Über iCIMS Talent Cloud

iCIMS hilft dir, Kandidaten zu engagieren, mit ihnen zu kommunizieren und an einem Ort zu verfolgen, um deinen Recruiting-Prozess zu vereinfachen und die qualitätsvolle Mitarbeitereinstellungen zu machen.

Erfahre mehr über iCIMS Talent Cloud

Vorteile:

The applicant tracking system is the most valuable to me in my day to day job. Icims does a great job of tracking resource from start to finish as for onboarding.

Nachteile:

Inability of workflows to work with each other. Limitations regarding employee referrals.

Bewertungen zu iCIMS Talent Cloud

Durchschnittliche Bewertung

Benutzerfreundlichkeit
4,1
Kundenservice
4,4
Funktionen
4,1
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
4,1

Weiterempfehlungsquote

8,1/10

iCIMS Talent Cloud hat eine Gesamtbewertung von 4,3 von 5 Sternen basierend auf 787 Nutzerbewertungen auf Capterra.

Hast du iCIMS Talent Cloud bereits verwendet?

Teile deine Erfahrungen mit anderen Softwareinteressenten.

Nutzerbewertungen filtern (787)

Rachel M.
Rachel M.
Recruiter in USA
Verifizierter Nutzer auf LinkedIn
Krankenhausversorgung & Gesundheitswesen, 1.001-5.000 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: 6-12 Monate
Herkunft der Bewertung

Recruiting with ICIMS

5 vor 2 Jahren

Kommentare: ICIMS seemed some-what difficult to use at first, but my team has adapted well to it. At first, it didn't seem very user-friendly, but through trial and error, we have developed some tips and tricks. I do like the reporting features, which make it easy to pull numbers and data from our recruiting efforts.

Vorteile:

ICIMS has great add-on features, such as TextRecruit that make it convenient and easy to interact with candidates. Adding candidates into ICIMS is very easy and user-friendly. It's also awesome that it has a dashboard on the front page, which makes for easy access to current candidate data.

Nachteile:

I wish ICIMS had more appeal, design wise. It's very bland looking compared to other recruiting software I have used before.

Rebecca P.
Talent Acquisition Manager in USA
Gastgewerbe, 501-1.000 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 2 Jahre
Herkunft der Bewertung

In Betracht gezogene Alternativen:

ATS that has great value

5 vor 3 Jahren

Kommentare: We first chose this software because it was more competitive and more user friendly than our previous ATS. As the years have past, the customizable features to make it work for any industry and the reporting capability is why we have continued to renew. The Help Desk team is extremely responsive and don't make you feel stupid for asking a question.

Vorteile:

We like the ease of use for job seekers, administrators and Hiring Managers. The customer service in the Help desk is excellent as well.

Nachteile:

The reporting is so robust, it can be daunting to figure it out. Once you get the hang of it, you realize the possibilities are endless.

Tina S.
Sr. Recruiter in
Maschinenbau oder Wirtschaftsingenieurwesen, 201-500 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 2 Jahre
Herkunft der Bewertung
Quelle: SoftwareAdvice

Comprehensive system but lots of clicks to get there

3 vor 5 Jahren

Kommentare: There are a lot of ATS systems out there. Look for a good one that can grow with your company. ICIMS charges for everv new technology they put out there, social media, website upgrades. They bank on you being captive since it is difficult to migrate to a new system.

Vorteile:

ICIMS is a very robust system and has alot of capabilities, add-ons and overall functionality. It is highly configurable and allows you to add custom fields. There is a reporting feature that allows you to select specific report data and save the report for future. Additionally, libraries will store your requisitions, and other position information for easy reference through foldering capabilities. Tracks email communication through your outlook system, to capture both sides of the email conversation. Additionally, they have a lot of pre-recorded training and webinars to get to learn the system.

Nachteile:

They didn't have a direct feed through Indeed and our positions were picked up randomly and after several days. Additionally, requisitions are difficult to post, show up with multiple fonts (even after various attempts at editing, which is a poor representation of your company.) ICIMS is very difficult for EEO/AAP reporting. Our standard reports didn't work well for this at all. Customer service is very hit or miss, some are really great, and others don't know the system at all. Account representatives are the same way, we just left them, due to their lack of interest to help us update the system set up after 10 years of use. There are alot of custom programming required to implement changes, and they didn't implement updates with the new DOL requirements. We had to ask for the new EEO forms for VEVVRA and Disability reporting requirements.

