Durchschnittliche Bewertung

  • Gesamt
    4,7/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    4,4/5
  • Kundenservice
    4,8/5

Über eSight

Ausgereifte Energiemanagement-Suite mit leistungsstarken Techniken zur gezielten Ausrichtung auf bestimmte Energiebereiche für erhebliche Einsparungen.

Erfahre mehr über eSight

Zeigt 37 Bewertungen

Antonio N.
Building Energy Services - Director Hong Kong & South East Asia
Umweltdienstleistungen
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 2 Jahre
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    5/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    4/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    Nicht bewertet
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 7.6.2018

"eSightenergy is the ultimate building energy monitoring software platform for us."

Vorteile: Quality, robustness and great features for monitoring, analysis and reporting of energies and utilities of buildings and campuses.

Nachteile: I understand that software development for this level of robustness and reliability takes time, but we sure want more and faster integration of IoT innovations.

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 7.6.2018
Chris R.
CEO
Umweltdienstleistungen, 2-10 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 2 Jahre
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    5/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    5/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    10/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 2.7.2018

"eSight is a powerful energy information and management tool"

Kommentare: This software is a great fit for our customers to provide detailed information on their facility energy and water usage.

Vorteile: eSight provides a dynamic interface to deliver an enterprise level view of energy and water consumption with advanced analytic tools for our customers at an affordable cost. The visual presentation of energy usage data is superb, with interactive overlays of data point values and ability to drill down to interval level data. Custom alarms provide immediate feedback on anomalous data for immediate action to resolve system issues.

Nachteile: Currently the system allows only advanced/admin level users to enter utility rate schedules and analysis templates. Enhancements to the Express User interface to allow creation of basic energy analysis templates and entry of monthly unit costs would be welcome improvements to an already robust system.

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 2.7.2018
Jason J.
Senior Energy / Environmental Analyst
Bildungsmanagement, 1.001-5.000 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 2 Jahre
  • Gesamtbewertung
    4/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    4/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    3/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    3/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    6/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 19.6.2018

"Good M&T package that supports energy management."

Vorteile: Express interface looks very professional, the latest features for express have resulted in better feedback and enhanced user experience of the software from users. The support team is really good and helpful.

Nachteile: Unfortunately while the express interface has seen development, the Admin interface and tools have not seen much improvement. There are a number of key features and tools which I would like express users to experience and currently these cannot be rolled out to express users. We can make reports available to express users but these templates have to be created manually for each metering point. There needs to be a feature to either rollout a single template or make these modules available to express users. I believe admin licenses should only be used to configure the system and therefore would suggest that all other features should be available at express level. The eSight support website is not always up to date in line with the software releases and we always have issues when our esight software package is upgraded as soak testing is not fully carried out, sometimes leaving end users to limbo. For instance the benchmarking module has been available for a number of years, after challenging eSight it is now operational which previously the module results were incorrect.

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 19.6.2018
David H.
Director
Versorgungsunternehmen, 2-10 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 2 Jahre
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    5/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    5/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    10/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 29.1.2020

"The most comprehensive aMM&T package available to date"

Vorteile: I use a vast variety of automated Monitoring and Targeting software systems as part of our energy bureau delivery services and find eSight to be the most comprehensive and complete suite of energy data management tools available.

Nachteile: For certain aspects, the setup and configuration of analysis, reports and alarms for large quantities of meters is repetitive and time consuming. eSight are exploring new mechanisms to streamline the configuration of alarms etc

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 29.1.2020
James M.
Director, Load Managment
Versorgungsunternehmen, 51-200 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 2 Jahre
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    5/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    4/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    5/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    10/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 7.6.2018

"Great package to quickly get utility usage data on a web-based client with a minimal learning curve."

Kommentare: Real-time awareness of our customers energy usage profiles and the ability to be pro-active in assisting them with their energy management strategies.

Vorteile: I most like how quickly you can develop operational screens. This is also a very easy package for the End-users to learn and they quickly become productive with the applications we develop on their behalf.

