Durchschnittliche Bewertung

  • Gesamt
    4,5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    4,6/5
  • Kundenservice
    4,6/5

Über Veristream

Überwache Besucher und Lieferanten mit sicheren, cloudbasierten Lösungen für das Besuchermanagement für Unternehmen und Einrichtungen.

Erfahre mehr über Veristream

Zeigt 46 Bewertungen

Philip Y.
Director Environment, Health, Safety & Security
Konsumgüter, 201-500 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 2 Jahre
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    4/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    4/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    9/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 14.5.2019

"Visitor Management made easy and efficient!"

Kommentare: We solved a couple of issues with this system: First, visitors are now controlled upon arrival. IN other words, they aren't wandering around and indicating that they are visiting a person who might not have been aware that someone was coming to see them. in addition, it made our employees who receive visitors on a regular basis to be accountable for their visitors. It was a "win-win" for our organization.

Vorteile: It allows anyone with incoming visitors to pre-register them in the system. Once the visitor arrives, our security guard simply clicks on the icon indicating they've arrived, provide a badge and send them to the person being visited. It's really that simple...

Nachteile: I can't think of anything, in particular, that I don't like. I haven't had any issues and, if I did have any, the product support is amazing!

Antwort des Softwareanbieters

von Veristream an 15.5.2019

Thank you for your review, glad it has been deemed a "win-win" for your organization!

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 14.5.2019
Justin H.
Director of Regulatory Compliance
Verteidigung & Raumfahrt, 201-500 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: 6-12 Monate
  • Gesamtbewertung
    4/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    4/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    4/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    5/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    10/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 17.1.2019

"Veristream Success Story"

Kommentare: See Pros Section

Vorteile: When looking for a solution to replace our manual visitor process we did a lot of research on the right software application. We are an aerospace company with restrictions on access and many policies/procedures that detail the requirements for visitors into the building. Veristream provided a solution that was flexible in application allowing us to address our specific needs and regulated environment. The cost was competitive and it was nice that we could tie the software into our existing screening software to provide a seamless process. The Veristream team was very helpful in designing and aiding in the implementation process. If you are considering a software solution to manage visitor access Veristream software should be on your radar.

Nachteile: The only real issue we identified with the Veristream software is the printing limitations. We were looking for an option to print multiple color badges to help better identify a restricted visitor from a visitor that was unrestricted. We had a similar problem in addressing our desire to label certain visitors as "escort required". That said, none of the software applications we reviewed prior to selecting Veristream provided these features. The issue is easily addressed by process/procedure and shouldn't have a heavy impact on the decision to use Veristream software.

Antwort des Softwareanbieters

von Veristream an 18.1.2019

Hi Justin-
We are so pleased to hear our visitor management solution has positively impacted the success of your business!

Your satisfaction is very important to us, and our development team will be taking a look into your concerns. We will reach out to you directly when a resolution is identified.

Thank you for your support and loyalty. We are grateful to have OECO as a member of the Veristream family!

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 17.1.2019
Paul W.
Property Manager
Immobilien, 1.001-5.000 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 1 Jahr
  • Gesamtbewertung
    3/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    4/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    2/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    3/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    3/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 14.5.2019

"Satisfied but not impressed"

Kommentare: Overall I'm satisfied with the product but wish it was more consistent. It is a very easy to use platform.

Vorteile: Ease of use on the platform. Nobody has any issues understanding how to use it.

Nachteile: Troubleshooting veristream outages. Happens to often when ivisitor freezes for five minutes because of an outage (diagnosed as an off site issue).

Antwort des Softwareanbieters

von Veristream an 20.6.2019

Sorry you've experienced such inconsistency with our iVisitor software! We're proud to say we've been able to maintain a 99.97% uptime, exceeding the industry standard for SaaS of 99.8%, but we know some things will happen and we do apologize for that. For instance, this month, there was a known issue with Microsoft Azure's Cloud Services, and all vendors, everyone from Netflix and our company were affected. While these incidents are rare, we're doing our best to make sure our customers feel minimal impact during these times.

