Wir helfen Unternehmen in Deutschland
seit 15 Jahren bei der Softwareauswahl

Über AestheticsPro

Ziel des Unternehmens ist die Bereitstellung einer All-in-one-Software für die Schönheitsbranche.

Erfahre mehr über AestheticsPro

Vorteile:

This software is incredibly easy to use and covers so many topics to make it the perfect "All in one" business management tool.

Nachteile:

If you have giftcards and a credit card machine that are not integrated with AestheticsPro, it can be confusing and difficult to navigate and set up.

Bewertungen zu AestheticsPro

Durchschnittliche Bewertung

Benutzerfreundlichkeit
4,1
Kundenservice
4,5
Funktionen
4,2
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
4,3

Weiterempfehlungsquote

7,9/10

AestheticsPro hat eine Gesamtbewertung von 4,4 von 5 Sternen basierend auf 420 Nutzerbewertungen auf Capterra.

Hast du AestheticsPro bereits verwendet?

Teile deine Erfahrungen mit anderen Softwareinteressenten.

Nutzerbewertungen filtern (420)

Lynnea
Lynnea
Owner in USA
Verifizierter Nutzer auf LinkedIn
Gesundheit, Wellness & Fitness, 2–10 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 1 Jahr
Herkunft der Bewertung

Launching and Running a Medical Aesthetics Practice with Aesthetics Pro

5,0 vor 5 Jahren

Kommentare: I am extremely pleased with this remarkably comprehensive software - since it helps manage the medical, financial and marketing aspects of the practice. I purchased this software before launching a startup, and Aesthetics Pro has facilitated smooth operation in almost all facets of the practice. The EMR forms and templates have easily edited text and graphics. The side-by-side photo gallery, which can marked, is also simple to use; the staff spends comparatively little time creating comprehensive medical records. Clients can access discharge instructions from the client portal, or we can email them easily if left behind. We will take advantage of online booking and in-application messaging as we grow. But what really separates Aesthetics Pro from other EHRs is the seamless integration of marketing efforts and lead tracking. The increased efficiency (reduced staff time on redundant data entry) using a program that merges marketing software with EHR software. The lead list database in Aesthetics Pro has been crucial to our growth and success – converting a lead to client takes one click. Besides being able to send email blasts within the EMR, we can monitor the effectiveness of of all of our marketing campaigns – from print to digital to meet-and-greets. We’re also now able to track our referring clients, so we know those who like recommending us to others. Aesthetics Pro’s inventory tracking is also invaluable. Highest praise for this well-crafted, robust software.

Vorteile:

Tracks, manages and markets to new leads- including email blasts & touchpoints Excellent EMR Inventory tracking Tracks efficacy of our marketing efforts to determine ROI Metric reports are simple to generate Tracks patient referrals and marketing effort effectiveness via rewards tracking Dashboard tracks patient balances and services remaining in packages easily Easy to create pop up notes for informal communication re: patient Option to fully integrate the website and the practice management software Frequently adds new features to augment quality of patient care and marketing Scheduling by staff member, room and device helps avoid scheduling errors

Nachteile:

The patient's allergies list/profile does not appear in the patient's dashboard, and does not pop up in any way while writing the patients' medical notes. Same for emergency medical contact. The training information comes only video format, so its difficult to look up the answer to specific 'how to' questions after the videos have been viewed. Fortunately, the support staff is extremely prompt responding to both basic and complex queries via an in-application communication system - so these questions are quickly answered. The way the consent and discharge forms are currently structured, we can alter existing forms, but cannot create or add new ones.

Antwort von AestheticsPro

vor 5 Jahren

Thank you Dr. Villanova!! This is great info!

Eileen
Owner in USA
Medizinische Praxis, 2–10 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: 6-12 Monate
Herkunft der Bewertung

In Betracht gezogene Alternativen:

Highly Recommend!

5,0 vor 2 Wochen Neu

Kommentare: As whole I LOVE AestheticsPro (AP). I'm so happy I chose this platform. In the end, what I believe truly sets them apart, since there's really no such thing as the perfect EMR/EHR platform out there (although, AP is pretty perfect for me), is their Customer Service. They are Excellent! Do not ever change your Customer Service, otherwise you're just another EMR/EHR platform. I'm a believer in you get what you pay for. AestheticsPro may not be the least expensive on the market. However, you get what you pay for. Their customer service alone is worth it. I highly recommend AestheticsPro!

