Wir helfen Unternehmen in Deutschland
seit 15 Jahren bei der Softwareauswahl

Global Payments Integrated

Global Payments Integrated

Was ist Global Payments Integrated?

OpenEdges Vision ist es, Softwareentwicklern und Unternehmen durch die Bereitstellung sicherer und personalisierter Zahlungslösungen zu helfen. Als integrierte Technologieabteilung von Global Payments stehen heute alle an der Schwelle zu innovativen Lösungen zur Anpassung, Skalierung und Vereinfachung der Verarbeitung von Zahlungen über Plattformen und Interaktionspunkte in einer zunehmend komplexen Landschaft. OpenEdge bedient mehr als 2.000 Technologiepartner in 60 Branchen in den USA und Kanada.

Wer verwendet Global Payments Integrated?

Für kleine bis mittelgroße Händler

Global Payments Integrated Software - 1

Du bist nicht sicher, ob Global Payments Integrated das Richtige ist? Mit einer beliebten Alternative vergleichen

Global Payments Integrated

Global Payments Integrated

2,6 (37)
20,00 $
Monat
Kostenlose Version
Kostenlose Testversion
33
Keine Integrationen gefunden
2,8 (37)
2,1 (37)
2,2 (37)
VS.
Startpreis
Preisoptionen
Funktionen
Integrationen
Benutzerfreundlichkeit
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Kundenservice
16,00 $
Monat
Kostenlose Version
Kostenlose Testversion
118
35
4,4 (2.940)
4,3 (2.940)
4,4 (2.940)
Die grünen Bewertungsbalken geben an, welches Produkt gemessen an der Durchschnittsbewertung und der Zahl der Bewertungen am besten abschneidet.

Weitere gute Alternativen zu Global Payments Integrated

Squarespace
Am besten bewertete Funktionen
Design-Management
SSL-Sicherheit
Website-Management
authorize.net
Am besten bewertete Funktionen
Datensicherheit
Online-Zahlungen
Zahlungsabwicklung
Marketing 360
Am besten bewertete Funktionen
Verhaltensanalysen
Website-Management
Workflow-Management
Vagaro
Am besten bewertete Funktionen
Bestätigung / Erinnerungen
Mobiler Zugriff
Online-Buchung
Epos Now
Am besten bewertete Funktionen
Inventarverwaltung
Verkaufsberichte
Verkaufspunkt POS
CSG Forte
Am besten bewertete Funktionen
Datensicherheit
Prävention von Zahlungsbetrug
Zahlungsabwicklung
Sky Systemz
Am besten bewertete Funktionen
Für dieses Produkt wurden noch keine Funktionen durch Nutzer bewertet.
SpotOn
Am besten bewertete Funktionen
Elektronische Zahlungen
Zahlungsabwicklung
für Restaurants
CM.com Payments Platform
Am besten bewertete Funktionen
Elektronische Zahlungen
Online-Zahlungen
Prävention von Zahlungsbetrug

Bewertungen über Global Payments Integrated

Durchschnittliche Bewertung

Gesamt
2,6
Benutzerfreundlichkeit
2,8
Kundenservice
2,2
Funktionen
2,7
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
2,1

Nutzerbewertungen nach Unternehmensgröße (Angestellte)

  • <50
  • 51-200
  • 201-1.000
  • >1.001

Bewertungen nach Punktzahl finden

5
30%
4
8%
3
5%
2
8%
1
49%
Jeffrey
Jeffrey
Regional Sales Manager in USA
Verifizierter Nutzer auf LinkedIn
Automotive, 51–200 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 2 Jahre
Herkunft der Bewertung

Openedge works well inside our dms

5,0 vor 3 Jahren

Kommentare: Open edge was easy to set up, it rarely gives us issues. Some days it accepts American Express, some days it does not.

Vorteile:

Our dealership's DMS is AFS Solutions. We take payments daily and OpenEdge helps process credit card payments. We really like the ease of use and the simple integration.

Nachteile:

We are unable to process CASHAPP credit card payments. Openedge says they are working on this issue but it's an everyday nuiseance.

Ryan
owner in USA
Gesundheit, Wellness & Fitness, Selbstständig
Verwendete die Software für: 1-5 Monate
Herkunft der Bewertung

Lack of Initiative/Clarity when explaining fees to customer

4,0 vor 4 Jahren

Kommentare: The staff is very friendly but maybe MGMT requires their salespeople to read Dale Carnegie's How To Win Friends and Influence People. The person I spoke to about this issue used a line straight from the book lol. They're definitely smooth at handling the disgruntled customer who was mad about lack of direct communication about monthly fees.
I will be keeping an eye on these costs and possibly researching for another merchant.
Entrepreneurs are a wild bunch by nature and don't like being messed with.

Vorteile:

Whether genuine or not, I must admit the staff is personable and friendly.