From the application side, iVisitor has been fairly stable during the course of 2019. If your building uses any type of Access Control integration, there could be a slight delay when passing information from iVisitor to your access control device. If you suspect that issues are due to the communication between iVisitor and your access control server, let us know and we'll be more than happy to conduct live speed tests with your team!

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 14.5.2019
Will E.
Senior Technical Analyst
Unterhaltung, 501-1.000 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 2 Jahre
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    5/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    4/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    10/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 14.5.2019

"Veristream Review - iVisitor"

Kommentare: Overall we have had an outstanding experience with Veristream. The support as well as the product has been top notch.

Vorteile: iVisitor has been a great piece of software for our organization. We have numerous sites throughout our company and all have been implemented seamlessly. This product has enabled us to better manage our visitors while also increasing our security.

Nachteile: Early on we ran into issues with the user image quality on the badges that were produced. This was remedied by using an alternate camera than the one provided with the product.

Antwort des Softwareanbieters

von Veristream an 16.5.2019

Thanks for the review and for being a loyal customer! ?

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 14.5.2019
Verifizierter Rezensent
Director
Maschinenbau oder Wirtschaftsingenieurwesen, 51-200 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 2 Jahre
  • Gesamtbewertung
    4/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    4/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    3/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    5/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    8/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 10.5.2019

"Simple Solution"

Kommentare: This software solves a problem for us, at a super reasonable price. It's essentially a set-and-forget piece of our day-to-day, and we have very rarely had to pay much attention to it - which means it's doing its job! Customer service has always been responsive and helpful. The software isn't fancy by any means, but it's more than capable of doing what it's supposed to do.

Vorteile: Very affordable guest badging system, works consistently, easy to use.

Nachteile: Not robust, not the most straightforward navigation.

Antwort des Softwareanbieters

von Veristream an 13.5.2019

Glad you've had a positive experience with our software and customer service! Thank you for the honest review!

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 10.5.2019
Bruce M.
Security Supervisor
Design, 201-500 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 2 Jahre
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    5/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    5/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    10/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 12.12.2018

"Reps very helpful"

Kommentare: Reps called to check and see how we are doing at Arconic she is very helpful and knowledgeable very nice lady

Vorteile: Very simple to use for me and the other officers to ise

Nachteile: We have been using IVisitor since I have been here great tool

Antwort des Softwareanbieters

von Veristream an 13.12.2018

Thanks for the positive review of our iVisitor platform and the kind words about our reps! Customer service is important to us - we truly care about your success!
~Veristream

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 12.12.2018
Bobbie W.
Executive Assistant
Kunststoffe, 501-1.000 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 1 Jahr
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    5/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    5/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    10/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 9.11.2017

"Very easy to use"

Kommentare: Professional image, and addressed a safety issue of knowing who is currently in our building.

Vorteile: The professional image of having pre-printed visitor tags is very important to us, and it makes our visitors feel very welcome when they arrive.

Nachteile: I had a tough time finding a nice looking way for people to wear the tags, but when I did, I was very pleased with the result. I think Veristream should offer more solutions rather than leaving it up to the customer to figure out.

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 9.11.2017
Lucy R.
Tenant Services Coordinator
Immobilien, 1.001-5.000 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 2 Jahre
  • Gesamtbewertung
    4/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    3/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    3/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    3/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    Nicht bewertet
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 7.11.2017

"A software program that works anywhere you need it to register guests/visitors."

Vorteile: The software is user friendly for entry of visitors/guests and our security guards manage to get check in quickly.

Nachteile: The system has had issues during the last couple of weeks in the morning when we have had a large number of visitors/guests to check in.

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 7.11.2017
Maria W.
Fire & Life Safety Director
Immobilien, 501-1.000 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 2 Jahre
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    5/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    5/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    10/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 21.5.2019

"Veristream Usage"

Vorteile: It is user friendly, the support is always there if needed with issues that may occur.

Nachteile: What I dislike least is every now and then, the software runs very slow or it does not allow you to put in the information for visitors.