Vorteile:

1. Excellent Customer Service 2. Love that I can upload patient pictures into their medical record 3. Love that they offer a variety of forms to help small business get started, and that you can customize them to suit your practice needs, or just make your own. 4. Love the platform as a whole, especially the new Aurora Version Update

Nachteile:

1. No true cellphone App 2. Not able to upload patient videos if needed 3. Price point is a little steep. It would be nice if they had another pricing tier option for smaller practices with 2-3 or 2-4 employees. It would be helpful for new businesses starting out.

Antwort von AestheticsPro

letzte Woche

Hi Eileen! Thank you so much for your awesome review of AestheticsPro software! We are so excited to hear that you are having a great customer service experience and that you are enjoying our latest software update, Aurora! Please don't hesitate to reach out if you need anything. As you know, our customer support team loves to help. We wish you the very best in business - the AP Team

Carol
MD-OWNER in USA
Medizinische Praxis, Selbstständig
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 2 Jahre
Herkunft der Bewertung

Wickedly bad company with AWFUL customer service

1,0 vor 4 Wochen Neu

Kommentare: Very unhappy -see above- but unable to change because I cannot transfer the data.
It is remarkably cumbersome, needing excessive clicks. For instance, when an appointment form comes up, why not automatically have the cursor in the name space? When checking out, when you have to click at the left, why does one have to click the words, why not the entire bar including the word?

Vorteile:

I admire their ability NOT TO FIX flaws by saying" that is a very good observation, we will send your suggestion to the technical folk". ANd NOTHING HAPPENS-and no follow up with me as to why.

Nachteile:

Yearly price increases. The teaching seminars-done by somebody talking so fast it is uncomprehensible. When I brought that to the attention of Aesthetics pro I was told," yes, we hear that all the time". So I tried another webinar, NO CHANGE! it sounds like babble still!

Antwort von AestheticsPro

vor 4 Wochen

Dr. Boerner, we appreciate your candid feedback, and as you are aware a director from our leadership team has already spoken with you to move towards providing you more software education. Additional members of our leadership team will review your account to provide customized education and review your billing to ensure you are getting the best price possible because as you are aware we have not raised our software price in over two years. We thank you for remaining a loyal client and hope to remain partners with you for another 12 years and beyond!

Karen
APRN in USA
Alternative Medizin, Selbstständig
Verwendete die Software für: 1-5 Monate
Herkunft der Bewertung

New to Aesthetic Pro

5,0 vor 3 Wochen Neu

Kommentare: So far the training has been very good and training appts appointments scheduled online have been worthwhile. Trainers have been very patient.

Vorteile:

It seems easy to navigate and support is excellent.

Nachteile:

I have just started this process and cannot say what i did not like. Ask me in about 6 weeks.

Antwort von AestheticsPro

vor 2 Wochen

Hi Karen! Thank you for choosing AestheticsPro! We are so happy to hear that our software was recommended to you by a colleague and that you've been enjoying our award-winning customer support! We hope your onboarding experience continues to be seamless, and we wish you all the best in the business! - the AP Team

Carey
RN in USA
Gesundheit, Wellness & Fitness, 2–10 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 2 Jahre
Herkunft der Bewertung

Very Happy with Aesthetic Pro for my Med Spa

5,0 letzten Monat Neu

Kommentare: Very Happy with Aesthetics Pro! Support response very quickly and helps to resolve and questions you might have. [sensitive content hidden] are amazing!

Vorteile:

It’s easy to use, and if you have any questions or concerns you can reach out to Support and they quickly respond.

Nachteile:

Clients can’t see appointments once they have made them.

Antwort von AestheticsPro

letzten Monat

Hi Carey! Thank you so much for your amazing review of AestheticsPro! We are so happy to hear that you are enjoying our award-winning customer support! We have a lot of updates rolling out now with our latest software update, Aurora. This update increases efficiency and streamlines many of our features and reports. Wishing you the best in business! - the AP Team

Jamie
Owner in USA
Gesundheit, Wellness & Fitness, 2–10 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 2 Jahre
Herkunft der Bewertung

Review After Two Years of Use

3,0 letzten Monat Neu

Kommentare: On a scale of 1 to 10, the overall experience has been a 3.

