Aegis FactoryLogix MES Bewertungen

von Aegis Industrial Software

Filtern nach:

Durchschnittliche Bewertung

  • Gesamt
    4,8/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    4,8/5
  • Kundenservice
    4,5/5

Über Aegis FactoryLogix MES

FactoryLogix MES ist eine integrierte Suite von Modulen und Geräten, die an die betrieblichen Abläufe von jedem Aspekt deiner Fertigung angepasst ist und diese verbessert.

Erfahre mehr über Aegis FactoryLogix MES

Zeigt 4 Bewertungen

Ken M.
Business Systems Analyst
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    Nicht bewertet
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    Nicht bewertet
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    Nicht bewertet
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 27.4.2016

"Aegis is the centerpiece of our manufacturing systems"

Kommentare: Overall goal for MES is an integrated process development and factory floor system providing visibility, traceability, and metrics for our internal systems; and ultimately to support our end customer requirements for quality and traceability. FactoryLogix was purchased and deployed in 2014 and is currently running at 6 of our facilities (with full MES.) We have planned projects across 6 more manufacturing facilities, primarily in PCB assembly and discrete manufacturing (12 facilities in total) Why we chose Aegis FactoryLogix:
- Adaptive to the many of our complex manufacturing operations
- Offers us full manufacturing quality, traceability, and metrics.
- Key functional traceability for Medical, Defense, user and rights controlled environments and signoffs
- Almost zero custom coding or services to implement, to meet our operational needs plant to plant
- Modern intuitive interface

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 27.4.2016
James B.
President/CEO
Konsumgüter, 51-200 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 2 Jahre
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    5/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    5/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    10/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 20.6.2016

"EPE Corporation review of Aegis MES"

Kommentare: We have been a user of the Aegis MES software solution for more than 10 years. Every product we release to our production floor is processed using the Aegis MES system. It has allowed us to lean our operation by making our entire shop floor paperless. It has enabled complete transparency into our manufacturing operation, providing us with limitless data from which to drive continuous improvements and efficiencies. Bottom line - it provides the necessary intelligence and data from which to grow and improve your manufacturing operations.

Vorteile: It's ease of use, and the quality of the support staff at Aegis.

Nachteile: No negatives to note.

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 20.6.2016
Verifizierter Rezensent
Quality Engineer
Automotive, 201-500 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 1 Jahr
  • Gesamtbewertung
    4/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    4/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    4/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    3/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    3/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    6/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 20.2.2019

"Average MES "

Kommentare: Manufacturing operations

Vorteile: User interface graphics are good, access control is solid, flexibility on adding and removing different modules, can be customized for the dock to stock operations.

Nachteile: it is a complex MES, needs extensive training and resources to get simple things done, some functions and buttons keeps missing.

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 20.2.2019
Michael H.
Sr. Manufacturing Engineer
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    Nicht bewertet
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    Nicht bewertet
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    Nicht bewertet
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 9.6.2016

"Aegis MES software is a great fit for our manufacturing processes at K2 Energy"

Kommentare: Aegis FactoryLogix have built-in operations that can be customize to fit manufacturing processes. This system has provided us with information we need to have an accurate history of product and able to eliminate lots of paper trails.

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 9.6.2016