ComplianceWire Bewertungen

von UL Compliance to Performance

Filtern nach:

Durchschnittliche Bewertung

  • Gesamt
    4/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    3,8/5
  • Kundenservice
    3,7/5

Über ComplianceWire

ComplianceWire wurde für produzierende Unternehmen zur Automatisierung ihrer rollenbasierten Qualifizierungs- und Compliance-Schulungen entwickelt.

Erfahre mehr über ComplianceWire

Zeigt 8 Bewertungen

Haroon Z.
Systems Analyst
Medizinische Praxis, 501-1.000 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 2 Jahre
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    5/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    4/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    10/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Quelle: SoftwareAdvice
  • Bewertet am 24.4.2017

"Validated LMS that has enough features and is stable"

Vorteile: An excellent LMS for both the administrator and end user. Very intuitive yet robust features. I have used several other LMS's but ComplianceWire has all the features and functionality I need and very stable. There are far and few issues or bugs and when comparing to other systems I've used. If you work in a validated environment this is by far the best tool that will meet all your 21 CFR Part 11 requirements.

Nachteile: May not have all the "bells and whistles" of other LMS's but enough to make your job easy. Can be pricey if you need to add additional features that are not standard.

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Quelle: SoftwareAdvice
  • Bewertet am 24.4.2017
Tracey D.
Global Quality Systems Service Manager
Pharmazeutika, 1.001-5.000 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 2 Jahre
  • Gesamtbewertung
    4/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    4/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    3/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    4/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    8/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Quelle: SoftwareAdvice
  • Bewertet am 17.8.2017

"ComplianceWire Admin Review"

Kommentare: The system is mush better than paper based and has made it easy to track our compliance in the training aspect of cGMP.

Vorteile: The system is easy to configure when it comes to updating pick lists, adding and removing users, reporting works well. The system is great for automating reports for assignments and grouping of emplyees.

Nachteile: The one feature I do wish were different is the ability to track cross-training of users. We have manufacturing employees that are trained in multiple areas, and the system tracks by a single role. To work around the issue, I have created groups and added users to various groups as needed to receive the additional training curricula.

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Quelle: SoftwareAdvice
  • Bewertet am 17.8.2017
Verifizierter Rezensent
Technical Manager
Forschung, 51-200 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 2 Jahre
  • Gesamtbewertung
    1/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    1/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    3/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    1/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    1/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    0/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 5.4.2019

"Get something else"

Vorteile: The reporting features and email reminders were good.

Nachteile: The customer service is a nightmare. The training for initial setup and use is done by people who have no idea what they are doing. We literally had to redo everything we started with because of the bad training. The low upload size is a joke. If you want any functionality out of the software, you have to buy extra components for thousands of dollars per module. While the per user cost is low, you can't recycle licenses for staffing replacements which means any turnover costs twice as much in the system. This software may have been cutting-edge 20 years ago.

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 5.4.2019
Waukesah T.
Lead Training & Development Specialist
Pharmazeutika, 1.001-5.000 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 2 Jahre
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    5/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    Nicht bewertet
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    Nicht bewertet
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    10/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Quelle: SoftwareAdvice
  • Bewertet am 24.8.2017

"Best LMS I have ever used!"

Vorteile: I love the ease of being able to track every employee training by simply entering their assigned user ID, they do not have to be active CW users.

Nachteile: Running a particular report can sometime be challenging, you have to specifically assign the item you are trying to view on the report.

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Quelle: SoftwareAdvice
  • Bewertet am 24.8.2017
Jaime H.
IT Lead
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 2 Jahre
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    4/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    4/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    5/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    Nicht bewertet
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 4.5.2018

"Easy to use platform for web based trainings"

Vorteile: All my trainings on a single platform. Segregation of trainings by companies. Friendly interface with easy to find links. Easy to use navigation tools. integrated with AD and single-sign-on features, so no need to type username/password. Email notifications for newly added and about to expire trainings.

Nachteile: History of completed trainings is not paginated, so you have to either filter it very specifically, or go through a very long list of items depending on your training history.

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 4.5.2018
Christine B.
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    Nicht bewertet
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    Nicht bewertet
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    Nicht bewertet
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 13.1.2016

"Help with CPD"

Kommentare: As an auditor I have over the last 12 months completed a number of useful training modules accessible on ComplianceWire. I have found the modules to be valuable in providing building blocks of knowledge and have supported me in my Continuous Professional Development.
Some can take over an hour to complete but the ability to access them at any time and the multiple tests of understanding contained within each module allow you to dip in and out as time permits.
Having the verbal communication of the module information turned on can be restricting in where and when you access the modules but you can always turn the sound off if working in an open plan office although personally I prefer to listen as well as read. It slows me down and I find that generally I take more in.

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 13.1.2016
Verifizierter Rezensent
Senior Technical Support Engineer
E-Learning, 1.001-5.000 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: 1-5 Monate
  • Gesamtbewertung
    3/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    2/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    2/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    1/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    2/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    0/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 4.10.2018

"ComplianceWire, it's unique - but is it TOO unique?"

Vorteile: I enjoy how easy it was to navigate, and figure out nuances with general assignments, and admin tasks.

Nachteile: I've NEVER heard of an LMS with a 200MB upload limit for SCORM courses, this is the lowest industry wide, that I've encountered. As such, we've been unable to make use of their LMS, because it won't allow us to actually submit normal sized SCORM courses, which for our vendor can exceed 600MB/file. Further, their AICC relayer had MAJOR issues connecting to my vendors AICC content, leaving us unable to verify courses via eSignature, which is essential. Not a great experience on this LMS, at all.

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 4.10.2018
Christi K.
QA analyst
  • Gesamtbewertung
    4/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    4/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    Nicht bewertet
  • Kundenbetreuung
    4/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    Nicht bewertet
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    Nicht bewertet
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 8.1.2016

"This is very intuitive for learners to use, however not as intuitive for administrators"

Kommentare: Pros:
easy to use for Learners
convenient to use
Cons:
not as intuitive for administrators when running reports, creating forms, etc.
cannot assign curriculums to multiple user groups at a time.
The advanced training course I attended in the bay area in 2015 could easily have been two days rather than one. It may be a good idea to extend that out.

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 8.1.2016