Vorteile:

It has served it's purpose for us as a brand new spa, however, as we grow we will need to move to a different EMR system that offers more features & functions.

Nachteile:

Reporting functions do not exist - retention, pre-booking, etc Online booking function rarely works correctly There is no customer service number to call When charging for memberships there is no notification if a payment hasn't gone through There is no confirmation text unless a patient schedules online The character limit for SMS text is too low Consent forms don't always save properly Charting information doesn't always save properly There are a lot of issues with the online consent forms, and patients have difficulty accessing them

Antwort von AestheticsPro

letzten Monat

Hi Jamie! Thank you so much for your review and feedback. AestheticsPro has been actively gathering feedback over the past few years to shape our newest software update, Aurora. We are excited to announce that this new update is now available to current customers - reach out to your account manager to switch over. You will find the updated features of Aurora to be quite helpful and will assist you with seamlessly managing your workflow with improved functionality. We also have a mobile app launching soon - Stay tuned! Wishing you the best in business - the AP Team

Abigail
Director of First Impressions in USA
Medizinische Praxis, 2–10 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 2 Jahre
Herkunft der Bewertung

Client Review - Physician Artistry Medical Spa

5,0 vor 4 Wochen Neu

Vorteile:

The calendar features are or favorite for maintaining and scheduling current client base

Nachteile:

Not user friendly. Hard to find tools like client messaging, importing/exporting client data

Antwort von AestheticsPro

vor 4 Wochen

Hi Abigail! Thank you for leaving a review of AestheticsPro! We are so glad to hear that you are enjoying the calendar feature. Please reach out to our award-winning support team at any time with questions regarding our robust functions and features! We have just launched our newest version of the software, Aurora, and we think you will enjoy this new software experience. Please contact your account representative if you'd like to switch over. Wishing you the best in business - the AP Team

Gia
Coordinator in USA
Medizinische Praxis, 2–10 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 2 Jahre
Herkunft der Bewertung

Software update training

5,0 letzte Woche Neu

Vorteile:

It’s user friendly and reliable. I love how the support team is always available

Nachteile:

I do not have any dislike. Evers great. Thank you

Antwort von AestheticsPro

letzte Woche

Hi Gia! Thank you so much for your amazing review of AestheticsPro! We are thrilled to hear that you are loving the software and find it easy to use! If you ever need help with anything, feel free to reach out - we love to help! Wishing you all the best in the business! - the AP Team

Emily
Owner in USA
Gesundheit, Wellness & Fitness, Selbstständig
Verwendete die Software für: 1-5 Monate
Herkunft der Bewertung

Current new user of a new business

5,0 letzten Monat Neu

Kommentare: My overall experience so far has been incredible. Customer service has been unmatched. All my questions are answered in a timely manner and there are many videos/explanations that allow me to figure out things on my own also. Very user friendly and an overall great platform.

Vorteile:

Customer service has to be what I like most about this platform. I love that whenever I need help or just have general questions there’s a real person or options easily assessable to answer them or help.

Nachteile:

Like any new platform there is a learning curve. But no real cons about AestheticsPro.

Antwort von AestheticsPro

letzten Monat

Hi Emily! Thank you so much for your fantastic review of AestheticsPro software! We are so thrilled to hear that you are having a great customer service experience, and we hope you continue to reach out as you are learning the software! We wish you the very best in business - the AP Team

Colleen
CEO in Kanada
Öffentlichkeitsarbeit und Kommunikation, 2–10 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: 1-5 Monate
Herkunft der Bewertung

New User Review

5,0 vor 2 Monaten Neu

Kommentare: Very good, especially in the area of customer service

Vorteile:

It's user freindly, easy to navigate and learn. The best part so far is our expereince with [sensitive content hidden], who assisted us today on a call to learn some basics, she was very knowledgeable, helpful and friendly.