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 21.5.2019
Briana W.
guest services
Eventservice, 51-200 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 1 Jahr
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    5/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    5/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    10/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 12.12.2018

"Blue Print Studios"

Kommentare: It creates safety for our business and protects are expensive products

Vorteile: Simple and easy to use when going into the building

Nachteile: Nothing is wrong, the system is great and works great for our specific business

Antwort des Softwareanbieters

von Veristream an 13.12.2018

Thanks for the awesome review, Briana! We're happy to hear we're hitting the mark for you and helping to keep your business safe. Cheers!

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 12.12.2018
Judia T.
Manager of Administrative Services
Welthandel & internationale Entwicklung, 501-1.000 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 1 Jahr
  • Gesamtbewertung
    4/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    3/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    3/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    10/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 2.11.2017

"Excellent for notifying reception that someone is coming to the office"

Kommentare: Mainly, the ability to notify my front office of intended visitors, what location the visitor needs to be directed to and to notify the host that their guest(s) have arrived without hunting them down.

Vorteile: I like that you can send an email to the visitor to confirm their visit, as well as reply back to the reception station if you as the host are running late or need to get a message to the visitor

Nachteile: It would be great if the delivery option was available to all users and not solely in the Admin function. This way the recipient can notify the receptionist that they are expecting a package and how many, just as they do for visitors.

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 2.11.2017
Steven G.
IT Site Leader
Automotive, 10.001+ Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 1 Jahr
  • Gesamtbewertung
    4/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    4/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    4/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    4/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    4/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    9/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 2.11.2017

"easy to use system for visitors might need some more usability features"

Kommentare: reduction in time of receptionist by not having to phone the people.

Vorteile: ease of use for visitors especially the barcode and smartphone us very handy. Also good is that everything is web based

Nachteile: might become better with some usability features for the registering people and some more dynamics of the website. It is quiet static now and some features like registering reoccuring visitors are not always getting emails with barcodes...

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 2.11.2017
Steve J.
Facilities Sup.
Elektrische/elektronische Fertigung, 501-1.000 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 2 Jahre
  • Gesamtbewertung
    1/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    1/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    1/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    3/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    1/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    0/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 20.5.2019

"Problems with Veristream"

Kommentare: The hardware company they were using supplied sub-par product, until I brought it to Veristream's attention.

Vorteile: Haven't found anything that I like about the system.

Nachteile: The system keep timing out and have to reboot it.
You can't put multiple people in the system if you have more then one location and people travel to both locations they can only be in one building.

Antwort des Softwareanbieters

von Veristream an 23.5.2019

Sorry to hear you've experienced some inconsistencies with our software, we do currently have a 99.97% uptime, which exceeds the industry standard for SaaS of 99.8%.

We also want to keep our visitor tracking capabilities as accurate as possible, providing a real-time overview from the dashboard, if we had one visitor signed-in into two locations at one time, that would provide misleading information to one of the locations. We do believe best practices would be signing-out of one location and then signing-in to the new location upon arrival at that location.

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 20.5.2019
Amanda C.
Facilities Coordinator
Grundschul- & Sekundarbildung, 201-500 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: 1-5 Monate
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    5/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    5/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    10/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 17.5.2019

"Great system"

Kommentare: This has solved our issue of reception and security not knowing about visitors. If a visitor is not sure of where they need to go on campus we can quickly look up their scheduled visit and know exactly where they should be.

Vorteile: We love how this system has streamlined our check in and visitor management. It is very user friendly. By allowing us to set up and customize for our needs it helps ensure that it is a great fit for our company.

Nachteile: The only con we have is that the system does not "remember" visitors, therefore visitors have to take a new picture and sign a new agreement on every visit. This is a little tedious when you have certain visitors that come a couple times a week.

Antwort des Softwareanbieters

von Veristream an 20.5.2019

Glad to hear our software has helped your company so much!