Jody J.
Director of Nursing in USA
Krankenhausversorgung & Gesundheitswesen, 10.000+ Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 2 Jahre
Herkunft der Bewertung

Icims for hiring

5 vor 4 Monaten

Kommentare: Overall I would recommend this product. Some of the tabs are less intuitive but it certainly meets the needs of my department.

Vorteile:

I’d like that the software sends me timely emails with Updates regarding each applicant. The emails go from the recruiter to myself and then also to the applicant when appropriate.

Nachteile:

I am off and on the go and have not found a mobile application for this. Hiring managers need to have the flexibility to utilize their smart phone for on the go hiring and résumé review.

Rita S.
HR Information Analyst in USA
Gastgewerbe, 10.000+ Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 2 Jahre
Herkunft der Bewertung

Basic Review

5 vor 3 Jahren

Kommentare: several integrations - more efficiencies in managing candidates and jobs. the system has grown with us since 2010 and we continue to add

Vorteile:

Alot - it is very intuitive and System Config being able to do much of what we need to do on our own and / or use that to figure out what we might need assistance with. the test site and being able to easily move new configs to production. the ability to integrate with other products so easily. User Group configuration, permissions are easy to set.

Nachteile:

a very micro response but not having the ability to report on before and after field values. this was discussed in 13 or 14 and still not available. some of the reporting is limited and not being able to compare some statuses to current date would be nice

Antwort von iCIMS

vor 3 Jahren

Thank you for taking the time to leave a review. We enjoy reading positive feedback and welcome constructive criticism to ensure we are meeting our customer's expectations. I'll be sure to share your feedback with the teams within iCIMS that will benefit from reading your thoughts.

Fatima M.
Talent Acquisition Partner in USA
Öl & Energie, 1.001-5.000 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 1 Jahr
Herkunft der Bewertung

My Opinion

4 vor 3 Jahren

Kommentare: Positive

Vorteile:

Functionality of Iforms Notification on status updates Reporting

Nachteile:

Inability of workflows to work with each other Limitations regarding employee referrals User Admin restrictions

Antwort von iCIMS

vor 3 Jahren

Thank you for the awesome review! We work hard to meet expectations like yours, and we are happy to hear we hit the mark for you and your organization.

Verifizierter Rezensent
Recruiting Manager in USA
Verifizierter Nutzer auf LinkedIn
Krankenhausversorgung & Gesundheitswesen, 501-1.000 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: 6-12 Monate
Herkunft der Bewertung

Very robust system

3 vor 2 Jahren

Kommentare: Overall, I would not recommend this applicant tracking system. It's very overwhelming and difficult to navigate. It's also very difficult to see where candidates are at in the process.

Vorteile:

The software is very robust. There are endless amounts of reports that you can run from iCIMS and there's a lot of features within a candidate profile. I really enjoy using the Dashboard as you're able to pull so much information.

Nachteile:

This software is sometimes very overwhelming. It takes so many clicks to get to a candidate's profile and there are an overwhelming amount of features within a candidate's profile. It is also very difficult to figure out how to run reports and pull information you're wanting to see.

Jennifer D.
Jennifer D.
Director of Talent Acquisition & Onboarding in USA
Verifizierter Nutzer auf LinkedIn
Krankenhausversorgung & Gesundheitswesen, 5.001-10.000 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 2 Jahre
Herkunft der Bewertung

Icims is a great ATS

4 vor 3 Jahren

Kommentare: Overall icims has been great and we have no plans to switch to a different software.

Vorteile:

Icims overall is very easy to use and intuitive.

Nachteile:

Although there are many reporting options it can be cumbersome. It would also be nice to have the ability to run one report that can capture both job and applicant data in one report.

Ryan P.
Ryan P.
Supervisor of Cadet Engagement in USA
Verifizierter Nutzer auf LinkedIn
Fluggesellschaften/Luftfahrt, 1.001-5.000 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 2 Jahre
Herkunft der Bewertung

An Excellent ATS

4 vor 3 Jahren

Vorteile:

I like that our requisitions and previous candidates are stored in our system or compliance purposes. It has been a great tool for reviewing applications and candidate resumes.

