Was ist Kennel Connection?

Kennel Connection ist eine Verwaltungssoftware für Einrichtungen zur Haustierpflege mit mehr als 5.000 Installationen weltweit. Mit Boarding, Pflege, Tagesbetreuung, Training, Haustier-Sitting und Sonderdienstleistungen bietet Kennel Connection für alle Aspekte deines Unternehmens etwas, einschließlich Kundschafts- und Haustierprotokollierung, Terminplanung, vollständige Point-of-Sale-Funktionen und Mitarbeitermanagement.

Wer verwendet Kennel Connection?

Einrichtungen zur Haustierpflege, einschließlich Boarding, Pflege, Tagesbetreuung, Haustier-Sitting, Training und Sonderdienstleistungen.

Wo kann Kennel Connection bereitgestellt werden?

Cloud, SaaS, webbasiert, Windows (Desktop), Windows (On-Premise), Linux (On-Premise)

Über den Anbieter

  • Software Connection
  • Ansässig in Nazareth, USA
  • 1993 gegründet
  • Telefon-Support
  • Chat

Erhältlich in diesen Ländern

Vereinigte Staaten

Sprachen

Englisch

Über den Anbieter

  • Software Connection
  • Ansässig in Nazareth, USA
  • 1993 gegründet
  • Telefon-Support
  • Chat

Erhältlich in diesen Ländern

Vereinigte Staaten

Sprachen

Englisch

Kennel Connection – Videos und Bilder

Kennel Connection Software - 1
Kennel Connection Software - 2
Kennel Connection Software - 3
Kennel Connection Software - 4
Kennel Connection Software - 5
5 weitere anzeigen
Kennel Connection Software - 1
Kennel Connection Software - 2
Kennel Connection Software - 3
Kennel Connection Software - 4
Kennel Connection Software - 5

Kosten ähnlicher Produkte wie Kennel Connection vergleichen

Kennel Connection

69,00 $/Monat
Kostenlose Version
Gratis Testen
0 (0)
N/A
Kostenlose Version
Gratis Testen
89,00 $/Monat
Kostenlose Version
Gratis Testen
N/A
Kostenlose Version
Gratis Testen

Kennel Connection Funktionen

  • Erinnerungen
  • Haustiergeburtstag-Tracking
  • Kalenderverwaltung
  • Kundenmanagement
  • Kundenportal
  • Mitarbeitermanagement
  • Mobiler Zugriff
  • Online-Buchung
  • Reservierungs-Management
  • SMS-Nachrichtenversand
  • Terminverwaltung
  • Veranstaltungskalender

Alternativen für Kennel Connection

The first and only software in the industry to give your pet business a custom branded mobile app for customers to book your services!
PetLinx ist ein professionelles und nutzerfreundliches Softwarepaket, das als Komplettlösung für die Pflege von Haustieren, für die Unterbringung von Haustieren und für die Tagesbetreuung von Hunden entwickelt wurde. Erfahre mehr über PetLinx
A POS that helps you take on the online giants with the only platform made for pet store owners.
Online-Buchungssystem mit Erinnerungen für alle Service-Unternehmen! Lasse Deine Kunden selbst online buchen - Beinhaltet eine kostenlose Version. Erfahre mehr über SimplyBook.me
Einfache, optimierte Verwaltung für Fitnessstudios, Yoga- und Pilatesstudios, Musik- und Tanzschulen und mehr.
123Pet ist eine einfach zu bedienende Software zur Verwaltung deines Haustiersalons, deines mobilen Salons, deiner Tierpension oder Haustiertagesstätte auf Mobilgeräten, PCs und im Web.
Online-Terminplanung für Unternehmen leicht gemacht.
Helps You Automate Your Sales With Follow-ups Manage Invoices, Appointments, Packages, Memberships, Campaigns to Meet Business Goals.
Vertriebs- und Planungs-E-Commerce-Plattform zur Steigerung des Umsatzes für Dienstleistungsunternehmen mit mobilen und virtuellen Arbeitskräften.
Koordiniere, verbessere dein Geschäft und baue es aus. PawLoyalty sorgt für die Einhaltung von Best Practices, damit die Gesundheit und Sicherheit deiner Gäste oberste Priorität bleibt.
Eine für Mobilgeräte optimierte Softwarelösung für die cloudbasierte Datenverwaltung und für Onlinereservierungen und -buchungen im Bereich der Haustierhaltung. Spare mehr als 10 Stunden pro Woche. Erfahre mehr über Kennel Booker
Business platform for dog trainers, doggy daycares, kennels and other pet care businesses.
Spare Zeit mit einer leistungsstarken, nutzerfreundlichen Terminplanungssoftware mit Kundenhistorie (CRM), automatisiertem Marketing und vielem mehr.

Bewertungen über Kennel Connection

Durchschnittliche Bewertung

Gesamt
4,0
Benutzerfreundlichkeit
3,9
Kundenservice
4,1
Funktionen
3,5
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
3,6

Nutzerbewertungen nach Unternehmensgröße (Angestellte)

  • <50
  • 51-200
  • 201-1.000
  • >1.001

Bewertungen nach Punktzahl finden

5
58%
4
19%
3
4%
2
6%
1
13%
Missy B.
Owner in USA
Gastgewerbe, 2-10 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 2 Jahre
Herkunft der Bewertung

Definitely a wise choice for your business.

