Tracker Management Systems Bewertungen

von Tracker Management Systems

Filtern nach:

Durchschnittliche Bewertung

  • Gesamt
    4,7/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    4,6/5
  • Kundenservice
    4,9/5

Über Tracker Management Systems

Tracker Management umfasst sowohl Enterprise- als auch Cloud-Angebote und stellt Abschleppbetrieben innovative Lösungen bereit. iOS- und Android-Fahrer-Apps.

Erfahre mehr über Tracker Management Systems

Zeigt 50 Bewertungen

Alixandra C.
Dispatcher
Transport/Güterfrachtverkehr/Schienenverkehr, 13-50 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: 6-12 Monate
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    5/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    Nicht bewertet
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    8/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 8.1.2019

"Some of the best Dispatch software out there"

Kommentare: I have worked in dispatch for the past 6 years and used a wide range of dispatch software. Tracker is my favourite by far. The accounts feature allows us to store all of our customer information in an easy-to-locate database. The auto-populate of geographical information is also extremely useful and saves so much time.

Vorteile: Ease of use, ability to quickly and accurately recall information, smooth interface.

Nachteile: Occasionally have to reset the server box due to drivers not receiving information.

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 8.1.2019
Samara N.
Bookkeeper
Transport/Güterfrachtverkehr/Schienenverkehr, 13-50 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 2 Jahre
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    4/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    5/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    10/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 20.11.2017

"I started using Tracker approximately 4 years ago. "

Kommentare: Ability to export all invoices to our accounting software and the ability to import our calls from our after hours dispatch has created such an ease of use.

Vorteile: What we enjoy most about the software is that it can be customized. We also enjoy that the program is integrated with Quickbooks which is our main accounting software. We seem to use some of the system features a little differently than it was designed for, so to have a team that can customize features is a huge pro for us. We greatly appreciate the tech team for being patient and always listening to our concerns and our requests.
The assistance we received prior to our biggest auction in 4 years, was fantastic. From customizing letters to training us with the lot manager, the customer service and tech support has been great.

Nachteile: Creating custom letters we found to be quite difficult to do ourselves. Thankfully, the team was able to assist us in this issue, however it would be nice to have this feature be a little more user friendly. But at the end of the day, the custom programming for our letters was a very smooth and quick process.

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 20.11.2017
Steven H.
Dispatch Supervisor
  • Gesamtbewertung
    3/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    4/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    Nicht bewertet
  • Kundenbetreuung
    4/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    Nicht bewertet
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    Nicht bewertet
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 12.10.2015

"A Solid Software Solution, Based on Outdated Platform and Interface"

Kommentare: Our company has used Tracker for our dispatching software for about 20 years. Currently we are using Tracker 2000. All in all we are satisfied with it, as indicated by our long term usage. There are many features of Tracker that we don't use, and many features that we don't use in it's intended way: We make Tracker work for our needs. This puts greater demand on our Dispatchers to keep data entry precise, and makes training more difficult, but it has worked well enough thus far. In terms of a dispatching solution Tracker has some key strengths. Visually it's well organized. At a glance one can easily distinguish priority calls as they have color codes assigned to them. Much of the pertinent information is available at a glance on the main screen. The better the quality of data entry, the better this screen works. Screens for call info and dispatching are laid out well. It should be noted that Tracker is old software. It works, but has some challenges. In today's world of the mouse, Tracker struggles. It is better than it used to be, but it still struggles when clicking on a field you might want to enter data into. There are also hidden places to click, which takes a bit to get used to. The advantage for Tracker is it's strength in keyboard usage. For those who can adapt and have the patience to learn, the speed with which a dispatcher can enter call information is excellent. In fact there are so many keyboard shortcuts that after a while, navigating most of the screens is quite quick. Sending call information to drivers works well enough for us, but it is far from ideal. We haven't purchased the TomTom system and we send our calls as text messages. The format is confusing for them, and they receive multiple pages with information cut-off. I'm not sure this is a Tracker issue, but possibly more of getting the information sent through cell phone carriers. Back when we had Nextel it was great. Today it is frustrating. Tracker has no traditional database. This means that we are unable to create our own custom reports, and we are unable to search for call records beyond paid calls in open months (paid calls in months that have been closed are not available). There is also a confusing different layouts between active and cleared calls. Whenever we have had technical issues, support has generally been good. There are a few of their top techs that are really fantastic to work with. Typical of most companies, I would say.

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 12.10.2015
Samantha J.
Accounts Receivables
Automotive, 13-50 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 2 Jahre
  • Gesamtbewertung
    4/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    4/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    4/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    3/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    8/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 6.2.2020

"Great Product "

Kommentare: Overall I had a very positive experience with Tracker. The support team we had was amazing and always able to solve our issues quickly!