Nachteile:

I agree with some of the other negative reviews on this website. Transaction % fee and fee per swipe was discussed over the phone, as I clearly wanted to make it a point to discuss costs, but monthly rental fee was not discussed over the phone. It was written later, at the end of an email, which you can read below. I called and they pretended like it was my fault for not reading it, and were opposed to admitting that maybe their skill as salespeople had something to do with the situation. "I've reviewed your information and the application is now ready for signature. Please click this link to finish and sign CLICK HERE to finish Once I receive that signature, I will submit to my underwriters who usually take about 2 days to approve. As soon as it is, I will have the installation team call you and schedule a time to turn on the OpenEdge feature and show you how easy it is to process cards. Finally, I was able to get our finance team to permanently waive some additional monthly fees (roughly $40/mo) to offset the cost of the EMV chip reader, which is $29.99/mo and covers unlimited replacements if it malfunctions as well as a free upgrade to the latest/greatest every 2 years, so essentially you're getting the reader at no cost and saving around $10/mo." As you can see "CLICK HERE to finish" precedes a discussion of finances. These steps are backwards in the customer's mindset, but obviously in proper order for the salesperson.

Antwort von Global Payments

vor 4 Jahren

Hi Ryan - thank you for taking the time to leave a review. Our support team has reached out to discuss any concerns you may have.

Barbara
Owner in USA
Einzelhandel, 2–10 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 2 Jahre
Herkunft der Bewertung

Beware of rate changes

1,0 vor 5 Jahren

Kommentare: I would not recommend OpenEdge to any business. You cannot depend on them to honor the rates they offer. It is a difficult to get in touch with customer service and they take a long time to respond when there are problems and you cannot get credit cards to process. Today I was told by OpenEdge credit card processors that the rate they agreed to charge me in October 2017 had been changed to almost double in May 2018. I was not checking my statements regularly and I called to get them to audit my account and correct the rates. They said it was standard practice for all processors to unilaterally decide to raise rates and businesses should just check their statements each month to see if rates had been raised. They said they had sent me written notification of the increase. Unless it was stated somewhere in the fine print at the end of the statement, I did not get any notification. Beware if you use this processor and check your rates each month. My rates went from .02% to .032% and the charge per transaction went from .08 to .18.

Vorteile:

It was one of the few that was compatible with the POS I had.

Nachteile:

Poor customer service when there were problems. It took a long time to get help. They agreed to lower my rates when I told them I had found a cheaper processor. 5 months later they almost doubled my rates. I was told they recommend store owners check their statements each month to see if rates had been raised and it was standard practice for credit card processors to raise their rates without agreement with the owners. Check the contract you sign with them. I was told it was in the contract they could raise your rates at anytime.

Antwort von Global Payments

vor 5 Jahren

We are very sorry to hear you felt you had a negative experience with our company & would like to provide some additional insights to hopefully help clear up some of your concerns. We take a lot of pride in our customer service & are one of the top-rated service organizations in our industry. We maintain a focus on doing all we can to continually improve our customer service. We normally have very quick & easy access to our support teams - so we do apologize that your experience took longer than we hope. Unfortunately, rate increases occur in the credit card industry that we do not control, often originating from the card associations themselves. And as a result, our rates are not locked-in forever. We do, however, always provide a thirty-day notice of any pricing adjustment on your merchant statements & you always have the opportunity to change providers if you feel we are not the best fit for your company. We hope this information is helpful!

Verifizierter Rezensent
Verifizierter Nutzer auf LinkedIn
Essen & Trinken, 2–10 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 2 Jahre
Herkunft der Bewertung
Quelle: GetApp

High & Added Fees, Impossible to Cancel & Racist

1,0 vor 3 Monaten

Kommentare: You will be much better off by avoiding this company.

Vorteile:

They make signing up a very easy process and apparently their fees are "competitive"

Nachteile:

Their fees are not competitive; they will gradually increase them and also include added fees. It is a very difficult process to cancel. Still after many follow-up calls and call backs they insist on making the process hard. Competitors such as Squarespace and other providers are cheaper and do not make it this challenging to cancel. Also, if you try to cancel and you have an accent, struggle to understand any points of communication and/or ask the representative to repeat themselves, be prepared for rude service. The customer service representative got frustrated on two separate calls and started criticizing my English. They then hung up and claimed that they cannot provide service because I asked for clarification and to come back with a translator. Very professional.

Farhan
Farhan
Senior Software Engineer in Indien
Verifizierter Nutzer auf LinkedIn
Computer-Software, 10.000+ Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 2 Jahre
Herkunft der Bewertung

Having more 6 years of experience using openedge

4,0 vor 3 Jahren

Kommentare: I am stated my career as progress 4gl developer, now its called progress OpenEdge. It is mostly used by all legacy transaction processing system mostly banking and finance domain. All old banks (like JP Morgan, Wells Fargo) and financial institution are using.

Vorteile:

We can develop standalone desktop application as well as web based application. It supports 4gl programming language and relational database. Code written in progress openedge can be run both windows and unix server.

Nachteile:

We will not find lot of example of ready to use module like we have in java or in (dot)net.