Nachteile:

N/A Havent had enough experience using it yet. So far, there isn't anything I dont like

Antwort von AestheticsPro

vor 2 Monaten

Hi Colleen! Thank you so much for your incredible review of AestheticsPro! We are so thrilled to hear that you are loving our software and having a great experience with our award-winning customer support! We can't wait to give you even more features with our upcoming software release - Aurora! Wishing you all the best in business! - the AP Team

Jennifer
Owner & Practitioner in USA
Medizinische Praxis, Selbstständig
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 1 Jahr
Herkunft der Bewertung

In Betracht gezogene Alternativen:

Software tech help

4,0 vor 4 Jahren

Kommentare: Chat is TOO hard, as I do EVERYTHING & time is wasted with chat, especially when it's difficult to type exactly what my experience is with computer/software struggles - HARD to type this out, etc. BUT [SENSITIVE CONTENT HIDDEN] was AWESOME!!!! ABOVE & BEYOND ...truly saved my day with ESSENTIAL work I needed help with to generate revenue (so crucial in this "Stay At Home" period.
So....please, THANK [SENSITIVE CONTENT HIDDEN] for me - he deserves a raise!

Vorteile:

the price (AND - [SENSITIVE CONTENT HIDDEN] customer service via phone & screen share - REALLY HELPED! Nothing beats a "live" person! )

Nachteile:

ease of use, chat customer service And ...LONG videos I had to watch just to get started & continue to have to do so, plus they don't match your current updated software. Hard to find the exact spots of video I'm needing to watch, rather the entire 30 min, 1, or 1.5 hrs of screen time.

Antwort von AestheticsPro

vor 4 Jahren

Thank you Jennifer! We love the shout outs! -AestheticsPro Team

Alexis
Assistant Manager in USA
Kosmetik, 11–50 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: 1-5 Monate
Herkunft der Bewertung

In Betracht gezogene Alternativen:

Review

5,0 vor 4 Jahren

Kommentare: Overall it has been great, after we got over the hiccups of transferring softwares, we think it will work great for our business.

Vorteile:

I like that there is lots of easy, online support, and that the system can track invoices and how our employees get paid.

Nachteile:

The thing that was the hardest for us was getting the confirmation texts and emails set up

Antwort von AestheticsPro

vor 4 Jahren

Thank you Alexis. Do not be shy about contacting our Support Team if you have any questions about our marketing suite. Best regards, -AestheticsPro Team

JOHN
CEO in USA
Medizinische Geräte, 2–10 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 2 Jahre
Herkunft der Bewertung

2nd review for this company, I left review April 2017

4,0 vor 5 Jahren

Kommentare: Once I started using the rewards program, I noticed if you discount a service or procedure, the rewards do not adjust. I also noticed right away, that is they use rewards to reduce cost at POS payment. The points do not adjust either. So, basically they getting full point valve no matter what. Even if you enter a discount in the POS. I calculated the extra points being issued would bring 1000's of losses to the business, for a incorrect rewards system. Within a year, 10,000's. I also learned quickly, that clients/patients where being charged tax on the gross amount of the sale. No reduction in tax, if reward points are used. So, I discovered 100's of over charges to clients and 100's of tax liabilities to my business. within 20 days of using the rewards program, I reported this. I was told that's the way it was designed and that's the way it is staying. I pleaded to have them change it. I manually, everyday need to adjust each and every sale. And, only the administrator account can adjust reward point. NO OTHER USERS can. I pleaded they fix that also. Nothing changed. I stated 1000's of your users are losing money and taxing incorrectly. It's now over 9 months and no newsletter to clients stating this fault and rewards program unchanged. Also they replied to my last review on this site, they did fix EMV after months of battle also. But, no one has reached out to me to strengthen the terrible customer service. They need to FIX THIS ASAP.

Vorteile:

90% of the platform and software is excellent for my Med Spa application. Read my other review on some other specifics, none of that has changed.

Nachteile:

Customer service and lack of accountability when they have issues or created a faulty environment for business users. So many times when you write a ticket, they are disbelieving that an issue has occurred and 4% of time will admit it. I have requested a new account manger for months now. WITH no response. Here is a major issue. In April 2018 they released a rewards program, which is brilliant and excellent for the current market of customer retention. I was very excited, so I launched a campaign to all my clients and potential new clients. BUT, it's losing my business money if I don't adjust every sale. And, I warned them, 1000's of their existing accounts are at jeopardy also. No action has been taken in 9 months.