Nachteile:

I feel that the system logs one out fairly quickly and unnecessarily

Antwort von iCIMS

vor 3 Jahren

Thank you so much for your positive feedback and for taking the time to post this review. It's our customers who allow us to constantly improve the way we do business!

Verifizierter Rezensent
Solution Design in USA
Verifizierter Nutzer auf LinkedIn
Personalwesen, 5.001-10.000 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: 1-5 Monate
Herkunft der Bewertung

In Betracht gezogene Alternativen:

A well build applicant management system

5 vor 2 Monaten Neu

Vorteile:

A full featured talent management system that meets nearly all of our organizational needs.

Nachteile:

The process to integrate with our standard recruiting tools was timely and expensive compared to others I've seen in the industry.

Julia A.
HR Data Analyst in USA
Verteidigung & Raumfahrt, 10.000+ Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 2 Jahre
Herkunft der Bewertung

In Betracht gezogene Alternativen:

iCIMS

5 vor 3 Jahren

Kommentare: We have improved time to fill, system analytics, and can produce actionable data to improve our recruitment process.

Vorteile:

It’s extremely configurable and they put out quarterly releases in direct response to customer feedback.

Nachteile:

The Offer product is an additional cost that is quite hefty. Without it, the offer letters through iforms can be a difficult process.

Antwort von iCIMS

vor 3 Jahren

Thank you so much for your positive feedback and for taking the time to post this review. It's our customers who allow us to constantly improve the way we do business and I'm so glad to hear that your experience with iCIMS has supported your initiatives.

Verifizierter Rezensent
Talent Acquisition Specialist in Kanada
Verifizierter Nutzer auf LinkedIn
Fluggesellschaften/Luftfahrt, 51-200 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: 6-12 Monate
Herkunft der Bewertung

Review on iCIMS Recruit module

4 vor 3 Jahren

Kommentare: Our overall experience with iCIMS is amazing. With the help of iCIMS, we gain a bigger pool of candidates from different sources, we manage well of the applications within the system and we build up a stronger talent pool for our company.

Vorteile:

- expand our reach to wider groups of candidate: iCIMS has partnered with Google job and other free job aggregators, that job posting function helps us to reach more candidates, we do see a significant growth of quality candidate profiles for our job openings. It is very cost effective and it saves so much time on populating our jobs on different portals. - navigate with ease within the platform: it is very easy to pull out different applications and review the resume and cover letter. I like the tabs which are very clear and categorise information in good order - Very good customer support team: Whenever I call the iCIMS customer support team, there is always someone on the phone and solves the problem for us. The customer ambassadors are professional, friendly and knowledgeable.

Nachteile:

Overall, I would say there is no big issue in my user experience when iCIMS. Just two minor things, - When I move the candidate to the next bins in the recruitment workflow, I couldn't find an update button. If I reload the page, it will show up the main dashboard and I have to go back to the particular job profile again. - The cover letter button does show as the same tab of resume, I have to go back to the candidate details tab and find out the cover letter. It will be great if I can see the resume and cover letter on the same tab. Besides, we think that the hiring manager app may need more modification as right now the app doesn't equip with all the functions from a web version.

Antwort von iCIMS

vor 3 Jahren

Thank you for taking the time to leave a review. We enjoy reading positive feedback and welcome constructive criticism to ensure we are meeting our customer's expectations. I'll be sure to share your feedback with the teams within iCIMS that will benefit from reading your thoughts.

Elizabeth C.
Senior Manager, Global Operations in USA
Welthandel & internationale Entwicklung, 51-200 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 1 Jahr
Herkunft der Bewertung

Best functionality for objectively and automatically screening candidates

4 vor 3 Jahren

Kommentare: With iCIMS, we've become a much more effective and efficient recruiting team. We processed more than 5,000 applications in order to hire approximately 50 employees last year alone. Because of iCIMS' unique functionality, we've spent less time to make the same quality and higher quantity of hires. This is a huge win for our team and we're excited to share our success with others.

Vorteile:

When searching for our organization's ATS, I demoed with A LOT of vendors. I was shocked that most relied on very crude initial screening mechanisms. Most were dependent on an HR's manager review of a a resume-- HR managers would give a thumbs up or thumbs down on whether or not to advance a candidate. We are a data-driven organization, and we prioritized an ATS that offered the functionality for us to objectively and automatically screen candidates. This functionally helps to minimize human biases while simultaneously weeding out irrelevant candidates; opening our organization to a diverse but targeted hiring pool. iCIMS was the only ATS that was able to offer us this critical functionality.

