DomicoCloud Bewertungen

von DOMICO Software

Filtern nach:

Durchschnittliche Bewertung

  • Gesamt
    4,4/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    4,4/5
  • Kundenservice
    4,6/5

Über DomicoCloud

Erfahre mehr über DomicoCloud

Zeigt 12 Bewertungen

Katie A.
Manager
Lagerung, 2-10 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: 1-5 Monate
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    5/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    5/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    10/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 24.10.2019

"Domico Cloud for Self Storage"

Kommentare: With our previous software, we had a long wish list of things we wish it could do. Domico Cloud checked all the boxes on that wish list plus added many other additional features that made our office run that much smoother. The tech team with Domico Cloud has been a dream to work with. They are quick to help and always come up with a solution for any issue's or bumps in the road that we come across. Overall, we could not be happier that we made the switch to Domico Cloud.

Vorteile: We love how easy this program is to use. Everything is very user friendly so it was simple to hop right in and get going with the new program. There are also a lot of customizable options with the software which makes my job easier.

Nachteile: With all the customizable options, it took a little time to really dial in exactly what we wanted and to tweak the software to be exactly how we wanted. But once it is set up how we want, it works great!

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 24.10.2019
Leslie Y.
Property Manager
Hausmeisterservice, 13-50 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 2 Jahre
  • Gesamtbewertung
    4/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    4/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    4/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    4/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    4/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    9/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 12.6.2019

"Three years of experience"

Kommentare: Overall experience is pleasant and simple enough to navigate.

Vorteile: *I like the Site Health graphs and charts.
*I also like the calendar, however it would be nice to be able to scroll past or forward while having the customer action prompt open. This would help with figuring delinquencies.
*Being able to build a map of our seven floors here is also nice, but sometimes certain floors will not show. This happens even after using the clear lock.

Nachteile: *I don't like that I can't have two customer's accounts open at once. It may take up to 15 minutes to rent a storage unit and when a different customer comes in to make a payment, they have to wait until we are finished with the rental to process the payment. It would be great to not have any customers waiting for that duration of time to make a payment.
*I also don't particularly care how difficult it is to search for a customer by their account number. It took me forever to figure out that I had to put zeros in front the actual account number to search. Then sometimes that does not even work. Being able to search for a cell phone would also be more convenient being most people don't have "home" phones any more.

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 12.6.2019
Cindy G.
Construction Accountant/Domico Specialist
Buchhaltung, 201-500 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 2 Jahre
  • Gesamtbewertung
    3/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    3/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    2/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    3/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    6/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 2.10.2019

"Title"

Vorteile: The support team is the best thing about this product. Team always provides excellent service, experienced knowledge, and prompt responses and is always quick to help!!

Nachteile: The inflexibility of the letter writer and other database issues continue to prohibit the growing process.

Antwort des Softwareanbieters

von DOMICO Software an 16.10.2019

Hi Cindy, Many thanks to you and your team at Brundage for a great partnership all these years! We enjoy working with you all so we appreciate the kind words you have to share about them; we agree that they're a sharp bunch who work hard to try and resolve every support request.

We'd love to learn more about your feedback on the Letter Writer. Any specifics to help us improve or even further assist you would be great.

As supportive and solid as D7 has been throughout the years, stand-alone software has its drawbacks in today's technology-enabled facilities. Fortunately, users each day are finding our pure cloud-based software a great solution for their growing business.

Please reach out to any of us here with your questions or concerns.

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 2.10.2019
Sandy K.
Owner/manager
Hausmeisterservice, Selbstständig
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 2 Jahre
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    5/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    5/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    10/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 23.5.2019

"Domico has met our needs!"

Kommentare: We have use Domico since 2005. At first my husband just wanted to pay for the software but I am so glad that we kept the ongoing tech services. Whenever we have problems (eg. a hard drive failure, changing over credit card processor or not being able to find something in the program), the techs get back to us within minutes.

Vorteile: The software is very user friendly. The map of the facility makes it easy to see at a glance what is available and who is delinquent. The reports are very helpful for doing our walkthrough inventories.
It automatically creates late notices.