Vorteile: Easy to use and the quick key functions are great and makes the software more accessible. Has a variety of search functions. Most reports were clear and easy to read. I used the system for almost 9 years while in that position.

Nachteile: The last update that was released shortly after leaving my position in May 2019, the statements for vendors weren't as accessible and you had to search each individual account for their statement rather printing all at once. It sounds like this is still the case last I checked. Would be great if that could go back to how it was!

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 6.2.2020
Lisa C.
Office Manager
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 2 Jahre
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    5/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    5/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    Nicht bewertet
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 3.10.2017

"I'm a new admin to this program and have gotten excellent guidance from your staff"

Vorteile: Easy to use, have been able to figure out a lot of things on my own without contacting tech support but when I stumble I've gotten great support.

Nachteile: Not so much cons with the program, there's so many things that I would like to be able to use on the program, ie generating 5/30/60 day state required letters without going outside the tracker program. No one from this office has ever utilized the full potential of this program. I would like to have some training to be able to use this program to it's full potential.

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 3.10.2017
Michael B.
Owner
Transport/Güterfrachtverkehr/Schienenverkehr, 13-50 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 2 Jahre
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    5/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    4/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    10/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 28.3.2017

"Tracker - Software You Can Trust"

Kommentare: We have been using Tracker for our towing business for more than 5 years. Occasionally we check out other software packages while visiting towing shows across the country to see what else is out there, and Tracker still beats the competition every time. Tracker's ease of use is excellent, and their program is feature rich with features that actually make a difference. In fact, there are so many features in Tracker that even to this day, we are figuring out new reports to run and items to check out for our company to better track and monitor our business continually.

Vorteile: Features and tech support

Nachteile: Interface cannot be resized.

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 28.3.2017
Scott M.
Dispatch mgr
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 2 Jahre
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    5/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    5/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    Nicht bewertet
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 27.10.2017

"Very helpful with all our needs"

Vorteile: Very helpful and efficient. User friendly .easy to input and software works amazing for our needs and our lot as in inventory . Love the picture caption for impounds. the adding of second truck

Nachteile: I can be completely honest by saying that we have not found anything wrong with this software and love this product . Only con we can come up with would be that the touch will not work with three monitors . But very happy with software in whole .

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 27.10.2017
Brad M.
VP
Transport/Güterfrachtverkehr/Schienenverkehr
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 2 Jahre
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    5/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    5/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    10/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 28.3.2017

"Very Satisfied!"

Kommentare: Tracker has been turning out a lot of new options and upgrades lately. Their customer support is very good and the software is working great. The reports help us run our day to day business and some of the new upgrades are helping us be very efficient.

Vorteile: Ease of use

Nachteile: none - other than a few add-ons that are on the way.

Antwort des Softwareanbieters

von Tracker Management Systems an 28.3.2017

Thank you so much for the review. We are grateful for your business of 20+ years.Thank you for helping Tracker continuously be a better product with your feedback & software enhancement requests.

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 28.3.2017
Tom B.
President
Transport/Güterfrachtverkehr/Schienenverkehr, 13-50 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 2 Jahre
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    5/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    5/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    10/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 28.3.2017

"Tracker helps us stay on Track"

Kommentare: We have moved from a manual system to Tracker over the past year. Tracker has improved our professionalism, makes it easier to see what's going on at any time and makes the drivers more accountable. Tracker mobile is a state of the art driver and call management system. Tracker is one system that keeps our business on track, I would highly recommend it

Vorteile: It covers every part of our towing business.

Nachteile: Wish all reports could be exported to Excel

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 28.3.2017
Alex M.
owner
Übersetzung und Lokalisierung, 2-10 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: 1-5 Monate
  • Gesamtbewertung
    4/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    5/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    5/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    10/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 7.1.2020

"Simplicity at its best,,"

Kommentare: Has been hassle free,, Staff has been supportive answering questions and concerns,,,pretty smooth once I set it up to my needs...

Vorteile: reliable , gets mobile signal everytime, simple to use, vesital settings

Nachteile: cant say yet ,, program fits almost every need we have so far,,

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 7.1.2020
Lori A.
General Manager
Transport/Güterfrachtverkehr/Schienenverkehr, 13-50 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 2 Jahre
  • Gesamtbewertung
    4/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    4/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    4/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    5/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    10/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 19.6.2016

"Tracker gets it...and so do I!"

Kommentare: Tracker has been a part of our company for a VERY LONG time, but that doesn't mean they are complacent with their desire to help and improve the way the program works for us. I love that they hear our needs and don't miss a thing if I have a "laundry list" of questions. Tracker is a family business that cares about your family business. The Tracker enthusiasm for their product is infectious, and given the recent upgrades, it's hard not to be excited. We considered moving to another technology solution, and Tracker changed our mind. We just needed to learn MORE about the program and embrace the changes to an already great product.

