Business Auctions Bewertungen

von AuctionAnything.com

Filtern nach:

Durchschnittliche Bewertung

  • Gesamt
    4,7/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    4,6/5
  • Kundenservice
    4,9/5

Über Business Auctions

SaaS solution that enables businesses to conduct online auctions, process payments, build customer loyalty programs, and more.

Erfahre mehr über Business Auctions

Zeigt 7 Bewertungen

Sheryl B.
Director of Marketing
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    Nicht bewertet
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    Nicht bewertet
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    Nicht bewertet
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 30.9.2015

"KENW has worked with AuctionAnything for 8 or 9 years - and have had excellent customer service."

Kommentare: As with any new software, there is a learning curve and the people I worked with at AuctionAnything were patient, encouraging and very helpful. And, now even though I've used their software for 8 or 9 years, I still have questions that arise they continue to provide such good customer service. I've recommended AuctionAnything to several co-workers in the PBS field and in follow-up conversations, they, too, have had good results.

Antwort des Softwareanbieters

von AuctionAnything.com an 30.9.2015

Thank you Sheryl. We appreciate KENW's business over the years and look forward to many more.

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 30.9.2015
Verifizierter Rezensent
Retired Army Operation NCO
Logistik & Lieferkette, 1.001-5.000 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Kostenlose Testversion
  • Gesamtbewertung
    4/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    4/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    4/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    4/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    4/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    9/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 3.3.2019

"Auction Anything"

Kommentare: My thoughts the site was very nicely put together.

Vorteile: I really enjoyed working with this website, it was very pleasant to the eyes and user-friendly. The website really explains themselves under the about us tab, in debt material on their mission statement, values, experience, reliability, services, flexibility and efficiency. The website's product tab has extensive material on its products covering fundraising, Business, and Enterprises. The pricing Tab covers all three fundraising business and Enterprises which is within reason. The blog tab really breaks down on how the Auction event module works. The contact us tab really breaks down the information that you need to get in contact with them. Like I said very pleasant on the eyes, easy to read and user-friendly. Also, I like to mention they do have a Try Demo Tab That you can experience before actually using the auction which I think is great.

Nachteile: I wanted to give the website a five out of five Stars. Unfortunately, I had to wait on the demo tab to begin trying the auction out.

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 3.3.2019
Jill D.
Executive Director
  • Gesamtbewertung
    4/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    4/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    Nicht bewertet
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    Nicht bewertet
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    Nicht bewertet
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 20.10.2015

"Auction Anything helped us raise $30,000!"

Kommentare: They answered our questions quickly and efficiently. We can't wait to use them again next year.

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 20.10.2015
Salvatore P.
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    Nicht bewertet
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    Nicht bewertet
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    Nicht bewertet
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 22.10.2015

"excellent features and performance, quick and clear responses to any support questions."

Kommentare: we have been using this software for our charity auctions for 4 years.
they have flexible payment options that have allowed us to grow from
an auction collecting about $4,000 to an auction generating more than
$26,000 for our charities. their system is feature rich and performs very well.
our members/bidders have little problem using it and love the multiple
bidding options. the ability to show multiple pictures per item and use html
in formatting the descriptions is a plus.

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 22.10.2015
Brigitte G.
Events Coordinator
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    Nicht bewertet
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    Nicht bewertet
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    Nicht bewertet
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 2.10.2015

"Auction Anything = Great Customer Service"

Kommentare: We are a small, yearly online auction, and this will be our fourth with Auction Anything. Their customer service is excellent, and the cost is reasonable. It is simple to customize your site, and site settings are saved for you so that you aren't reinventing the wheel each year. There seems to be low turnover with their staff which is an indication to me of the company's stability. Overall great experience with them.

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 2.10.2015
Lark M.
Owner
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    Nicht bewertet
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    Nicht bewertet
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    Nicht bewertet
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 31.7.2015

"Auction Anything is a terrific service"

Kommentare: We have been using Auction Anything for over 13 years and working with their team has and is a pleasure. One of the great advantages of using a smaller company is responsiveness. In the few instances where we have had emergencies, AA has responded with immediacy and professionalism. Their software is easy to use and customizable and with their great customer service, they are a great resource for our company.

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 31.7.2015
Chris M.
Founder
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    4/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    Nicht bewertet
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    Nicht bewertet
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    Nicht bewertet
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 4.12.2014

"Solid Auction Software"

Kommentare: We run about 25 charity auctions a year for non-profits and we use Auction Anything for all of them and have always had great success with them. The pricing is not percentage based which leaves more net revenue for the charity. The software is such that we have been able to make the process of loading the auction incredibly efficient and their staff is very friendly to deal with.

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 4.12.2014