Nachteile:

iCIMS is far and away the industry leader on critical aspects of functionality, however user-experience is not necessarily one of those aspects. It's a clunky system (feels a bit like Salesforce in that way), and not super intuitive on how to use. We've been able to workaround this, for the most part, by really streamlining how specific people interact with the platform.

Antwort von iCIMS

vor 3 Jahren

Hi Elizabeth! Thank you for taking the time to leave a review. We enjoy reading positive feedback and welcome constructive criticism to ensure we are meeting our customer¿s expectations. I¿ll be sure to share your feedback with the teams within iCIMS that will benefit from reading your thoughts.

Jennifer S.
Recruiter in USA
Medizinische Praxis, 5.001-10.000 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 2 Jahre
Herkunft der Bewertung

In Betracht gezogene Alternativen:

ICIMS makes recruiting exciting!

5 vor 3 Jahren

Vorteile:

ICIMS is always one step ahead of current recruiting trends! Always enhancing existing products to further engage new candidates. Continuing to roll out new products to simplify the experience for recruiters and hiring managers.

Nachteile:

Lots of clicks to get from job search to career portal.

Sandra S.
HRIS Analyst in Kanada
Verifizierter Nutzer auf LinkedIn
Bau, 5.001-10.000 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 1 Jahr
Herkunft der Bewertung

Navigating the Options

5 vor 3 Jahren

Kommentare: IBP is able to employ technology that it didn't have two years ago and reach a wider applicant base. We have the capability to receive applications online, post and advertise our openings on a variety of job boards and most importantly, get our customers the workforce they need.

Vorteile:

When building a new recruiting process and the technology around it, you need a partner with a strong background in the field and an even stronger support team. iCIMS delivers on both! Having the opportunity to configure pages, portals, fields...you name it, it can most likely be done. That means that your process is not only improving, but it's also getting the efficiency, reliability and back up it needs from the technology you're employing to help your company meet its recruiting needs, retain talent and up your employer brand.

Nachteile:

With great power comes great responsibility and it's clear from the beginning that if you don't establish a clear path for your recruiting process, you can get swallowed up by all of the customization options with iCIMS. Sometimes, it's too much. Talking through your needs can help you establish a clear path forward. That is also true of introducing the platform to your users - a bit at a time is best to get buy-in - because there's just so much you can do!

Antwort von iCIMS

vor 3 Jahren

Thank you so much for your positive feedback and for taking the time to post this review! We enjoy reading positive feedback and welcome constructive criticism to ensure we are meeting our customer¿s expectations. I¿ll be sure to share your feedback with the teams within iCIMS that will benefit from reading your thoughts.

Joanna H.
Corporate Director, Recruiting in
Immobilien, 1.001-5.000 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 1 Jahr
Herkunft der Bewertung

Feature Functionality is Great, Flexibility with Indeed needs improvemetn

4 vor 3 Jahren

Kommentare: We have been able to quantify on a week-over-week, and now year-over-year bases key factors such as the number of open positions per region versus the number of applicants, an average number of applicants per job by region, and many other key factors on the regional level. This is important as we now know and have been able to identify why the struggle to hire is greater on one region of the country versus another.

Vorteile:

iCIMS provides us with the ability to manage the thousands of applicants we recevied each year for over 500 locations around the country. Our account teams can independently manage the applicants for their open positions, but we have full visibility to all activity and can choose to be as active in the process as necessary on a per-job level.

Nachteile:

The majority of our employees are "front line" employees who are working at or close to minimum wage. We need a 1-click solution, and have not been able to do that using iCIMS. More than 70% of our applicants come across Indeed, and we have a real need for a 1-click solution, but that has not been negotiated between the two companies. By the time an applicant is asked create a password, provide information that is already on a resume (phone, address, email) and then start answering job questions, they abandon it. If they could simply click once from Indeed and send it directly to the specific job advertised, it would increase our application rates exponentially. Note this is true only for our front line positions, but again, they make up more than 90% of our job postings.

Britney H.
HR Generalist in USA
Transport/Güterfrachtverkehr/Schienenverkehr, 5.001-10.000 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 2 Jahre
Herkunft der Bewertung

iCIMS Onboarding= Great Product!

