Video Insight Bewertungen

von Panasonic Security Solutions

Filtern nach:

Durchschnittliche Bewertung

  • Gesamt
    4.4/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    3.8/5
  • Kundenservice
    5/5

Über Video Insight

On-premise solution that helps businesses with user access management, load balancing, active directory, automatic failover and more.

Erfahre mehr über Video Insight

Zeigt 5 Bewertungen

Kevin L.
IT Manager
Öl & Energie
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 2 Jahre
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    5/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    5/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    10/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 10.10.2017

"I love this product"

Vorteile: The software is simple. Adding a camera is easy. The encoding power needed on the server is not nearly as high as I imagined, and the best part, they were recently bought by panasonic, meaning if you buy a panasonic advidia camera (cheaper and better than axis) you get this software license for the life of the camera. The support guys are still located here in houston, always always immediately pick up, and know the product inside and out. Simple to use and fairly prices. Its all we will use.

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 10.10.2017
Darren S.
Technology Coordinator
Bildungsmanagement, 201-500 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 2 Jahre
  • Gesamtbewertung
    4/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    4/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    4/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    5/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    9/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 21.11.2018

"VI for schools"

Vorteile: We have multiple districts (500+ cameras) running the Video Insight software with Advidia cameras. I love that fact that if you purchase Advidia or Panasonic cameras that the software license is included. No additional charges for the software! The Video Insight software has been maintained and updated regualrliy and has had few issues. The have added support for 360 deg cameras and the apps for iOS and Andriod are a little different but run well.

Nachteile: We understand that VI app was recently pulled from the app store so it is no longer available for Apple TVs. We use Apple TVs to displays cameras in common areas and office to monitor our schools.

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 21.11.2018
Jarod M.
Technology Director
Bildungsmanagement, 201-500 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 2 Jahre
  • Gesamtbewertung
    4/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    4/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    5/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    5/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    8/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 18.2.2020

"Great NVR software"

Vorteile: I like that using Advidia or Panasonic cameras means I don’t have to purchase a license. I also like how often they update the software and how great their customer support is.

Nachteile: There are times that we get some video lag and the software is a resource hog.

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 18.2.2020
Chris R.
IT Tech
Informationstechnologie & -dienste, 201-500 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 2 Jahre
  • Gesamtbewertung
    4/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    2/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    4/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    4/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    6/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 10.1.2019

"Powerful Solution"

Kommentare: We have several camera systems running and without a hitch. Whenever we do come across an issue, support is ready to assist and they always resolve said issue. I recommend VideoInsight to a variety of clients.

Vorteile: Feature Rich and Decently Designed. Fills all of our needs

Nachteile: Software can be clunky, certain glitches can catch you off guard. (Customer support is phenomenal however)

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 10.1.2019
Diana B.
Senior Systems admin
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 1 Jahr
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    4/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    4/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    5/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    Nicht bewertet
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 12.10.2017

"Great software, bought cameras and all we had to do was give it an IP address and it was easy setup"

Vorteile: The tool that automatically finds the cameras on the network and the client used to connect to see the cameras

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 12.10.2017