Nachteile: For support it is difficult to contact a live person for the initial call and you need to follow the eSight procedure of entering in a case then wait for a response. To be fair to eSight, the responses do come quickly and they do a good job of working with you to resolve issues.

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 7.6.2018
Dawn A.
Sales Exec
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 2 Jahre
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    5/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    5/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    Nicht bewertet
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 6.6.2018

"eSight has helped thousands of our customers with the right energy management tool. Thank you eSight"

Vorteile: eSight serves a wide range of customers from the small retail shops to large enterprise / worldwide clients. They serve our clients with a flexible and scaleable offering and suited for their application. The interface is intuitive and runs a powerful analytics tool which is easily accesible, even on cellphone/iPad. Simply one of the best energy monitoring tool in the market and support out there.

Nachteile: To be honest I've heard nothing but great reviews from my clients. Before eSight ENVI my clients wanted a "prettier" interface, they delivered in spades. Your dashboard is gorgeous!

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 6.6.2018
Pierre L.
Sr. Energy Development Engineer
Maschinenbau oder Wirtschaftsingenieurwesen, 2-10 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 1 Jahr
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    3/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    5/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    5/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    10/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 21.6.2018

"Very useful tool to have as an energy manager"

Kommentare: We were able to recommend this product to our client since we found that it was a best fit for what they wanted to improve on which is to monitor their energy use.

Vorteile: Lots of useful apps built onto the platform. Energy analysis feature is one of the tools i use a lot. You can trend data and compare data with very few clicks of the button. Having the financing app to help with internal billing will become very useful when we lunch it internally. ENVI dashboard is also a tool that will be setup, and lunched once all the data is verified in the system.

Nachteile: Not very user friendly. Updated manuals are hard to find and follow if you are a "Do It yourself" person.
A bit expensive since every app is priced separately and is an add on

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 21.6.2018
Giedrius C.
Global Energy Solutions Lead
Tabak, 10.001+ Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 2 Jahre
  • Gesamtbewertung
    4/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    4/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    4/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    4/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    8/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 16.8.2019

"Amost 10 years with eSight"

Kommentare: Within last 3 years i noticed huge improvement overall in the system.
Increased speed, added additional functions.
My opinion, eSight is moving in a good direction and keeping high level standard in energy monitoring software area.

Vorteile: - Continues software improvements.
- User feedback influences future developments.
- Possibility to request custom report development.

Nachteile: - Could be more AI incorporated software.
- Software development could be more "one step ahead" approach instead of as per user demand.

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 16.8.2019
Steve G.
Sales and Marketing
Baumaterial, 13-50 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 2 Jahre
  • Gesamtbewertung
    4/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    4/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    4/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    4/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    4/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    9/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 2.8.2019

"Long standing parter"

Kommentare: We have been a long standing partner of eSight and supply multiple systems per year within the new build environment. eSight is required to meet not only legislation, but to provide the building owners the tools to achieve tenant billing. Over the years we have evaluated multiple platforms, but to date we haven't encountered one that would fully meet our requirements.

Vorteile: Over recent years eSight have overhauled both the aesthetics and the usability of the product. Making it far easier to get to the information you require with less click through.

Nachteile: although the software is improving, unfortunately the marketing material isn't improving at the same rate. This can be frustrating when we are trying to get new opportunities over the line.

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 2.8.2019
Rob S.
Information Technology Specialist
Hochschulbildung, 5.001-10.000 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 1 Jahr
  • Gesamtbewertung
    4/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    4/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    3/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    4/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    Nicht bewertet
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    8/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 25.3.2019

"Good foundation"

Kommentare: eSight is a robust and functional piece of software. It is stable and handles the majority of the tasks given it very well. Overall, we are pleased. We've run into a few scenarios where we could see some room for improvement, primarily in the Alarming area. We are excited that this is an area in which the vendor is about to spend some time in.