5 vor 2 Monaten

Kommentare: Love it and can't live without it!

Vorteile:

I love that the company is small enough for custom, personal service and big enough for world-class service!

Nachteile:

Overall easy to use. Issues here and there but they take care of it right away!

Mike C.
Owner in USA
Gastgewerbe, 2-10 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 2 Jahre
Herkunft der Bewertung

Overall it has been great. We use it strictly for boarding and daycare.

5 vor 5 Jahren

Kommentare: More than anything customer support.

Vorteile:

I like that they are continually making improvements and updates. I believe this is based on user input. I like the desktop version as we have intermittent and long term (over a day) Internet outrages and we can continue to work. Customer support, knowledge base, and training videos seem to be current. We don't need to tweak our processes to meet the software process. It goes with our flow. I look at other software about once a year and Kennel Connection seems to be the best so far.

Nachteile:

There are 2 items that I wished the software would allow. One item would is one that I would leave over. The first is the amount of warning windows that pop up. I know it isn't this way, but it feels like every time we navigate through a booking there is a window that asks if we are sure we want to do that function. I can see where it would be helpful, but the ability to turn it off like vaccination warnings would be great. The one item I would leave over if another company provided it is custom reports. I would LOVE to run a report that tells me which category of pets (we charge by weight) provides the most revenue. As an example if I changed the weight category instead of raising prices how would that look? I may make more money by changing weight class than upping the charges.

Antwort von Blue Crystal Software

vor 5 Jahren

Hello Mike, thank you for the review! There are some pop-ups that you can turn off but many of them are to help the customer avoid making a mistake. If you have suggestions for ones you'd like to be able to turn off, feel free to suggest them. We also offer customizations and custom reports. If you're interested, please call the office or e-mail me at jenn@bluecrystalsoftware.com Thank you again, we appreciate your business!

Debra W.
Owner in USA
Verbraucherdienste, 2-10 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 2 Jahre
Herkunft der Bewertung

Very had to learn & use. Has kinks from showing runs booked that aren't & invoice showing wrong days

2 vor 5 Jahren

Kommentare: The ability to grow customer base

Vorteile:

Customer service is outstanding. Fast, knowledgeable & always willing to help Ability to keep track of clients, dogs, & their information I had previously reviewed this software as Excellent after being asked to by KC when I bragged on customer service but after continued use have become very frustrated with it.

Nachteile:

Very user unfriendly Too many steps to book dogs Run occupancy is wrong a LOT Days on invoice are often wrong & overcharge clients We have to go over every detail of invoice before charging client Frustrating to move dogs because of steps Training program very indadequate Expensive to buy outright which I did because of internet instability Despite buying it, it won't transfer to new owner when we sell kennel without paying hundreds all over again Employees constantly complaining n about it You constantly have to go back & add additional information or click another button. Overall very cumbersome & hard to use/learn Despite Customer Service always being Excellent, I've had to contact them or research questions often.

Antwort von Blue Crystal Software

vor 5 Jahren

Hello Debra, I'm sorry to hear you have had issues with steps. The software does work based on how you have your settings, it sounds like you may want to check those settings out to make sure it's set up to match how you run the business. I understand that you have sold the business, so please have the new owners contact us so we can assist with that. The licenses agreement is non-transferrable and that's something in the terms of service which is agreed upon when you install the software and requires a license transfer. We appreciate having you as a customers for the past few years and we wish you well.

Keith M.
Chief Executive in USA
Gastgewerbe, 11-50 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 2 Jahre
Herkunft der Bewertung

Full of Business Critical Features and Industry Leading Support

5 vor 2 Monaten

Kommentare: Overall, KC and the entire team has been a pleasure to work with. We recommend Kennel Connection to any Pet Boarding, Daycare, and Grooming business.

Vorteile:

We have been using Kennel Connection for about 9 years. Over time the product has continued to develop and has become the single most important piece of software for our business. The leadership is incredibly easy to work with, and they have quickly become trusted partners rather than just a software vendor.

Nachteile:

As with any software development is a continuous process. There are features that we would love to see rolled out into the future, and Kennel Connection does a great job with keeping their roadmap up to date, and listens to the users on functionality the product lacks.

John M.
IT support in Kanada
Verbraucherdienste, 11-50 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 2 Jahre
Herkunft der Bewertung

Great software and support!

5 vor 12 Monaten

Kommentare: We have been using Kennel Connection for 10 years. Started with KC6 with one location to now using KC7 with multi-facilty module with 2 locations. [SENSITIVE CONTENT HIDDEN] and his team are a pleasure to work with and always seem to resolve issues we encounter very quickly. The online service portal allows easy upload of data files for analysis and repair and allows us to maintain minimal interruptions to our business when an issue is discovered. The software itself has seen many changes and features added over the past few years and confirms their commitment to ensure it meets our needs

Vorteile:

Overall the software works well for Daycare, Boarding, Grooming, Training and other services. The software is quite flexible once you complete the training period. While the core software is not easy to learn and navigate, the addition of the Live Access module has significantly overcome this. The integration between all the modules listed above is seamless and works amazingly well with multi-locations. The ability to sync clients and packages/accounts between the locations allows customers to attend any of our locations knowing their information and credits are avaliable.

Nachteile:

As a multi location facility the one shortfall in the software is the lack of thriv Live Access module for multi-location facilities. However we have Been advised this is in development. The other shortfall is the inability to create custom reports.