschau
Elvanto Software - 3 - Vorschau
Elvanto Software - 4 - Vorschau
Elvanto Software - 5 - Vorschau

Kosten ähnlicher Produkte wie Elvanto vergleichen

Startpreis

13,50 €/Monat
Nicht verfügbar
50,00 $/Monat
Nicht verfügbar

Kostenlose Version

Kostenlose Version Ja
Kostenlose Version Nein
Kostenlose Version Nein
Kostenlose Version Ja

Gratis Testen

Gratis Testen Ja
Gratis Testen Ja
Gratis Testen Ja
Gratis Testen Nein

Elvanto – Bereitstellung und Support

Kundenbetreuung

  • E-Mail/Helpdesk
  • FAQ/Forum
  • Wissensdatenbank
  • Telefon-Support
  • Chat

Einsatz

  • Cloud, SaaS, webbasiert
  • Android (mobil)
  • iPhone (mobil)
  • iPad (mobil)

Training

  • Live Online
  • Webinare
  • Dokumentation
  • Videos

Funktionen von Elvanto

  • API
  • Aktivitäts-Dashboard
  • Aktivitäts-Verfolgung
  • Anmeldung / Onboarding
  • Anpassbare Berichte
  • Anpassbare Felder
  • Anpassbare Formulare
  • Anpassbare Vorlagen
  • Anwendungsmanagement
  • Anwesenheitsmanagement
  • Ausschuss-Management
  • Berichterstattung und Statistik
  • Daten-Import / -Export
  • Drittanbieter-Integration
  • E-Commerce-Management
  • E-Mail Erinnerungen
  • E-Mail Marketing
  • E-Mail-Vorlagen
  • Elektronische Zahlungen
  • Erinnerungen
  • Eventplanung
  • Filesharing
  • Gebühren-Management
  • Kalenderverwaltung
  • Klassenterminplanung
  • Kommunikationsmanagement
  • Kontakt-Datenbank
  • Kreditkartenbearbeitung
  • Kundendatenbank
  • Kundenportal
  • Kundenspezifisches Branding
  • Mitglieder-Buchhaltung
  • Mitglieder-Datenbank
  • Mitglieder-Portal
  • Mitgliederkommunikation
  • Mitgliederverzeichnis
  • Mitgliedschaftsarten
  • Mitgliedschaftsverlängerung
  • Rechnungsmanagement
  • Registrierungs-Management
  • Self-Service Portal
  • Social-Media-Integration
  • Veranstaltungskalender
  • Veranstaltungsmanagement
  • Verfolgen der Teilnahme
  • Webseitenintegration
  • Website-Management
  • Wiederkehrende- / Abonnement-Abrechnung
  • Zahlungsabwicklung
  • Zugriffskontrollen / Berechtigungen

Siehe die vollständige Mitgliederverwaltung Software Liste

  • API
  • Aktivitäts-Dashboard
  • Alarmfunktion / Benachrichtigungen
  • Anpassbare Berichte
  • Anpassbare Felder
  • Anpassbare Vorlagen
  • Anwesenheitsmanagement
  • Berichterstattung und Statistik
  • Besucher-Nachverfolgung
  • Buchhaltung
  • Daten-Import / -Export
  • Drittanbieter-Integration
  • E-Mail-Management
  • Elektronische Zahlungen
  • Erinnerungen
  • Eventplanung
  • Formularverwaltung
  • Freiwilligen-Management
  • Für religiöse Organisationen
  • Gottesdienst-Planung
  • Integration in die Buchhaltung
  • Integrierte Buchführung
  • Kalenderverwaltung
  • Kinder-Check-in
  • Kleingruppenmanagement
  • Kommunikationsmanagement
  • Kontakt-Datenbank
  • Kontaktmanagement
  • Kreditkartenbearbeitung
  • Kundenspezifisches Branding
  • Mehrere Standorte
  • Mitglieder-Portal
  • Mitgliederkommunikation
  • Mitgliederverzeichnis
  • Mitgliedschaft-Management
  • Mobiler Zugriff
  • Online-Kalender
  • Online-Spenden
  • Personalisierung
  • Pfand-Management
  • Registrierungs-Management
  • Rollen-basierte Genehmigung
  • SMS-Nachrichtenversand
  • Social-Media-Integration
  • Spenden-Management
  • Veranstaltungskalender
  • Veranstaltungsmanagement
  • Verfolgen der Teilnahme
  • Webseitenintegration
  • Website-Management

Siehe die vollständige Software für Kirchenverwaltung Liste

Alternativen für Elvanto

Mehr Alternativen zu Elvanto

Erfahrungen mit Elvanto

Alle 113 Nutzerbewertungen lesen

Durchschnittliche Bewertung

Gesamt
4,5
Benutzerfreundlichkeit
4,3
Kundenservice
4,7
Funktionen
4,3
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
4,5

Nutzerbewertungen nach Bewertung

5
70
4
34
3
8
1
1

Nutzerbewertungen nach Unternehmensgröße (Angestellte)

  • <50
  • 51-200
  • 201-1.000
  • >1.001
Curt S.
Curt S.
Pastor in USA
Verifizierter Nutzer auf LinkedIn
Religiöse Einrichtungen, 2-10 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 2 Jahre
Herkunft der Bewertung

Super Easy to Use

5 vor 2 Jahren

Kommentare: Tithely has been a great addition to our online giving mechanism. The forms presented to the user are super clean and easy to use. We have had no major issues at all. Any questions we have had have been answered by the Tithely support people quickly.

Vorteile:

Tithely makes it easy to track online giving. Users are immediately issued a customizable giving receipt when donations are made. Reports can be run with just a few mouse clicks. There are options for recurring giving, which makes it easy for people to setup automated donations on a recurring basis.