Nachteile: We haven’t found anything yet that we don’t like.

Antwort des Softwareanbieters

von DOMICO Software an 28.5.2019

Sandy, we have enjoyed our partnership with you just as much as you have with us. Thank you for you detailed review and hitting the points on how DOMICO Software helps you manage your storage facility.

You made a really good point about the benefits of our tech support and how they are able to respond and assist with various issues. Although our software is made well and runs well, like any others will sometimes hit a snag. For these times, we believe that it is important to provide timely and thorough support.

If you need anything, you know where to find us!

Our best,
Your DOMICO Support techs & team

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 23.5.2019
Chris S.
Manager
Verbraucherdienste, 13-50 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 2 Jahre
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    5/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    Nicht bewertet
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    10/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 25.5.2019

"Domico Self Storage Management software"

Vorteile: It's easy to set up new customers and take payments from them. I can access detailed reports about delinquent customers.

Nachteile: You can add notes on specific customers, but you can't edit a note, or delete it when you don't need it anymore.

Antwort des Softwareanbieters

von DOMICO Software an 31.5.2019

Chris,
Thank you for your review and rating! We appreciate you sharing with those who are looking for self storage software how simple it is to complete day to day management tasks. The tools created in DOMICO for tracking and managing delinquencies is a huge deal for users.

Your comment on the quirk that comes with the customer notes feature is a point other users make and sometimes wish for more flexibility. I believe the thought process behind the limitation for editing notes, as well as other parts of the software is to ensure data integrity. Data integrity aligned with auditing tools provide storage facility owners with what they need to check in on their investment.

We do understand that change is inevitable with technology, even for the storage industry. With that said, you can expect to see DOMICO offering more (& more flexibility) for customers in the weeks and months to come! Please let us know if you are interested in learning more.

Thank you,
DOMICO Support & Team

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 25.5.2019
Heather C.
Facility Manager
Verbraucherdienste, 2-10 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 2 Jahre
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    5/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    5/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    10/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 30.5.2019

"Domico Software has been wonderful for our storage facility in Colorado"

Vorteile: The best part of Domico Software is how easy it is to use and how functional it is. It does everything for you. I do not come from a storage facility management background or even property management but Domico keeps track of everything and everyone for you and does all the reports you will ever need.
The support team, CSRs are fantastic. They are almost always available or get back to you ASAP. They will go out of their way to fix the most obscure issues and are the most friendly tech support ever!

Nachteile: I would like to be able to open more that one customer at a time.

Antwort des Softwareanbieters

von DOMICO Software an 31.5.2019

Heather,
We enjoy your enthusiasm and appreciate you taking time to share your experience with us all. One of the greatest feedback that we love to take credit for is the ease of use and reliability of DOMICO Software. With our 35+ years of experience in the storage industry and developing the product, our goal has always been to keep the user end aspect as simple as possible.

Per usual, please let us know how we can help!

Our Best,
DOMICO Support & Team

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 30.5.2019
Richard B.
Manager
Hausmeisterservice, 51-200 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 2 Jahre
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    3/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    3/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    5/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 14.5.2019

"Thanks!"

Kommentare: Support staff was excellent

Vorteile: Product was easy to use both visually and navigating

Nachteile: Outdated base, needs to be more accessible to our customers for easy sign up

Antwort des Softwareanbieters

von DOMICO Software an 23.5.2019

We enjoyed working with you, Richard! Thank you for taking the time to leave your thoughts on our self storage software and service.

DOMICO Software's ease of use is one of the main attractions for users. Our original founders knew the complexities that go into self storage operations and wanted to build a platform that simplifies the day-to-day operating tasks.

We do realize that although our system works well, it is behind in offering some of the capabilities that are now being offered in this industry. That is why we have been working on some very exciting projects, recently launching DomicoPay and soon DomicoCloud.

If you have questions later on about our offerings, we'll be happy to connect with you.