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 17.5.2019
George J.
SHE Supervisor
Lebensmittelproduktion, 51-200 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 2 Jahre
  • Gesamtbewertung
    4/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    4/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    4/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    4/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    7/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 16.4.2019

"Veristream Review"

Kommentare: Good for managing visitors

Vorteile: Ease of use, Managing recurring approved visitors

Nachteile: Incompatibility/conflicts with existing operating systems

Antwort des Softwareanbieters

von Veristream an 17.4.2019

Thank you for your feedback! We're currently working right now to improve our features and customer support efforts so that you, and our other loyal customers, can have a better overall experience when dealing with our product and company.

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 16.4.2019
Walker V.
Security Director
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    Nicht bewertet
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    Nicht bewertet
  • Kundenbetreuung
    Nicht bewertet
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    Nicht bewertet
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    Nicht bewertet
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 9.3.2015

"iVisitor Review"

Kommentare: I manage security for a commercial hi-rise building. We encounter basically 300 -400 visitors a day. After facing challenges for seven years using a visitor system that was tedious and needed constant service, I have found the iVisitor Web System to be quite the opposite. The iVisitor System is user-friendly, in that, it is very easy to use, allows tenants to manage their data, and has substantial instructions that clearly explain how to work around the system. I find that the majority of my tenants need only a brief tutorial of the system and their off and running. In addition, the system requires little maintenance on the administrative side. It quickly imports data and it sends email alerts immediately when guest(s) arrive. Importing large visitation Groups into the system is very easy also. Lastly, my support team has the responsibility of checking guest(s) in once they have been registered. The support team has told me that attaining the iVisitor System is one of the best ideas the building has ever undertaking. iVisitor "Two Thumbs Way Up"

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 9.3.2015
Scott D.
CTO
Finanzdienstleistungen, 201-500 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 2 Jahre
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    5/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    Nicht bewertet
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    Nicht bewertet
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    8/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 21.5.2019

"No Issues Administering Veristream"

Vorteile: We have used Veristream for many years and I can say that the cost to maintain and operate it is very low. We rarely get service requests related to it. From an IT Manager's perspective, this is great.

Nachteile: Nothing comes to mind, it has worked well for us.

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 21.5.2019
Kenneth W.
Security Officer
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    Nicht bewertet
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    Nicht bewertet
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    Nicht bewertet
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 15.9.2015

"It is a very easy and very smooth software."

Kommentare: We use this software for signing visitors and vendors. It is a very smooth process and quick and easy for people to understand. I very much like how we can save people in the system for simple sign in. We have a lot of vendors who come in multiple times a month or even a week and its simple to just know who they are and sign them in. Instead of them always having them sign in and get a picture taken. A con that I have, when I go to save someone as a Pre-Approved visitor, I can't take the picture I already took when the signed in. I have to save their information and than the next time they come in take a picture. I hope for a way to just take the picture I just took and add it to the profile. The Customer Service agent I work closely with Laurel Cates is fantastic. Anytime I have a question or need help she responses very quickly and is very informative. She is a pleasure to work with and has given me a lot of knowledge on how to work the software better.

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 15.9.2015
Larry L.
Delivery Center Stategy and Operations Lead
Unternehmensberatung, 10.001+ Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: 1-5 Monate
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    5/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    5/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    10/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 5.8.2016

"Virtual Visitor Badging Kiosk"

Kommentare: Sales and technical support from initial contact to local implementation has been excellent. Response time and engagement also excellent whether reaching out to Sales Support team or Help Desk. Courteous and professional.

Vorteile: Incredibly easy to operate with a lot of flexibility and customization capability. We've taken a "meat and potatoes" initial approach but intend to leverage full capabilities as we roll out to other North American Centers.

Nachteile: We would like to have the capability to print badges in a couple of colors.

