Was ist RevolutionEHR?

Dein Job ist die Betreuung deiner Patient*innen. Deshalb hast du dich für die Augenheilkunde entschieden. RevolutionEHR ist eine ausgezeichnete cloudbasierte, komplette EHR- und Praxisverwaltungslösung. Die Software ermöglicht dir und deinen Mitarbeiter*innen, sich auf die Patientenversorgung zu konzentrieren.

Wer verwendet RevolutionEHR?

Optometrie und Augenheilkunde

Wo kann RevolutionEHR bereitgestellt werden?

Cloud, SaaS, webbasiert, Mac (Desktop), Windows (Desktop), Linux (Desktop), Chromebook (Desktop)

Über den Anbieter

  • RevolutionEHR
  • Ansässig in Madison, USA
  • 2007 gegründet
  • Telefon-Support
  • Chat

Erhältlich in diesen Ländern

Kanada, Vereinigte Staaten

Sprachen

Englisch

Über den Anbieter

  • RevolutionEHR
  • Ansässig in Madison, USA
  • 2007 gegründet
  • Telefon-Support
  • Chat

Erhältlich in diesen Ländern

Kanada, Vereinigte Staaten

Sprachen

Englisch

RevolutionEHR – Videos und Bilder

RevolutionEHR Software - 1
RevolutionEHR Software - 2
RevolutionEHR Software - 3
4 weitere anzeigen
Videos zu RevolutionEHR
RevolutionEHR Software - 1
RevolutionEHR Software - 2
RevolutionEHR Software - 3

Kosten ähnlicher Produkte wie RevolutionEHR vergleichen

RevolutionEHR

210,00 $/Monat
Kostenlose Version
Gratis Testen
4.995,00 $/einmalig
Kostenlose Version
Gratis Testen
N/A
Kostenlose Version
Gratis Testen
N/A
Kostenlose Version
Gratis Testen

RevolutionEHR Funktionen

  • Coding-Unterstützung
  • Compliance-Verfolgung
  • Diagramm-Erstellung
  • EMR / EHR
  • Elektronische Rezepte
  • Entscheidungsunterstützung
  • Für Optiker
  • HIPAA konform
  • Inventarverwaltung
  • Medizinische Abrechnung
  • Medizinische Terminplanung
  • Mehrere Ärzte
  • ONC-ATCB zertifiziert
  • Patienten-Aufnahme
  • Patienten-Terminplanung
  • Patientenportal
  • Reklamationsabwicklung
  • SOAP-Notizen
  • Self-Service Portal
  • Terminplanung
  • Verwaltung von Patientenakten

Alternativen für RevolutionEHR

Cloud-based EHR solution that helps hospitals, clinics, and practices manage patients with scheduling, charting, billing, and more.
EMR Experts with an obsessive focus on providing "the most beautiful & easiest ever", clinic management solution for Clinics.
Das Ultra Charts Cloud bzw. Client Server System basiert auf über 34 Jahren Erfahrung und umfasst Termine, Abrechnung, EMR und ein Portal.
Raintree is a Physical Therapy (PT,OT,SLP) EMR software designed to optimize workflows, improve efficiency, and improve revenue.
MedicsPremier: für Umgebungen jeder Größe, mehrere Steuernummern, umfassender EDI, Planung, Berichte/Analysen. Auch für RCM-Unternehmen geeignet.
TriMed offers a fully integrated software suite including EHR, PM, Patient Portal, Mobile, Check-in Module, & Telemedicine.
Verbringe mehr Zeit mit deinen Patienten, nicht mit deinem EMR.
EZDERM is a mobile, cloud-based Electronic Health Record (EHR) designed specifically for dermatologists and their staff.
MeidFusionMediFusion is an all-in-one medical billing software designed to improve clinical, administrative, and financial operations.
RxNT|PM ist eine leistungsstarke, kostengünstige, cloudbasierte Lösung für die Abrechnung und Terminplanung von Arztpraxen und Arzt-Abrechnungsfachleuten.
Praxisverwaltungssoftware, die alles bietet, was du zur Optimierung deiner Gesundheitsklinik benötigst.
Praxis-Management-Software mit Schwerpunkt auf Patientenmanagement, Chiropraktik, elektronische Krankenakten, Termine, Finanzen und mehr.
Verwaltungslösung für medizinische Praxen mit Funktionen für Online-Buchung, Stripe, Terminplanung, Aufgabenverwaltung, Berichte, SMS/E-Mail-Erinnerung

Bewertungen über RevolutionEHR

Durchschnittliche Bewertung

Gesamt
4,6
Benutzerfreundlichkeit
4,4
Kundenservice
4,7
Funktionen
4,4
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
4,6

Nutzerbewertungen nach Unternehmensgröße (Angestellte)

  • <50
  • 51-200
  • 201-1.000
  • >1.001

Bewertungen nach Punktzahl finden

5
70%
4
24%
3
2%
2
2%
1
3%
Darcy/April
Darcy/April
optometrist in Kanada
Verifizierter Nutzer auf LinkedIn
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 2 Jahre
Herkunft der Bewertung

This is my first experience with "paperless" records- wholly an excellent, easy to use product.