Antwort von AestheticsPro

vor 5 Jahren

John, thank you again for your candid feedback. As stated previously within tickets and email we feel their might be a disconnect between how you expected the Rewards System to function, and how it actually functions. We apologize for this disconnect, but short of a full redesign of the feature there is not much we can do. Our support staff will continue to assist with any inquiries you have, and we welcome further correspondence through appropriate channels. Best regards, -AestheticsPro Team

Star
Practice Manager in USA
Gesundheit, Wellness & Fitness, 2–10 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: 6-12 Monate
Herkunft der Bewertung

Frustrating

2,0 vor 7 Jahren

Kommentare: Basic

Vorteile:

It has the basic features. It can schedule clients, cancel appointments, upload photos, and is web-based.

Nachteile:

Customer support, site going down often, functionality, and the list goes on. I need to submit a support request on an almost daily basis. Speaking to customer support today the person was rude and basically told me if I didn't like the issues I was experiencing I could find a different software program. I have had nothing but trouble with this program since I started using it. It goes down in the middle of the day often. Sometimes it freezes up on tasks right as you're checking out a client, which makes both my company and AestheticsPro look bad. It doesn't have enough functionality for a medical spa to run smoothly. It does have basic functionality, but if you want to do more than just basic functions you're out of luck. I was told today that they are not planning on changing the way they handle their support so at this time, I am not getting satisfactory answers to the issues that I am experiencing. The marketing piece of this software is very lacking and has limited ability. The inventory management system is poorly designed. The administrative functions only work part of the time. I could go on and on. This software has a long way to go before it should be compared to some of the other available options.

Antwort von AestheticsPro

vor 5 Jahren

Hello Star, our Support Team goes to great lengths to provide the best customer support possible, considering this we apologize for any frustration and please know we are always happy to work with you in resolving any open tickets you currently have. Our current protocol ensures that all client support is handled fairly and prioritized properly - within these guidelines we are eager to assist you as much as we can to ensure your software experiences is going as smoothly as possible. Additionally, if you have any concerns or need clarification regarding the software your assigned Account Manager can be reached directly for further discussion. Thank you -AP Team 12/5/18 Update: As Capterra/Software Advice/GetApp has started promoting older reviews it is worth noting that this feedback is from 7/29/2017 and many of the CONS that were listed have now been full remedied via further client education and technical support.

Beth
Spa Director in USA
Medizinische Praxis, 2–10 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 2 Jahre
Herkunft der Bewertung

In Betracht gezogene Alternativen:

It is like AestheticsPro does not care about their accounts.

3,0 letztes Jahr

Kommentare: Poor - I've been using this software since 2018. I have looked high and low for other full integrated med spa software but they don't seem to exist. So, instead, we limp along with the best of the worst solutions with terrible support and customer service. Their API is closed so you cannot use any other tools from other vendors.

Vorteile:

Generally, it is fully integrated, booking, staffing, payment processing, marketing. It sounds dreamy - but it is really frustrating. I say AP is the best of the worst.

Nachteile:

Support. They do not listen to your concerns or make updates to the software when their is clearly something broken in the code. I recently logged a support ticket because all of my marketing email templates were ruined in a recent update. They said sorry this is frustrating but you need to rebuild all of them from scratch!!! I think that if a company breaks something in an upgrade they should 1) tell you and 2) fix it.

Antwort von AestheticsPro

letztes Jahr

Hi Beth, thank you for leaving your review. We always love to take our client's feedback, and we are always listening. It sounds like a member of our accounts team already reached out to you, but if there are any other questions - please don't hesitate to contact our support team. Wishing you the best in business - the AP Team

Verifizierter Rezensent
Verifizierter Nutzer auf LinkedIn
Marketing & Werbung, 2–10 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: 6-12 Monate
Herkunft der Bewertung
Quelle: GetApp

Very outdated, unnecessarily complicated and not user friendly at all.

