Wir helfen Unternehmen in Deutschland
seit 15 Jahren bei der Softwareauswahl

Was ist Officetrax Facilities?

Officetrax wurde entwickelt, damit du deine Wartungsaktivitäten effizienter organisieren, planen und nachverfolgen kannst. Das CMMS hilft dir, Echtzeitdaten in verwertbare Erkenntnisse umzuwandeln, detaillierte Aufzeichnungen über die Reparatur- und Wartungshistorie zu führen und sicher mit deinen Teammitgliedern zu interagieren.

Wer verwendet Officetrax Facilities?

Officetrax unterstützt Teams jeder Größe bei Wartungsarbeiten. Die Lösung verfolgt Arbeitsaufträge nach und verwaltet Assets und Mieterinformationen.

Officetrax Facilities Software - 1
Officetrax Facilities Software - 2
Officetrax Facilities Software - 3
Officetrax Facilities Software - 4

Du bist nicht sicher, ob Officetrax Facilities das Richtige ist? Mit einer beliebten Alternative vergleichen

Officetrax Facilities

Officetrax Facilities

4,1 (38)
24,00 $
Monat
Kostenlose Version
Kostenlose Testversion
43
Keine Integrationen gefunden
4,0 (38)
4,0 (38)
4,4 (38)
VS.
Startpreis
Preisoptionen
Funktionen
Integrationen
Benutzerfreundlichkeit
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Kundenservice
45,00 $
Monat
Kostenlose Version
Kostenlose Testversion
183
24
4,6 (1.332)
4,6 (1.332)
4,7 (1.332)
Die grünen Bewertungsbalken geben an, welches Produkt gemessen an der Durchschnittsbewertung und der Zahl der Bewertungen am besten abschneidet.

Weitere gute Alternativen zu Officetrax Facilities

UpKeep
Am besten bewertete Funktionen
Arbeitsauftragsverwaltung
Bestandskontrolle
Kalenderverwaltung
EZOfficeInventory
Am besten bewertete Funktionen
Bestandskontrolle
Inventarverwaltung
Verfolgen von Vermögensanlagen
Limble CMMS
Am besten bewertete Funktionen
Arbeitsauftragsverwaltung
Vorbeugende Wartung
Wartungsplanung
MaintainX
Am besten bewertete Funktionen
Arbeitsauftragsverwaltung
Mobiler Zugriff
Vorbeugende Wartung
eWorkOrders CMMS
Am besten bewertete Funktionen
Arbeitsauftragsverwaltung
Mobiler Zugriff
Vorbeugende Wartung
Joblogic
Am besten bewertete Funktionen
Kalenderverwaltung
Kundendatenbank
Vorbeugende Wartung
Rosmiman
Am besten bewertete Funktionen
Für dieses Produkt wurden noch keine Funktionen durch Nutzer bewertet.
Trackplan
Am besten bewertete Funktionen
Arbeitsauftragsverwaltung
Echtzeit-Daten
Vorbeugende Wartung
Corrigo
Am besten bewertete Funktionen
Mobiler Zugriff

Bewertungen über Officetrax Facilities

Durchschnittliche Bewertung

Gesamt
4,1
Benutzerfreundlichkeit
4,0
Kundenservice
4,4
Funktionen
3,9
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
4,0

Nutzerbewertungen nach Unternehmensgröße (Angestellte)

  • <50
  • 51-200
  • 201-1.000
  • >1.001

Bewertungen nach Punktzahl finden

5
42%
4
37%
3
11%
2
8%
1
3%
andrew
Dispatcher
Öl & Energie, 1.001–5.000 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 2 Jahre
Herkunft der Bewertung
Quelle: SoftwareAdvice

Officetrax

5,0 vor 7 Jahren

Kommentare: My overall experience with officetrax has been wonderful. My account specialist rep has been absolutely essential in the process. If there is one thing that truly takes away from the experience, it is the limited ways to use Officetrax. As a dispatcher for a fueling retailer, I am constantly receiving calls outside of the office, but can not use Officetrax on my Iphone or MacBook. This is a major problem for me, especially when taking vacation, or out sick.

Vorteile:

Officetrax is very easy to use and can be customized to fit the specific needs of any business. Invoicing through Officetrax is very intuitive.

Nachteile:

Exclusive to internet explorer (full functionality). This is my chief complaint about Officetrax and the one thing that could take the experience to the next level. With all the operating systems available, it is very frustrating that I can not perform the basic functions of Officetrax on the go; either on my phone or tablet.