Vorteile: This software is simple to learn and is very user friendly. It is logical and is practical for many applications.

Nachteile: The reports....I would like to be able to generate reports specific to my informational needs. There are a wide variety of reports, but I would still love to be able to generate my own.

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 19.6.2016
Jenny S.
Manager
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 2 Jahre
  • Gesamtbewertung
    4/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    4/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    4/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    4/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    8/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 27.12.2017

"Great customer service! "

Vorteile: Dispatch functions simplify our lives on a daily basis.
The reports are useful to monitor day to day operations. My personal favorites are the daily recap report and the receipts by day report.

Nachteile: That we are unable to set up a retow on an invoice that has been itemized. Also that when we export payments that have multiple invoices paid with one check, that when you try to deposit in QB , it has a line for each invoice instead of showing one payment.

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 27.12.2017
Linda A.
Office manager
Automotive, 2-10 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 2 Jahre
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    4/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    4/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    4/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    7/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 20.9.2018

"Office manager"

Kommentare: It has made dispatching and data entry easier.

Vorteile: It is easy to use and everything is in one program.

Nachteile: We seem to have a lot of trouble with the app on our phones and all our drivers have new phones with updates.
I know there are lots of functions that are on Tracker for us to use but many of the function cost more money. We paid a lot to get it and a lot each month it should include all the functions.

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 20.9.2018
Sheila S.
General Manager
Transport/Güterfrachtverkehr/Schienenverkehr, 13-50 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 2 Jahre
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    5/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    5/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    10/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 18.6.2019

"Tracker Software "

Kommentare: We need to track all impounded vehicles at all times and find just with a few choice bits of information we have it at disposal instantly.

Vorteile: Love love love this program!!!! We use it on a daily basis to record and track the business transactions. Customer support has been the best!!!! Thank you!!!!

Nachteile: There are really no cons at this point in time.

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 18.6.2019
Joni P.
Admin Assistant
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 2 Jahre
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    5/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    5/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    Nicht bewertet
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 8.1.2018

"I use Tracker 100% of my work day, everyday!"

Vorteile: Tracker is easy to navigate. It is very user friendly. If you make an error it is not a hassle to correct it. The support team is AMAZING!!!

Nachteile: I would like the ability to choose which fields are required fields and which ones are not. Also the ability to run reports based on payment type would be helpful.

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 8.1.2018
Debbie M.
Manager
Transport/Güterfrachtverkehr/Schienenverkehr, 13-50 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 2 Jahre
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    5/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    5/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    10/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 12.6.2018

"Representative are the best! He will work with you to figure out any issue you may have until it is solved!"

Vorteile: Always updating with new technology,
User friendly. Has everything a tow company needs to dispatch, inventory and reports.

Nachteile: Not a thing, I am completely satisfied with the program and programmers too, I have been with tracker since they first began and they have grown with the industry and our needs.

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 12.6.2018
Kelly N.
OWNER
Transport/Güterfrachtverkehr/Schienenverkehr, 13-50 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 2 Jahre
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    4/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    4/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    5/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    10/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 11.5.2017

"A LOT LESS TALK ON THE RADIOS AND LESS PAPER WORK TO DO."

Kommentare: EASE OF CONTROLLING WHAT IS GOING ON.

Vorteile: WE LIKE SEEING THE TRUCKS AND KNOWING WHERE THEY ARE. DISPATCHING IS EASIER AND THE BOOK WORK IS FASTER.

Nachteile: STILL HAVE NOT GOT TRACKER TOUCH FIGURED OUT WE SEE THE CALLS BUT NOT THE TRUCKS ON THE SCREEN. THREE OF US HAVE READ THE MANUEL AND STILL HAVE NOT GOT IT RUNNING

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 11.5.2017
Brian C.
Manager/ Dispatcher
Transport/Güterfrachtverkehr/Schienenverkehr, 13-50 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 2 Jahre
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    5/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    5/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    10/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 19.12.2017

"Quick , organized and thorough would not want to be without it ."

Kommentare: Data recall, Reports , Billing and Inventory. do I need to say more

Vorteile: Tracker covers every avenue of the business, it's great to have one program that's tied into every aspect of your business for payroll, recall, maintenance, impound releases, reports, inventory, auctions and much more.

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 19.12.2017
James J.
President
Transport/Güterfrachtverkehr/Schienenverkehr, 13-50 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 2 Jahre
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    5/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    5/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    10/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 28.3.2017

"Tracker Management"

Kommentare: We have been using Tracker ever since they started developing software for the towing industry and I believe our first system was DOS based on an old IBM, yea that long. Tracker in my opinion is a great product running in all of our locations and on the mobile app for our drivers. I would highly reccomend Tracker to anyone in the towing, transportation and storage industry.

