Filtern nach:

Durchschnittliche Bewertung

  • Gesamt
    3,3/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    3,3/5
  • Kundenservice
    4/5

Über Adbook+

Online publishing ad sales optimization tool that allows publishers to monetize, plan and sell inventory.

Erfahre mehr über Adbook+

Zeigt 3 Bewertungen

Ami R.
Ad Operations Manager
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 1 Jahr
  • Gesamtbewertung
    4/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    4/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    4/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    4/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    4/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    8/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 23.4.2018

"super easy to use"

Vorteile: once we got everything setup we were off and running. very easy to use and setup. we were able to quickly train multiple users without any issue. Must have for web

Nachteile: some of the screen steps can be repetitive. support can be delayed user interface can be updated a little.

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 23.4.2018
Rebecca B.
Digital Sales Strategist
Marketing & Werbung, 1.001-5.000 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: 1-5 Monate
  • Gesamtbewertung
    3/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    3/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    3/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    Nicht bewertet
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    Nicht bewertet
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    3/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 20.7.2019

"Inefficient Process"

Vorteile: The one thing I like about Adbook is that you can schedule multiple campaigns at once, attach all campaign assets and then implement as needed.

Nachteile: The user experience is extremely poor. Adbook is not very straight forward, I find myself going back to orders over and over again, and it's difficult to know the status of various orders. The notification process is poor.

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 20.7.2019
Verifizierter Rezensent
Content Marketing Specialist
Medienproduktion, 1.001-5.000 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 2 Jahre
  • Gesamtbewertung
    3/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    3/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    3/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    4/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    3/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    5/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 24.4.2018

"Often slow but fairly intuitive"

Vorteile: We are able to book ads for clients. It also speaks to our billing system and we have been able to automate this more.

Nachteile: Extremely slow. It can take a very long time to create an order and make any needed revisions in the platform.

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 24.4.2018