5,0 vor 5 Jahren

Kommentare: quickly keep track of inventory, check the schedules, use anywhere there is a reliable internet connection- I've been on vacation and been able to help staff answer questions and complete records. Its a reliable work horse.

Vorteile:

The ease of use in record taking- with training and familiarity, it became second nature within a few days. Its even better once patient's return for their repeat exams in subsequent years. I'll use the phrase, "How did I get along before this?" I love how much more complete I can make the record- recording even more detail than I did with paper records. I highly recommend this product, but, its going to cost you.

Nachteile:

The inability to easily take a previous report (for eg. Diabetic reports to physicians), transfer it forward and just modify the date and few particulars. Also, the inability to easily reorder the same contact lenses, but with the updated rx- the current system requires the entire order to be started from scratch again. The drawing feature is unwieldy.

Mohammed
Optometrist in USA
Medizinische Praxis, 2-10 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 1 Jahr
Herkunft der Bewertung
Quelle: SoftwareAdvice

In Betracht gezogene Alternativen:

New Sublease EHR

5,0 vor 8 Monaten

Kommentare: From start to finish, it was amazing. I immediately got connected with a sales rep who was very upfront about costs and value added to my new office. Thereafter I worked with [SENSITIVE CONTENT] to implement the software and she was AMAZING! Since my initial virtual calls with her, I have reached out a few more times to her needing help with the EHR and she returned my calls/emails every time. I have 2 other offices and will hopefully grow to more offices and will use Rev exclusively because of the customer service and support I have received thus far. Thank you!

Vorteile:

I loved all the preset features of the software. There was very little for me to add in and that saved a ton of time while starting a new office.

Nachteile:

Some of the new HTML formatting in the software is a nuisance but overall very happy with Rev.

Karen
optometrist in USA
Medizinische Praxis, 2-10 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: 6-12 Monate
Herkunft der Bewertung
Quelle: SoftwareAdvice

not responsive to how I want to practice

2,0 vor 5 Jahren

Kommentare: I work part time at the office where I use Revolution, and I would not have it in my office. Perhaps I would feel differently with additional training (I had about 30 minutes to show me a few of the features). But I don't think so, reading back over my "cons" list.

Nachteile:

1. About 9 clicks required to print a glasses Rx, after the Rx is entered. Why so many? 2. Does not have newer contacts in the data base, and will not allow me to enter them manually. Have to hand write rx's and scan them in. Can't list trials dispensed either, for the same reason. 3. When data is entered using drop down boxes, and a diagnosis is indicated (e.g. kerititis) only refractive diagnoses are in the final list. Very difficult to add diagnoses. Cannot just type in an ICD 10 code manually. It has to be found in Revolution's list, which simply is not sufficient. 4. Some of the choices are just plain silly. E.G. under cover test, ortho is listed as "no motion", and ther is no phoria listings, only tropias. I have to write in "notes" if there is a phoria. And there are many more examples. 5. Only one spectacle Rx is allowed. I haven't figured out a way to write additional Rx's such as computer glasses, or other special use rx's. "Near refraction" can't be brought forward for reading glasses. Split adds are not allowed. 6. Occasionally I have added screens and later had the screens and all the data entered to inexplicably disappear. When you have an exam turn up blank, when you remember writing notes, chief complaints, etc., it is infuriating, and dangerous for patient care.

Lori
office manager in USA
Medizinische Praxis, 11-50 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 2 Jahre
Herkunft der Bewertung

my one concern

4,0 vor 2 Monaten

Kommentare: Overall a 4 out of 5 stars

Vorteile:

I find it easy for new employees to navigate. Training videos are very helpful. Customer service is outstanding,

Nachteile:

Program changes that do not make sense. For example when I run a Deposit Slip report the mandatory range dates- WHY? just Why? It just created MORE unnecessary clicks to get to my end result. Program changes over a long weekend at the first of the month when we are all pulling our hair out trying to get billing statements out...

Antwort von RevolutionEHR

vor 2 Monaten

Hi Lori, Thank you for your review of RevolutionEHR. We're glad you are having a positive experience, and we apologize that the software is not blowing you away. We have sent your comments back to our product team so they can make adjustments accordingly. Please reach out if you have any other comments or questions about RevolutionEHR - we are always here to help! Best, Your RevolutionEHR team

Qurtullean
Optometrist in USA
Gesundheit, Wellness & Fitness, 11-50 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 2 Jahre
Herkunft der Bewertung
Quelle: SoftwareAdvice

In Betracht gezogene Alternativen:

So easy so efficient

5,0 letztes Jahr

Kommentare: Its been fabulous learning a new system is always intimidating but my rev team [SENSITIVE CONTENT HIDDEN] really made it pleasant and I don't think I could function without Revolution EHR in my practice!

Vorteile:

Very easy to learn integrates with all my other equipment and everything is on auto-pilot

Nachteile:

My practice locations are in 2 different states and that was difficult to integrate but of course [SENSITIVE CONTENT HIDDEN] were able to help find a solution very quickly!