Harbortouch POS

Wer verwendet Harbortouch POS?

Einzelhandel, Restaurants, Convenience Stores, Spirituosengeschäfte, Bars, Nachtclubs und Cafés

Was ist Harbortouch POS?

Harbortouch Point of Sale revolutioniert dein Unternehmen, ohne dein Budget zu sprengen. Warum im Voraus viel Geld für ein POS-System bezahlen, von dem man sich nicht sicher ist, ob es den eigenen Bedürfnissen entspricht? Nutze statt dessen die 30-tägige kostenlose Testversion von Harbortouch und probiere das POS aus. Und vergiss nicht, dich nach dem kostenlosen POS-Programm zu erkundigen – dein Cashflow wird es dir danken.

Harbortouch bietet eine lebenslange Gerätegarantie, Installation und Schulung vor Ort sowie technischen Support rund um die Uhr.

Harbortouch POS – Details

Harbortouch

http://www.harbortouch.com

Gegründet 1999

Videos zu Harbortouch POS
-thumb
-thumb

Harbortouch POS – Preisübersicht

Harbortouch POS bietet eine Gratisversion und eine kostenlose Testversion. Die kostenpflichtige Version von Harbortouch POS ist ab 29,00 $/Monat verfügbar.


Startpreis

29,00 $/Monat

Kostenlose Version

Ja

Gratis Testen

Ja

Harbortouch POS – Bereitstellung und Support

Kundenbetreuung

  • 24/7 (Live Vertreter)
  • Support während der Geschäftszeiten
  • Online

Einsatz

  • Cloud, SaaS, Web

Training

  • Persönlich
  • Live Online
  • Webinare
  • Dokumentation

Harbortouch POS Funktionen

Der Softwareanbieter hat diese Information nicht vervollständigt.

Siehe die vollständige Gastronomie Software Liste

  • Barcode-Scanning
  • E-Commerce-Integration
  • Elektronische Unterschrift
  • Geschenkkarten-Management
  • Kassensysteme für Einzelhandel
  • Kundenkonto-Profile
  • Mehrere Standorte
  • Provisionsmanagement
  • Rabattmanagement
  • Restaurant-POS
  • Retourenmanagement
  • Treueprogramm

Siehe die vollständige Kassensysteme Liste

Der Softwareanbieter hat diese Information nicht vervollständigt.

Siehe die vollständige Kassensysteme für Bars Liste

  • Berichterstattung / Analyse
  • Geschenkkarten-Management
  • Getrennte Kontrollen
  • Inventarverwaltung
  • Kontrollen aufteilen
  • Liefermanagement
  • Mobiler Zugriff
  • Online-Bestellung
  • Tabellenverwaltung
  • Treueprogramm
  • Trinkgeld-Management

Siehe die vollständige Kassensysteme für Gastronomie Liste

Harbortouch POS Alternativen

Mehr Alternativen zu Harbortouch POS

Harbortouch POS – Nutzerbewertungen

Alle Bewertungen lesen

Gesamtbewertung

1,7/5

Durchschnittliche Bewertung

Benutzerfreundlichkeit 2,1
Kundenservice 1,6
Funktionen 1,7
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis 1,4

Software bewerten

Teile deine Erfahrungen mit anderen Softwarekäufern.

Eine Bewertung schreiben
Heather S.
Manager
Essen & Trinken, 2-10 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: 6-12 Monate
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5 /5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5 /5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    5 /5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5 /5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    5 /5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    10/10
  • Herkunft der Bewertung 
  • Bewertet am 6.3.2020

"Better Servers"

Kommentare: Prior to inventory I know what was sold and have a clear idea of exactly what I should have. Expressing this in team meeting has slowly brought the matching closer and closer..meaning less alcohol theft by staff.

Vorteile: Ordering tableside is great, no more going back and forth bother guests because a server has a MOD question. No one looks incompetent and as a business we look on point and there is no concern from guests out food quality is also a question.

Nachteile: It made me as a manager look bad!! The staff I wondered about anf seemed to have the most problems with were great on paper. Following sales and percentages I saw that a server I thought was ditzy and annoying but needed...had consistently the highest alcohol and wine sales across the board. I could see who was selling what, when and how they affected bottom line. Then I could coach servers on selling points, it's also a way to teach more about our products. I guess that's the least thing.!!

  • Herkunft der Bewertung 
  • Bewertet am 6.3.2020
David W.
Sr. Consultant
Computer-Software, 1.001-5.000 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: 6-12 Monate
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5 /5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5 /5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    1 /5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    1 /5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    1 /5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    0/10
  • Herkunft der Bewertung 
  • Bewertet am 7.2.2019

"No access to your data and Customer service is beyond terrible"

Kommentare: After install it's been TERRIBLE. Although reliable

Vorteile: Equipment and setup was great! the ability to duplicate items saves a ton of steps

Nachteile: Forget reporting it isn't happening. All I wanted was a transaction detail report for a previous month that included items. NOT happening. Call customer service and all they are doing is reading the KB articles. Ordering is not super intuitive

Antwort des Softwareanbieters

von Harbortouch an 19.2.2019

David, we would like to first offer our sincerest apologies for the complications you have been experiencing with your Harbortouch POS system. We would like an opportunity to have someone from out technical management team review your account and resolve these issues for you. At your earliest convenience, please send an email to reviews@harbortouch.com with your Merchant ID Number so we can address this as soon as possible.

