Wir helfen Unternehmen in Deutschland
seit 15 Jahren bei der Softwareauswahl

Was ist Kennel Connection?

Kennel Connection ist eine Verwaltungssoftware für Einrichtungen zur Haustierpflege mit mehr als 5.000 Installationen weltweit. Mit Boarding, Pflege, Tagesbetreuung, Training, Haustier-Sitting und Sonderdienstleistungen bietet Kennel Connection für alle Aspekte deines Unternehmens etwas, einschließlich Kundschafts- und Haustierprotokollierung, Terminplanung, vollständige Point-of-Sale-Funktionen und Mitarbeitermanagement.

Wer verwendet Kennel Connection?

Einrichtungen zur Haustierpflege, einschließlich Boarding, Pflege, Tagesbetreuung, Haustier-Sitting, Training und Sonderdienstleistungen.

Kennel Connection Software - 1
Kennel Connection Software - 2
Kennel Connection Software - 3
Kennel Connection Software - 4
Kennel Connection Software - 5

Du bist nicht sicher, ob Kennel Connection das Richtige ist? Mit einer beliebten Alternative vergleichen

Kennel Connection

Kennel Connection

4,4 (75)
89,00 $
Monat
Kostenlose Version
Kostenlose Testversion
76
2
4,2 (75)
4,3 (75)
4,5 (75)
VS.
Startpreis
Preisoptionen
Funktionen
Integrationen
Benutzerfreundlichkeit
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Kundenservice
Keine Preise gefunden
Kostenlose Version
Kostenlose Testversion
99
23
4,7 (2.909)
4,5 (2.909)
4,4 (2.909)
Die grünen Bewertungsbalken geben an, welches Produkt gemessen an der Durchschnittsbewertung und der Zahl der Bewertungen am besten abschneidet.

Weitere gute Alternativen zu Kennel Connection

Square Point of Sale
Am besten bewertete Funktionen
Datensicherheit
Online-Zahlungen
Zahlungsabwicklung
PetExec
Am besten bewertete Funktionen
Kundenmanagement
Online-Buchung
Terminverwaltung
Gingr
Am besten bewertete Funktionen
Bestätigung / Erinnerungen
Online-Buchung
Terminverwaltung
Thryv
Am besten bewertete Funktionen
Marketing-Automatisierung
Online-Abrechnung
Social-Media-Integration
Easy Busy Pets
Am besten bewertete Funktionen
Online-Buchung
Reservierungs-Management
Terminplanung
Vagaro
Am besten bewertete Funktionen
Bestätigung / Erinnerungen
Mobiler Zugriff
Online-Buchung
DaySmart Pet
Am besten bewertete Funktionen
Bestätigung / Erinnerungen
Kundenmanagement
Terminverwaltung
Pawfinity
Am besten bewertete Funktionen
Bestätigung / Erinnerungen
Haustierpflege
Terminplanung
PetLinx
Am besten bewertete Funktionen
Barcode-/Ticketscans
Dokumentenspeicher
Suchen / filtern

Bewertungen über Kennel Connection

Durchschnittliche Bewertung

Gesamt
4,4
Benutzerfreundlichkeit
4,2
Kundenservice
4,5
Funktionen
4,1
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
4,3

Nutzerbewertungen nach Unternehmensgröße (Angestellte)

  • <50
  • 51-200
  • 201-1.000
  • >1.001

Bewertungen nach Punktzahl finden

5
72%
4
13%
3
4%
2
3%
1
8%
Verifizierter Rezensent
Verifizierter Nutzer auf LinkedIn
Computer-Software, 2–10 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: 1-5 Monate
Herkunft der Bewertung

In Betracht gezogene Alternativen:

Kennel Connection just got an Upgrade

5,0 letztes Jahr

Kommentare: We are using Kennel Connection to deliver the Highest Quality of Pet Care. The features for online booking are making our customer experience amazing and the simplicity for our staff is allowing us to drive profitability.

Vorteile:

I love that Kennel Connection has a new interface that is easy to use, easy to train staff on and has a ton of awesome features. Text to pay makes it super fast and easy for clients to check-out and prompts them to tip 10%, 20% or 25%. The dashboard tells me everything i need to know about my day and who is arriving, who is going home and any alerts I need to be aware of. And I love that it works on mobile devices.

Nachteile:

I'm using the Live Access version, but heard that Full Cloud is only a few months away. That's exciting because then we don't have to have any local back-ups.