Vorteile: 1. Ease of importing and exporting configuration files
2. ENVI
3. Analysis and dashboard options

Nachteile: 1. Alarming features (needs more sophistication and ease of use)
2. Inability to analyze specific unique situations of historical data

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 25.3.2019
David C.
Energy Manager
Gewerbeimmobilien, 201-500 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 2 Jahre
  • Gesamtbewertung
    4/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    4/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    5/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    3/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    5/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    8/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 22.6.2018

"eSight's software has been fantastic tool for us to manage our energy consumption"

Kommentare: We're able to spot issues with our HVAC scheduling, compare energy consumption before and after energy projects are implemented, and provide timely reporting to our internal customers. The software also allows us to analyze our demand peaks and estimate our energy costs.

Vorteile: -The software is highly configurable, and we are able to self-manage.
-The tool continues to improve with each release
-Email reports have been a key element of our energy program, allowing our facility folks to spot and correct anomalies.
-The Express interface is mobile-friendly and very user-friendly

Nachteile: -The help documents could use a bit of love, though many of the key features in the software are pretty self-explanatory.
-Some of the terminology in the software has a European focus
-No BACnet interface to bring in metering points

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 22.6.2018
Gary R.
Director of Energy Management
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 2 Jahre
  • Gesamtbewertung
    4/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    4/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    5/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    4/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    5/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    10/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 14.6.2018

"Excellent"

Vorteile: It is extremely powerful in the hands of an engineer. I can do just about any sort of analysis I can imagine. It is also easy to tailor data presentation to varying audience levels; from layperson to engineer. It is very powerful for the cost.

Nachteile: Like most powerful, flexible applications; configuration can take some time. Improvements to streamline deployment to new sites would help.

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 14.6.2018
Siem S.
MD
Internet, 13-50 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 2 Jahre
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    4/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    5/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    5/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    8/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 4.6.2018

"Can do a ton out of the box and you can add to make it do more"

Kommentare: System integration with all kinds of software possible. This means we can use it for all customers.

Vorteile: It is extremely powerful. We really are trying to take it to the limits, crunching millions of energy data records on a daily basis. But eSight performs with ease.

Nachteile: So many options. Once you get the hang of it, it is easy to use. But for a first time user it can be less intuitive.

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 4.6.2018
Kari B.
Energy engineer
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 2 Jahre
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    3/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    5/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    5/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    Nicht bewertet
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 8.6.2018

"Powerful tool where most of what you think about is possible. "

Vorteile: The software is very flexible and there is a lot of different analysis options. The graphical presentation of data is outstanding.

Nachteile: For new users, the software is somewhat difficult to use. We have started to set up dashboards for our end users to avoid possible frustration. The It is not always intuitive which buttons to klick or how to build an analysis step by step.

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 8.6.2018
Sean S.
CRO
Telekommunikation, 51-200 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 2 Jahre
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    5/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    5/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    10/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 7.6.2019

"Best Energy Management Solution "

Vorteile: Efficient, easy of use and overall savings to our company.

Nachteile: I cannot really think of any cons, nothing comes to mind.

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 7.6.2019
Brandon M.
Energy Manager
Hochschulbildung
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 1 Jahr
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    4/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    4/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    5/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    10/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 7.10.2016

"eSight Review "

Kommentare: eSight has allow us to change the paradigm here on campus. We can now move from recommissioning to continuous commissioning which has shown to be a large impact in mitigating waste. We have only had eSight for a year and so far we have achieved avoided energy cost close to $400k. We are glad to have eSight as we work to reduce our energy consumption.

Vorteile: Functionality.

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 7.10.2016
Eric D.
President
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 2 Jahre
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    4/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    5/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    4/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    Nicht bewertet
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 22.6.2018

"Extremely powerful yet simple to understand"

Vorteile: Our team loves the simple to understand and configure dashboards to get a snap shot of energy use but eSight has the tools to do a deep dive analysis when needed. Additionally, the custom reports and alarms make it simple for our team to monitor multiple locations.

Nachteile: Getting points mapped and configured initially can be a bit of a hurdle but once you have it set, it is simple to run from there.

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 22.6.2018
Marco B.
Energy Efficiency Engineer
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 2 Jahre
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    4/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    4/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    4/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    Nicht bewertet
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 21.6.2018

"Great software backed by excellent customer support. "

Vorteile: The software is great BUT the customer support is the differentiating factor. Nice looking dashboards and account overviews improve the user experience.

