The Professional Programs Bewertungen

von Association Computer Services

Filtern nach:

Durchschnittliche Bewertung

  • Gesamt
    4.7/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    4.9/5
  • Kundenservice
    4.9/5

Über The Professional Programs

Die vier Module können separat oder zusammen gekauft werden, sodass du keine teure Software kaufen musst, die Funktionen hat, die du nicht brauchst.

Erfahre mehr über The Professional Programs

Zeigt 14 Bewertungen

Dan H.
Owner
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 2 Jahre
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    5/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    5/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    Nicht bewertet
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 1.12.2017

"I use Print Pro and Ledger Pro and never have had a bad experience."

Vorteile: The software is very easy to use even for a computer novice like me. What used to be a big project is now done with ease.

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 1.12.2017
Wanda C.
SECRETARY
Verbraucherdienste, 2-10 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 2 Jahre
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    5/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    5/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    6/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 15.8.2016

"FUNERAL HOME PROGRAM"

Kommentare: WORKS VERY WELL FOR WHAT I NEED. JUST WISH THAT IT WOULD SHOW DEDUCTION when payment made ON BILL WHEN PRINTED OUT.

Vorteile: EASY TO WORK YOUR WAY THROUGH IT

Nachteile: N/A

Antwort des Softwareanbieters

von Association Computer Services an 15.8.2016

Deductions entered after the contract show when you print statements rather than memorandums. Memorandums match the contract. If you want your print out to show everything but look like a memorandum rather than a statement, use an extended memorandum.

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 15.8.2016
Dan c. A.
Owner/Manager
Öffentlichkeitsarbeit und Kommunikation, Selbstständig
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 2 Jahre
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    5/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    5/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    10/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 17.8.2017

"I've been with this company for many years. Spot on everything."

Kommentare: It keeps us organized and on task.

Vorteile: It works very easy and is easy to understand. Customer Support is fantastic. I like the fact that they keep working at making it better!

Nachteile: Not voice activated yet. It won't make my coffee in the morning or serve it to me at the office. What else can I say.

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 17.8.2017
Norman S.
Manager
Verbraucherdienste, 2-10 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 2 Jahre
  • Gesamtbewertung
    3/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    3/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    4/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    4/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    3/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    6/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 10.8.2017

"Overall it suffices for our needs."

Vorteile: It is easy to use and is formatted well to get the information we need to retain, and the information we need to pass on the the consumer. The basic concept is good.

Nachteile: There are is other information i would like to be able to extract from the system. Would like to disable somethings we don't use but have to search through to find what you want.

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 10.8.2017
Andrea G.
vice president/owner
2-10 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 2 Jahre
  • Gesamtbewertung
    4/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    4/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    5/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    8/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 22.8.2017

"good"

Vorteile: easy to use. we only use the print professional only. We are using this product for all our services when doing memorial service folders. I only use for just folders, not the register book pages. I end up doing front pages through word document.

Nachteile: When I open a new window to so I can place obituary on back of folder, I will edit size of font and within editor and then save and it will change to another size and then I am not able to do obituary on back of folder.

Antwort des Softwareanbieters

von Association Computer Services an 22.8.2017

The newest version addresses your font size issue by making the change optional.

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 22.8.2017
Randy H.
Funeral Director
2-10 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 2 Jahre
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    5/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    5/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    10/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 8.7.2016

"Schubert Funeral Home"

Kommentare: Very well pleased with the quality and how it is easily to use. They are very quick to respond when we call.

Vorteile: great software

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 8.7.2016
Norman S.
Sec,-Treas. Manager
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    Nicht bewertet
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    Nicht bewertet
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    Nicht bewertet
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 7.12.2015

"Good"

Kommentare: I started using funeral home software when Data Digger came out sometime in the 1980's, I have been upgrading the program over the years. Never have considered changing software. Had no experience with other software, therefore I cannot make any comparisons. Did experience loss of some data when a major updates of the program were activated. I have a ghost which added a particular name to many of my old relative file lists. All in all the programs has worked very well for me.

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 7.12.2015
Sister mary rose N.
Director of Communications
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    Nicht bewertet
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    Nicht bewertet
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    Nicht bewertet
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 3.6.2016

"It has worked so well for us for SO many years!"

Kommentare: We have no "cons"! Whenever we couldn't figure something out, we just called and Frank or Kurt led is through the solution. We haven't called in a while because we haven't had any problems but I wouldn't hesitate to call Frank or Kurt. Frank has even returned our calls in "off" hours. Another big "pro" is that they regularly add updates. I recommend highly.

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 3.6.2016
Dan c. A.
One of the owners and Director
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    Nicht bewertet
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    Nicht bewertet
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    Nicht bewertet
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 28.9.2015

"Its been just GREAT.....The ease of use and flexability."

Kommentare: A very valid and easy to use software. I have been very impressed with the knowledge and quickness of tech support when needed. I've known Frank and Kirt for years and have been very pleased with their results of progress and updates. They are always advancing the software to its fullest potential.

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 28.9.2015
Emily S.
Office Manager
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    Nicht bewertet
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    Nicht bewertet
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    Nicht bewertet
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 14.1.2016

"Great experience!"

Kommentare: This product works really well for our firm. We can keep track of our accounts and print prayer cards all from one program. It is easy to use, and the support is always prompt and straightforward.

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 14.1.2016
Robert F.
Owner
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 2 Jahre
  • Gesamtbewertung
    4/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    4/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    5/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    9/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 18.8.2017

"Very happy with all the modules."

Vorteile: Preneed to atneed transfers; ability to customize billing categories.

Nachteile: It doesn't automatically ink to our accounting software. It used to, but the other program changed.

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 18.8.2017
Kaitlyn T.
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    Nicht bewertet
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    Nicht bewertet
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    Nicht bewertet
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 21.1.2016

"Great software"

Kommentare: We use this software to print memorial folders and register books. It is easy to work with and navigate. So many options are available!

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 21.1.2016
William C.
President
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    Nicht bewertet
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    Nicht bewertet
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    Nicht bewertet
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 21.7.2015

"Have been using the software since its beginning."

Kommentare: Each time I have had a problem or thought I had a problem, customer service has been there to solve the issue.

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 21.7.2015
Wanda C.
SECTY
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    Nicht bewertet
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    Nicht bewertet
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    Nicht bewertet
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 4.11.2015

"have enjoyed working with this program"

Kommentare: no complaints with this program

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 4.11.2015