Melanie
Owner/Operator in USA
Verbraucherdienste, 2–10 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 2 Jahre
Herkunft der Bewertung

Review from Playful Paws

5,0 vor 2 Jahren

Kommentare: I have been with kennel connection since we opened in 2018. All of the support from kennel connection has been wonderful. [SENSITIVE CONTENT] has always been my go to girl. She has always made me feel welcome as a kennel connection client and makes me feel like my thoughts and concerns are important. I have never had to wait for something to be addressed. Everyone involved has always acted quickly to get any issuew resolved. All of the people I have contact with such as [SENSITIVE CONTENT] have been amazing the whole time I have had kennel connection. It has been a wonderful software program.

Vorteile:

I enjoyed that it had all the required modules for my type of business and that it had a very hands on support system.

Nachteile:

The pay portion of the software. Not being able to send invoices and have clients pay through live access. It would be nice for owners to see what they owe and for us to see who have open balances on our end.

Ginger
Business owner in USA
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 2 Jahre
Herkunft der Bewertung

over priced poor service too many glitches no user friendly below 1 star

1,0 vor 7 Jahren

Kommentare: it is an electronic client card I could have used a free program to do the same

Vorteile:

The best service I received from this company was when I purchase it. After that I had to make a months in advance appointment to be taught the system. As a groomer who takes appointments by the week I do not know my schedule that far in advance and they want to do business with you in the middle of the work day. run far away and to make things worse I paid too much money thinking I got a complete system. Because I was not trained I use barely any of it plus to make things worse ti has glitches that has errors that just shut the whole thing off. I was promised a lot and did not get it after paying a ridiculous price and to get more I had to pay another more money as a groomer it is not like I have that much money to waste on a company with such poor customer service

Nachteile:

over priced horrid customer service constant emails to pay them more money I am on here to find a better service for when I move and open my boarding kennel and it will not be kennel connection .

Antwort von Software Connection

vor 7 Jahren

Hello Ginger, I'm sorry to hear you had some issues. I'm not sure who you spoke with, but we do not require a training session to be booked months in advance. We do ask customers to make an appointment with the training department so they have a time blocked off for each person they will spend time with, but that can often be booked the next day or within a few days, depending on our schedule and yours. As for training, we also offer many training videos that you can watch in the comfort of your own home or shop when you have time to avoid needing to book specific time with a trainer if you so desire. You purchased the lite version on sale, but it sounds like you may have wanted the standard version which offers more features. If I can assist you with training or anything else, please let me know. Thank you, Jennifer

Christina
President in USA
Gastgewerbe, 11–50 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 2 Jahre
Herkunft der Bewertung

Software Connection

5,0 vor 3 Monaten

Kommentare: Whether I've encountered a technical issue or sought guidance on optimizing their software for my needs, their support team has always been readily accessible. Beyond their commitment to individual users, Software Connection fosters a sense of community among their clientele. Through user forums and webinars, they provide opportunities for users to connect, share insights, and learn from one another. This sense of camaraderie not only enhances the user experience but also underscores Software Connection's dedication to fostering a supportive ecosystem.
In summary, my longstanding relationship with Software Connection has been marked by reliability, innovation, and outstanding customer service. Software Connection stands out as a beacon of reliability and quality in the software indust

Vorteile:

For over two decades, Software Connection has been a steadfast companion in the realm of digital solutions, and my experience with them has been nothing short of exceptional. As a long-time user spanning more than 22 years, I've witnessed their unwavering commitment to customer satisfaction and continuous improvement firsthand.

Nachteile:

Over the years, I've witnessed a steady stream of updates and enhancements, each aimed at enhancing functionality and addressing user feedback. This commitment to innovation ensures that their software remains relevant and competitive. However, i don't like the change in self updates, the lose of personal support page and the ability to make change suggestions from the support page. I also don't like that you do not have the ability to enlarge specific screens or edit most reports.

Delaney
Owner in USA
Hausmeisterservice, 2–10 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 2 Jahre
Herkunft der Bewertung

Kennel Connections is great and easy to use

4,0 vor 2 Jahren

Kommentare: It keeps track of the vaccines that you require, your able to customize most of the aspects of it. The price is good for what you get.

Vorteile:

I like having the availability calendar. Overall it is a very simple and easy software to use.

Nachteile:

I only wish I was able to get on it on an iPad or tablet