Nachteile: Not the most intuitive at first BUT given the flexibility and custom capability its set up "ease" is appropriate. Importing the data is not always efficient but all problems have been remedied with the assistance of their great customer support.

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 21.6.2018
Andra L.
Demand & Carbon Management Team Lead
Verbraucherdienste, 10.001+ Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 2 Jahre
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    5/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    5/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    9/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 6.6.2018

"Great platform, great support team!"

Vorteile: It has the ability to be set up exactly as you need, large range of data input types, good use for monitoring & reporting.

Nachteile: didn't got the change to review the last version- would be nice to have more functionality within the carbon reporting side (such as dual reporting for GHG Scope 2 that companies could use for CDP reporting

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 6.6.2018
Mark H.
Director
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 1 Jahr
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    5/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    5/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    10/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 7.6.2018

"We've been using the software for about a year"

Vorteile: Ease of use with the new wizard driven Express interface sold it for us. We needed something that users would pick up quickly and not be afraid to use. The charts are intuitive and can be scheduled for automatic distribution by email. The report library has a good selection that is useful in board meetings.

Nachteile: The new IOT channel functionality has just been released, looking forward to the device library building over time so that you can connect all types of sensors.

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 7.6.2018
Brenton P.
Application Engineer
Elektrische/elektronische Fertigung, 13-50 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 2 Jahre
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    5/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    5/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    10/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 14.6.2018

"eSight works great with energy products we already use. "

Vorteile: Easy to use software and easy to generate Electric bills for tenants etc. Great customer service as well and always willing to help us out when we are having trouble with something.

Nachteile: A little bit of a learning curve with this software but once you learn it, it is simple to use.

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 14.6.2018
Kasia B.
Sr Property Manager
Immobilien, 13-50 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 1 Jahr
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    5/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    Nicht bewertet
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    Nicht bewertet
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    9/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 31.7.2019

"eSight"

Vorteile: The speed of the data compilation and it uses smart technology to hold the meter/timing lookup parameters when navigating through various menu options, this saves time if you run data analysis and then need to switch over to make data adjustments from another drop down menu.

Nachteile: It could provide more flexibility in terms of bulk reporting options.

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 31.7.2019
Sébastien G.
IT Project Manager
Versorgungsunternehmen, 10.001+ Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 1 Jahr
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    4/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    5/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    Nicht bewertet
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    8/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 17.10.2019

"Useful tool to exploit data from the field"

Vorteile: The customer relationship is very appreciable.
It's easy and fast to import data and create nice energy reports.
The release frequency (about one every 6 or 8 weeks) is adapted to our need.

Nachteile: The interface could be more continuous : today you have to switch a lot between pages to accomplish your work.

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 17.10.2019
Jeff F.
Director of Facilities
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 2 Jahre
  • Gesamtbewertung
    4/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    2/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    4/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    3/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    7/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 14.6.2018

"Frustrating trying to get the system set up and commissioned. Great once dialed in - great "

Kommentare: Creates detailed monthly reports for a robust electrical metering system

Vorteile: Lots of features for energy usage analytics. Has been solid once we got it set up. Has been accurate when comparing measured usage to actual utility bills

Nachteile: Very complicated. Lots of quirky things you need to know to operate the software. For an end user, support is mandatory unless you have skills to learn and understand how it works. I have that ability, but If I was out, no one in my company could use the software.

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 14.6.2018
Lon M.
Energy Manager
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    Nicht bewertet
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    Nicht bewertet
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    Nicht bewertet
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 21.3.2016

"Cost Effective Energy Innovation"

Kommentare: eSight is providing us with the real time data which is necessary to effect a transition from reactive maintenance to sustainable continuous commissioning. They deliver a user-friendly software which is more sophisticated than others that we have examined but at a fraction of the price. Their business model minimizes risk by allowing for modular, incremental growth of our energy accounting system without having to invest a large lump sum up front. Within the first few months, we identified several equipment discrepancies, the savings from which have far exceeded the cost of implementation. Lack of prior data makes it hard to validate the savings, but we estimate about $400,000.

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 21.3.2016