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 5.8.2016
Michael K.
Assistant Director of Security/Life Safety
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    Nicht bewertet
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    Nicht bewertet
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    Nicht bewertet
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 6.3.2015

"Aon Center i-Visitor review"

Kommentare: In working with Veristream since 2002 I have been very impressed with the support they have provided for us. Their equipment is sound and the software rarely gives us any problems but when it does their technical support provides us with a solution usually on the same day and sometimes within the first hour of addressing our issue.
When it comes to the printers we use, general cleaning is needed twice a month to keep the thermal print heads clean and working properly.
The one true advantage that Veristream has over any other provider in this field is working closely with Curtis Hrncirik and Liz Colena. If we request a change to the system in order to make our operation work to our specific needs they come through for us every time. That's what makes Veristream's product and specifically your personnel the best in their field.
Thank you,
Michael Koziol
Aon Center
200 Randolph Drive
Chicago, IL

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 6.3.2015
Patrick B.
Property Manager
  • Gesamtbewertung
    4/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    4/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    Nicht bewertet
  • Kundenbetreuung
    4/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    Nicht bewertet
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    Nicht bewertet
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 9.3.2015

"iVisitor at our building"

Kommentare: We have iVisitor integrated with C-Cure at our building and it works nicely. Each visitor badge printed sends an update to our security system activating the badge for just that day and for just the turnstiles the guest will be using. Since the system is on the web, all of our tenants have access to enter their own visitors. We also do a nightly upload to iVisitor that syncs it with C-Cure, thereby eliminating the need to add and delete users manually. As you can imagine, that's a nice feature to have at the building of 1.2 million square feet. Our biggest issue has been web printing to Datamax thermal label printers. The configuration is a bear. The support folks at Veristream were helpful but this issue costs them a star. If they had a more turnkey printing solution they'd get an A+ because the product really is pretty good. I'd recommend it.

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 9.3.2015
Andrea M.
Office Administrator
Luft- & Raumfahrt, 10.001+ Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 2 Jahre
  • Gesamtbewertung
    3/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    3/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    2/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    4/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    2/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    6/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 15.5.2019

"Adjustments can be done"

Vorteile: it's easy to use very strait forward. no extra training necessary.

Nachteile: the administrator cannot access other users visitor list

Antwort des Softwareanbieters

von Veristream an 16.5.2019

Thank you for your feedback, we are constantly working to add new features, and to improve the overall experience for both the host and visitor.

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 15.5.2019
Cathy S.
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    Nicht bewertet
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    Nicht bewertet
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    Nicht bewertet
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 17.9.2015

"Just implementing so not fully functional yet."

Kommentare: We evaluated numerous products when we started looking for a visitor control system and iVisitor was the only one that had the capabilities we needed. Additionally, we receive immediate and friendly support from Laurel and the rest of your support team any time we have a question. I am impressed with your service and support. I do have one suggestion however that we feel would enhance your product. You should give Admin users the ability to perform configuration of certain features, such as add/remove fields, alter field names, set up security classes and functionality.

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 17.9.2015
Lee B.
Security Supervisor
  • Gesamtbewertung
    4/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    4/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    Nicht bewertet
  • Kundenbetreuung
    4/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    Nicht bewertet
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    Nicht bewertet
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 12.1.2015

"Best deal in town."

Kommentare: After looking at five visitor management systems, I picked iVisitor as the clear choice. iVisitor has features only seen in for purchase systems that cost from $8,000 per station to $50,000 per system, and iVisitor does most of the system upkeep and administration for you! Laurel has been there every step of the way and is a fantastic resource! iVisitor works hard to make their interface as intuitive and user friendly as possible. One thing I would like to see is the kiosk feature evolve to allow the visitor to scan their own license and take their own picture.

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 12.1.2015
Jennifer H.
Assistant Real Estate Manager
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    Nicht bewertet
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    Nicht bewertet
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    Nicht bewertet
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 6.3.2015

"iVisitor Review - 5 STARS"

Kommentare: iVisitor is the most superior and technically advanced visitor management system I have had the honor to work with.
Veristream's seamless software, impeccable customer service and quick turnaround on requests is why they are so successful in the marketplace.
I give Veristream 5 stars and know the tenants in our building would as well. Their product, iVisitor, has streamlined guest and vendor check-ins for a safer and more productive transition from our lobby to their floor destination. If you want the best, look no further, Veristream has the solution.

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 6.3.2015