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 28.3.2017
Ashley R.
Manager
Transport/Güterfrachtverkehr/Schienenverkehr, 2-10 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: 6-12 Monate
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    4/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    5/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    5/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    10/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 28.3.2017

"Best business move we've made"

Kommentare: We had some staff and particularly the owners who were hesitant to go digital with dispatching, but since we have integrated with tracker I believe that everyone is on the same page now. We love it! It has definitely allowed for efficiency and everything is in black and white!!! The Tracker staff is very knowledgeable and super helpful. Best move we've made for the business thus far!

Vorteile: It's very user-friendly!

Nachteile: Sometimes the screen is too cluttered for me and if you are using a smaller monitor it doesn't work as well. Also digital dispatch should have ability to alert louder and longer so that if you're on the move dispatching you don't miss out on those opportunities.

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 28.3.2017
Alisha G.
General Manager
Transport/Güterfrachtverkehr/Schienenverkehr, 13-50 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 2 Jahre
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    5/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    5/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    10/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 26.12.2017

"Working with the team at Tracker is very easy they are very helpful"

Vorteile: Very user friendly. Very easy to find customer that you are looking for. Dispatch part is wonderful enter once do not have to enter again.

Nachteile: Would like to learn more ways to use it and get the PM part operating better. Would like more line for misc charges.

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 26.12.2017
Rob M.
Dispatch
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 2 Jahre
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    5/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    5/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    Nicht bewertet
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 8.11.2017

"Reliable software that's easy to navigate for everyone in the office. "

Vorteile: The software saves paper, is user-friendly, and accurately displays information. Ten to fifteen users seamlessly update and communicate thousands of records per month with minimal hiccups.

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 8.11.2017
Verifizierter Rezensent
Office Administrator
Automotive
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 2 Jahre
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    5/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    5/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    10/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 5.1.2018

"User-friendly software, customer-service aware support"

Kommentare: A simple link between our drivers and dispatch that's easy to navigate and easy to read

Vorteile: The support team is amazing! No matter what we need, they respond within minutes and have the perfect solution!

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 5.1.2018
Scott G.
Safety Director
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    4/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    Nicht bewertet
  • Kundenbetreuung
    4/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    Nicht bewertet
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    Nicht bewertet
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 9.3.2016

"A state of the art solution for any towing operation."

Kommentare: We have been using Tracker Management's towing software for about 4 years now.
I'll be brutally honest, it was a rough transition at first for a company that had been utilizing old paper run sheets and invoices for many years. But that transition only took just a few weeks and then we wondered how the heck we ever got along without it. It's not just the ease at which we can get information out to our drivers out on the road, but how quickly we can pull up billing information on previous tows and for cars in our impound lot. It beats digging through a filing cabinet for a 3 month old invoice that wasn't filed correctly to begin with. We also use the TomTom integration to get call info to our drivers and our radios are hardly ever used anymore.
Tracker is always on top of updates and keeps us running as smooth as possible. And I can't say enough about Mercedes and how awesome she has been . She makes us feel like we are her only customer. Tracker has definitely changed how a professional towing operation should be run efficiently!

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 9.3.2016
Jim L.
Owner
  • Gesamtbewertung
    3/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    1/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    Nicht bewertet
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    Nicht bewertet
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    Nicht bewertet
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 11.9.2015

"Purchased Business in 2004 Along with Tracker not something I picked to have"

Kommentare: I feel it is a very frustrating product. When I purchased business in 2004 tracker was part of the package, the hand book was dated 2000 and still is. The person I purchased business from didn't know how to file or how the alphabet works. I tried to have it changed but was told I could not. I tried to close a month and a year lost both, Scared to try again. tried to change some short codes won't let me says invoices are out there and there are none. Wanted to change statements can't figure it out. Have a police dept that is 24 hr storage I still have to change every invoice. Denise is always able to put a smile on my face. After eleven years of trying I am still frustrated with tracker.

Antwort des Softwareanbieters

von Tracker Management Systems an 14.9.2015

Hey Jim,

Thanks for the feedback! In recent times, we have added a Clubhouse that has access to all things new- including tutorials and guides as well as a Live Chat with one of our reps. But it will still be called Tracker2000...as that's the name of the product. Nothing to do with the date of last revisions :)

With an active help desk policy (like you have!) we back your Tracker system up every day to the Cloud. No need to fear of a data loss. But it sounds like we should talk about your system. Dan, our Director of Sales, will reach out tomorrow to discuss solutions as well as all of our training options including remote (you get 2 free hours with your help desk policy!), on-site, in-house.

Don't forget - we are here to help. But we can't fix what we don't know is broken!

Feel free to email support@trackermanagement.com directly to be added to the support queue. Or, we have techs available Mon-Fri 8am-5:30pm EST and 24/7 system down support.

Thanks again!

Team Tracker

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 11.9.2015