Antwort von Core 7 Technologies

vor 7 Jahren

Andrew, First of all, thank you so much for leaving us a review! We’re glad your experience working with us has been wonderful – we pride ourselves on creating meaningful partnerships with our customers. I would like to point out that while the version of Officetrax you use is limited in use (can’t use on Mac or iPhone), we have a new version this year that works across all devices and systems! Our Account Specialists will reach out shortly to show you how it works and discuss your interest in it – we think you’ll like the ability to use on your Mac in Safari!

Carol
CEO in USA
Hausmeisterservice, 11–50 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 2 Jahre
Herkunft der Bewertung
Quelle: SoftwareAdvice

Favorite

5,0 vor 5 Jahren

Kommentare: OfficeTrax allowed me to leave an antiquated system years ago, and when starting our current company gave us the opportunity to grow past spreadsheets. We are able to effectively track and complete work orders based on our client's Service needs!

Vorteile:

Ease of entering and tracking work orders from inception to completion. There is never a question where the work order is in the workflow. This system has all you need and if something isn't there they can and will customize your profile. It also does not cost to have vendors sign in and submit their documents/ Invoicing.

Nachteile:

While it is hard to find something negative about this software, I do think that the ability to add or customize status' and the work order page by our client's needs.

Marion
VP- Operations in USA
Hausmeisterservice, 2–10 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 1 Jahr
Herkunft der Bewertung
Quelle: SoftwareAdvice

Officetrax is missing end to end solutions for national service providers

3,0 vor 6 Jahren

Kommentare: no

Vorteile:

"generally" easy to use.

Nachteile:

There are many cons, but to summarize at a high level: - We are a National (and Canadian) provider of electrical services. Our sub-contractor electricians generally do not provide us with zip codes for their service areas. It would be nice if Officetrax had the ability to dispatch based on counties and geographic regions (ie: NE Oklahoma). - The reporting functionality is horrible. All I get is a data dump that I have to manipulate myself in Excel. - Tracking which customers have paid us and which subcontractors we need to pay is impossible in Officetrax. I have to do it all via Excel. - The Timeout function is annoying. There is no save feature so if we step away from our desk for too long all of our work is lost. - We should have the ability to build our own pull-down menu fields (example: the Dispatch Status field) - When looking at ALL work orders it is difficult to tell which are in Invoice Pending status unless you click on each individual work order. - Notification flags are missing - when a WO is placed in Invoice Pending status it would be nice for the person/dept in charge of creating an invoice to receive a notification email that is auto generated. - When employee A opens a work order, and Employee B adds notes to the WO Feed, employee A should receive an email notice that the WO has been updated.

Antwort von Core 7 Technologies

vor 6 Jahren

Hi Marion, Thank you for taking the time to leave us this feedback! We're so sorry to hear that you were having trouble. Your Account Specialist has already been in touch and we hear that a lot of the cons were addressed immediately for you. Feel free to reach out to us any time you have a question or need any help!

Jeffrey
COO in USA
Hausmeisterservice, 11–50 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 2 Jahre
Herkunft der Bewertung

A great overall product!

5,0 vor 3 Jahren

Kommentare: Great experience on both sides of the portal! Awesome support an the capabilities are endless.

Vorteile:

Inclusive tracking, messaging, follow up capabilities, billing, tracking etc

Nachteile:

Does not run on anything other than Internet Explorer at full performance. If booted off or closed, you cannot jump back on. You have to wait approx. 5 minutes for the program to allow you to log back on. When you do a search by tracking, location or request number, you cannot hit the taks tab to re-populate the entire list. You must wait.

Caroline
Property Manager
Automotive, 501–1.000 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 2 Jahre
Herkunft der Bewertung
Quelle: SoftwareAdvice

Previously managing call requests thru Excel, now using a very cost efficient, robust program to track, assign and manage work requests from over 100 locations.

4,0 vor 7 Jahren

Vorteile:

Historical Data; Electronic work requests submitted from the Retail locations very clear; Reporting functionality is easy

Nachteile:

Implementing changes to the platform is not easy and we do not get the benefit of other user's ideas/changes; The cost of these change implementations as well.

Antwort von Core 7 Technologies

vor 7 Jahren

Caroline, Thank you very much for the review! We take our customer’s feedback to heart to make sure we continually improve on Officetrax. With that being said, I am excited to say that in our new version of Officetrax you will be able to benefit from other users’ ideas with more regular updates and new features. I believe you’ve already been in discussions with our team on moving to this new package and we will follow up to make sure that is still the case!