Was ist InspectionXpert?

InspectionXpert enables quality professionals to create inspection reports quickly and accurately. Balloon part drawings, capture feature data, and automatically apply tolerances and calculate spec limits. Create AS9102 First Article Inspection Reports, PPAP Dimensional Results Reports, and more with custom templates. Store your parts and reports securely in one app for your team to access anywhere, anytime.

See if InspectionXpert will work for you: get free access to all features for 14 days.

Wer verwendet InspectionXpert?

InspectionXpert is an inspection planning and reporting tool built for job shops. Balloon part drawings and create inspection reports for your customers 50-90% faster, all in one secure app.

InspectionXpert – Details

InspectionXpert Corporation

InspectionXpert – videos und Bilder

Videos zu InspectionXpert
▶︎
InspectionXpert Software - 1 - Vorschau
InspectionXpert Software - 2 - Vorschau
InspectionXpert Software - 3 - Vorschau

InspectionXpert – Details

InspectionXpert Corporation

InspectionXpert mit ähnlichen Produkten vergleichen

Startpreis

125,00 $/Monat
45,00 $/Monat
300,00 $/Monat
10,00 $/Monat

Kostenlose Version

Kostenlose Version Nein
Kostenlose Version Ja
Kostenlose Version Ja
Kostenlose Version Ja

Gratis Testen

Gratis Testen Ja
Gratis Testen Ja
Gratis Testen Ja
Gratis Testen Ja

InspectionXpert – Bereitstellung und Support

Kundenbetreuung

  • E-Mail/Helpdesk
  • Wissensdatenbank
  • Telefon-Support

Einsatz

  • Cloud, SaaS, webbasiert

Training

  • Live Online
  • Webinare
  • Dokumentation
  • Videos

InspectionXpert Funktionen

  • API
  • Aktivitäts-Dashboard
  • Aktivitäts-Verfolgung
  • Alarmfunktion / Benachrichtigungen
  • Anpassbare Berichte
  • Anpassbare Felder
  • Anpassbare Formulare
  • Anpassbare Vorlagen
  • Arbeitsauftragsverwaltung
  • Audit Trail
  • Aufgabenmanagement
  • Aufgabenplanung
  • Barcode / Tickets scannen
  • Berichterstattung / Analyse
  • Berichterstattung und Statistik
  • Berichtsvorlagen
  • Code-Durchführung
  • Compliance Management
  • Corrective and Preventive Action (CAPA)
  • Daten-Import / -Export
  • Digitale Unterschrift
  • Dokumentenmanagement
  • Dokumentenspeicher
  • Drag-and-Drop
  • Drittanbieter-Integration
  • Echtzeit-Aktualisierungen
  • Echtzeit-Benachrichtigungen
  • Echtzeit-Berichterstattung
  • Echtzeit-Daten
  • Elektronische Unterschrift
  • Formularverwaltung
  • Gerätenachverfolgung
  • Inspektions-Management
  • Kundendatenbank
  • Mobiler Zugriff
  • Offline-Zugriff
  • Risikobewertung
  • Scanfunktion
  • Statusverfolgung
  • Störfallmanagement
  • Subunternehmen-Management
  • Terminverwaltung
  • Tracking fehlgeschlagener Inspektionen
  • Trainingsmanagement
  • Versandmanagement
  • Vorlagen-Management
  • Wartungsplanung
  • Wirtschaftsprüfung-Management
  • Workflow-Management
  • Überwachung

Siehe die vollständige Inspektionssoftware Liste

  • API
  • Abrechnung & Rechnungsstellung
  • Aktivitäts-Dashboard
  • Angebote / Schätzungen
  • Arbeitsauftragsverwaltung
  • Auftragskostenrechnung
  • Auftragsmanagement
  • Auftragsverfolgung
  • Automatisierte Terminplanung
  • Berichterstattung und Statistik
  • Bestandsverfolgung
  • Bestell-Management
  • CRM
  • Daten-Import / -Export
  • Dokumentenmanagement
  • Echtzeit-Daten
  • Einkauf & Empfang
  • Integration in die Buchhaltung
  • Inventarverwaltung
  • Job-Nachverfolgung
  • Kapazitätsmanagement
  • Kontaktmanagement
  • Kostenanalyse
  • Kostennachverfolgung
  • Kostenschätzung
  • Kundenaufträge
  • Kundendatenbank
  • Lieferanten-Management
  • Lieferanten-Management
  • Material-Rechnung
  • Mehrere Währungen
  • Mitarbeitermanagement
  • Produktion-Nachverfolgung
  • Produktions-Management
  • Prognose
  • Prognosen
  • Projektmanagement
  • Qualitätskontrolle
  • Ressourcenmanagement
  • Rückverfolgbarkeit
  • Schätzung
  • Seriennummern-Nachverfolgung
  • Statusverfolgung
  • Stempeluhr
  • Supply-Chain-Management
  • Terminplanung
  • Versand-Management
  • Veränderungsmanagement
  • Workflow-Management
  • Zugriffskontrollen / Berechtigungen

Siehe die vollständige Maschinenplanung Software Liste

InspectionXpert Alternativen

Mehr Alternativen zu InspectionXpert

InspectionXpert – Erfahrungen

Alle 33 Nutzerbewertungen lesen

Durchschnittliche Bewertung

Gesamt
4,6
Benutzerfreundlichkeit
4,5
Kundenservice
5
Funktionen
4,4
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
4,5