Nachteile:

Emails to notify that donations have been received are sent only once per day. These emails contain no details whatsoever how much was given, how many donations were received, etc. Clicking a link in said email is required to view the actual donations. This isn't terrible, and I can see why they did this (for privacy reasons, as well as to keep the admin's inbox from getting cluttered with repetitive emails), but a tad more info, such as the total for the day, would be nice to have.

Clint B.
Director of Media & Communications in USA
Religiöse Einrichtungen, 11-50 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: 1-5 Monate
Herkunft der Bewertung

Tithe.ly ChMS gives us the mechanism to track discipleship

5 vor 2 Jahren

Kommentare: Overall, I'm excited to see how Tithe.ly ChMS transforms our daily work flow and impacts church growth. It's seems like a very cool company that has a great product and we're happy to be partnering with them!

Vorteile:

What's great about Tithe.ly ChMS is how discipleship-centric it is. The People manager is easy to use and easy to manage. The People Flow feature gives a very unique and useful way to place people - new guests, people on discipleship pathways, etc.. - in a specific flow so that they don't fall through the cracks. We'll now have the ability to get some true metrics beyond just attendance on Sunday. My other favorite feature is the Services feature, which gives us the same capability as Planning Center, but doesn't have the people limitations. We will soon drop our Planning Center subscription because Tithe.ly fills that need.

Nachteile:

The part of the experience that was the least enjoyable was migrating data from our old system to Tithe.ly. First line support seemed to be out of order in where we were in the process. Once we got connected with our migration specialist at Tithe.ly, it got a lot better. He was very knowledgeable and was able to answer just about every question.

Kirsten K.
Children's Pastor in Kanada
Non-Profit-Organisation Management, 1.001-5.000 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 2 Jahre
Herkunft der Bewertung

Awkward and difficult

3 vor 5 Jahren

Kommentare: After a year of searching for an "all inclusive" church management software, we landed on Elvanto. Unfortunately, it's been difficult to implement, not user-friendly, and most of the features we look for ended up being such long processes it's never really stuck. Support is a timezone away and many of our issues come back with a "not our fault." 3 years in, and we've had so many bad experiences that half our staff team is unwilling to even try to make it work anymore. This may be a one-stop-shop, but without serious tech experience on your staff, and a high commitment level from the users, it's just not worth it.

Vorteile:

[Should be] everything in one: it was meant to get rid of the myriad of different systems we used for child checkin, accounting, communications, booking venues, and volunteer follow up... They recommend having a dedicated technician for the first 2 years full-time to help integrate. I can see why, but that's just not in our (or many church) budgets, and without it we just couldn't seem to get off the ground.

Nachteile:

Child checkin: only supports one printer (the most expensive & most glitchy), doesn't work well with Macs, couldn't get the iPad/tablet system to work at all, and tech support was pretty slim. After 3 years, parents still aren't used to the system (not intuitive). Bookings: allows users to double book spaces without flagging problems to an overseers - people assume since they "booked it" it's fine, but program just puts duplicate entries rather than denying access. Accounting: after a month of training, our accountants vetoed using the software, saying it was too complicated and didn't accomplish their needs. Volunteer management: allows for some management, if you have a consistent team. If your team changes weekly, then you might as well just email them yourself - there's no nice solution for this.

Antwort von Elvanto

vor 5 Jahren

Sorry to hear about your bad experience Kirsten. It really sounds like our customer support was lacking in your case as some of the issues you have faced (like setting up multiple check-in printers and getting them to work) should be easy to sort out. At this stage we are stuck with DYMO label printers (those expensive ones you mentioned) simply because other label printers don't have good web support. We are keeping an eye on the other manufacturers and will integrate with them as soon as we can! Bookings I believe we did have a bug where it wasn't bringing up conflicts but this has been fixed since. We're constantly improving and fixing any bugs that appear. Accounting is not something we fully support. We focus on tracking giving and let proper accounting software to handle that side of things. We plan to create some integrations though. Lastly volunteer management. We've recently released scheduling preferences that should help make it easier to manage volunteers.

Douglas T.
Young Adult Pastor in USA
Religiöse Einrichtungen, 2-10 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: 1-5 Monate
Herkunft der Bewertung

Great tool to help churches be more organized

4 vor 2 Jahren

Kommentare: We are solving the issue of ensuring no one falls through the cracks at our church. Being a church of almost 500 people, we could no longer just store information on excel spreadsheets and in our minds. This system helps us to better care for our people. No longer do we need to use multiple google spreadsheets to manage different areas of our church since we do only the managing within the system. In only a few months using the system, we are already seeing a great benefit.

Vorteile:

I like that I can both see at a high level how many people are coming to our church, how many people are attending small group, how people are getting engaged, etc. and also drill down into specific people to see how they individually are involved. Getting both a macro and a micro view help pastors to better care for the church as a whole and individual people.

Nachteile:

There is a learning curve to understanding the product, especially since it has a LOT of features. I certainly could not "hit the ground running with it". This also impacts other users. I need to make sure I adequately train users so that they do not make errors while using the system.

Josh E.
Executive Pastor in USA
Religiöse Einrichtungen, 2-10 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 2 Jahre
Herkunft der Bewertung

Expansive Church Management System

5 vor 3 Jahren

Vorteile:

Tithe.ly purchased Elvanto. I've been an Elvanto client since 2016. I'm a huge fan of the types of reports you can run on this church management platform. It's very easy to create groups to manage people and there are so many integrations with other services.

Nachteile:

It takes a WHILE to import contacts from a previous church management system. A great feature is you can create so many fields on this platform but that requires a lot of detailed work when importing contact cards from a previous platform.