Filtern nach:

Durchschnittliche Bewertung

  • Gesamt
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    4.2/5
  • Kundenservice
    5/5

Über equineGenie

Manages your horses, business operations, financials with accounting, customer billing and invoicing, administration.

Erfahre mehr über equineGenie

Zeigt 5 Bewertungen

Dj A.
Equine Education Center Manager
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    Nicht bewertet
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    Nicht bewertet
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    Nicht bewertet
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 29.6.2014

"The Best Horse Business Management Software"

Kommentare: Accurate record keeping is essential to running a profitable and reputable equine business. I spent weeks analyzing many of the horse recordkeeping software and was thrilled when I came across equineGenie. This software does so much more than keep horse records; with the click of one button I can see all my financial, horse, operating and customer reports including: income and expense statements, health care, reproduction, embryo and frozen semen inventory, suppliers, purchases, supplies, billing logs and so much more. With the built in inventory tracking and reorder system I no longer worry about running out of hay, shavings, vaccines, medications or anything else necessary to daily operations. I am no longer embarrassed by the statements I provide and the billing process is easy with professional looking statements. equineGenie is a real horse management system. It manages your business, keeps your records and does your accounting. I use equineGenie on a Mac. Not only is equineGenie user friendly and easy to use they have the very best customer support around! Dr. Valentine and his staff provide one-on-one setup and training. They will make sure equineGenie performs efficiently for your business. They are even willing to add reports to meet your business's unique needs! I cannot say enough about equineGenie, this software has drastically reduced the amount of time I spend managing, keeping records and analyzing reports. For the first time I am organized and proud to show people how I track and manage 60+ horses and maintain accurate, professional records. I recommend equineGenie to everyone operating an equine facility. Whether you are large or small equineGenie is the horse business management system to use!

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 29.6.2014
Norm K.
Owner Operator
Viehwirtschaft, 2-10 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 2 Jahre
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    5/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    5/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    10/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 9.3.2019

"Great Software"

Kommentare: Support is great. rep Is very attentive to any problems you might encounter.

Vorteile: It covers every possible situation that could occur in the horse Breeding Business.
The integrated accounting makes preparing at tax time easy. Great inventory system, and hundreds of reports in all areas.

Nachteile: Always having to go to main menu screen to change modules

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 9.3.2019
Lisa O.
Owner
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 2 Jahre
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    4/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    5/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    5/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    Nicht bewertet
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 8.6.2018

"Wonderful product with unsurpassed customer support!"

Vorteile: The complete package from horse care management to accounting and financial record keeping and fabulous customer support. Everything a horse business owner needs to track and manage in one package.

Nachteile: If you have no background in accounting, there is a learning curve. But there are lots of tutorials and in program tips and warnings.

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 8.6.2018
Bob L.
Mgr
Landwirtschaft, 2-10 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: 1-5 Monate
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    2/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    5/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    Nicht bewertet
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    5/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    9/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 17.4.2019

"Great Program..... needs easier to understand instructions"

Kommentare: None so far....struggling on how to set it up.... I imagine its a stellar program once you learn how to use it.... but learning requires easy to understand assistance for the uninformed or novice.

Vorteile: Very comprehensive. Covers about everything one could ever experience managing a equine business.

Nachteile: Tutorials are difficult to follow and understand. Not user friendly if one does not have a accounting background or a computer background. Needs to come with "Setup & User instructions for dummies"

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 17.4.2019
Brett B.
C0-Owner
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    Nicht bewertet
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    Nicht bewertet
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    Nicht bewertet
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 3.2.2015

"The Best Ranch Management Software"

Kommentare: equineGenie has been a great addition to our horse business. It has been very helpful in our day to day operations. equineGenie leaves nothing to be desired for running a horse business. It is more than one could ever need to successfully bookkeep, invoice customers, and track and manage our day-to-day operations. The customer support may be even better than the software program. Any support that is needed is responded to in a timely manner, always with a solution. I would recommend equineGenie to anyone who is serious about managing a horse business. The price of the equineGenie program is nothing compared to the efficiency it provides, its in-depth bookkeeping, as well as its overall ease of use. equineGenie provides everything you need.

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 3.2.2015