1,0 vor 5 Jahren

Vorteile:

A lot of functionality integrated in one system. That is about all I can say that is good about this software.

Nachteile:

We have ongoing technical issues and features are not user friendly. Patients complain on a daily bases about the online scheduling system. For example, the updated scheduling system was way overdue and we were looking forward to an easy to use patient experience. BUT, for example, if a day is fully booked, the patient can still click on that day on the calendar. Why not block it out? Once they click on a booked day on the calendar, it just does not show any times and it does not say anything like 'No available appointments today'. So, once the patient gets passed the confusion about why they are stuck at this point, and why there are not times to click on, the patient has to toggle through days and days till finally finding a time slot if you are fully booked for a while. Why not have a button that says 'next available appointment'? We get complaints every day and I am wondering how many clients we have lost because of this new, but still so outdated system. That is just one example of many how outdated this software is. Once, all our services in our service list disappeared except one, and they blamed it on us. There is no App for the doc to quickly check or manage the appointment schedule. I can go on and on. Overall, we signed up with AestheticsPro to make our daily work easier, it has gotten much harder and started to look for another solution.

Antwort von AestheticsPro

vor 5 Jahren

Thank you very much for your feedback. We would love to assist you further but the review software (Capterra, Software Advice, and GetApp) does not allow us to view the details of Anonymous Reviewers and therefore we are unable to offer the full customer service experience that we are more than happy to provide. Enhancements being released this week should prove to effectively resolve some of the issues noted in your review. However, we would love to be able to assist you further with any inquiries that you may have. Please feel free to email us at accounts@myaestheticspro.com so that your Account Manager may coordinate all support utilities at our disposal to continue to assist you. Have a great day! -AestheticsPro Team

Beckie
RN in USA
Medizinische Praxis, 2–10 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: 6-12 Monate
Herkunft der Bewertung

Review

3,0 letztes Jahr

Kommentare: Frustrating, looking into other programs

Vorteile:

I like that I can easily book a patient, check out is easy. It’s user-friendly you can clearly see when people are coming in and not coming in I like that it texts appointment reminders I don’t like that I pay for it

Nachteile:

I like that I can easily use it unfortunately I cannot use it for payroll the reports are incorrect most of the time. It does not pay on a discounted price correctly or when you are seeing multiple people for different surfaces. Unfortunately I’m stuck using clover or gravity and it has high rates for credit card usage. Is not in a great while with other programs that I wanted to bring on. I cannot use any of the reports for payroll it does not total payroll correctly ever a service is discounted. Purchased in a package or if the client is seeing multiple people having multiple services gives a credit all to one person

Antwort von AestheticsPro

letztes Jahr

Hi, Beckie! We really appreciate the feedback and review. We are glad to know that overall you have seen our medspa software as user friendly. It sounds like you have already connected with our amazing support team for some further training on a few areas, which is great. We want to help our clients get the most out of our software program. We truly wish you all the best in your business! - the AP Team.

Shavone
Co Owner in USA
Gesundheit, Wellness & Fitness, 2–10 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: 6-12 Monate
Herkunft der Bewertung

In Betracht gezogene Alternativen:

Great staff but not an up to date software compared to other systems

3,0 letztes Jahr

Vorteile:

The support staff and my account manager are stellar! The system always works and never had an issue with the system being down or not working. Clients like the online portal to manage their appointments, services and send messages. My nurse does like the features of treatment notes via the software as well.

Nachteile:

Compared to other software options, this software needs a few upgrades. Mobile app access, more streamline options of managing (adding and modifying) software. E-Records set up and the form builder needs to be updated. Limited app integration. And it is expensive.

Antwort von AestheticsPro

letztes Jahr

Hello Shavone! We appreciate your review of our AestheticsPro software. We love that you have had such a stellar experience with our support staff and your account manager - we truly have the best! Our online portal is a fantastic feature as well for our clients and their customers alike. We also value your feedback on some of the upgrades and app integrations - and just know that we have a lot of new things coming in the next handful of months that will be a gamechanger for you and our other clients. We can't wait! We wish you the very best in business. - the AP Team

Thuy
Co-owner in USA
Medizinische Praxis, 2–10 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: 1-5 Monate
Herkunft der Bewertung

Very Disappointed. Not easy to use & customer service is poor. System is clunky and outdated.