5 vor 3 Jahren

Kommentare: Overall the product is leaps and bounds better than where we came from! I do feel like the company is always striving to improve and connect- which makes it a nice working relationship.

Vorteile:

I love that everything is electronic! It makes new hire paperwork so seamless- and the applicants love it also!

Nachteile:

The reporting features are hard to use and configure. Once you figure them out- things are great- but until that point it can be difficult.

Antwort von iCIMS

vor 3 Jahren

Thank you for the awesome review! We work hard to meet expectations like yours, and we are happy to hear we hit the mark for you and your organization.

Megan S.
Human Resources Coordinator in USA
Umweltdienstleistungen, 501-1.000 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 2 Jahre
Herkunft der Bewertung

Great tool for customization

4 vor 3 Jahren

Vorteile:

iCIMS is highly customizable, which they will tell you themselves but they truly aren't kidding. We have been able to automate many of our recruiting and onboarding processes, which in turn has given time back to not only our corporate group but operations staff as well. As an iCIMS administrator, I love that I am able to make configuration changes myself, independent of iCIMS Customer Support, for a huge variety of functions. When there's a change that I don't know how to make, the Customer Support team will walk me through the steps so that I am empowered to make the change in the future. In instances where iCIMS Customer Support is required to make adjustments, due to limited administrator permissions, they are quick and responsive, ensuring little to no downtime.

Nachteile:

The reporting function is not very intuitive or user friendly in the beginning. As you become more familiar with the software the reporting function becomes easier to use and is quite powerful but there is definitely a learning curve.

Antwort von iCIMS

vor 3 Jahren

Thank you for the awesome review, Megan! We work hard to meet expectations like yours, and we're happy to hear we hit the mark for you and your organization.

Erin E.
Human Resources Generalist II in USA
Finanzdienstleistungen, 1.001-5.000 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 2 Jahre
Herkunft der Bewertung
Quelle: SoftwareAdvice

iCIMS Status Review

4 vor 3 Jahren

Kommentare: Overall we are very happy with iCIMS for our recruiting needs.

Vorteile:

One of the top features of iCIMS for a company's ATS are the statuses you can use during the recruitment process. Whether you use pre-made statuses, or create your own, it works as a wonderful way to organize candidates in a job posting to where they're at, or where you're at, in the hiring process. Different statuses can also be used to integrate with other software and "kick off" actions outside of the system itself - for example, a video interview or a credit check authorization form. The use of statuses really helped our team streamline the recruitment process, with any open position we were working on.

Nachteile:

The reporting feature with iCIMS is not the most user-friendly set up. It is very customizable, and you can save past reports for future use, but the set up itself is not the most intuitive software, so you have to really go through piece by piece to make sure you're setting up a report for the information you're looking for.

Antwort von iCIMS

vor 3 Jahren

Thank you for the awesome review! We work hard to meet expectations like yours, and we are happy to hear we hit the mark for you and your organization.

Alex M.
Asst. Dir. Of OD and Talent Acquisition in USA
Non-Profit-Organisation Management, 1.001-5.000 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 1 Jahr
Herkunft der Bewertung

Highly configurable, A+ Support

5 vor 3 Jahren

Kommentare: Couldn't be happier! Highly recommended.

Vorteile:

The tech support and customer service at iCIMS is absolutely top-notch. I call in almost every day during these first six months after roll-out, which has been critical for our success.

Nachteile:

The configurability allows us, for better or worse, to accommodate every possible scenario..which means standardizing processes is "too" possible. Not really a con...the only other thing is getting recruiting workflow and onboarding workflows to talk to each other on reporting.

Antwort von iCIMS

vor 3 Jahren

Thank you for the awesome review! We work hard to meet expectations like yours, and we are happy to hear we hit the mark for you and your organization.

Verifizierter Rezensent
Manager OR SPD MANAGER in USA
Verifizierter Nutzer auf LinkedIn
Krankenhausversorgung & Gesundheitswesen, 1.001-5.000 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 2 Jahre
Herkunft der Bewertung

Great Software for Healthcare Recruitment

5 vor 3 Jahren

Kommentare: The software is giving a clear view of each stage what the candidate has to go through at the time of hiring. Mostly this is accurately imputed by each hiring manager or HR . The clear view of the process is giving a full understanding when the start date of the new hire might be and making manager aware of the education plan and orientation in the healthcare facility might be. All great info!

