Professional Pet Sitter Bewertungen

von Bluewave

Filtern nach:

Durchschnittliche Bewertung

  • Gesamt
    3,2/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    3,8/5
  • Kundenservice
    4,5/5

Über Professional Pet Sitter

Web-based solution that helps businesses with call recording, scheduling, electronic payment, data retrieval, invoicing, and more.

Erfahre mehr über Professional Pet Sitter

Zeigt 4 Bewertungen

Amy J.
Owner
Selbstständig
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 2 Jahre
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    5/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    5/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    10/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 1.9.2017

"Awesome software, we have been using it since 2005. Provides us with everything to efficiently run "

Kommentare: Excellent way to organize and keep clients, care takers and admin on same page in our business of 20+ years.

Vorteile: Provides us with everything we need as care takers and business owners. Printable work calendars are awesome. 24/7 access awesome. Being able to see income on a monthly basis divided in to income areas awesome.

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 1.9.2017
Jason M.
Co-Owner
Tierarzt, 13-50 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 2 Jahre
  • Gesamtbewertung
    4/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    3/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    3/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    5/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    8/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 7.11.2017

"A tried and true software"

Vorteile: When we started our business years ago we started with PPS. It has all the core features needed to get the job done.

Nachteile: Outdated looking interface, no GPS tracking or scheduling with things like late reminders to keep track of staff.

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 7.11.2017
Verifizierter Rezensent
Partner
Verwendete die Software für: 1-5 Monate
  • Gesamtbewertung
    3/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    3/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    3/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    4/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    2/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    4/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 22.2.2018

"Very overpriced if you have many users"

Kommentare: None, I won't be using it

Vorteile: Reporting is excellent, screens and interface is very user-friendly. I love how it visually lays out your daily schedule.

Nachteile: Very expensive for what it's worth. Not enough reports to be able to run a professional level company. Mapping is non-existent.

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 22.2.2018
Tiffany L.
Owner
Verbraucherdienste, 13-50 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 2 Jahre
  • Gesamtbewertung
    1/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    4/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    1/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    4/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    2/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    Nicht bewertet
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 29.12.2017

"Outdated software!"

Vorteile: There is nothing I like about this software other than its web based. So outdated and lacking features needed to run a successful pet sitting company.

Nachteile: This software is so outdated and does not even compare to its competitors. Pretty sure they have not made any improvements since it came out over a decade ago. Not user friendly for staff or admin at all.

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 29.12.2017