2,0 vor 11 Monaten

Kommentare: I understand that not all software is for every practice. That is why it is nice to be able to have a trial period to delve into the daily functions before you can see if its right for your needs. The most disappointing thing about AestheticsPro was from the beginning, once we signed up, it took them 2 days to reach out, another several days to schedule "on boarding call" then once we started using & found that its not a good fit, we tried to cancel. From the delay of customer support to emailing the "right person" delay after delay, they tell us that there is a penalty for cancelling outside of 30 day. I do not recommend this company as I think it is not easy to use & customer service is poor.

Vorteile:

I was looking forward to switching over. I do like the ability to customize and use pre-set consent forms & intake forms. I like being able to upload before & after pictures, put them side by side.

Nachteile:

Calendar & scheduling is a big thing for us. We are not always in the office or at a desktop when clients call or text for an appointment. In order to look at the schedule, you have to go into Chrome, log into website and look at schedule which is very difficult to put clients in or reschedule on a mobile device. Software is not intuitive and there are too many steps to document service. Customer service takes too long to get back to you.

Antwort von AestheticsPro

vor 11 Monaten

Hi Thuy, we appreciate your feedback. Our records have a different timeline than what you are stating as far as getting in contact with you as well as the cancellation process, nevertheless, we are sorry to see you go. We have a wide range of updates and features being released soon that will not only be a game-changer in our software design and capabilities, but also our mobile responsiveness - giving you the power to run your practice from the palm of your hand. We hope you come back. Wishing you the best in business! - the AP Team

Roxanna
Medical Director/Owner in USA
Medizinische Praxis, 2–10 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 2 Jahre
Herkunft der Bewertung

review

4,0 vor 5 Monaten

Vorteile:

Scheduling is easy and the functionality and learning of the tool is easy.

Nachteile:

ability to add clinical documents. having to build my own is cumbersome

Antwort von AestheticsPro

vor 4 Monaten

Hi Roxanna! Thank you for leaving a review of AestheticsPro! We are so glad to hear that you're finding the scheduling and functionality to be easy. Please reach out to our award winning support team at any time and we would love to help you with your document workflow! Wishing you the best in business - the AP Team

Suzie
Director of Operations in USA
Medizinische Praxis, 11–50 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 2 Jahre
Herkunft der Bewertung

training review

4,0 vor 4 Monaten

Kommentare: It works fine maybe some more work on the reporting side for higher numbers of the business. With multiple locations it would be nice to create a purchase order for orders coming in and/or transfer of products to a different location

Vorteile:

Easy to use on the daily and the use of daily reconciliation is good

Nachteile:

Reporting, need more higher level of reporting

Antwort von AestheticsPro

vor 4 Monaten

Hi Suzie! Thank you for leaving your valuable feedback! We love helping our clients! Our award-winning support team is always available to answer any questions. VERY SOON we will be launching our new software update - Aurora - which has complete device responsiveness and a streamlined workflow allowing you to efficiently work from ANY device! Stay tuned! Wishing you the best in business! - the AP Team

Fasadinah
Clinical Director in USA
Medizinische Praxis, 2–10 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 2 Jahre
Herkunft der Bewertung

In Betracht gezogene Alternativen:

Comprehensive EMR, POS, scheduling, marketing systme

4,0 vor 3 Jahren

Kommentare: Compared to other softwares for med spas, it is still the easiest to use.

Vorteile:

The system is user friendly, comprehensive, easy to set up, it is now integrated with Patient Pop, our online scheduling software via our website.

Nachteile:

Better fees with the merchant processing. The marketing feature is hard to learn, lots of kinks and needing to reset to save, it feels old. There should be a way to make sure clients are giving us a valid credit card number when scheduling an appointment.

Antwort von AestheticsPro

vor 3 Jahren

Thank you Fasadinah, you in-depth feedback is very appreciated. Thank you! -AestheticsPro

Judith
Owner- clinician in USA
Medizinische Praxis, 11–50 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 2 Jahre
Herkunft der Bewertung

Don’t be fooled.