Nutzerbewertungen nach Bewertung

5
21
4
10
3
2

Nutzerbewertungen nach Unternehmensgröße (Angestellte)

  • <50
  • 51-200
  • 201-1.000
  • >1.001
Jason V.
Quality Control Manager
Maschinerie, 51-200 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 2 Jahre
  • Gesamtbewertung
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    10/10
  • Herkunft der Bewertung 
  • Bewertet am 8.4.2019

"Best Inspection Report Software There Is"

Kommentare: InspectionXpert is an amazing tool, I actually liked it so much I wrote an article about it in the May/June 2018 issue of my professional associations magazine "The Ontario Technologist". It has saved me a lot of time and frustration having to create multiple inspection drawings and report and InspectionXpert does a really great job of streamlining the whole process.

Vorteile: Very design change friendly. Older revisions of technical drawings can be changed out with newer ones very quickly without tampering with the drawing. Minimal adjustment of balloon position is necessary in some case and this feature saves us thousands of dollars per year.

Nachteile: OCR sometimes does not work and you have to delete the measurement value and type it in manually this also applies to tolerances. This was experienced on .pdf files that were scanned in. Files that were exported from CAD directly did not exhibit this issue to the same extent. we do not do our own CAD work so we use InspectionXpert exclusively with customer supplied .pdf files.

Antwort des Softwareanbieters

von InspectionXpert an 9.4.2019

Jason,

Wow, thanks so much for the kind words! We're so grateful to have you as a customer, and glad to hear you enjoy using our software. We are working on improving the OCR. If you're interested, we'd love to get your feedback on new versions of our software. Please respond to this comment, or reach out to us through our website.

  • Herkunft der Bewertung 
  • Bewertet am 8.4.2019
Sharon S.
Quality inspector
Maschinerie, 51-200 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 2 Jahre
  • Gesamtbewertung
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    9/10
  • Herkunft der Bewertung 
  • Bewertet am 6.11.2020

"good product for FAI"

Kommentare: I love the product and the tech support that you have for your product.

Vorteile: the way the ballooning is done, and how it is displayed

Nachteile: that you can't use the program virtually when you have to work from home.

Antwort des Softwareanbieters

von InspectionXpert an 10.11.2020

Hi Sharon,

Thanks for your review. We're glad to hear you're getting value from InspectionXpert.

  • Herkunft der Bewertung 
  • Bewertet am 6.11.2020
Cecilia Z.
Mechanical Tech.
Maschinenbau oder Wirtschaftsingenieurwesen, 201-500 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: 6-12 Monate
  • Gesamtbewertung
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    7/10
  • Herkunft der Bewertung 
  • Bewertet am 25.11.2020

"A good way to use for FAI"

Kommentare: First Article report.

Vorteile: It is no hard to use. I like to capture all notes on Drawing.

Nachteile: It always capture misspelling words. The excel report is not easier to match with the feature in process.

Antwort des Softwareanbieters

von InspectionXpert an 30.11.2020

Cecilia,

Thanks for your review. We'd love to learn more about how we can make the captures work better for you. We'll reach out by email.

  • Herkunft der Bewertung 
  • Bewertet am 25.11.2020
Jason T.
Jason T.
Quality Documentation Specialist
Kunststoffe, 1.001-5.000 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 2 Jahre
  • Gesamtbewertung
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    9/10
  • Herkunft der Bewertung 
  • Bewertet am 25.3.2019

"Excellent tool, great support"

Kommentare: InspectionXpert has provided a repeatable, easy method for ballooning inspection drawings. The Excel based output is easy to integrate into our current reporting system, saving us time and effort. Very happy with the product provided.

Vorteile: Quick learning curve, easy to customize outputs, saves time in creation and storage of ballooned inspection drawings.

Nachteile: Software updates occasionally create breaks in software, v1.0 to v2.0 updates removed features that were commonly used.

Antwort des Softwareanbieters

von InspectionXpert an 9.4.2019

Jason,
Thanks so much for being a customer of InspectionXpert. We're glad to hear that the software is helping you save time. We hear you on the updates, and we're doing our best to improve how we release updates to our software, and improving communication on those fronts. We'd love to talk to you more about how we can improve on that front.

  • Herkunft der Bewertung 
  • Bewertet am 25.3.2019
Jacquelynn P.
CMM Programmer
Maschinerie, 51-200 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 2 Jahre
  • Gesamtbewertung
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    10/10
  • Herkunft der Bewertung 
  • Bewertet am 10.1.2019

"Inspectionxpert is Awesome!!"

Kommentare: I have been able to streamline our print ballooning and dimension record making eith this software!

Vorteile: I have been using inspectionxpert for about 5 years now and I love it!! I was for a very long time ballooning prints in solidworks or in Adobe PDF. This software make ballooning so much easier!!
I learned aboutnthe CMMexpert portion of it just recently and its a huge help. It saves me fro km having to type over 300 results into a 1st article form.
Also their customer service is top notch and they offer as much free training as you want!

Nachteile: So far in the time I have not found anything that I do not like about the software

Antwort des Softwareanbieters

von InspectionXpert an 22.2.2019

Jacquelynn,

We're so glad you enjoy using InspectionXpert! Thanks for your review!

  • Herkunft der Bewertung 
  • Bewertet am 10.1.2019