  • Herkunft der Bewertung 
  • Bewertet am 7.2.2019
David B.
Owner
Restaurants, 2-10 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 2 Jahre
  • Gesamtbewertung
    2 /5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    1 /5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    1 /5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    1 /5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    1 /5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    0/10
  • Herkunft der Bewertung 
  • Bewertet am 24.7.2017

"Terrible POS - very poor customer service"

Kommentare: NONE!

Vorteile: NONE! There is nothing about this system that is acceptable. They update in the middle of the day!, system always crashes, very poor customer service,

Nachteile: We have had the Harbortouch POS system for over two (2) years. We regrettably signed a three (3) year contract. Since day 1, we have had nothing but trouble. The system can go off line numerous times, or freeze up, throughout the day, generally when customers are waiting. This is extremely bothersome when you are trying to charge a credit card. Added to this, is that this company has one to the poorest customer service I've had the displeasure of dealing with. Today, our system went down three times during sales, with the last time the POS froze up. One was with a credit card purchase, thankfully the customer was very understanding and used cash instead. Once again we had to call customer service (which is poor) and once again we were put on hold for over 35 minutes. At first, the customer service rep said to just turn off the system, and turn back on -- rebooting ---- informed him that has already been done, then he put us on hold again. He returned to tell us that 'yes' there is 'something' wrong with their system, they are working on it, and it should be around an hour or so. When asked about credit card sales, his response was that we could always call the credit card company! Unacceptable when you are running a restaurant and the customers are waiting to pay. Customer Services' attitude appears to be that 'we have you under contract... hahaha. I know another merchant who also has Harbortouch, and has the same problems and complaints. This is a "POS - POS"

  • Herkunft der Bewertung 
  • Bewertet am 24.7.2017
Mandy H.
Owner
Einzelhandel, 2-10 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 2 Jahre
  • Gesamtbewertung
    1 /5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    1 /5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    1 /5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    2 /5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    1 /5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    0/10
  • Herkunft der Bewertung 
  • Bewertet am 5.11.2020

"Liars & Thieves"

Kommentare: I’d rather step on legos barefooted for 10 miles than use this company again.

Vorteile: We’ve been with this company for 4 years. Only having signed a 3 year contract.
Due to covid, we had to move our store and severely downsize to be able to keep our doors open. This meant getting rid of the 2 POS systems we had with Harbourtouch and going with something cheaper.
When we called to let them know to cancel, we were told it’ll be taken care of. Well, wouldn’t you know it, the contract wasn’t canceled and they kept charging. They then tried to tell us, we automatically renew for a year if we don’t call at the 3 year mark. Which is a lie and shady business.
That was 4 months ago. Three of which, we received some sort of charge.
We have been told for well over a month that they’ll give us back the funds they stole. We’ve lawyered up and will see how it goes.
DO NOT DO BUSINESS WITH THEM!
They’ll lie and steal from you.

Nachteile: It crashes. Constantly. Be prepared to deal with loss of sakes and upset customers.

Antwort des Softwareanbieters

von Harbortouch an 6.11.2020

Mandy,

First and foremost, we would like to sincerely apologize for the difficulties you have faced during COVID and with closing your Harbortouch account. We were able to locate your account in our system and it appears that the refunds you were inquiring about have been successfully processed. Please allow 3-5 days for the refund to be issued. If there is anything you need in the interim, please email reviews@harbortouch.com and one of our team members will get back to you as soon as possible.

  • Herkunft der Bewertung 
  • Bewertet am 5.11.2020
Matt W.
CEO
Medizinische Praxis, 2-10 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 2 Jahre
  • Gesamtbewertung
    1 /5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    1 /5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    1 /5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    1 /5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    1 /5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    0/10
  • Herkunft der Bewertung 
  • Bewertet am 5.11.2020

"DON'T DO IT!!! Terrible..."

Kommentare: I inherited this system when I bought the company. From the very beginning, it was bad...but I didn't want to mess with getting a new merchant account. But after spending a year with the system we just couldn't work with it anymore. So, after being completely dissatisfied...I called to cancel the agreement. They informed me that I'm in some contract and I have another year (it just renewed 3 days ago). Which is complete BS...I inherited this agreement. It costs them nothing to turn the system off...we didn't eve lease our equipment...it's ours. So, they are now forcing me to stay in some BS agreement? Ok...we'll see.

Vorteile: Nothing. We got the money that we processed through them...so, that's the only positive.

Nachteile: Their reporting is terrible. Very difficult to reconcile with transactions when doing bookkeeping. Their customer service is the worst. Long hold times. It's like they are stuck in the 1990s w/ their technology. It takes 2 business days for the funds to hit your account. My new merchant account deposits everything the next day.

Antwort des Softwareanbieters

von Harbortouch an 6.11.2020

Matt,

We would like to first extend our sincerest apologies for the troubles you've faced during your time as a Harbortouch customer. We work tirelessly to constantly improve our technology in order to provide our customers with the best equipment and service possible, so we are disheartened to learn about your negative experience with your POS system. After looking into your account, it appears that one of our support team members has already reached out and left a voicemail with information on next steps to cancel. If there is anything we can do to further assist you, please do not hesitate to reach out to us at reviews@harbortouch.com, and we will work to resolve this issue.

  • Herkunft der Bewertung 
  • Bewertet am 5.11.2020