Vorteile:

The software and program are really easy to use. I worked at San Antonio Regional Hospital in California with this software and I can say loudly and proudly that I recommend it . I used it daily to access any updates regard hiring process of my candidates or applicants of the position open in my department.

Nachteile:

Not sure if they have mobile access. Being always on the go, sometimes between meeting you want to check on the processes, however, I never tried to access it because was no option given. Being in management I see this a way to improve because being always gone and not at your desk mobile access can give you a great view of the process of hiring.

Antwort von iCIMS

vor 3 Jahren

Thank you for the awesome review! We work hard to meet expectations like yours, and we are happy to hear we hit the mark for you and your organization.

Vicki F.
Vicki F.
Director of Administration in USA
Verifizierter Nutzer auf LinkedIn
Personalwesen, 11-50 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 2 Jahre
Herkunft der Bewertung
Quelle: GetApp

iCIMS Saves Time & Money

5 vor 2 Jahren

Kommentare: Our overall experience is very positive. We love the configurability of the product so that we can make it unique for our business model. Their support team is fantastic.

Vorteile:

Before we starting using the iCIMS applicant tracking system, we were doing everything by hand. Reports included. Our candidates were annoyed because we had no way to maintain a profile with their information, and so they would have to send us a resume and fill out an application every time they applied for one of the positions for which we were sourcing. Everything was laboriously saved in a Dropbox folder for our clients. Now everything is automated, our client have candidate materials at their fingertips, and we are far more efficient,

Nachteile:

The learning curve to get up and running if you have not used an applicant tracking software is pretty steep. Anyone on your integration team needs to be able to devote a large amount of time to work with the iCIMS team to get everything set up. And the resume parsing is not the best.

Daphne P.
Talent Acquisition Manager in USA
Bau, 1.001-5.000 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 2 Jahre
Herkunft der Bewertung

In Betracht gezogene Alternativen:

System reviews

4 vor 3 Jahren

Vorteile:

Easy to use, robust features, easy customization

Nachteile:

More support and updates around new features

Vicky O.
Vicky O.
Senior Recruiter in USA
Verpackung und Container, 5.001-10.000 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 2 Jahre
Herkunft der Bewertung

I love iCIMS Recruit!

5 vor 3 Jahren

Kommentare: We use iCIMS for all our recruiting needs and created a customized way to route consultants through the platform that does not disrupt the recruiters and provides accessibility to managers who hire their own consultants -- thanks to the support staff!

Vorteile:

I love the customization capabilities that enable us to move candidates through the recruiting process, communicate with candidates and hiring managers, integrate our background check process, report metrics, and create guides, include attachments and links to our hiring assessments ... and the support is second to none!

Nachteile:

I like the bi-directional email address string least. Candidates often comment on how it looks like Spam. I would love to see the email address appear without the additional clutter.

Antwort von iCIMS

vor 3 Jahren

Thank you for the awesome review! We work hard to meet expectations like yours, and we are happy to hear we hit the mark for you and your organization.

Suzanne G.
HR Manager in USA
Architektur & Planung, 501-1.000 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 1 Jahr
Herkunft der Bewertung

Intuitive and to Easy to Use

5 vor 3 Jahren

Kommentare: Overall this program has significantly simplified our process of screening candidates and moving them through the hiring process, which continues to improve as we learn the system. Customer service is excellent. Implementation went pretty smoothly, but if you are connecting to your HRIS, that adds a complicating layer depending on the vendor. I am happy with the product 15 months post implementation.

Vorteile:

iCIMS was a big improvement for us over the previous recruiting program we used as part of our HRIS primarily due to ease of use and reduced time in our screening process. The layout is clean and easy to read, and once you understand how things are organized, it is simple to navigate the software. We use the onboarding feature, which has automated that process for us. Customer service has been excellent. Most of the time (99%), they resolve my issue in one brief phone call. Everything is customizable and there are many training resources available to users.

Nachteile:

The layout of the candidates in "bins" can be a little confusing sometimes. There was a task we were trying to improve and finally found out how to do so but it took a few conversations to figure it out.

Antwort von iCIMS

vor 3 Jahren

Thank you for the awesome review, Suzanne!