BrowseReporter Bewertungen

von CurrentWare

Filtern nach:

Durchschnittliche Bewertung

  • Gesamt
    4.3/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    4.5/5
  • Kundenservice
    4.8/5

Über BrowseReporter

Employee Monitoring Software - Track Employees Website Usage and schedule reports to be sent into your email.

Erfahre mehr über BrowseReporter

10 von %{reviews_total} Bewertungen angezeigt

Ken W.
IT Manager
Erholungseinrichtungen & -dienstleistungen, 201-500 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 2 Jahre
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    5/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    5/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    10/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 4.9.2019

"Browser Reporter lets you know what employees are up to"

Kommentare: We are able to make sure employees are not spending extra work time on the internet, and if there is an issue we have the documentation to prove.

Vorteile: Very easy to user and setup. Built in reports are great with plenty of detail and filter options!

Nachteile: We have not had any issues with this software.

Antwort des Softwareanbieters

von CurrentWare an 10.9.2019

Hi Ken,

We're glad that BrowseReporter is meeting your needs and helping with employee productivity!

Regards,
The CurrentWare Team

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 4.9.2019
Stanley K.
IT Director
Informationstechnologie & -dienste, 51-200 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 2 Jahre
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    5/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    5/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    10/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 24.7.2018

"The most important tool in my company for increasing employee productivity"

Kommentare: Increase visibility of my employees computer activities. Improve employee productivity

Vorteile: BrowseReporter provides comprehensive reports that helps me keep track of my employees web browsing activities. It's easy to use and setup.

Nachteile: For now, BrowseReporter is only compatible with Windows computers. In the future, they should work with other devices.

Antwort des Softwareanbieters

von CurrentWare an 30.7.2019

Hi Stanley,

We're glad to hear that you find BrowseReporter is the most important tool to drive Employee Productivity at KRUPS Inc!

Regards,
The Currentware Team

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 24.7.2018
Lee L.
IT Technical Support Specialist
Fluggesellschaften/Luftfahrt, 51-200 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 2 Jahre
  • Gesamtbewertung
    4/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    4/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    4/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    4/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    8/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 1.8.2019

"Lets you monitor end users internet browsing history and usage"

Vorteile: The reports are nice and have a good layout. You can customize reports by people or departments.

Nachteile: Sometimes I have trouble getting the client pushed out to a new PC and have to manually install the client.

Antwort des Softwareanbieters

von CurrentWare an 5.8.2019

Hey Lee,

Thanks for the positive review! We're glad you enjoy the reports.

Regards,
The Currentware Team

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 1.8.2019
Brandon R.
IT Manager
Groߟhandel, 51-200 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: 6-12 Monate
  • Gesamtbewertung
    3/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    3/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    3/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    3/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    6/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 21.8.2019

"BroweReporter"

Vorteile: Easily see what sites users have been accessing.

Nachteile: Doesn't work great across networks. Have to redirect clients often.

Antwort des Softwareanbieters

von CurrentWare an 10.9.2019

Hey Brandon,

Thanks for the feedback, our team is always looking to improve the agent connections and we will pass this feedback on to them.

Regards,
The CurrentWare Team

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 21.8.2019
Richard A.
P. Eng., FEC
Metallabbau, 501-1.000 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 2 Jahre
  • Gesamtbewertung
    4/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    4/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    4/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    4/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    4/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    9/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 6.8.2019

"Good monitoring software"

Kommentare: A good tool to keep track of time wasted by employees surfing sites that are not work related

Vorteile: the software installs in the background so the users are not distracted or aware of the monitoring process

Nachteile: a little tedious in applying the software on the users computers

Antwort des Softwareanbieters

von CurrentWare an 7.8.2019

Hi Richard,

Thanks for the positive feedback! We are glad that BrowseReporter is meeting your needs.

Regards,
The Currentware Team

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 6.8.2019
Scott S.
Sr Systems Engineer
Maritime Wirtschaft, 201-500 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 1 Jahr
  • Gesamtbewertung
    4/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    4/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    4/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    5/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    8/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 4.9.2019

"Efficiency Tracking with BrowseReporter"

Vorteile: I have found the Real-time monitoring in conjunction with the Active vs Total Browsing time reports to be extremely helpful in getting the full picture of how efficient our workforce really is.

Nachteile: I haven't noticed anything I would consider a Con yet.

Antwort des Softwareanbieters

von CurrentWare an 10.9.2019

Hey Scott,

Great to hear that BrowseReporter is meeting your needs.

Regards,
The CurrentWare Team

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 4.9.2019
Aaron F.
Operations Manager
Groߟhandel, 51-200 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: 6-12 Monate
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    5/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    Nicht bewertet
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    5/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    10/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 19.8.2019

"Great Software, low footprint, does exactly what I need"

Vorteile: Granular reporting plus useful canned reports. I started out customizing a report only to realize that there was a pre-made report that did exactly what I needed it to.

Nachteile: Nothing so far. It does exactly what I need.

Antwort des Softwareanbieters

von CurrentWare an 20.8.2019

Hi Aaron,

Thanks for the great feedback! Glad to hear that you find our pre-made reports helpful.

Regards,
The CurrentWare Team

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 19.8.2019
Daniel L.
IT Security Analyst
Non-Profit-Organisation Management, 501-1.000 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: 6-12 Monate
  • Gesamtbewertung
    4/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    4/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    5/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    9/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 23.8.2019

"Good monitoring software"

Kommentare: Fast solution for HR to track problem employees.

Vorteile: Easy to setup and use. CurrentWare continues to work to improve the product.

Nachteile: Not tons of features. Needs configuration with antivirus.

Antwort des Softwareanbieters

von CurrentWare an 26.8.2019

Hi Daniel,

Thanks for the positive review, we appreciate it!

Regards,
The CurrentWare Team

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 23.8.2019
Janette M.
Network Admin
Bankwesen, 51-200 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 1 Jahr
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    5/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    5/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    9/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 1.8.2019

"BrowseReporter does a great job collecting history"

Kommentare: Tracking employee browsing is a necessity. This product has been effortless other than this last bump in the road.

Vorteile: Its easy to see if there are any problems.

Nachteile: Recently I had to breakup the reporting to 4 reports instead of one do to the reporting software the tech said. I have to do a little more work but it's still worth the money!

Antwort des Softwareanbieters

von CurrentWare an 5.8.2019

Hi Janette,

Thanks for the positive feedback about our reports Janette! We are glad the product is working for your needs.

Regards,
The Currentware Team

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 1.8.2019
Kim L.
IT Manager
Anwaltskanzlei, 13-50 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: 1-5 Monate
  • Gesamtbewertung
    4/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    4/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    3/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    4/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    9/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 28.8.2019

"Network Control"

Vorteile: That I can actually see how long they were on sites?

Nachteile: Waiting on fix for AccessPatrol to add login/logout times of users which I have been told it is coming?

Antwort des Softwareanbieters

von CurrentWare an 29.8.2019

Hey Kim,

Thanks for the feedback, our team is always looking to improve on our product features.

Regards,
The CurrentWare Team

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 28.8.2019