Dispatch Anywhere Bewertungen

von Beacon Software

Filtern nach:

Durchschnittliche Bewertung

  • Gesamt
    3,8/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    4/5
  • Kundenservice
    4,2/5

Über Dispatch Anywhere

Towing management software that covers the full spectrum from call taking through dispatch to accounts receivables.

Erfahre mehr über Dispatch Anywhere

Zeigt 6 Bewertungen

Dewayne G.
Pres
Automotive, 13-50 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 2 Jahre
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    5/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    5/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    10/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 15.3.2019

"Best Employee I have"

Kommentare: DA/Beacon has made my business way more efficient with less cost.

Vorteile: There are so many mosts! I like everything about the ease of entering, using, tracking, accounting, reporting and the communication between my dispatch and drivers!

Nachteile: As everyone would say, "it costs money"! I remember how many people i used to employ to do the job that Beacon does at the click of a button. Accounting, reporting, payroll reporting. Eliminated a lot of manual functions

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 15.3.2019
Steve G.
Owner/Partner
Transport/Güterfrachtverkehr/Schienenverkehr, 13-50 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 2 Jahre
  • Gesamtbewertung
    4/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    4/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    5/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    4/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    10/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 9.5.2019

"Great Product"

Vorteile: Has lots of features. Can use it anywhere

Nachteile: Sometimes slow for updates to our requests.

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 9.5.2019
Debra B.
Owner
Transport/Güterfrachtverkehr/Schienenverkehr, 2-10 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 2 Jahre
  • Gesamtbewertung
    3/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    4/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    3/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    3/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    10/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 23.4.2019

"Calls imported to the software "

Kommentare: Very good really appreciate the support staff

Vorteile: The auto clubs populate quickly, customer Easy to get a hold of and fix the problem. The company try’s to take on new task that you give them. I don’t use the full potential of this products but highly recommend it. We have had this product since 2011.

Nachteile: The invoicing, if you are doing multiple line items that have to be marked 1-19 it creates issues on the number count. Don’t like that part of the program. I miss the ease of the old program on taking calls out if cancel to assigned. I have asked for a law enforcement billing issue and still has not been completed

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 23.4.2019
Don G.
Owner
Transport/Güterfrachtverkehr/Schienenverkehr, 13-50 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 2 Jahre
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    5/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    Nicht bewertet
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    5/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    9/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 9.5.2019

"VIN Check found a stolen car"

Kommentare: The vin verification helped me notice we had entered a vin number wrong on a private parking lot tow. We had entered the letter "L" as a "1" . The software detected the vin being invalid. We took a second look at the car and it turned out to be stole. We were able to reunite to owner with their stolen car.

Vorteile: VIN verification feture is great. It helped us to make sure we had the correct vins in the calls

Nachteile: ..

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 9.5.2019
Roy P.
President
Transport/Güterfrachtverkehr/Schienenverkehr, 2-10 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 2 Jahre
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    5/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    5/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    10/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 13.4.2019

"We have been satisfied customers since 2005"

Vorteile: When we started they were the only internet based software company that we could find for tow dispatching.

Nachteile: Well, it would be better if it was free I guess.

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 13.4.2019
David S.
Operations Manager
Transport/Güterfrachtverkehr/Schienenverkehr, 13-50 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 1 Jahr
  • Gesamtbewertung
    1/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    1/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    1/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    1/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    1/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    0/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 1.6.2018

"Horrible"

Kommentare: Not a single one. The sofware is terrible. The customer service is hardly available. I will not be using Beacon products from this point forward

Vorteile: It looks nice? At no point was i was able to form a Pro from using this software. The entire time i kept thinking "there has to be another way!".

Nachteile: This system is in no way "user friendly". I found myself having to take multiple steps to complete a task which couldve easily been completed in at the most 1-2 steps. Will never use Beacon products ever again.

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 1.6.2018