CyberGrants Bewertungen

von CyberGrants

Filtern nach:

Durchschnittliche Bewertung

  • Gesamt
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5/5
  • Kundenservice
    5/5

Über CyberGrants

CyberGrants is the leading provider of SaaS solutions for corporate social responsibility, employee engagement and volunteer management

Erfahre mehr über CyberGrants

Zeigt 4 Bewertungen

Verifizierter Rezensent
Donor & Community Engagement
Philanthropie, 13-50 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 2 Jahre
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    5/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    5/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    8/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 6.6.2018

"CyberGrants is a great choice for corporate granting"

Kommentare: CyberGrants allows for easy tracking and management of proposals, applications, reports and reviews. It is easy to submit proposals and reports with no interaction between the grantmaker and grantee (which can be preferred).

Vorteile: CyberGrants has slowly become a default for grantmakers in the corporate space and for good reason. Applications are very easy to submit and track.

Nachteile: CyberGrants can involve many "clicks" to get what you want done. The interfaces are customizable but can often look dull.

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 6.6.2018
Melissa D.
Owner
Schreiben & Editieren, 2-10 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 2 Jahre
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    5/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    Nicht bewertet
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    Nicht bewertet
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    10/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 3.8.2018

"LOVE using CyberGrants!"

Vorteile: It is easy to navigate and fill in information on the grant application. As I'm typing into the form, it keeps track of my characters and alerts me when I have become a bit too long-winded. It is so much easier to use than a paper version of an application AND I can never submit an incomplete application. This prevents me from accidentally forgetting something, which is a real possibility in paper form.

Nachteile: It can be tricky to work through the sections if you don't have every piece of information all at once. Sometimes I can simply select the category along the top row while other times I have to fill in a placeholder until I have the needed information. This is hard when a team is working on the components of a proposal and I'm waiting on a piece of information from another team member while I work on other sections.

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 3.8.2018
Verifizierter Rezensent
Development Officer
Krankenhausversorgung & Gesundheitswesen, 51-200 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 2 Jahre
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    5/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    5/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    10/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 6.5.2019

"Use Often"

Kommentare: CyberGrants is consistent and reliable. I know what to expect which is really nice when trying to be efficient with grant submissions.

Vorteile: I think the ease of use is what I like most about Cybergrants. As a grant writer, I know what to expect from this platform and have gotten extremely comfortable with it.

Nachteile: I do not have any cons for this software at the moment.

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 6.5.2019
Kourtney K.
Fundraiser
Non-Profit-Organisation Management, 13-50 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 1 Jahr
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    5/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    Nicht bewertet
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    Nicht bewertet
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    9/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 6.8.2019

"The best grant software!"

Vorteile: As a fundraiser, I have encountered many grant softwares and this one is by far my favorite.

Nachteile: No cons on my end. Overall it is really useful and easy to use!

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 6.8.2019