Our very best,
DOMICO Support & Team

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 14.5.2019
Barbara T.
Manager
Computer-Software, 2-10 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 2 Jahre
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    4/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    5/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    10/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 10.9.2019

"Review"

Kommentare: It's fine.

Vorteile: Ease of use. It is the only self storage program I have used, so I have nothing to compare it to. Easy to use and easy to train new employees.

Nachteile: Functions change with updates and there is no notification of changes.

Antwort des Softwareanbieters

von DOMICO Software an 16.10.2019

Hi Barbara, thank you for using our software and for taking time out of your schedule to share your experience with Domico Software. We are glad to hear that you enjoy the ease of use as we work hard to offer software that is straightforward.

I'm sorry to hear there was a lack of communication when your software was updated. I am aware that we used to have lists of the different versions and fixes/enhancements that were included with each version on our website. Since our website is getting rebuilt, those documents are not there at the moment. I'd be happy to send you it or have a tech go over changes with you if you're interested. Please let us know!

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 10.9.2019
Frank M.
Manager
Einzelhandel, 2-10 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 2 Jahre
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    5/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    5/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    10/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 18.9.2019

"Domico Software"

Vorteile: I have used this software for the past 10 years, it's a first class product. The support team are fantastic, if you have a problem they respond in a very timely manner, very efficient and professional. Great to work with.

Nachteile: There is nothing to dislike about this product.

Antwort des Softwareanbieters

von DOMICO Software an 16.10.2019

Hi Frank,
Thank you for being a long-time customer of ours and for sharing your thoughts with on our product and services here! We keep our focus on providing the best in technical support. Please let us know when you need help with your software.

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 18.9.2019
Sarah G.
manager
Verpackung und Container, 2-10 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 2 Jahre
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    5/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    5/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    10/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 12.8.2019

"DOMICO Self Storage Management Review"

Vorteile: The DOMICO Self Storage Management is easy to use. Customer Service is fast and helpful.

Nachteile: Lack of customization within the product.

Antwort des Softwareanbieters

von DOMICO Software an 13.8.2019

Hi Sarah,
Thank you for reviewing Domico self storage software. We are glad to know that you are happy with the ease of use of the software and our Gold Class Customer Service. These are two very important points to us.

Please let us know if you have questions or need help with anything.

The Domico Support Team

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 12.8.2019
Mamie H.
Mamager
Verbraucherdienste, Selbstständig
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 2 Jahre
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    5/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    5/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    10/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 22.5.2019

"Ease of use"

Vorteile: It works. The support is very good. The support is friendly ,patient and beneficial.

Nachteile: sometimes being on a different time schedule.

Antwort des Softwareanbieters

von DOMICO Software an 23.5.2019

Hi Mamie,
Thank you for your review and comments.

Our tech team enjoys working with you and helping to show how tasks can be completed or when an error occurs.

We're glad you find the software easy to use. We pride ourselves in this aspect.

Our support group are all full-time and in-house, providing services during normal business hours on PST so we understand it could be inconvenient for requests in different time zones. We appreciate the feedback and do take it into consideration when reviewing solutions to offer clients the best in quality service.

Should you need anything at all please don't hesitate to call or email us!

DOMICO Support + Team

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 22.5.2019
Harold H.
  • Gesamtbewertung
    1/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    1/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    Nicht bewertet
  • Kundenbetreuung
    1/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    Nicht bewertet
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    Nicht bewertet
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 5.2.2016

"My experience with this Domico's Storage Management program has been poor. "

Kommentare: The program had many problems for our company from the start. We purchased the program in 2011. It had no reminder list for late customers. You had to print the letters. There was no ability to correct prior to printing them. There was no billing list prior to printing. There was no billing multiple units to one tenant. There were problems displaying pro rated amounts. It had limited itemization of fees and services. These were just some of our problems. We attempted to work through customer service to address these issues. When our company first purchased this program it was with the knowledge that Domico had been in business for some time. It was our expectation they would have delivered a product that was a fully functioning program with little or no issues to be addressed. We were wrong. There was a yearly customer service fee which from our point of view appears to be a way for them to generate an income stream.

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 5.2.2016