3,0 vor 5 Jahren

Kommentare: An ongoing battle with forms not saving, pages sticking and won’t scroll—Making clients and staff very unhappy. Chart forms that won’t capture the data entered. Needing new forms created that take months to get back. There is no way to run a client report showing you their yearly expenditures. There are no marketing retention reports that can be pulled. New features are only added if enough current clients complain about something.

Vorteile:

It’s early on promises to be one stop for scheduling, charting, marketing.

Nachteile:

Customer support is NOT into solving issues. I have talked with one guy that I was asking questions about the marketing reporting and I knew more than he did. And come to find out those ‘drip campaigns’ have NO functionality to run a report on who got them. Crazy.

Antwort von AestheticsPro

vor 5 Jahren

Judith, as you are well aware our Support and Development Team are working very hard to troubleshoot the issues as described. As previously discussed many of the problems being experienced are likely as a result of internet speeds and firewall restrictions set on your end that limit the potential of our software. We look forward to continue to work with you in optimizing your user experience. Have a wonderful day. -AestheticsPro Team

Julia
Owner in USA
Sportartikel, 2–10 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: 1-5 Monate
Herkunft der Bewertung

Clunky software, poor customer service, having major regrets

3,0 vor 5 Jahren

Kommentare: Save your self! Search for a different company.

Vorteile:

I like that you can upload pictures and do echarting.

Nachteile:

I strongly dislike their customer service. Every time I have a question for the setup the account manager send me tons of information and expects a small business owner to read a bibles worth of material. Wait for it...it gets better. The customer service phone number only takes messages. So if you have any questions or are stuck, your progress will be delayed. Other software companies have their FAQ's listed on their portals. They have screen shots and they populate easily on Google. Also our current company that we are working with has an awesome customer service line that you can call and their staff is so well trained. Switching in this aspect has been a disappointment to say the least. We are paying more now for extra features but I am not sure that I would have made the same choice had I known what I know now. All I can do now is share my reviews everywhere for any small business owner like myself to be aware. The setup is a night mare which was expected when you are customizing your own platform. My recommendation to this company is to hire more people and train them so well that your clients are not tempted to seek a different platform. We are even thinking about eliminating this transition and sticking with our old company.

Antwort von AestheticsPro

vor 5 Jahren

Julie, Thank you so much for taking the time to speak with me today to discuss some of your issues with the software and concern you had to date. I am happy we were able to find some middle ground and achieve a solution you are happy with! I look forward to speaking with you in the future, and if you need anything please feel free to reach out - Eric Haugland, Account Management Director.

Adriana
physician in USA
Medizinische Praxis, 2–10 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: 1-5 Monate
Herkunft der Bewertung

[SENSITIVE CONTENT HIDDEN] is amazing

4,0 vor 4 Jahren

Kommentare: Good. Its nice to have all the info in one centralized resource!

Vorteile:

I have had to reach out to support for a variety of issues and have had the privileged of working with [SENSITIVE CONTENT HIDDEN]. She is awesome. She knows her stuff and when she doesn't know the answer for something, she keeps her word when she says she will create a ticket with more info. She is so sweet and seems to really enjoy her job AND working with people. I cannot tell you how much a blessing she has been! She is patient, kind, thorough, consistent, professional. I wish everyone is customer service was like [SENSITIVE CONTENT HIDDEN]. She should be training everyone in support if she is not already. Just getting to work with her, and knowing she really cares and will answer my questions is so soooo reassuring and makes Aesthetics Pro worth it all on her own. I have spoken with other support and they are nice too but [SENSITIVE CONTENT HIDDEN] goes ABOVE AND BEYOND! Thank you [SENSITIVE CONTENT HIDDEN] For being so upbeat and overall awesome at what you do!!! GREAT GREAT WORK!!

Nachteile:

-Not being able to carry a credit card balance -Ease of use with regards to forms and calendar -how the appointments appear on the calendar can look a bit unclear, would be nice to have it more in the form as shown on "print page" -Easier to set up subscriptions -Have a membership option!! -training videos more in depth regarding marketing with fully executed examples

Antwort von AestheticsPro

vor 4 Jahren

Thank you Adriana! We will have memberships soon, stay tuned for more features! Thank you, -AestheticsPro Team