Marin Search Marketer Bewertungen

Filtern nach:

Durchschnittliche Bewertung

  • Gesamt
    3,5 /5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    3,6 /5
  • Kundenservice
    3 /5

Über Marin Search Marketer

Hosted search management application that helps advertisers and agencies manage and grow their search campaigns.

Erfahre mehr über Marin Search Marketer

Zeigt 8 Bewertungen

Verifizierter Rezensent
Digital Marketing Manager
Einzelhandel, 51-200 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: 6-12 Monate
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5 /5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5 /5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    5 /5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5 /5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    Nicht bewertet
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    10/10
  • Herkunft der Bewertung 
  • Bewertet am 7.11.2018

"Amazing Tool"

Vorteile: There was a lot to like about Marin. The best thing about Marin is they are always looking to improve their algorithm and tools. They’re support team is awesome as well.

Nachteile: If you have a lot of data, bulk sheets can error and those errors can be hard to figure out

  • Herkunft der Bewertung 
  • Bewertet am 7.11.2018
Daniel L.
Paid Search Manager
Marketing & Werbung, 51-200 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: 6-12 Monate
  • Gesamtbewertung
    4 /5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    3 /5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    3 /5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5 /5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    Nicht bewertet
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    5/10
  • Herkunft der Bewertung 
  • Bewertet am 30.10.2020

"Needs more tailored functionality"

Kommentare: Overall, support has been great and helped us cross any hurdle. We have been able to setup some incredible dashboards that have helped us prove the value to all stakeholders.

Vorteile: I love the bulk functions and ease of setting up dashboards for reporting.

Nachteile: The interface could me a little easier to navigate and getting reports into Google Sheets is more difficult than other platforms.

  • Herkunft der Bewertung 
  • Bewertet am 30.10.2020
Steven M.
digital marketing specialist
Marketing & Werbung, 11-50 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: 1-5 Monate
  • Gesamtbewertung
    3 /5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    3 /5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    4 /5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    1 /5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    3 /5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    1/10
  • Herkunft der Bewertung 
  • Bewertet am 9.10.2017

"The customer support was terrible but I do like the A/B testing functions in the software."

Kommentare: You can easily set up and analyze A/B tests for your paid search accounts across Google, Bing, and Gemini.

Vorteile: I really liked how easy it is to set up A/B tests for keywords and ad copy. I think this was super beneficial for optimizing a paid search account.

Nachteile: I thought the customer service was terrible. I also do not like how you cannot see today's data/performance and have to wait until the next day.

  • Herkunft der Bewertung 
  • Bewertet am 9.10.2017
Verifizierter Rezensent
Paid Account Director, Travel
Marketing & Werbung, 51-200 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: 1-5 Monate
  • Gesamtbewertung
    4 /5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    4 /5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    5 /5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    4 /5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    3 /5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    7/10
  • Herkunft der Bewertung 
  • Bewertet am 14.5.2019

"Capable of more than I realised"

Vorteile: The automated bidding algorithms are way more advanced than I originally realised. Setting up a combination of automated bidding rules, triggered bid adjustments, and learning algorithms can really make any marketing account way more cost efficient.

Nachteile: Old User Interface - could use a refresher.

  • Herkunft der Bewertung 
  • Bewertet am 14.5.2019
Verifizierter Rezensent
Digital Marketing Analyst
Telekommunikation, 51-200 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 1 Jahr
  • Gesamtbewertung
    4 /5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    4 /5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    5 /5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    2 /5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    5 /5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    8/10
  • Herkunft der Bewertung 
  • Bewertet am 16.5.2019

"Great software but customer service lacks"

Kommentare: great service, needs to work on CS

Vorteile: I used Marin a couple of years back and their automated bidding is superb to anything else I have ever used

Nachteile: Customer service was a constant let down - this is why I stopped using Marin

  • Herkunft der Bewertung 
  • Bewertet am 16.5.2019
Andrey R.
Marketing Business Development Manager
Marketing & Werbung, 2-10 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: 1-5 Monate
  • Gesamtbewertung
    4 /5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    4 /5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    4 /5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    Nicht bewertet
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    Nicht bewertet
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    8/10
  • Herkunft der Bewertung 
  • Bewertet am 30.4.2019

"User friendly product but need more tailored functionality"

Kommentare: Marin helps us to track and handle advanced keyword bidding.

Vorteile: The most liked feature by me is that Marin helps me to do tasks in bulk to Google And Bing Ads.

Nachteile: Sometimes graphs don’t correspondent to the chosen filters which is very irritating.

  • Herkunft der Bewertung 
  • Bewertet am 30.4.2019
Pallavi G.
Director, Digital
Einzelhandel, 11-50 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: 6-12 Monate
  • Gesamtbewertung
    1 /5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    3 /5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    3 /5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    1 /5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    1 /5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    0/10
  • Herkunft der Bewertung 
  • Bewertet am 12.12.2018

"Used to be good"

Kommentare: Marin used to be good but somewhere along the line they only focused on their enterprise customers so beware SMB businesses

Vorteile: Has good features like budget projection

Nachteile: Poor performance and poor customer support

  • Herkunft der Bewertung 
  • Bewertet am 12.12.2018
Brett D.
Senior Paid Search Manager
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 1 Jahr
  • Gesamtbewertung
    3 /5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    3 /5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    3 /5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    3 /5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    3 /5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    6/10
  • Herkunft der Bewertung 
  • Bewertet am 7.9.2017

"Great for reporting usage."

Vorteile: Intuitive interface. Great tool to use for automating reports. Easy to create campaign rules to meet performance.

Nachteile: Unable to create rules for soft KPI campaigns such as click-through rate, cost-per-click and others.

  • Herkunft der Bewertung 
  • Bewertet am 7.9.2017