CourseMill LMS Bewertungen

von Trivantis

Filtern nach:

Durchschnittliche Bewertung

  • Gesamt
    4.2/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    4/5
  • Kundenservice
    4.1/5

Über CourseMill LMS

CourseMill makes the delivery, management, tracking and analysis of online learning across your organization easy and affordable.

Erfahre mehr über CourseMill LMS

Zeigt 9 Bewertungen

Michelle S.
Information Technology Trainer
Staatsverwaltung, 1.001-5.000 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 2 Jahre
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    4/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    4/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    4/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    9/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 8.8.2017

"We have been on CourseMill for over 7 years and have been very pleased with the product and support."

Kommentare: Tracked student hours, are able to communicate with users in several ways, gives students a catalog that they can look at to find classes they want to enroll in.

Vorteile: We like the ability to track student credit hours and the ability to allow students to easily register for classes that meet their needs.

Nachteile: We really wish that data and transcripts could be imported from other websites or sources. The Advanced Reports software is a great addition, but it doesn't allow us to add SQL scripts on the version we are using.

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 8.8.2017
Tammy S.
Business Systems Analyst II
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 2 Jahre
  • Gesamtbewertung
    4/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    4/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    4/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    4/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    Nicht bewertet
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 18.8.2017

"Working with CourseMill is "

Vorteile: The ease of use for our instructors roles and for our student roles. CourseMill is easy to navigate. I can have a new instructor up and running in a matter of minutes. Enrolling, pulling reports, etc.

Nachteile: Managing Instructor Led courses has a few drawbacks. Especially when there are multiple sessions for the student to pick from. It takes communicating with the student outside of CourseMill for the enrollment process.

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 18.8.2017
Mark F.
Manager
Computer-Software, 13-50 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 2 Jahre
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    5/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    5/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    10/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 3.3.2020

"No nonsense LMS"

Kommentare: Great no-nonsense full function LMS and you don't pay for a whole lot of stuff you don't need.

Vorteile: Most of the features most people want and in most cases for a much lower investment. Combined with the fantastic Lectora products you have everything you need to create, deploy and manage your eLearning.

Nachteile: Can't think of anything. For some they may want a broader HRIS but this is an LMS....

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 3.3.2020
Will H.
Learning Technologies Manager
E-Learning, 2-10 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 2 Jahre
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    4/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    5/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    4/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    8/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 5.3.2020

"CourseMill is the no nonsense LMS"

Vorteile: CourseMill gets right to the tools you need to distribute and manage you learning, without getitng distracted by being the next Facebook.

Nachteile: It would be great to have more visual customisation options.

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 5.3.2020
Kelly M.
Instructional Designer
Hausmeisterservice, 501-1.000 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 2 Jahre
  • Gesamtbewertung
    3/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    3/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    3/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    3/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    3/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    6/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 8.8.2017

"The student interface is user-friendly; wish the Admin side & Advanced Reports easier to navigate."

Vorteile: Ease of use; the student side is simple to navigate. It makes training new employees or outside customers really easy. I am looking forward to the new interface (v7.5).

Nachteile: Advanced reports is complicated to use, but maybe this is a training issue. The Admin side sometimes is hard to navigate. I also would like to see a way to organize courses on the Admin side; maybe a way to categorize by tabs. I also wish you had a basic tutorial (video) on the forum that covers all the functions on the Admin side. I never received training from Trivantis, only from co-workers so this would really help me since I am the sole Admin now.

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 8.8.2017
Laurie T.
Training Manager
Non-Profit-Organisation Management, 501-1.000 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 2 Jahre
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    5/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    4/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    5/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    9/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 9.8.2017

"Very user friendly!"

Kommentare: Easy to upload Lectora courses and to manage.

Vorteile: CourseMill is very easy to set up and manage. Learners have a great experience using CourseMill to take their online courses. Advanced Reporting makes it quick and easy to pull leaning statistics.

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 9.8.2017
Jennifer M.
Senior eLearning Developer
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 2 Jahre
  • Gesamtbewertung
    3/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    3/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    1/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    1/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    2/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    0/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 14.12.2017

"Worst customer service ever! If they crash the site during upgrade, they won't respond or fix it!"

Kommentare: It works well with Lectora.

Vorteile: I like the advanced reports and the fact that it works well with Lectora. We have been Trivantis customers for 7 years.

Nachteile: They have the worst customer service ever. Phone calls and emails are never returned, and if you call customer support it typically goes to voicemail. They moved from Ohio to florida in July, and use that as their excuse of not answering messages in December. They also don't put forth the initiative to fix things they break. I would not recommend Trivantis.

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 14.12.2017
Lisa S.
Relationship Manager
E-Learning, 2-10 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 2 Jahre
  • Gesamtbewertung
    3/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    3/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    3/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    3/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    3/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    8/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 5.3.2020

"CourseMill is a simple but effective LMS"

Kommentare: Good, suits our needs

Vorteile: Coursemill is a no nonsense, easy to implement

Nachteile: I think the Coursemill user and administrator interfaces are dated.

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 5.3.2020
Mike J.
CEO
  • Gesamtbewertung
    4/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    4/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    Nicht bewertet
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    Nicht bewertet
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    Nicht bewertet
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 6.4.2016

"AYNI delivers cost effective mobile based learning to the hospitality and food service industry"

Kommentare: We've been using CourseMill for nearly ten years. The addition of the disconnected Mobile delivery and the Advanced Reporting (dashboards, charts, etc.) for Managers has been a big win. The product allow a business like AYNI to service multiple clients using a single purchase of the CourseMill instance. This makes it extremely cost effective as a delivery platform.

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 6.4.2016